7個讓你減肥卡關的皮質醇徵兆!減脂前必須解決的壓力荷爾蒙問題|找回皮質醇分泌平衡

教练回答:我们仍然相信的7个健身神话

今天,#CoachAnswers最受欢迎的问题之一-如何提高耐力。这个话题的专家是世界一流的安东·科托夫的精英培训师。培训以及除课程外该怎么做。同时,与客户一起工作,几乎每天我都会听到这样的说法:温和地说,这完全不符合事物的真正本质。而且,我不仅听说过业余爱好者之间的对话,而且还听过认证培训师之间的对话。

在我看来,这样做的原因在于,人们的推理不是依靠诸如解剖学,生理学,生物力学之类的科学知识,而是依靠某人的经验,尝试重复或在其他人身上尝试。但是,我们每个人都很个人,某些对一个人有用的方法可能绝对对另一个人不起作用!这就是为什么并不总是值得信任Internet上编写的内容以及视频中显示的内容的原因。我建议我们讨论一些神话并尝试了解其中一些主题。

教练回答:我们仍然相信的7个健身神话

照片:istockphoto.com

锻炼将帮助您减轻体重/减肥

最普遍的信念之一,尤其是因为人们开始健身。但是吗?另一方面,是的,而运动对体重变化的影响是间接的。关键在于,获取/减少能量的主要原则是能量平衡-它表示消耗的卡路里与消耗的卡路里的比率。因此,饮食将在这个问题上起主要作用。当然,运动会通过增加卡路里消耗来促进能量平衡,但是如果与营养缺乏适当的联系,运动结果可能不会达到您的预期。培训的关键作用仍然在于这样一个事实,即它有助于我们发展某些身体素质,改善我们的健康状况并发展我们的一些个人素质。同时,我重复一遍,它们对体重的变化没有直接影响。在“您需要消耗大量蛋白质”选项中。在这里,我们谈论的是这样一个事实,即在日常饮食中我们无法获得所需量的蛋白质(或氨基酸,它们是蛋白质结构的组成部分),因此每个人都必须另外食用蛋白质奶昔。除了细微之处和细微差别外,许多研究还发现,建议每公斤体重增加约1.6克蛋白质来增加肌肉质量。因此,例如考虑到男性体重为80公斤,我们每天需要消耗约130克蛋白质,即使目标是增加肌肉量,即使一天三餐也很容易达到。

值得注意的是,蛋白质是其中的一部分不仅动物产品及其衍生物,例如肉,奶酪,干酪。例如,在谷物和豆类中,也存在这种大量营养素,在确定消耗的蛋白质量时也应考虑到这一点。在我看来,运动营养制造商提出了类似的神话,以增加补品的销量。但是,如果您意识到自己的饮食中确实缺乏蛋白质,则可以补充蛋白质奶昔。同时,在使用特定补品之前,建议您咨询医生。运动营养的主题涉及面很广,因此我们将在另一篇文章中进行讨论。

教练回答:我们仍然相信的7个健身神话

照片:istockphoto.com

要锻炼肌肉,您需要举起重物

许多参加体育锻炼的学员旨在增加肌肉质量。而且,他们不仅查看Internet上各种来源的示例,还尝试尽快开始尽最大的力量,有时会忽略构建训练过程的技巧和其他原则。首先,应该注意的是,在任何训练中,正确的锻炼技巧始终是第一位的,这可以使您最大程度地降低受伤的风险并为目标肌肉提供高质量的负荷。其次,最近的研究告诉我们有关技术的存在,这些技术可以使您在不诉诸最大重量的情况下锻炼肌肉。第三,尽管如此,可以说,如果沿着经典路线前进,必须记住,负荷必须逐渐增加,以使神经系统和肌肉适应,并平稳达到峰值强度,这一点很重要。另外,有必要正确地循环负荷-即定期更改锻炼的方向和强度。

