12 تمرينا يمكن أن تمارسها في المنزل لحرق الدهون

العد التنازلي: 8 خطوات لجسم صحي

يريد كل فرد أن يتمتع بجسم سليم وقوي وقوي ، لكن لا يمكن تحقيق ذلك بدون المنهجية. ويتم توفيره من خلال العادات الصحيحة ، التي سمعنا عنها كثيرًا ، لكننا لا نعرف سبب الحاجة إليها حقًا. فيما يلي بعض الطقوس اليومية البسيطة التي يمكن أن تغير شعورك تمامًا.

8 ساعات من النوم

وفقًا لمؤسسة النوم الوطنية الأمريكية ، يحتاج الأشخاص الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 64 عامًا إلى 7-9 ساعات من النوم. يوم. مع وتيرة الحياة الحالية ، يبدو هذا القدر من النوم وكأنه رفاهية لا يمكن تحملها. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تقضي وقتًا أطول في النوم واتبعت هذا المعيار ، فستزيد فعاليتك بشكل كبير. كما أنه سيسهل عليك الحفاظ على وزن مستقر ، وستختفي تقلبات المزاج ، وستتحسن الذاكرة والانتباه والتفكير.

يعد النوم لفترات أقل وإنجاز المزيد من الأعمال الخيالية التي يمكن أن تتحول إلى عواقب صحية خطيرة. يقول الطبيب والباحث الأمريكي أنتوني ل. كوماروف إنه في سياق التجارب العلمية الأخيرة ، وجد أنه أثناء النوم ، يتم تنظيف المخ من النفايات. بما في ذلك أنه يتخلص من البروتينات التي تدخل في تطور مرض الزهايمر. ويؤدي قلة النوم المستمرة إلى تفاقم تصلب الشرايين.

العد التنازلي: 8 خطوات لجسم صحي

الصورة: istockphoto.com

7 أكواب من الماء

بالإضافة إلى شرب المشروبات المختلفة أثناء النهار ، يجب على الشخص شرب كمية معينة من الماء النقي. 7 أكواب تعادل حوالي 1.5 لتر. يساعد شرب هذه الكمية من السوائل كل يوم الجسم كله على العمل بشكل صحيح.

الماء ضروري للدورة الدموية والتمثيل الغذائي والهضم والحفاظ على بشرة شابة وإزالة السموم من الجسم. هذه قاعدة أساسية يجب على الجميع اتباعها. اعتمادًا على الخصائص الفردية ، قد يزداد العدد.

العد التنازلي: 8 خطوات لجسم صحي

أهم 7 أطعمة محظورة تمنع القيمة المطلقة بشكل كامل

طعام يجب أن تنساه إذا كنت تحلم بالحصول على المكعبات العزيزة.

6 دقائق من التأمل

يبدو أن هذه المرة ليست كافية لفهم الحقائق الجديدة أو تمامًا رتب أفكارك. وبالفعل هو كذلك. يمكن أن يساعدك على أخذ استراحة من روتينك اليومي ، والإبطاء ، والشعور باللحظة ، وتقليل القلق والتوتر.

لقد وجد مؤخرًا أن مثل هذه الفترات القصيرة من التأمل يمكن أن تحسن أداء جهاز المناعة. يمكنك التأمل بين العمل في الصباح أو في وقت متأخر من الليل. الشيء الرئيسي هو أنه لا يوجد شيء يشتت انتباهك في هذه اللحظة.

العد التنازلي: 8 خطوات لجسم صحي

الصورة: istockphoto.com

5 حصص من الفاكهة أو الخضار

لتناول الطعام بشكل جيد ، توصي منظمة الصحة العالمية بتناول 400 جرام على الأقل من الفاكهة والخضروات يوميًا. هذا ما يفسره حقيقة أنه يقللاحتمالية الإصابة بالعديد من الأمراض غير المعدية. حتى مع الاستهلاك اليومي للأغذية النباتية والألياف والفيتامينات والعديد من المواد المفيدة والمعادن تدخل الجسم.

العد التنازلي: 8 خطوات لجسم صحي

البروتينات أو الدهون أو الكربوهيدرات: ما تحتاجه حقًا على الإفطار

يعتقد العلماء أن بعض الوجبات تحرمك من الطاقة والحيوية.

4 آلاف خطوة

ليس سرا أن نمط الحياة المستقرة ضار بالصحة. إذا طرحنا على أنفسنا السؤال عن عدد الخطوات التي يجب اتخاذها يوميًا ، فسيعطينا الإنترنت الرقم 10 آلاف. لقد أصبح بالفعل أساسيًا ، ولكنه في الواقع ليس له تأكيد علمي ، ولكنه جزء فقط من حملة التسويق.

