Ensemble Learning An Example - Georgia Tech - Machine Learning

交叉拟合。你比你想象中的强大

作为我们永久性工作的一部分,冠军团队再次接受培训,向您介绍健身世界的功能和最新趋势。今天,我们将参加由锐步(Reebok)主办的跨身训练课程,为“成为人类”做准备。关于位置的几句话:在Neskuchny Garden网站上的户外课程。一方面,出现了一个问题:如果没有在大厅容易获得的设备怎么办?另一方面,当您开始猜测我们的教练伊戈尔·伊佐托夫(Igor Izotov)今天为我们准备了什么样的程序时,就会变得更加有趣。

18:01。好吧,走吧。当然,我们从热身开始。而且,我什至不愿再花很多时间了,我认为每个人都知道,办公室里八个小时(甚至更多)的工作时间会使身体活动减少到几乎为零。因此,在开始锻炼之前,适当地加载身体并拉扯所有难以舒展的身体非常重要。

交叉拟合。你比你想象中的强大

照片:Reebok

教练的问题:初学者在初次训练中是否经常犯任何错误,这不仅不容易,而且使练习数次变得复杂?

-主要的错误是害怕开始,开始强迫自己的身体运转,这很困难,需要巨大的努力,但是随着时间的流逝,回头看,你会为自己感到骄傲。

18:15 。教练说,今天我们将训练冷静,并从辛苦的一周中休息一下。然后他送我们去跑步。我必须马上说:在崎terrain的地形上跑步并不容易,因此,甚至不要尝试将您在舒适的健身室中的跑步机上取得的成绩与在森林或公园中到达终点的时间和距离进行比较。让我们回到正在执行的任务:今天,对于初学者来说,这是三个圈子。我们像往常一样运行第一个和最后一个圆,但是背对着我们克服了第二个圆。协调失败,但是您立即感觉到肌肉的紧张感增加了(或者仅仅是我?尝试一下。)

交叉拟合。你比你想象中的强大

向教练提问:耐力,体力-训练有助于揭示哪些其他特质?

-心血管和呼吸系统的效率,耐力,强度,柔韧性,力量,速度,协调性,敏捷性,平衡性,准确性。 / p>

18:32 。现在是时候分成两份,然后分配一份作业,我们将在其余的训练时间(即大约半小时)内完成该作业。我们的程序如下:首先跑一个圈,然后弓步-应对团队进行100次此类进攻,然后我们开始跳上框(团队上必须有100跳),再跑一个圈,重复跳跃和弓步,但是已经进行了75次,我们又跑了一个圈并重复已知的动作(对于该团队来说,共计50次弓步和50次弹跳),否按下另一个圆圈,就在这里-期待已久的结束。

交叉拟合。你比你想象中的强大

照片:Reebok

向培训师的问题:为什么会有很多代表? 100、75-这些是普通健身的半实数。

-什么是普通健身?我不知道这件事,告诉我们。 (微笑。

18:33 。听起来一切并不那么可怕。但是随后教练宣布每个人都必须在团队中承担薄煎饼。我去分发时,我不记得所有的分层信息,但是我给女孩子放了一块煎饼-这样的东西仅重5公斤(就像我在工作困难时期的包一样)。顺便说一句,如果您有兴趣并认为这里的每个人都在像我一样身高不断增长,并且体重最小,事实并非如此,针对女孩,男孩和男人的薄煎饼也很愿意挑选-分别是10公斤,15公斤和20公斤。现在回到上一点并重新阅读。我们在上面放了一块煎饼来做弓步,当然要跳到盒子上(没有女孩(女孩的盒子高65厘米,男孩的盒子高75厘米)),然后运行...我们用煎饼运行。教练说你不能离开他-他会突然去某个地方。

向教练提出的问题:如何理解煎饼已经变得很轻,是时候增加体重了?

-教练,我应该增加体重吗?一个人在某个时刻会感到自己可以完成更多的工作。

18:35 。整个故事的诀窍还在于正确的团队合作。因此,如果您觉得自己的伴侣已经完全放弃了,那么您可以比自己在体育馆里的同事为自己和那个家伙跳,或者弓步,或者用薄煎饼跑。为了使结对工作更容易,每个人都分为男孩男孩和女孩女孩。

18:36 但是,当你谦虚的仆人在她的iPhone上做笔记时,为了不遗漏任何东西,女孩们跑了出去,我不得不和网站上唯一的自由人配对。好吧,我想,在课堂上,我们每个人都被分配了一个加权煎饼和一个盒子。但是您还记得教练严格禁止在跑步前扔煎饼吗?因此,如果组成正确的夫妇可以在彼此之间决定哪个正在煎饼上运行(他们在团队中有一个),谁在休息,那么我别无选择,每次都必须与我的五公斤重的朋友一起拖拉。顺便说一下,您知道,在复合体的开头并没有第三个圆圈那样可怕。

交叉拟合。你比你想象中的强大

照片:Reebok

18:45 。我们已经在尽力而为。任务如下:您不能同时与伴侣进行锻炼,只能轮流锻炼。他们想出了一个人生大计:当我的同事跳下箱子时,我立即跳上了箱子。盒子(幸运的是我们有两个盒子)彼此相对放置。我们依次计算,实际上每个人都需要做50次练习。但是,要适应它并不是那么容易,所以我的伴侣帮助了我,使我不必再跳10次。我很高兴

向教练提出的问题:当您似乎根本没有力量时该怎么办?