要减少脂肪成分,您需要做有氧运动

有氧运动会导致肌肉燃烧。让我们再谈谈如何减少脂肪成分。为此,您只需要在饮食中的卡路里含量上造成赤字-也就是说,食物中的消费少于支出。值得注意的是,即使我们坐着或躺着,身体也会不断消耗能量。在训练期间,这种消耗当然会增加。实际上,我们如何制造这种赤字并不重要-主要是身体有足够的能量来维持正常功能。因此,不建议减少卡路里的消耗量不超过消耗量的20-25%。在这方面,在全球范围内,培训的重点不会大大影响减少脂肪成分,选择大量营养素(即蛋白质,脂肪和碳)的过程。

我什至可以说,在某些条件下,力量训练将有助于维持肌肉质量,从而更有效地“燃烧脂肪”。

教练回答:我们仍然相信的7个健身神话

照片:istockphoto.com

您需要更频繁地训练,更难获得结果

这是因为,从全球范围内,我们发现一切都取决于能量平衡,而能量平衡除其他外,是通过训练来调节的,后者将决定我们身体发生变化的方向。确实,基于这种逻辑,我们练习的次数越多,实现目标的速度就越快。但是要记住另一个重要方面:培训过程不仅涉及营养和培训,而且还涉及恢复。康复将取决于您过着什么样的生活方式,如何运动,睡眠,是否有压力等等,所有对神经系统造成压力的事情都至关重要。因此,在某些条件下进行频繁的强化训练可能不会取得理想的效果,但会导致劳累过度,例如,伴随着免疫力的下降。

当您睡眠不足,饮食不系统,工作时承受严重压力时,以及仍然以强健的锻炼结束一天,或者这种锻炼在您繁忙的日程中间出现,您的身体迟早会说“ basta”。正确分配负荷并为身体的身体,心理和其他能力选择训练过程始终很重要。因此,越来越频繁,越来越激烈-并非总是越来越好!

您经常需要少吃一点东西来减肥

我已经写了很多次减肥的重点是能量平衡...从这个角度来看,实际上一天要吃几顿饭并不重要-两到七顿,尤其是在一般情况下,如果您的体育锻炼不是很高的话。但是,尽管如此,如果您的日程安排中有训练,那么情况就会有所改变,因为当我们运动时,身体开始更加积极地消耗能量,也就是说,体内开始发生新的代谢过程。当然,在消耗资源时,需要尽快对其进行补充以保持平衡。消除损失的信号是饥饿感。正是这一点使我们能够进食,使身体能够继续正常运转。因此,当您白天有很多餐时,肚子饿的风险就会大大降低,即使是严格的饮食饮食,也更容易容忍。还应注意,为了进行有效的训练,训练时身体具有必要的能量储备非常重要。因此,必须在上课前约1.5-2小时用餐。

疼痛是进度的指标

“没有痛苦-没有收获”是一个非常著名的音节n,在运动员中常见。其含义是没有痛苦就没有结果。确实,对于参与培训过程的许多人来说,培训效果的指标是第二天的肌肉疼痛,或者通常是晚上进行培训,隔天再进行一次。

但实际上,肌肉疼痛疼痛表明,在上课期间,我们的身体进行了不常见的操作,与当前的身体功能不符。这对于进步非常重要-使我们的身体超负荷。唯一的问题是体积-正确分配负载极为重要!如果第二天的初学者锻炼身体,全身肌肉受到伤害,以至于他几乎无法移动任何肢体,那么这表明负荷不符合他的训练水平。恢复过程将花费更长的时间,因此,如果课程的强度是正确的,那么此人将能够比他更有效地延迟上课。

在所有事情中,进步和系统性都很重要。训练后可能会出现轻度和令人愉悦的肌肉疼痛,但是,没有它,训练过程可能会发生进展!我有这样的客户的例子。要记住的主要事情是进度的指示器是朝着期望结果的方向发展。痛苦只是可能的伴随因素之一

最后,我想指出这一刻。要了解您在任何来源中找到的任何信息的真相,而不是哪里,最好依靠基础知识来质疑并尝试弄清事物的本质。不要相信毫无根据的言论!特别是当您与任何领域的专家交谈时。不要害怕问他:“为什么?”称职的专家将始终乐于分享知识,因此您将拥有更深刻的理解以及对这个人的专业精神的想法。祝您搜寻真相好运!