В في عام 1965 ، باعت شركة يابانية عدادات الخطى ، وأعطتها الاسم ، الذي يعني باللغة اليابانية 10000 خطوة ، كما يوضح I-Min Li ، أستاذ علم الأوبئة بجامعة هارفارد. في الواقع ، يختلف هذا المؤشر حسب صحة الشخص ونمط حياته. ولكن إذا استطعت ، فلا تكن كسولًا وتوقف قليلاً سيرًا على الأقدام.

وجدت دراسة حديثة بحثت في تأثير المشي على متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع أنه حتى 4000 خطوة في اليوم تطيل بشكل كبير من طول العمر.

العد التنازلي: 8 خطوات لجسم صحي

الصورة: istockphoto.com

3 وجبات

هناك الكثير من الجدل حول أيهما أفضل - ثلاث وجبات في اليوم أو وجبة جزئية ، والتي تشمل 5-6 وجبات. يرى ميت فلاتن ، وهو طبيب طبي متكامل ، أنه من الأفضل تناول ثلاث وجبات في اليوم. في تفكيرها ، تعتمد على دراسة حول آليات الالتهام الذاتي للعالم يوشينوري أوسومي ، والتي نال عنها جائزة نوبل في عام 2016.

الالتهام الذاتي هي عملية تجديد الخلايا في الجسم. للوقاية من تطور الأورام السرطانية والالتهابات. يقلل من خطر الإصابة بمرض السكري عن طريق الحفاظ على التمثيل الغذائي الصحي.

تربط Mette Flaaten هذه العملية بهضم الطعام. لذلك ، إذا أكل الشخص ثلاث مرات في اليوم ، فإن الجسم لديه الوقت لمعالجة الطعام وتطهير نفسه. ومع زيادة عدد الوجبات ، وفقًا للطبيب ، فإننا نكسر تناوب عمليات الاستهلاك والتفكيك ، والتي يمكن أن تشكل خطورة على الصحة.

العد التنازلي: 8 خطوات لجسم صحي

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ساعتان بدون هاتف قبل النوم

في المساء ، ينتج الجسم الميلاتونين ، وهو هرمون ينظم دورة النوم والاستيقاظ. الضوء الأزرق المنبعث من جميع الأجهزة يوقف إنتاجها. يضاف إلى ذلك عوامل عاطفية واجتماعية: تستهلك محتوى معينًا على الإنترنت وتتفاعل معه بطريقة أو بأخرى. كل هذا يؤثر على جودة النوم ويعطله.

إذا كنت ترغب في حل مشاكل نومك ، يمكنك البدء بـ 30 دقيقة بدون أدوات قبل الذهاب إلى الفراش وزيادة هذا الوقت تدريجيًا إلى ساعتين.

تمرين واحد في الأسبوع

على الأقل مرة واحدة في الأسبوع ، تحتاج إلى القيام بنشاط بدني إضافي. يبدو أنه في مثل هذا التردد لا معنى له. لكن هناك بحثًا يؤكد أن التدريب مرة واحدة في الأسبوع فعال جدًا في تطوير القوة.

وإذا ، مع مزيد من التمارين المنتظمة ، يوصى بوضع عبء على أجزاء معينة من الجسم في أيام مختلفة ، ففي هذه الحالة ، هناك حاجة إلى تدريب معقد يشرك جميع المجموعات العضلية.

كيف تحسن سمعك في المنزل

المنشور السابق لا عشاء أو إفطار: النظام الغذائي الذي لا ينتهي لنعومي كامبل
القادم بوست المعكرونة الإيطالية أم الرولات اليابانية: أي دولة في العالم لديها أصح مطبخ؟

5-Minute Workout That Replaces High-Intensity Cardio

Countdown: 8 Steps to a Healthy Body

Everyone wants to have a healthy, hardy and strong body, but this cannot be achieved without systematicity. And it is provided by the right habits, many of which we have heard about, but did not know why they are really needed. Here are some simple daily rituals that can completely change how you feel.

8 hours of sleep

According to the American National Sleep Foundation, people aged 18 to 64 need 7-9 hours of sleep. day. With the current pace of life, this amount of sleep seems like an unaffordable luxury. However, if you spend more time sleeping and follow this norm, your effectiveness will increase significantly. It will also make it easier for you to maintain a stable weight, mood swings will disappear, memory, attention and thinking will improve.

