电影与生活。实际上Alexandra Bortich如何在一个半月内减轻20公斤

电影不是现实生活,而是美丽的童话。这可以从俄罗斯女演员亚历山德拉·波蒂奇(Alexandra Bortich)的例子中看出,她在电影《我减肥》中扮演安娜。顾名思义,录音带讲述了丰满的主角如何减肥的故事。在屏幕上,一切看起来都充满情感和趣味,但实际上,她不得不遵守严格的纪律并每天训练几个小时。

电影与生活。实际上Alexandra Bortich如何在一个半月内减轻20公斤

俄罗斯女演员的体育状况有所改善

体重过重的趋势

现在,这个女孩是Bortich-一个重约55公斤的脆弱女孩,童年时代她是一个相当大的孩子,容易超重。她在十几岁的时候就体重减轻了,由于单恋而停止进食,从那以后一直努力使自己保持在极限之内。而现在,如果我在何时何地开始进食,立即就会出现额外的体重,-这位女演员在接受《格拉齐亚》杂志采访时说。
因此,拍摄一部新电影要增加20公斤的体重对她来说很简单,但仅限于身体上。在一个半月的时间里,她吃了很多东西,并且经常并迅速增加了必需的20公斤。但是,暴躁的暴食并没有带来欢乐:只有第一周才很有趣。为了得到那么多,你必须一直吃饭。早上,我吃了丰盛的早餐,散步了,半小时后一切都平静了下来,我不得不再次吃饭。很难,有时在我看来,一旦我闻到食物的味道,我马上就会被拒之门外,”她在节目Evening Urgant中说。

减肥

与以下问题相关的问题体重增加(一个新的,不太吸引人的身材,褶皱,呼吸急促等)是一项考验,而在短短一个半月内减肥就成为了一项全新的挑战,这对亚历山德拉来说要困难得多。

另外,电影导演相信,如果女演员及其角色经历减肥的整个过程,那将更有说服力。但是,影片中显示的内容与现实相去甚远。

电影与生活。实际上Alexandra Bortich如何在一个半月内减轻20公斤

值得奥斯卡奖的转型:正确还是不正确?

您能猜出哪些恒星真正决定尝试用自己的身体进行作用?

电影与生活

这部电影着重讲述主人公的经历,她在途中遇到的类型,以及大部分减肥的详细过程仍在幕后。观众可以看到安娜几乎不遵守政权,早上跑步,在游泳池里游泳,笨拙地尝试在健身房的模拟器上锻炼,摔倒并举办晚宴。总的来说,一切看起来都非常简单和天真,最重要的是,结果减轻了重量,因为它本身没有繁琐的训练。
实际上,Bortich不得不付出很多努力来快速减肥。

亚历山德拉与女主人公不同,她没有安排懒惰的慢跑,而是开始了高强度的间歇训练-每天两次,六天在周。穿插有氧运动,慢跑,游泳和跳舞。总的来说,我不得不大汗淋漓。

电影与生活。实际上Alexandra Bortich如何在一个半月内减轻20公斤

鳄鱼皮运动有助于收紧胃部并瘦腰

健身电影是最有效的健身生活之一。

代替电影中所示的夜间旅行,冰箱的每日卡路里摄入量急剧下降至1200。没有快餐,苏打水,面粉,油炸或烟熏,仅少量的低热量食品-蔬菜,瘦肉和鱼,乳制品,谷物和鸡蛋。她喝了很多水以加快新陈代谢,而且睡前三小时没有进食。最初,Bortich每天必须将自己的身高限制为1200 kcal,然后将这个数字增加到1500 kcal。

值得注意的是,减肥过程比拍摄持续的时间长得多-Bortich继续遵循相当严格的饮食规则并从事体育运动,但对他本人而言。

您自己想要。
以前的帖子 保持背部:全天停止闲逛的8条提示
下一篇文章 健康的生活方式,而不是每晚都有巧克力和威士忌。埃隆·马斯克(Elon Musk),您觉得怎么样?

