قهر مضيق البوسفور: 6 نصائح للمدربين للاستعداد للسباحة في المياه المفتوحة

بعد ذلك بقليل ، يمكن إعلان بدء موسم السباحة بأمان. ولكن ماذا لو كان هدفك الصيفي أكثر طموحًا من الخروج مع الأصدقاء في نزهة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع؟ تعتبر السباحة في المياه المفتوحة طريقة رائعة للجمع بين العمل والمتعة: الاسترخاء والسباحة مع الأصدقاء والتغلب على مخاوفك وتصبح أقوى وأكثر مرونة!

قهر مضيق البوسفور: 6 نصائح للمدربين للاستعداد للسباحة في المياه المفتوحة

الصورة: أولغا سيتنيكوفا ، البطولة

هناك أكثر من مواقع كافية لمثل هذه البدايات: البوسفور الأسطوري ، أجمل بحيرة سيفان في أرمينيا ، بايكال ، فولغا وغيرها الكثير. لكن لا تنس أن المشاركة في مثل هذه السباحة هي مسؤولية كبيرة ، وحتى إذا كان بإمكانك السباحة بسهولة من 10 إلى 15 حمامًا أثناء التمرين ، فهذا لا يعني أنك جاهز بنسبة مائة بالمائة للمشاركة.

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، حضرنا جلسة تدريب في نادي اللياقة OLYMP في حارة Bolshoy Kislovsky. خلال الدرس ، كنا قادرين على العمل على التقنية وأداء سلسلة من التمارين الخاصة وممارسة التنفس ومعرفة ما يمكن أن يعترض طريقك في البداية.

قهر مضيق البوسفور: 6 نصائح للمدربين للاستعداد للسباحة في المياه المفتوحة

الصورة: Olga Sitnikova ، البطولة

جنبًا إلى جنب مع مدرب محترف ، مدرب برامج المياه ، CCM في الرياضات تحت الماء Yulia Lysogorskaya قمنا بصياغة 6 قواعد عالمية ستساعدك على الاستعداد للبدء في المياه المفتوحة دون مغادرة المسبح.

العمل على التقنية

بشكل أساسي تحتاج إلى العمل على عاملين: التنفس والتقنية ، لأنك من السهل تعلم الشهيق والزفير في الماء الراكد. هنا الماء لا يطرقك أرضًا. لذلك ، يجب تدريب التنفس. هذا عمل لنقص الأكسجة ، أي لنقص الهواء. حاول السباحة وحبس أنفاسك تحت الماء قدر الإمكان. على سبيل المثال ، لا تستنشق بعد جلستين ، ولكن بعد ثلاث. أو جرب ممارسة الرياضة بمعدات إضافية - أنبوب. هذا مفيد أيضًا.

نقطة أخرى مهمة وهي قلب الرأس في الزحف. تحتاج إلى رفع ذقنك لأعلى ، تحتاج إلى زيادة قوة السكتة الدماغية ، لأنه من الممكن تمامًا أن تبدأ عكس التيار. كل هذا يجب أن يتم العمل عليه في مجمع على المياه الهادئة ، كلما كان ذلك أفضل في كثير من الأحيان.

قهر مضيق البوسفور: 6 نصائح للمدربين للاستعداد للسباحة في المياه المفتوحة

صورة: Olga Sitnikova ، Championship

الإحماء بالتمارين

تمرين إحماء أولي - ثبت يديك على اللوح ، اسبح حصريًا على قدميك مع الزحف. يجب أن تكون الأرجل مستقيمة ، فقط الجزء الأمامي من الفخذ يشارك في العمل. هذا هو العمود الفقري للأساسيات. هذه عملية إحماء يجب على الجميع القيام بها. وبالمثل ، يمكنك تدريب ساقيك إذا ثبتت ذراعيك والسباحة في عدة برك بدعامة أو دولفين.

من المهم بالطبع أن تتعلم البقاء على ظهرك. السباحة بالتناوب على ظهرك وعلى صدرك.

أول شيء يتعلمه الأطفال والكبار دائمًا في البداية هو تنفس الماء والقدرة على البقاء على ظهرك. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك بالفعل الانتقال إلى أكثر تعقيدًاتمارين m.

