【健美、健力、舉重、CrossFit】是什麼?我該練哪個?|健人訓練|2018ep12

CrossFit:追逐冠军

8月25日至27日,在莫斯科卢日尼基水上综合体和DS Megasport这两个最大的运动场上,独联体最强的CrossFit运动员参加了Big Cup比赛。

CrossFit:追逐冠军

图片:Reebok

这项冠军赛将汇集来自俄罗斯,白俄罗斯,乌克兰和哈萨克斯坦的230名训练有素的运动员,并将成为CIS CrossFit社区历史上规模最大的运动员。

CrossFit:追逐冠军

照片,在各个部门进行比赛的运动员都必须通过最困难的水上和地面测试,并展示他们在体操和举重方面的技能。 :Reebok

在Reebok CrossFit Games欧洲舞台的组织者的支持下开发的独特任务将有助于确定准备最充分的人员和团队。奖金总额将达到2,000,000卢布。

球迷和运动员不仅将为胜利而奋斗,而且还将有来自Big Cup合作伙伴的主题世博区,在那里将有数十个进行功能训练和CrossFit培训的产品制造商代表

CrossFit:追逐冠军

照片:Reebok

门票销售已经在www.bolshoycup上开放。 рф。

《中国诗词大会 第四季》 第十场(总决赛):两位理工才女上演“神仙打架” “四朝元老”与中科院才女谁能获得总冠军? 20190214 | CCTV

以前的帖子 每天15分钟:与罗纳尔多一起训练
下一篇文章 不要跑:8月的主要距离

THE FITTEST - Official Trailer

CrossFit: in pursuit of the championship

From 25 to 27 August in Moscow, at the two largest sports grounds, in the Luzhniki aqua complex and DS Megasport, the Big Cup tournament will take place with the participation of the strongest CrossFit athletes of the CIS.

CrossFit: in pursuit of the championship

Photo: Reebok

This championship will bring together 230 trained athletes from Russia, Belarus, Ukraine and Kazakhstan and will become the largest in the history of the CIS CrossFit community. Athletes performing in various divisions will have to go through the most difficult tests on water and land and demonstrate their skills in gymnastics and weightlifting.

CrossFit: in pursuit of the championship

Photo : Reebok

Unique tasks developed with the support of the organizers of the European stages of the Reebok CrossFit Games will help to determine the most physically prepared person and team. The total prize fund will be 2,000,000 rubles.

Fans and athletes will have not only a spectacular fight for victory, but also a thematic Expo-zone from the partners of the Big Cup, where dozens of manufacturers of goods for functional training and CrossFit classes will be represented .

CrossFit: in pursuit of the championship

Photo: Reebok

Ticket sales are already open at www.bolshoycup. рф.

2019 Dubai CrossFit Championship Day 1 (Part 1/2)

Previous Post 15 minutes a day: training with Ronaldo
Next Post Don't Run By: The Main Distances of August