السينما مقابل الحياة. كيف تمكنت الكسندرا بورتيتش في الواقع من خسارة 20 كجم في شهر ونصف

السينما ليست حياة حقيقية ، لكنها قصة خرافية جميلة. يمكن ملاحظة ذلك على سبيل المثال الممثلة الروسية الكسندرا بورتيتش ، التي لعبت دور آنا في الفيلم الذي أفقده وزني. كما يوحي الاسم ، يروي الشريط قصة كيف تحاول الشخصية الرئيسية الممتلئة فقدان الوزن. على الشاشة ، يبدو كل شيء عاطفيًا ومضحكًا ، لكن في الواقع كان عليها أن تلتزم بالانضباط الصارم وتتدرب لعدة ساعات في اليوم. إليكم كيفية خسارة بورتيتش للوزن فعليًا.

السينما مقابل الحياة. كيف تمكنت الكسندرا بورتيتش في الواقع من خسارة 20 كجم في شهر ونصف

ممثلات روسيات غيرت الرياضة إلى الأفضل

كان على البعض استعادة شكلهم بعد الأدوار السمينة ، والبعض الآخر تدرب على نفسه.

الميل إلى زيادة الوزن

هذه الآن بورتيتش - فتاة هشة تزن حوالي 55 كيلوغرامًا ، وفي الطفولة كانت طفلة كبيرة إلى حد ما ، وعرضة للوزن الزائد. فقدت وزنها في سن المراهقة ، وتوقفت عن الأكل بسبب الحب غير المتبادل ، ومنذ ذلك الحين تحاول أن تبقي نفسها في حدود. والآن ، إذا بدأت في تناول الطعام متى وما أريد ، تظهر أرطال زائدة على الفور ، - قالت الممثلة في مقابلة مع مجلة Grazia.
لذلك ، كان اكتساب 20 كيلوغرامًا لتصوير فيلم جديد أمرًا بسيطًا جدًا بالنسبة لها ، ولكن جسديًا فقط.

قالت بورتيتش إنها قبل التصوير ذهبت في رحلة إلى بلدان مختلفة حيث يمكن أن تتناول وجبة متنوعة ولذيذة. لمدة شهر ونصف ، كانت تأكل كثيرًا وفي كثير من الأحيان وبسرعة اكتسبت 20 كجم اللازمة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشراهة الجامحة لم تجلب الفرح: لقد كانت ممتعة فقط في الأسبوع الأول. للحصول على هذا القدر ، عليك أن تأكل باستمرار. في الصباح ، تناولت إفطارًا شهيًا ، وذهبت في نزهة على الأقدام ، وخلال نصف ساعة هدأ كل شيء - وكان علي أن آكل مرة أخرى. قالت في برنامج Evening Urgant.

فقدان الوزن

المشكلات المتعلقة زيادة الوزن (شخصية جديدة غير جذابة للغاية ، طيات الدهون ، ضيق التنفس ، إلخ) هو اختبار واحد ، وفقدان الوزن مرة أخرى في شهر ونصف فقط هو تحدٍ جديد تمامًا ، والذي تبين أنه أكثر صعوبة بالنسبة لألكسندرا. نص عقدها على غرامة كبيرة إذا لم تتمكن من إنقاص الوزن في الوقت المحدد.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اعتقد مخرج الفيلم أنه سيكون أكثر إقناعًا إذا مرت الممثلة مع شخصيتها بعملية فقدان الوزن بأكملها. ومع ذلك ، ما تم عرضه في الفيلم كان بعيدًا عن الواقع.

السينما مقابل الحياة. كيف تمكنت الكسندرا بورتيتش في الواقع من خسارة 20 كجم في شهر ونصف

التحول الجدير بالأوسكار: صحيح أم لا؟

هل يمكنك تخمين أي من النجوم قرر حقًا تجربة أجسادهم لهذا الدور ؟

السينما مقابل الحياة

يركز الفيلم على تجارب الشخصية الرئيسية ،الأشياء التي تواجهها في طريقها ، والعملية التفصيلية لفقدان الوزن غالبًا ما تترك وراء الكواليس. يرى المشاهد كيف أن آنا بالكاد تراقب النظام ، وتجري في الصباح ، وتسبح في المسبح ، وتحاول بشكل أخرق أن تتدرب على أجهزة المحاكاة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، وتتفكك وترتب الحمى الليلية. بشكل عام ، كل شيء يبدو بسيطًا وبريئًا ، والأهم من ذلك ، أنه نتيجة لذلك ، يختفي الوزن ، لأنه ، في حد ذاته ، لا توجد تمارين شاقة في الإطار.
في الواقع ، كان على بورتيتش أن تبذل الكثير من الجهد لإنقاص الوزن بسرعة.

لم ترتب ألكسندرا ، على عكس بطلتتها ، الركض البطيء في الحديقة ، لكنها بدأت في تدريب القوة على فترات متقطعة - مرتين في اليوم ، وستة أيام في الأسبوع. يتخللها القلب والركض والسباحة والرقص. بشكل عام ، كان علي أن أتعرق كثيرًا.

السينما مقابل الحياة. كيف تمكنت الكسندرا بورتيتش في الواقع من خسارة 20 كجم في شهر ونصف

تمرين التمساح الذي سيساعد على شد المعدة وتحقيق الخصر النحيف

أحد أكثر حيل اللياقة البدنية فاعلية بالنسبة لشخص منحوت.

