怕水初學者的最佳練習 - 淺水爬行

爬行游泳技术。如何自己学习?

不难猜测,水肺潜水与正常潜水完全不同。在我的第一次培训中,我绝对不理解“水下呼吸技术”是什么以及如何正确地将身体保持在水面。似乎一切都不利于您:您无法呼吸到水中,并且表面上的间隔太小,无法将氧气吸入肺部,并且身体不可避免地摔倒了,不想将自己固定在表面上。现在我了解到,要点是,不应该从我的能力极限入手,但是首先必须充分注意制定这项技术。正确的技术,身体姿势和游泳时的呼吸会产生奇迹,并减少水中的烦恼

首先,让我们一起弄清楚:正确的(高)身体姿势是什么?当游泳者的身体严格处于水面同一高度时,这是游泳者身体的某个位置。它的实现有以下几个方面:

在“箭头”处游泳时可以舒展

所谓的“箭头”是一种在小孩游泳时进行的练习之一...在训练之前,我观察了4-5岁的极小的新手游泳者如何站在“箭头”中,伸出来并将手臂抬高到头顶上方,教练将他们抬到水平面以上的水平位置。正如我稍后解释的那样,在这个姿势下,孩子会感到肌肉紧张-在侧面,在肚子里,他的身体会自动记住游泳的正确姿势。所以有必要在水中-伸展到极限。成人可以使用特殊的板来训练水中正确的身体姿势。

爬行游泳技术。如何自己学习?

与手臂保持一定距离站立在墙上也很有用。然后退后一步。现在,尝试将墙壁伸到墙壁上,不要让双脚离开地板。

四法则:四个手指严格注视墙壁,大手指向侧面

我们靠在肩膀和外侧肌肉上,而不是靠在手掌上。划船不是通过弯曲肘部,而是通过移动手来完成的。从起始位置开始,当我们在水上伸展时,手先向后走,然后是前臂,最后才是但不是最不重要的-肘。这称为高肘冲程。这样做是为了使游泳者在水上得到支撑。

爬行游泳技术。如何自己学习?

Photo:picture.com

提示- i-如果您决定学习如何在开放水域中爬行,则潜水服会有所帮助。由于采用了特殊的面料,游泳潜水衣(例如,请勿将其与登船潜水衣混淆)会将您从水中挤出。因此,您将能够迅速达到正确的(高)身体位置。

用脚工作

这始终很困难。脚步动作来自臀部-这很重要-而非膝盖。仅当我们谈论爬泳技术时,才应拉袜子,并弯曲膝盖。

头朝上:如何确定正确的位置?

头躺在水上,用耳朵按压到手。吸入时,切勿将其强烈举起。再次得出结论:整个身体趋向于水平位置。

爬行游泳技术。如何自己学习?

Photo:picture.com

接下来,我们介绍一下身体的一般位置。这是困难的,因为除了其各个部分(手臂或腿)的运动之外,还有一种贯穿运动,即身体的旋转。这很恰当地称为游艇或路肩转弯。身体似乎绕其轴旋转到与划船手一致的一侧。

五分钟自学游泳,蛙泳从零基础到完全学会,不用教练也能学习游泳

以前的帖子 成为“冠军”的人
下一篇文章 Tabata:4分钟内的高性能锻炼

The Catch - How To Swim Front Crawl | Freestyle Swimming Technique

Crawl swimming technique. How to learn on your own?

It's not hard to guess that scuba diving is too radically different from normal. In my first training session, I absolutely did not understand what the “underwater breathing technique” is and how to properly keep the body on the surface. It seemed that everything was against you: you couldn't breathe out into the water, and the intervals on the surface were too small to take oxygen into the lungs, and the body inexorably fell down and did not want to fix itself on the surface. Now I understand that the whole point is that it was not worth starting at the limit of my capabilities, but first it was necessary to pay due attention to working out the technique. Correct technique, body position and breathing while swimming can work wonders and teach you less fuss in the water.

First, let's figure it out together: what is the correct (high) body position? This is a certain position of the swimmer's body when it is strictly on the surface of the water, at the same level. It is achieved due to several components:

Stretching out when swimming in the “arrow”

The so-called “arrow” is one of the exercises that is used in swimming when it comes to a small child ... Before training, I watched how very tiny novice swimmers, 4-5 years old, stood in the “arrow”, stretched out and raised their arms above their head, and the coach lifted them to a horizontal position above the water. As I was later explained, in this position, the child feels muscle tension - in the sides, in the stomach and his body automatically begins to remember the correct position for swimming. So it is necessary to be in the water - stretched out to the limit. Adults can use special boards to train the correct body position in the water.

Crawl swimming technique. How to learn on your own?

It would also be useful to stand against the wall at arm's length. Then take a step back. And now try to reach the wall without taking your feet off the floor. To do this, you will have to stretch.

The rule of four: four fingers look strictly at the wall, the big one to the side

We lean on the shoulder and lateral muscles - not on the palm. Rowing is done not by bending the elbow, but by moving the hand. From the starting position, when we stretched out on the water, the hand first goes back, then the forearm, and only last but not least - the elbow. This is called a high elbow stroke. This is done so that the swimmer has support on the water. The row should look like pushing off a wall.

Crawl swimming technique. How to learn on your own?

Photo: pixabay.com

Tip - i - If you decide to learn how to crawl in open water, a wetsuit can help. Thanks to the special fabric, a swimming wetsuit (not to be confused with boarding wetsuits, for example) will push you out of the water. Therefore, you will be able to quickly reach the correct (high) body position.

Working with our feet

This is always difficult. Footwork comes from the hip - this is very important - not from the knee.The socks should be pulled in, and the knees should be bent only if we are talking about the crawl swimming technique. Legs should be practically straight, knees free, feet relaxed, toes pulled back.

Head up: how to determine the correct position?

The head lies on the water, pressed with the ear to the hand. In no case should it be lifted up strongly while inhaling. This again brings us to the conclusion: the whole body tends to a horizontal position.

Crawl swimming technique. How to learn on your own?

Photo: pixabay.com

Next, we come to the position of the body in general. This is difficult, because in addition to the movements of its individual parts - arms or legs - there is a kind of through movement, namely the rotation of the body. This is quite aptly called a yacht or shoulder turn. The body seems to be turning around its axis to the side coinciding with the rowing hand.

Zoggs | Freestyle (Front crawl) - how to swim this stroke efficiently

Previous Post Become a human with the "Championship"
Next Post Tabata: High Performance Workout in 4 Minutes