إنه فيروس التضخيم و الكذب : عندما تبتلع عظمة برشلونة بقيادة ميسي فريق الـ 300 مليون يورو

مواجهة بين رونالدو وميسي. الآن ليس فقط في الميدان ، ولكن أيضًا في المتاجر

بعد ست سنوات من إطلاق كريستيانو رونالدو ، أطلق ليونيل ميسي علامته التجارية الخاصة للملابس. الآن سيكون بإمكان لاعبي كرة القدم الأكثر شهرة في عصرنا المنافسة في عالم الموضة. اعتاد كريستيانو منذ فترة طويلة على صناعة الأزياء ويكسب من 6 إلى 10 ملايين دولار سنويًا من علامته التجارية CR7 ، بينما يخطو ميسي خطواته الأولى في مجال جديد. يربط عشاق كرة القدم رونالدو بالموضة عن كثب ، لكن ميسي لم يشتهر أبدًا بالملابس الجذابة والمظهر المتكرر في عروض الملابس. ومع ذلك ، قرر الأرجنتيني تجربة يده في عمل جديد وقدم الأسبوع الماضي المجموعة الأولى من علامته التجارية الخاصة Messi في بوتيك Santa Eulalia في برشلونة.

النطاق والأسعار

من السابق لأوانه توقع مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات من علامة ميسي التجارية ... في الوقت الحالي ، تتوفر ستة عناصر فقط للطلب على الموقع الإلكتروني لمتجر ميسي على الإنترنت: قميصان ، بولو ، كنزة ، سترة بقلنسوة وسترة أولمبية. سيتم تحديث المجموعة كل أسبوع. من المقرر إطلاق المزيد من القمصان والأكمام الطويلة ، بالإضافة إلى المهاجم والسراويل بحلول نوفمبر.

وفقًا لجيني هيلفيغر ، ستتضمن المجموعة العديد من العناصر التي وقعها ميسي. العناصر من خط ليونيل الأول متوافقة تمامًا مع أسلوب لاعب كرة القدم نفسه: ملابس رياضية مريحة بدون الكثير من الأناقة. تدور مجموعة ميسي بشكل أساسي حول سهولة الاستخدام.

مواجهة بين رونالدو وميسي. الآن ليس فقط في الميدان ، ولكن أيضًا في المتاجر

الصورة: themessistore.com

قميص - 80 دولارًا.

مواجهة بين رونالدو وميسي. الآن ليس فقط في الميدان ، ولكن أيضًا في المتاجر

الصورة: themessistore.com

Longsleeve - 70 دولارًا .

مواجهة بين رونالدو وميسي. الآن ليس فقط في الميدان ، ولكن أيضًا في المتاجر

الصورة: themessistore.com

هوديي - 170 دولارًا.
صورة كريش أكثر إشراقًا. لذلك ، تتميز العناصر من مجموعة CR7 بأناقتها ، والتي يمكن تتبعها أولاً وقبل كل شيء في مجموعة القمصان والأحذية.

يبدو أن رونالدو منخرط بشدة في تصميم ملابسه.

ولدت ماركة CR7 في عام 2013. بادئ ذي بدء ، بدأ كريستيانو في إنتاج الملابس الداخلية والجوارب. في عام 2014 ، ظهرت الأحذية ، ثم القمصان والجينز.

مواجهة بين رونالدو وميسي. الآن ليس فقط في الميدان ، ولكن أيضًا في المتاجر

الصورة: cr7underwear.com

متوسط ​​سعر حزمة من ثلاثة ملخصات CR7 هو 33 دولارًا.

مواجهة بين رونالدو وميسي. الآن ليس فقط في الميدان ، ولكن أيضًا في المتاجر

الصورة: cr7underwear.com

يمكن شراء زوجين من الجوارب مقابل 8 يورو ، بينما تتراوح الأحذية الكاجوال من 92 دولارًا إلى 148 دولارًا.

لم تصل مجموعة الدنيم CR7 الجديدة بعدللبيع. في العام الماضي ، تراوحت أسعار الجينز من 78 دولارًا إلى 148 دولارًا.

من ساعد لاعبي كرة القدم في تطوير العلامة التجارية؟

جيني هيلفيغر (أخت تومي هيلفيغر ، مبتكر الأمريكي الشهير بواسطة تومي هيلفيغر). عملت جيني لمدة 15 عامًا كنائب الرئيس التنفيذي في شركة شقيقها وتعمل الآن على تطوير علامتها التجارية الخاصة ، وقد تولت ماريا سول ، شقيقة جيني إتش ليو ، منصب مدير العلامة التجارية.

عين رونالدو محترفين فائقين لتصميم مجموعة الملابس الداخلية والترويج لها. وساعد لاعب كرة القدم المصمم ريتشارد تشاي المقيم في نيويورك والشركة الإسكندنافية الرائدة في مجال تصنيع الملابس الداخلية والجوارب ، العلامة التجارية الدنماركية JBS Textile Group. كان مصور العبادة جون رانكين مسؤولاً عن الحملة الإعلانية لمجموعة الملابس الداخلية الثانية. لقد ابتكر إسقاطات للصور مع وضع رونالدو ، والتي تم وضعها على واجهات المباني في سبع مدن حول العالم: نيويورك ومدريد وبرلين ولندن ولشبونة وميلانو وباريس.