بدلاً من الرحلات الليلية إلى الثلاجة الموضحة في الفيلم - انخفاض حاد في السعرات الحرارية اليومية إلى 1200. لا توجد وجبات سريعة أو صودا أو دقيق أو مقلي أو مدخن ، فقط الأطعمة منخفضة السعرات الحرارية في أجزاء صغيرة - الخضار واللحوم الخالية من الدهون والأسماك ومنتجات الألبان والحبوب والبيض. شربت الكثير من الماء لتسريع عملية الأيض ولم تأكل قبل النوم بثلاث ساعات. في البداية ، كان على بورتيش أن تقتصر على 1200 سعر حراري في اليوم ، ثم زادت هذا الرقم إلى 1500 سعرة حرارية.

من الجدير بالذكر أن عملية فقدان الوزن استغرقت وقتًا أطول بكثير من التصوير - يواصل بورتيتش اتباع قواعد غذائية صارمة إلى حد ما وممارسة الرياضة ، ولكن لنفسه.

ولم يخرج الفيلم على الإطلاق عن فقدان الوزن ، ولكن عن حقيقة أنك بحاجة إلى تقدير نفسك بأي شكل من الأشكال ، وفقدان الوزن فقط إذا تريده بنفسك.

المنشور السابق الحفاظ على ظهرك: 8 نصائح للتوقف عن التراخي طوال اليوم
القادم بوست نمط حياة صحي بدلاً من ألواح الشوكولاتة والويسكي كل ليلة. كيف تحب ذلك يا إيلون ماسك؟

Cinema vs life. How in reality Alexandra Bortich was able to lose 20 kg in a month and a half

Cinema is not real life, but a beautiful fairy tale. This can be seen on the example of the Russian actress Alexandra Bortich, who played the role of Anna in the film I'm losing weight. As the name suggests, the tape tells the story of how the plump main character is trying to lose weight. On the screen, everything looks emotional and funny, but in fact she had to observe strict discipline and train for several hours a day. Here's how Bortich actually lost weight.

Cinema vs life. How in reality Alexandra Bortich was able to lose 20 kg in a month and a half

Russian actresses whom sports have changed for the better

Some had to regain their shape after fat roles, others trained for themselves.

The tendency to be overweight

This is now Bortich - a fragile girl who weighs about 55 kilograms, and in childhood she was a rather large child, prone to overweight. She lost weight in adolescence, stopped eating because of unrequited love, and has been trying to keep herself in line ever since. And now, if I start to eat when and what I want, extra pounds immediately appear, - said the actress in an interview with Grazia magazine.
Therefore, gaining 20 kilograms for filming a new film was quite simple for her, but only physically.

Bortich said that before filming she went on a trip to different countries, where she could have a varied and tasty meal. For a month and a half, she ate a lot and often and quickly gained the necessary 20 kg. However, unrestrained gluttony did not bring joy: It was fun only the first week. To get that much, you have to eat all the time. In the morning I had a hearty breakfast, went for a walk, in half an hour everything had calmed down - and I had to eat again. It is very difficult, sometimes it seemed to me that if I just smell the smell of food, and immediately turn me inside out, - she said in the program Evening Urgant.

Weight Loss

Problems related to weight gain (a new, not too attractive figure, fat folds, shortness of breath, etc.) is one test, and losing weight back in just a month and a half is a completely new challenge, which turned out to be much more difficult for Alexandra. Her contract stipulated a huge fine if she could not lose weight on time.

In addition, the director of the film believed that it would be more convincing if the actress, along with her character, went through the entire process of losing weight. However, what was shown in the film was far from reality.

Cinema vs life. How in reality Alexandra Bortich was able to lose 20 kg in a month and a half

Oscar-worthy transformation: true or not?

Can you guess which of the stars really decided to experiment with their own bodies for the role ?

Cinema vs life

The film focuses on the experiences of the main character,the types that she encounters on her way, and the detailed process of losing weight is for the most part left behind the scenes. The viewer sees how Anna hardly observes the regime, runs in the mornings, swims in the pool, clumsily tries to work out on simulators in the gym, breaks down and arranges nightly fever. In general, everything looks quite simple and innocent, and most importantly, as a result, the weight goes away, as it were, by itself, there are no grueling workouts in the frame.
In fact, Bortich had to make a lot of effort to lose weight quickly.

Alexandra, unlike her heroine, did not arrange lazy jogging in the park, but started strength high-interval training - twice a day, six days in Week. Interspersed cardio, jogging, swimming and dancing. In general, I had to sweat a lot.

Cinema vs life. How in reality Alexandra Bortich was able to lose 20 kg in a month and a half

Crocodile exercise that will help tighten the stomach and achieve a thin waist

One of the most effective fitness life hacks for a chiseled figure.

Instead of the night trips to the refrigerator shown in the film - a sharp drop in daily calorie intake to 1200. No fast food, soda, flour, fried or smoked, only low-calorie food in small portions - vegetables, lean meat and fish, dairy products, cereals and eggs. She drank a lot of water to speed up her metabolism and did not eat three hours before bed. At first, Bortich had to limit herself to 1200 kcal per day, then she increased this figure to 1500 kcal.

It is noteworthy that the process of losing weight lasted much longer than filming - Bortich continues to follow fairly strict dietary rules and play sports, but for himself.

And the film was released not at all about losing weight, but about the fact that you need to appreciate yourself in any guise, and lose weight only if you want it yourself.

Previous Post Keeping your back: 8 tips to stop slouching throughout the day
Next Post Healthy lifestyle instead of chocolate bars and whiskey every night. How do you like that, Elon Musk?