Sleeping less and doing more is a fairy tale that can turn into serious health consequences. American doctor and researcher Anthony L. Komarov says that in the course of recent scientific experiments, he found that during sleep, our brain is cleared of waste products. Including he gets rid of proteins involved in the development of Alzheimer's disease. And constant lack of sleep leads to aggravation of atherosclerosis.

Countdown: 8 Steps to a Healthy Body

Photo: istockphoto.com

7 glasses of water

In addition to drinking various drinks during the day, a person should also drink a certain amount of pure water. 7 cups in equivalent is approximately 1.5 liters. Drinking this amount of fluids every day helps your entire body to function properly.

Water is essential for blood circulation, metabolism, digestion, maintaining youthful skin and removing toxins from the body. This is a basic rule that everyone should follow. Depending on individual characteristics, the number may increase.

Countdown: 8 Steps to a Healthy Body

Top 7 prohibited foods that prevent perfect abs

Food to forget about if you dream of getting the cherished cubes.

6 minutes of meditation

It seems that this time is not enough to comprehend new truths or completely put your thoughts in order. And indeed it is. However, it can help you take a break from routine activities, slow down, feel the moment and reduce anxiety and tension.

It has recently been found that such short meditation can even improve the functioning of the immune system. You can meditate in between work , in the morning or late at night. The main thing is that nothing distracts you at this moment.

Countdown: 8 Steps to a Healthy Body

Photo: istockphoto.com

5 servings of fruits or vegetables

To eat well, WHO recommends consuming at least 400 grams of fruits and vegetables daily. This is explained by the fact that it reducesThe likelihood of developing many non-communicable diseases. Even with the daily consumption of plant foods, the body receives fiber, vitamins and many useful substances and minerals.

Countdown: 8 Steps to a Healthy Body

Proteins, fats or carbohydrates: what you really need for breakfast

Scientists believe that some meals deprive you of energy and vivacity.

4 thousand steps

It's no secret that a sedentary lifestyle is harmful to health. If we ask ourselves the question of how many steps need to be taken per day, then the Internet will give us the number 10 thousand. It has already become canonical, but in fact has no scientific confirmation, but is only part of the marketing campaign.

В In 1965, a Japanese company sold pedometers, and gave them the name, which in Japanese means 10,000-step meter, explains I-Ming Li, professor of epidemiology at Harvard University. In fact, this indicator varies depending on a person's health and lifestyle. But if you can, don't be lazy and take an extra stop on foot.

A recent study that looked at the effect of walking on life expectancy found that even 4,000 steps a day significantly prolonged longevity.

Countdown: 8 Steps to a Healthy Body

Photo: istockphoto.com

3 meals

There is a lot of debate about which is better - three meals a day or a fractional meal, which includes 5-6 meals. Mette Flaaten, an integrative medical practitioner, is of the opinion that it is best to eat three meals a day. In her reasoning, she relies on a study on the mechanisms of autophagy by scientist Yoshinori Ohsumi, for which he received the Nobel Prize in 2016.

Autophagy is the process of cell regeneration in the body. It can prevent the development of cancerous tumors, infections. Reduces the risk of developing diabetes by maintaining a healthy metabolism.

Mette Flaaten associates this process with the digestion of food. So, if a person eats three times a day, then the body has time to process food and cleanse itself. And with more frequent meals, according to the doctor, we break the alternation of consumption and breakdown processes, which can be dangerous to health.

Countdown: 8 Steps to a Healthy Body

Photo: istockphoto.com

2 hours without a phone before bed

In the evening, the body produces melatonin, a hormone that regulates the sleep-wake cycle. The blue light emitted by all gadgets suppresses its production. Added to this are emotional and social factors: you consume certain content online and react to it in one way or another. All this affects the quality of sleep and disrupts it.

If you want to solve your sleep problems, you can start with 30 minutes without gadgets before going to bed and gradually increase this time to two hours.

1 workout per week

At least once a week, you need to do extra physical activity. It would seem that at such a frequency it makes no sense. But there is research that confirms that training once a week is very effective in developing strength.

And if, with more regular exercises, it is recommended to put a load on certain parts of the body on different days, then in this case a complex training that engages all muscle groups.

The Most Effective Squat Challenge: 100 Rep Fitness Blender Squat Challenge

Previous Post No dinner or breakfast: the never-ending diet of Naomi Campbell
Next Post Italian pasta or Japanese rolls: which country in the world has the healthiest cuisine?