SMASHY CITY CURES BAD HAIR DAY

يبدو أن النساء الصينيات في الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي ينجذبن إلى الشباب. كيف يفعلون ذلك؟

تكمن حيلة الحياة في أن تموت صغيرًا ، ولكن في وقت متأخر قدر الإمكان. منذ آلاف السنين ، اتبعت النساء الصينيات هذه الحكمة القديمة وحملن بعناية عبر الأجيال أسرار الجمال الخالد الراقي. حتى يومنا هذا ، تبدو العديد من النساء الصينيات أصغر بكثير من سنهن ، مما يثير اهتمامًا شديدًا بل وحتى حسدًا صريحًا بين أقرانه الغربيين.

في الواقع ، لا يتمتع سكان الإمبراطورية السماوية بإكسير الشباب الأبدي. بشرة مثالية ، بشرة منتعشة ، قلة الوزن الزائد والتجاعيد - كل هذا يتحقق بفضل نمط الحياة الصيني التقليدي ، حيث يتم دمج فن العناية الشخصية بشكل متناغم مع مبادئ الفلسفة الصينية القديمة.
إذن ما هي الأسرار الرئيسية للمرأة الصينية التي تسمح لها بجذب النظرات المتحمسة للشباب حتى سن الخمسين؟

عبادة البشرة البيضاء

إذا كان يُنظر إلى الشحوب في أوروبا على أنه علامة على ضعف الصحة ، ثم في الصين ، لطالما اعتبرت البشرة البيضاء امتيازًا للأثرياء وكبار الشخصيات. أدت رغبة الفتيات في تحقيق البياض المثالي بأي ثمن إلى ظهور عبادة الميباي ، والتي يمكن ترجمة شعارها إلى: البياض الواحد يغطي ثلاثة تشوهات.

العدو الرئيسي للبشرة البيضاء هو الشمس. لحماية أنفسهن من ذلك ، تستخدم الفتيات الصينيات تقليديًا المظلات والقفازات والقبعات العريضة وفي الطقس الصافي يحاولن البقاء في الظل.

لا شوكولاتة أو قهوة

النظام الغذائي له تأثير كبير على لون البشرة. في الصين ، تعتبر المنتجات ذات الألوان الفاتحة مواتية للبشرة البيضاء: الحليب والسمك الأبيض ومعكرونة البيض والدواجن ولحم الخنزير ، ولكن يجب استبعاد اللحم البقري والشوكولاتة والقهوة والأطعمة الداكنة الأخرى من القائمة.

للحصول على تأثير تجميلي. تلجأ النساء الصينيات إلى مساعدة الأقنعة والكمادات ومغلي الأرز والنباتات الطبية الصينية وحتى مسحوق اللؤلؤ.

مع تطور مستحضرات التجميل ، أولاً في آسيا ثم في السوق العالمية ، ظهرت منتجات meibai الخاصة التي يزداد الطلب عليها ومع ذلك ، فإن العديد من النساء الصينيات مقتنعات بأنه إذا تخلوا عن الأساليب التقليدية ، فإن تأثير استخدامها سيكون قصير المدى.

يبدو أن النساء الصينيات في الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي ينجذبن إلى الشباب. كيف يفعلون ذلك؟

إكسير الشباب: امرأة صينية تبدو وكأنها 25 الساعة 50

حول ليو يرين ، البالغة من العمر 50 عامًا والتي تستمر في المزاح بأن البيكيني هو درعها.

الشاي رأس لكل شيء

غالبًا ما تكون مشاكل الجلد مؤشرًا على وظيفة الأمعاء غير السليمة وزيادة السمية من الجسم. لذلك فإن أحد أسرار البشرة المثالية للمرأة الصينية هو حبها التقليدي للشاي الأخضر والأعشاب الذي يشتهر بقدرته على إزالة السموم والسموم. تشمل المشروبات الأخرى الماء وعصير الليمون الطبيعي والحليب المخفوق. لا يوجد سكر مضاف بالطبع.

بالمناسبة ، التخلص من السموم الذي اكتسب شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بالمناسبة ، كان أيضًا في خدمة الجمال الصينيين منذ آلاف السنين. تم التعرف على الكركم كمكونات تقليدية لتطهير الجسم. اللوز والجينسنغ وعرق السوس وكذلك الفواكه والخضروات والأعشاب الخضراء.

حريق أقل

ميزة أخرى للمرأة الصينية ، بفضل احتفاظها بمظهرها حتى في سن متقدمة ، هي النحافة جسم متناسق. على عكس الاعتقاد السائد ، فإن مشكلة السمنة تجاوزت الصين ليس فقط بسبب نقص الغذاء ، ولكن في المقام الأول بسبب التغذية المتوازنة والسليمة ، التي تمليها الفلسفة مرة أخرى.

الصينيون على يقين من أن زيادة الوزن ، مثل العديد من الأعراض غير السارة الأخرى ، فهو يشير إلى خلل في طاقة الين واليانغ ، مما يؤدي إلى نشوب حريق في الجسم ، ويتم إطفاء هذه الحريق بأساليب الطب الصيني التقليدي ، ولكن من الأفضل حماية نفسك بالإجراءات الوقائية. لكي يتعايش الين واليانغ بداخلك في وئام ، من الضروري تناول الخيار والطحالب والخضروات الجذرية والفاصوليا الخضراء وجبن التوفو وبراعم الخيزران وبالطبع مجموعة متنوعة من شاي الأعشاب.