浑元形意太极门掌门人马保国对MMA狂人徐晓冬的公开信,并附上他击败欧洲MMA冠军的录像。

以前的帖子 汇报:如何选择合适的健身器材?
下一篇文章 星期一早上:6种休闲运动创意

When is Full Range of Motion a Bad Idea?

Coach answers: 7 fitness myths we still believe in

Today #CoachAnswers one of the most popular questions - how to pump endurance. The expert in this topic was the elite trainer of World Class Anton Kotov .

Fitness has become a part of the life of megalopolis residents, and most of the clients of fitness clubs have the experience and understanding of how to do it. train and what to do in addition to classes. At the same time, working with clients, almost every day I hear statements that, to put it mildly, totally do not correspond to the true nature of things. Moreover, I have heard such conversations not only among amateurs, but also among certified trainers. And this cannot but be alarming!

The reason for this, in my opinion, is that people rely in their reasoning not on scientific knowledge like anatomy, physiology, biomechanics, but rather on someone's experience, trying to repeat it or try it on others. However, each of us is so individual that certain methods that worked for one person may absolutely not work for another! That is why it is not always worth trusting what is written on the Internet and shown in videos. I suggest discussing some of the myths and trying to figure out a bit about these topics.

Coach answers: 7 fitness myths we still believe in

Photo: istockphoto.com

Exercise will help you lose / gain weight

One of the most common beliefs, in particular, because of which people start doing fitness. But is it? On the other hand, yes, while the effect of exercise on weight change is indirect. The thing is that the key aspect in gaining / decreasing is the principle of energy balance - it means the ratio of consumed and consumed calories. For this reason, diet will play a major role in this issue. Exercise will, of course, contribute to energy balance by increasing calorie expenditure, but if this is not properly correlated with nutrition, the results may not be what you expect. The key role of training still lies in the fact that it helps us develop certain physical qualities, improve our well-being, and develop some of our personal qualities. At the same time, I repeat, they do not have a direct effect on the change in body weight.

If you train, you must definitely use “sports nutrition”

One of the most common myths, you can hear it especially often in the option “you need to consume a lot of protein” Here we are talking about the fact that in the daily diet we do not receive the required amount of protein (or amino acids, which are components of protein structures), and therefore everyone must necessarily additionally consume protein shakes. Subtleties and nuances aside, there are data in many studies that tell us that about 1.6 grams of protein per kg of body is recommended for gaining muscle mass. Accordingly, taking into account, for example, menwith a weight of 80 kg, we get that he needs to consume about 130 g of protein per day, which is quite easily achievable even with three meals a day, if the goal is to gain muscle mass.

It is also worth noting that protein is a part of not only animal products and their derivatives, such as meat, cheese, cottage cheese. For example, in cereals and legumes, this macronutrient is also present, and this should also be taken into account when determining the amount of protein consumed. In my opinion, a similar myth was invented by sports nutrition manufacturers to increase sales of supplements. However, if you realize that your diet is really lacking in protein, you can supplement it with a protein shake. At the same time, before using specific supplements, I recommend that you consult with your doctor. The topic of sports nutrition is quite multifaceted, so we will consider it in a separate article.

Coach answers: 7 fitness myths we still believe in

Photo: istockphoto.com

To build muscle, you need to lift large weights

Many trainees, coming to the gym, aim to gain muscle mass. And, looking at examples in various sources on the Internet and not only, they try to start lifting maximum weights as quickly as possible, sometimes neglecting the technique and other principles of building the training process. Firstly, it should be noted that in any training, the correct technique of performing the exercise is always in the first place, which allows you to minimize the risk of injury and give a high-quality load on the target muscles. Secondly, recent research tells us that there are techniques that allow you to build muscle without resorting to using maximum weights. Thirdly, nevertheless, if you are going, so to speak, along the classical path, it is important to remember that the load must be increased gradually, allowing the nervous system and muscles to adapt, and smoothly reach peak intensity. In addition, it is necessary to correctly cycle the load - that is, periodically change the direction and intensity of the exercises.