من الجدير بالذكر أن كلا لاعبي كرة القدم يلعبون دور نماذج لعلاماتهم التجارية.

من أين تشتري الملابس من لاعبي كرة القدم؟

على الموقع الإلكتروني متجر ميسي ، يمكنك طلب التوصيل إلى روسيا. سيكلف 8.

في عام 2015 ، تم افتتاح متجر على الإنترنت CR7 في روسيا. ومع ذلك ، بعد عامين ، علق المستثمرون تمويل المشروع. لم يتم تحديث المجموعة والشبكات الاجتماعية للموقع الروسي CR7 منذ حوالي ثلاث سنوات. ولكن على الموقع الرسمي CR7 ، يمكنك أيضًا ترتيب التسليم إلى روسيا.

مفاجأة برشلونة أضاع موهبة القرن😱|نجم برشلونة يقرر الرحيل✅ زيدان يطلب موهبة دفاعية من آرسنال...

المنشور السابق أعلى فضيحة تزلج على الجليد. قصة توني هاردينغ
القادم بوست ماذا تفعل في أكتوبر؟ أهم الأحداث الرياضية لهذا الشهر

Ronaldo & Messi - AGAINST Each Other

Confrontation between Ronaldo and Messi. Now not only on the field, but also in stores

Six years after Cristiano Ronaldo Lionel Messi launches his own clothing brand. Now the two most titled footballers of our time will be able to compete in the fashion world. Cristiano has long been accustomed to the fashion industry and earns $ 6-10 million a year from his CR7 brand, while Messi is taking his first steps in a new field. Football lovers closely associate Ronaldo with fashion, but Messi has never been famous for his catchy outfits and frequent appearances at clothing shows. However, the Argentine decided to try his hand at a new business and last week presented the first collection of his own brand Messi in the Santa Eulalia boutique in Barcelona.

Range and prices

It's too early to expect a variety of choices from the Messi brand ... At the moment, only six items are available for ordering on the website of The Messi Store: two T-shirts, a polo, a sweatshirt, a hoodie and an olympic jacket. The collection will be updated every week. Several more T-shirts and longsleeves, as well as a bomber and pants are planned to be released by November.

According to Ginny Hilfiger, the collection will include several items autographed by Messi. The items from Lionel's first line are quite consistent with the style of the footballer himself: comfortable sportswear without much chic. Messi's collection is primarily about usability.

Confrontation between Ronaldo and Messi. Now not only on the field, but also in stores

Photo: themessistore.com

T-shirt - $ 80.

Confrontation between Ronaldo and Messi. Now not only on the field, but also in stores

Photo: themessistore.com

Longsleeve - $ 70 .

Confrontation between Ronaldo and Messi. Now not only on the field, but also in stores

Photo: themessistore.com

Hoodie - $ 170.

Krish's image is much brighter. Therefore, items from the assortment of the CR7 brand are distinguished by their elegance, which can be traced, first of all, in the collection of shirts and shoes.

Ronaldo appears to be heavily involved in the design of his clothes.

The CR7 brand was born in 2013. First of all, Cristiano began to produce underwear and socks. In 2014, shoes appeared, then shirts and jeans.

Confrontation between Ronaldo and Messi. Now not only on the field, but also in stores

Photo: cr7underwear.com

The average price for a pack of three CR7 briefs is $ 33.

Confrontation between Ronaldo and Messi. Now not only on the field, but also in stores

Photo: cr7underwear.com

Two pairs of socks can be purchased for € 8, while casual shoes range from $ 92 to $ 148.

New denim collection from CR7 has not arrived yetfor sale. Last year, jeans prices ranged from $ 78 to $ 148.

Who helped the footballers develop the brand?

Ginny Hilfiger (sister of Tommy Hilfiger, the creator of the famous American by Tommy Hilfiger). Ginny served 15 years as Executive Vice President at her brother's firm and is now developing her own brand, Ginny H. Leo's sister Maria-Sol has taken over as Brand Manager.

Ronaldo has recruited super-professionals to design and promote the lingerie collection. The footballer was assisted by New York-based designer Richard Chai and Scandinavia's leading manufacturer of underwear and socks, Danish brand JBS Textile Group. Cult photographer John Rankin was in charge of the advertising campaign for the second lingerie collection. He created photo projections with posing Ronaldo, which were placed on the facades of buildings in seven cities around the world: New York, Madrid, Berlin, London, Lisbon, Milan and Paris.

It is noteworthy that both football players themselves act as models for their brands.

Where to buy clothes from football players?

On the website The Messi Store you can order delivery to Russia. It will cost $ 8.

In 2015, an online store CR7 was opened in Russia. However, two years later, investors suspended funding for the project. The assortment and social networks of the Russian site CR7 have not been updated for about three years. But on the official website CR7 you can also arrange delivery to Russia.

Cristiano Ronaldo Vs Lionel Messi ● Top 5 Fights\\Angry Moments Ever ● 1080i HD

Previous Post The loudest scandal in figure skating. Tony Harding's story
Next Post What to do in October? Top sports events of the month