-嗯,请考虑一下再做一个动作,至少要走一个...再跑五米,只有5米...再跑另一个,再走...这样,您就离开了自己的舒适区,每次都无法克服。每一次这样的运动,每米,每秒钟的时间都是胜利,这是诚实的……因为这是你的!

18:50 。我们落后一半以上,而我们的时间已用完。教练说,如果我们作弊,那么每个人都会受到bur子的惩罚。我不知道这是什么,但显然是一种非常虐待狂(只是在开玩笑)。我当然知道,但是我不可能执行另一种粗麻布的方法(一小套简单的练习(俯卧撑,下蹲,跳跃)而不会受到干扰。)。

19:01 。时间到了,我和我的同事已经进入倒数第二圈,开始了50次跳跃和弓步练习。但是a(或幸运的是)...

交叉拟合。你比你想象中的强大

图片:Reebok

给培训师的问题:您每周可以通过这种方式进行几次培训?

-培训包括以高强度和最大可变性进行的功能性运动,因此请着重于自己的健康。但是在我们的程序中,即使您每天都进行相同的锻炼,您也不会得到相同的锻炼。

19:05 。在锻炼结束时,我们花费一些时间进行伸展运动。

向教练提出的问题:我们正在参加初学者培训班,在中级培训班上到底会遇到什么呢?

-方法上的差异或根本上是新练习上的差异?仅仅假设您参加了这样的培训,您就已经熟悉基本动作的基础知识,可以在培训中展示角色并展示您所能做的一切。

19:15 ...总结。这种感觉令人发指。在工作一天结束时,我的身体在哪里发现了如此多的力量和精力尚不清楚。我觉得明天会很伤心,尽管正确的挂结通常会消除尖锐的弯角,所以我们拭目以待。我会再来吗?当然!首先,教练每次都会承诺一些新的东西-这很有趣。其次,这不是为您打造团队吗?在一天结束时随意抓住您的同事,然后去运动场。第三,户外训练是我们一直在等待的。是时候离开闷热的大厅,享受美丽的天气了。

很快,我们一定会告诉您我们的编辑团队参加的另一种锻炼,以准备在Kolomenskoye比赛中成为“人类”。

交叉拟合。你比你想象中的强大

照片:Reebok

阿冗 - 與我無關【動態歌詞】「望眼欲穿 等不到你的晚安」♪

以前的帖子 彼得斯堡人将与普希金一起奔跑
下一篇文章 老年标准:有助于确定年龄的运动

The Problem With CROSSFIT

Cross-fit. You are stronger than you think

As part of our permanent heading, the Champ team goes to training again to tell you about the features and fresh trends in the world of fitness. Today we will attend a cross-fit training session hosted by Reebok in preparation for the Become Human race. A few words about the location: classes are held outdoors, on the site in Neskuchny Garden. On the one hand, the question arises: how can one do without equipment that can be easily obtained in the hall? On the other hand, it becomes even more interesting when you begin to guess what kind of program our coach Igor Izotov has prepared for us today.

18:01. Well well, let's go. We start, of course, with a warm-up. And I will not even dwell on this for a long time, I think that everyone understands that an eight-hour (or even more) working day in the office reduces physical activity to almost zero. Therefore, it is very important to properly load your body and pull everything that stretches with difficulty before starting a workout.

Cross-fit. You are stronger than you think

Photo: Reebok

Question to the coach : Are there any mistakes that beginners often make in their first trainings, and this not only does not make it easier, but also complicates the exercise several times over?

- The main mistake is the fear of starting, starting to force your body to work, it is very difficult and requires tremendous effort, but over time, looking back, you will be proud of yourself.

18:15 . The coach says that today we will train cool and take a break from a hard work week. Then he sends us for a run. I'll tell you right away: running on rough terrain is not easy, so don't even try to compare your achievements on a treadmill in a cozy fitness room with the time and distance that you will get at the finish line in the forest or park. Let's return to our running task: today in the group for beginners there are three circles. The first and the last we run as usual, but we overcome the second circle with our backs forward. Coordination fails, but you immediately feel an increased tension in the muscles (or is it just me? Try it).

Cross-fit. You are stronger than you think

Question to the coach : Endurance, physical strength - what other qualities does training help to reveal?

- Efficiency of the cardiovascular and respiratory systems, endurance, strength, flexibility, power, speed, coordination, agility, balance, accuracy.

18:32 . It's time to split into pairs and get a task that we will do for the rest of the training time (that is, about half an hour). Our program is as follows: first we run one circle, then we lunges - there should be 100 such attacks on the team, after which we start jumping onto the box (there must be 100 jumps on the team), we run another circle, repeat the jumps and lunges, but already 75 times, we run another circle and repeat the already known actions (in total for the team - 50 lunges and 50 bouncing), nopress another circle and here it is - the long-awaited finish.