قهر مضيق البوسفور: 6 نصائح للمدربين للاستعداد للسباحة في المياه المفتوحة

الصورة: أولغا سيتنيكوفا ، بطولة

التغلب على الحاجز النفسي

الحاجز النفسي ، الخوف - هذه الأشياء يمكن أن تعيقك بشدة أثناء المنافسة. ربما يأتي كل هذا من الماضي ، إذا كنت قد غرقت. تم إلقاء البعض في مرحلة الطفولة ببساطة في الماء وقيل إنهم يسبحون ، لذلك تم تثبيت حاجز نفسي في رؤوسهم ، ومن الصعب جدًا التعامل مع هذا. بالطبع ، سيبذل المدرب كل ما في وسعه ، ولكن عليك أيضًا بذل الكثير من الجهد في هذا الأمر.

العمل في مجمع

أعتقد أن التدريب في مجمع يمكن أن يساعد بشكل كبير أثناء السباحة ... التمدد مهم جدًا للسباح ، لذلك يمكن الجمع بين التمارين في حمام السباحة بأمان مع مناطق أخرى: البيلاتس ، واليوجا ، والتمدد. أحمال القلب: الركض وركوب الدراجات والترياتلون سيكون لها أيضًا تأثير إيجابي على نمو قدرتك على التحمل.

أنا لست ضد الحديد ، ولكن بعد ذلك عليك اختيار ما تريد. يمكنك فعل كل شيء معًا: السباحة وضخ العضلات. أما إذا كنت تمارس الحديد فقط ولا تتمدد فلن يكون هناك فائدة في السباحة من هذه العضلات لأنها غير مشدودة.

التخلص من المخاوف

آخر خوف من أن يمكن أن تظهر مباشرة على الموقع - هذا هو الخوف من عدد الأشخاص. حاول التجريد من الموقف برمته والتبديل إلى الأفكار الإيجابية.

قهر مضيق البوسفور: 6 نصائح للمدربين للاستعداد للسباحة في المياه المفتوحة

الصورة: أولغا سيتنيكوفا ، البطولة

تعلم توزيع القوى

أعتقد أنه قبل المشاركة في مسابقة ، يجب عليك أولاً العمل في المجموعة. على سبيل المثال ، خذ مسافة 400 متر واسبح دون توقف ، وانظر كيف أنه من الأنسب القيام بذلك ووزع قوتك. كل شيء فردي جدًا لكل شخص: شخص ما يسبح بسرعة في البداية والنهاية ، يتحرك شخص ما المسافة بأكملها بالتساوي. وبالطبع ، أثناء التدريب ، تأكد من مراقبة معدل ضربات قلبك.

قهر مضيق البوسفور: 6 نصائح للمدربين للاستعداد للسباحة في المياه المفتوحة

الصورة: أولغا سيتنيكوفا ، البطولة

السباحة هي تمرين القلب المثالي لجسمك. اعتني بنفسك واعمل على جسدك ولا تخف من وضع أكثر الأهداف طموحًا لنفسك. العثور على النهج الصحيح لعملية التدريب والتشاور مع مدرب محترف ، يمكنك بسهولة التغلب على أكثر مسافة غير واقعية ، للوهلة الأولى!

المنشور السابق رائد الأعمال مقابل الرياضي: من سيكون معدل ضربات القلب أعلى؟ التجربة التحريرية
القادم بوست صباح الاثنين: ابق على اطلاع واربح

5 Steps to Overcome the Fear of Open Water - #84

Conquer the Bosphorus: 6 Coach's Tips for Preparing for Open Water Swimming

A little more, and the swimming season can be safely declared open. But what if your summer goal is much more ambitious than going out with friends for a picnic on the weekend? Open water swimming is a great way to combine business with pleasure: relax, swim with friends, overcome your fears and become even stronger and more resilient!

Conquer the Bosphorus: 6 Coach's Tips for Preparing for Open Water Swimming

Photo: Olga Sitnikova, Championship

There are more than enough locations for such starts: the legendary Bosphorus, the most beautiful Lake Sevan in Armenia, Baikal, Volga and many others. But do not forget that participating in such a swim is a great responsibility, and even if you can easily swim 10-15 pools during a workout, this does not mean that you are one hundred percent ready to participate.