To reduce the fat component, you need to do cardio

And the muscles burn from cardio workouts. Let's talk again about how you need to reduce the fat component. To do this, you just need to create a deficit in the calorie content of the diet - that is, consume less with food than spend. It is worth noting that the body is constantly spending energy, even when we are sitting or lying down. During training, this consumption, of course, increases. And in fact, it is not critical how we will create this very deficit - the main thing is that the body has enough energy to maintain normal functioning. Therefore, it is not recommended to cut calories by more than 20-25% of consumption. In this regard, globally, the focus of training will not greatly affect the process of reducing the fat component, the selection of the proportions of macronutrients, that is, proteins, fats and carbonin your diet.

I can even say that under certain conditions, strength training will be more effective at “burning fat” as it will help maintain muscle mass.

Coach answers: 7 fitness myths we still believe in

Photo: istockphoto.com

You need to train more often and harder to get results

Some truth in This is, because globally we figured out that everything depends on the energy balance, which is regulated, among other things, by training, and the latter will determine the direction of the changes that occur to our body. Indeed, based on this logic, the more often we practice, the faster we will achieve what we want. But there is another important aspect to keep in mind: the training process is not only about nutrition and training, it is also about recovery. Recovery will depend on what lifestyle you lead, how you exercise, sleep, are stressed, and so on - everything that puts stress on your nervous system matters. Therefore, frequent and intense training under certain conditions may not give the desired effect, but lead to overwork, which will be accompanied, for example, by a decrease in immunity.

When you do not get enough sleep, eat irregularly, experience severe stress at work, and still end the day with a powerful workout or this workout wedges in somewhere in the middle of your busy schedule, the body will sooner or later say “basta”. It is always important to correctly dose the load and select the training process for the physical, psychological and other capabilities of our body. Therefore, more often and more intensely - not always better and faster!

You often need to eat a little to lose weight

I have already written many times that the key point in weight loss is energy balance ... And from this point of view, in fact, it is not very important how many meals a day there will be - two or seven, especially if your overall physical activity is not very high. But if you still have training in your schedule, then the situation changes somewhat, because when we move, the body begins to spend energy more actively, that is, additional metabolic processes begin to take place inside. And of course, when a resource is expended, it must be replenished as soon as possible in order to maintain balance. The signal to eliminate losses is hunger. It is this that makes us eat food so that the body can continue to function normally. So when you have a lot of meals during the day, the risk of feeling hungry is much less, which makes it easier to tolerate even a strict diet. It is also worth noting that for effective training, it is important that the body has the necessary energy reserve at the time of training. Therefore, be sure to eat about 1.5-2 hours before class.

Pain is an indicator of progress

“No pain - no gain” is a very famous syllablen, common among athletes. Its meaning is that there is no result without pain. Indeed, for many people involved in the training process, an indicator of the effectiveness of training is muscle pain the next day, or, as a rule, if the training took place in the evening, then every other day.

But in fact, muscle pain pain is an indicator that during the lesson our body was subjected to manipulations that are unusual for it and do not correspond to current physical capabilities. And this is really important for progress - to overload our body. The only question is volume - it is extremely important to correctly dose the load! If a beginner exercising the next day aching muscles throughout the body so that he can barely move any limb, then this is a sign that the load did not match his level of training. And the recovery process will take a longer time, and therefore this person will be able to effectively continue classes later than he could if the intensity of the session were correct.

In everything, progress and systematicity are important. Mild and pleasant muscle pain after training may be present, however, progress in the training process may occur without it! I have had examples of such clients. The main thing to remember is that the indicator of progress is movement towards the desired results. And pain is only one of the possible accompanying factors.

In conclusion, I would like to note this moment. To understand where is the truth and where is not, any information that you find in any source, it is better to question and try to get to the bottom of the nature of things, relying on fundamental knowledge. Do not believe unfounded statements! Especially when you are talking with an expert in any field. Don't be afraid to ask him, "Why is that?" A competent specialist will always be happy to share knowledge, as a result of which you will have a deeper understanding, as well as an idea of ​​the professionalism of this person. Good luck in your search for the truth!

The 3 Biggest Fitness Myths DEBUNKED On Getting Abs & Building Muscle

Previous Post Debriefing: How to Choose the Right Fitness Equipment?
Next Post Monday morning: 6 leisure sports ideas