Cross-fit. You are stronger than you think

Photo: Reebok

Question to the trainer : Why so many reps? 100, 75 - these are some semi-real numbers for ordinary fitness.

- What is ordinary fitness? I don't know about this one, tell us. ( Smiling. )

18:33 . It sounds like everything is not so scary. But then the coach announces that everyone will have to take a pancake on the team. I went for distribution, I don't remember all the stratifications, but I got a pancake for girls - such a thing weighs only 5 kg (like my bag in difficult working times). By the way, if you are interested and think that everyone here is getting high, like me, with a minimum weight, then this is not so, pancakes for girls, guys and men sorted out no less willingly - and these are 10, 15 and 20 kg. Now go back to the previous paragraph and re-read it. We do lunges with a pancake over our head, jump onto the box, of course, without it (boxes for girls are 65 cm high, and for guys - 75 cm) and run ... we run with a pancake. The coach says that you can't leave him - he will suddenly go somewhere.

Question to the coach : How to understand that the pancake has become very light and it's time to increase the weight?

- Coach, should I increase the weight ?. A person himself at a certain moment will feel that he can accomplish more.

18:35 . The trick of this whole story is also in the correct teamwork. Therefore, if you feel that your partner is completely giving up, you can jump for yourself and for that guy, or do lunges, or run with a pancake more than your colleague in the sports workshop. To make it easier to work in pairs, everyone was divided into a boy-boy and a girl-girl. But while your humble servant was taking notes in her iPhone, so as not to miss anything, the girls ran out, and I had to pair up with the only free guy on the site.

18:36 . Well, I think, class, we were each assigned a weighted pancake and a box. But do you remember that the coach strictly forbade throwing pancakes before going for a run? So, if correctly composed couples can decide among themselves which of them is running with a pancake on which circle (they have one for the team), and who is resting, then I have no choice and will have to drag around with my five-kilogram friend every time. By the way, you know, at the beginning of the complex it is not as frightening as in the third circle.

Cross-fit. You are stronger than you think

Photo: Reebok

18:45 . We are already doing our complex with might and main. The task is this: you cannot do exercises with a partner at the same time, you can only take turns. We came up with a life hack: when my colleague jumps off the box, I immediately jump on it. The boxes (fortunately we had two) were placed opposite each other. We count in turn, in fact, everyone needs to do the exercise 50 times. But it's not so easy for me to get used to, so my partner helps me out and saves me from having to do 10 jumps. I'm happyand, well, almost, we continue.

Question to the coach : What to do when it seems that you have no strength at all?

- Hmmm, try to think about to make one more movement, at least one ... Run another five meters, it's only 5 meters ... Then another, and another ... Thus, you leave your own comfort zone, overcoming yourself every time. And every such movement, every meter, every second of time is a victory and it is honest ... Because it is yours!

18:50 . We have more than half behind us, and the time is running out. The coach said that if we cheat, the burpees will punish everyone. I do not know what it is, but apparently something terribly sadistic (just kidding). I know of course, but it is not possible for me to perform another burpee approach (a mini-set of simpler exercises (push-ups, squats, jumps) performed without interruptions. - Ed.).

19:01 . Time is up, my colleague and I have already entered the penultimate running lap before starting 50 repetitions of jumps and lunges. But alas (or fortunately) ...

Cross-fit. You are stronger than you think

Photo: Reebok

Question to the trainer : How many times a week can you train this way?

- The training consists of functional movements performed with high intensity and maximum variability, so focus on your well-being. But in our program you will not get to the same workout, even if you do it every day.

19:05 . At the end of our workout, we spend some time stretching. This is important, a hitch is always important, I will never tire of repeating it.

Question to the coach : We were at a training session for beginners, what the hell awaits us at a training session for intermediate ones? The difference in the number of approaches or in fundamentally new exercises?

- No hell in training for advanced. It is simply assumed that if you come to such a training, you are already familiar with the basics of basic movements, are ready to show character in training and show everything that you are capable of.

19:15 ... Summarize. The sensations are outrageous. It is not clear where so much strength and energy was found in my body at the end of the working day. I feel that tomorrow will hurt, although the right hitch very often smoothes out sharp corners, so we'll see. Will I come again? Sure! Firstly, the coaches promise something new every time - it's interesting. Secondly, is this not team building for you? Feel free to grab your colleagues at the end of the day and go to the sports field. Third, outdoor training is what we've all been waiting for. It's time to get out of the stuffy halls and enjoy the wonderful weather.

Very soon we will definitely tell you about another workout that our editorial team took part in, in preparation for the Become Human in Kolomenskoye race.

Cross-fit. You are stronger than you think

Photo: Reebok

CROSSFIT - Pros and Cons (You Decide!)

Previous Post Petersburgers will run with Pushkin
Next Post Old age standard: exercises to help determine your age