Not so long ago we attended a training session at the OLYMP fitness club in Bolshoy Kislovsky lane. During the lesson, we were able to work on the technique, perform a series of special exercises, practice breathing and figure out what can get in the way at the start.

Conquer the Bosphorus: 6 Coach's Tips for Preparing for Open Water Swimming

Photo: Olga Sitnikova, Championship

Together with a professional trainer, instructor of water programs, CCM in underwater sports Yulia Lysogorskaya we have formulated 6 universal rules that will help you prepare for the start in open water without leaving the pool.

Working on technique

Mainly you need to work on two parameters: breathing and technique, because learning to breathe in and out in still water is easy. Here the water doesn't knock you down. Therefore, breathing must be trained. This is work for hypoxia, that is, for lack of air. Try to swim and hold your breath underwater as much as possible. For example, inhale not after two strokes, but after three. Or try exercising with additional equipment - a tube. This is also very useful.

Another important point is turning the head in the crawl. You need to raise your chin higher, you need to increase the power of the stroke, because it is quite possible that you can start against the current. All this must be worked out in a complex on calm water, the more often the better.

Conquer the Bosphorus: 6 Coach's Tips for Preparing for Open Water Swimming

Photo: Olga Sitnikova, Championship

Warming up with exercises

An elementary warm-up exercise - fix your hands on the board, swim exclusively on your feet with a crawl. The legs should be straight, only the front of the thigh is involved in the work. This is the foundation of the basics. This is a warm-up that everyone should have. Similarly, you can train your legs if you fix your arms and swim several pools with a brace or a dolphin.

It is also, of course, important to learn to stay on your back. Alternate swimming on your back and on your chest.

The first thing that both children and adults are always taught initially is breathing in water and the ability to stay on your back. Further, you can already move on to more complexm exercises.

Conquer the Bosphorus: 6 Coach's Tips for Preparing for Open Water Swimming

Photo: Olga Sitnikova, Championship

Overcoming the psychological barrier

Psychological barrier, fear - these things can seriously hinder you during the competition. Perhaps all this comes from the past, if you've ever drowned. In childhood, some were simply thrown into the water and said swim, so a psychological barrier was fixed in their heads, it is very difficult to work with this. The coach, of course, will do everything he can, but you also have to put a lot of effort into this.

Working in a complex

I think that training in a complex can greatly help during swimming ... Stretching is very important for a swimmer, therefore, exercises in the pool can be safely combined with other areas: Pilates, yoga, stretching. Cardio loads: running, cycling, triathlon will also have a positive effect on the growth of your endurance.

I'm not against iron, but then you have to choose what you want. You can do everything in combination: both swim and pump muscles. But if you only practice iron and do not stretch, then there will be no use in swimming from these muscles, because they are not stretched.

Getting rid of fears

Another fear that can arise right on the site - this is the fear of the number of people. Try to abstract from the whole situation and switch to positive thoughts.

Conquer the Bosphorus: 6 Coach's Tips for Preparing for Open Water Swimming

Photo: Olga Sitnikova, Championship

Learning to distribute forces

I believe that before participating in a competition, you must first work in the pool. For example, take a distance of 400 meters and swim it without stopping, see how it is more convenient to do this and distribute your strength. Everything is very individual for each person: someone swims quickly at the start and finish, someone - the entire distance passes evenly. And, of course, during training, be sure to monitor your heart rate.

Conquer the Bosphorus: 6 Coach's Tips for Preparing for Open Water Swimming

Photo: Olga Sitnikova, Championship

Swimming is the perfect cardio exercise for your body. Take care of yourself, work on your body and do not be afraid to set the most ambitious goals for yourself. Finding the right approach to the training process and consulting with a professional instructor, you can easily conquer even the most unreal, at first glance, distance!

Top 5 Open Water Swim Tips For Beginners | Skills & Equipment Tips For Swimming

Previous Post Entrepreneur vs athlete: whose heart rate will be higher? Experiment editorial
Next Post Monday morning: stay informed and win