Cinema vs life. How in reality Alexandra Bortich was able to lose 20 kg in a month and a half

Cinema is not real life, but a beautiful fairy tale. This can be seen on the example of the Russian actress Alexandra Bortich, who played the role of Anna in the film I'm losing weight. As the name suggests, the tape tells the story of how the plump main character is trying to lose weight. On the screen, everything looks emotional and funny, but in fact she had to observe strict discipline and train for several hours a day. Here's how Bortich actually lost weight.

Cinema vs life. How in reality Alexandra Bortich was able to lose 20 kg in a month and a half

Russian actresses whom sports have changed for the better

Some had to regain their shape after fat roles, others trained for themselves.

The tendency to be overweight

This is now Bortich - a fragile girl who weighs about 55 kilograms, and in childhood she was a rather large child, prone to overweight. She lost weight in adolescence, stopped eating because of unrequited love, and has been trying to keep herself in line ever since. And now, if I start to eat when and what I want, extra pounds immediately appear, - said the actress in an interview with Grazia magazine.
Therefore, gaining 20 kilograms for filming a new film was quite simple for her, but only physically.

Bortich said that before filming she went on a trip to different countries, where she could have a varied and tasty meal. For a month and a half, she ate a lot and often and quickly gained the necessary 20 kg. However, unrestrained gluttony did not bring joy: It was fun only the first week. To get that much, you have to eat all the time. In the morning I had a hearty breakfast, went for a walk, in half an hour everything had calmed down - and I had to eat again. It is very difficult, sometimes it seemed to me that if I just smell the smell of food, and immediately turn me inside out, - she said in the program Evening Urgant.

Weight Loss

Problems related to weight gain (a new, not too attractive figure, fat folds, shortness of breath, etc.) is one test, and losing weight back in just a month and a half is a completely new challenge, which turned out to be much more difficult for Alexandra. Her contract stipulated a huge fine if she could not lose weight on time.

In addition, the director of the film believed that it would be more convincing if the actress, along with her character, went through the entire process of losing weight. However, what was shown in the film was far from reality.

Cinema vs life. How in reality Alexandra Bortich was able to lose 20 kg in a month and a half

Oscar-worthy transformation: true or not?

Can you guess which of the stars really decided to experiment with their own bodies for the role ?

Cinema vs life

The film focuses on the experiences of the main character,the types that she encounters on her way, and the detailed process of losing weight is for the most part left behind the scenes. The viewer sees how Anna hardly observes the regime, runs in the mornings, swims in the pool, clumsily tries to work out on simulators in the gym, breaks down and arranges nightly fever. In general, everything looks quite simple and innocent, and most importantly, as a result, the weight goes away, as it were, by itself, there are no grueling workouts in the frame.
In fact, Bortich had to make a lot of effort to lose weight quickly.

Alexandra, unlike her heroine, did not arrange lazy jogging in the park, but started strength high-interval training - twice a day, six days in Week. Interspersed cardio, jogging, swimming and dancing. In general, I had to sweat a lot.

Cinema vs life. How in reality Alexandra Bortich was able to lose 20 kg in a month and a half

Crocodile exercise that will help tighten the stomach and achieve a thin waist

One of the most effective fitness life hacks for a chiseled figure.

Instead of the night trips to the refrigerator shown in the film - a sharp drop in daily calorie intake to 1200. No fast food, soda, flour, fried or smoked, only low-calorie food in small portions - vegetables, lean meat and fish, dairy products, cereals and eggs. She drank a lot of water to speed up her metabolism and did not eat three hours before bed. At first, Bortich had to limit herself to 1200 kcal per day, then she increased this figure to 1500 kcal.

It is noteworthy that the process of losing weight lasted much longer than filming - Bortich continues to follow fairly strict dietary rules and play sports, but for himself.

And the film was released not at all about losing weight, but about the fact that you need to appreciate yourself in any guise, and lose weight only if you want it yourself.

Previous Post Keeping your back: 8 tips to stop slouching throughout the day
Next Post Healthy lifestyle instead of chocolate bars and whiskey every night. How do you like that, Elon Musk?