فهي قادرة على إحداث حريق في الجسم. الأطعمة الحارة والمقلية ، وكذلك الكحول. يحظر المشروبات الباردة والآيس كريم. يساعد هذا النهج في التغذية في الحفاظ ليس فقط على طاقة الين واليانغ ، ولكن أيضًا على وزن الجسم.

يبدو أن النساء الصينيات في الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي ينجذبن إلى الشباب. كيف يفعلون ذلك؟

كيفية إزالة البطن وتقويتها العضلات في 4 دقائق

تمرين سريع لا يتطلب أي معدات.

السكر من المحرمات

السكر يعتبر خطرا من قبل خبراء التغذية. عند الإساءة ، فإن الموت الجميل لا يضر بالصحة فحسب ، بل يضر أيضًا بالجمال الخارجي والجاذبية. في الصين ، لم يتم استخدام السكر بشكله النقي لتحقيق حلاوة الأطباق باستخدام الفواكه أو العسل. حتى اليوم ، يتم إعداد الحلويات الصينية بدون إضافة سكر ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من السعرات الحرارية ويساعدها على الهضم بسهولة أكبر.

دواء مضاد للتجاعيد

السيدات من الصين لا يعانين من مشكلة التجاعيد التي تعذب نظيراتهن الغربيات في محاربة الشيخوخة. لا شيء يعطي أرقامًا حقيقية في جواز السفر مثل التجاعيد الغادرة حول العينين والجبين. أثناء وجود النساء في أوروبا وأمريكا ملثمين بالبوتوكس والكولاجين ، تتبع النساء الصينيات ببساطة تعاليم أسلافهن الحكماء.

السر الرئيسي لبشرة ناعمة وسلسة هو الهدوء التام. منذ العصور القديمة ، تم تعليم الفتيات الصينيات التحكم في المشاعر وعدم إظهار ما يحدث في الداخل بأي حال من الأحوال على وجوههن. الهدوء وعدم وجود تعابير الوجه يحمي الجمال الحديث من المملكة الوسطى أفضل من أي بوتوكس.

يبدو أن النساء الصينيات في الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي ينجذبن إلى الشباب. كيف يفعلون ذلك؟

ماذا تأكل النساء الفرنسيات ولماذا هن نحيفات جدًا؟

كيف تبقى نحيفًا في بلاد الكرواسان والأطعمة الدسمة.

اللون مهم

تستخدم النساء الصينيات أيضًا حيل الحياة ، والتي ، للوهلة الأولى ، لا ترتبط مباشرة بالصحة. على سبيل المثال ، في أكثر دول العالم اكتظاظًا بالسكان ، نادرًا ما تجد امرأة ترتدي ملابس داكنة. تلقي مثل هذه الجماعات بظلالها على الوجه ، مما يحرمه من البياض ويؤكد على أدنى مخالفات في الجلد. لذلك ، لإضفاء مظهر شاب ، يُنصح النساء الصينيات بارتداء ملابس بلون الباستيل.

مبكرًا يستيقظ

الامتثال للروتين اليومي ، وفقًا للخبراء ، يساعد أيضًا في إطالة أمد الشباب. في هذا الصدد ، فإن الصينيين منضبطون تمامًا ويلتزمون طوال حياتهم بالقواعد المتبعة في الطفولة: استيقظ مبكرًا ، وابحث عن وقت لقيلولة بعد الظهر ، وتناول الطعام وفقًا لجدول زمني ، وتناول معظم البدل اليومي لتناول طعام الغداء. كل هذا يساعد الجسم على التعافي ليلاً وتوليد طاقة سخية أثناء النهار. وفقًا لذلك ، يتخلص الشخص من التوتر ، وتبطئ عملية الشيخوخة.

يبدو أن النساء الصينيات في الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي ينجذبن إلى الشباب. كيف يفعلون ذلك؟

أيام نشطة: كيفية الانضمام إلى تدريب مجاني عبر الإنترنت

موارد مجانية وتطبيقات لياقة لمساعدتك على البقاء نشطًا في وحدة العزل.

يبدو أن النساء الصينيات في الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي ينجذبن إلى الشباب. كيف يفعلون ذلك؟

إجابات المدرب: كيف حافظ على نشاطك النهاري في عزلة في شقة

اثنين من الاختراقات الحياتية التي ستساعدك على الحفاظ على لياقتك حتى بدون تدريب مكثف.

المنشور السابق تمكنت Laysan Utyasheva من إنقاص الوزن حتى في الحجر الصحي. لقد أصبحت أنحف من ويل
القادم بوست تفريق الأجواء: أنماط الرقص التي يمكنك تعلمها في المنزل

Guess My Age: 3 Women's Ages SHOCK the Studio Audience | Rachael Ray Show

Chinese women in 50s look like they are attracted to young men. How do they do it?

The trick of life is to die young, but as late as possible. For thousands of years, Chinese women have followed this ancient wisdom and carefully carried through generations the secrets of refined timeless beauty. To this day, many Chinese women look much younger than their age, which arouses keen interest and even outright envy among Western peers.

In fact, the inhabitants of the Celestial Empire do not have the elixir of eternal youth. Perfect skin, fresh complexion, lack of excess weight and wrinkles - all this is achieved thanks to the traditional Chinese lifestyle, in which the art of personal care is harmoniously combined with the principles of ancient Chinese philosophy.
So what are the main secrets of Chinese women that allow them to attract the enthusiastic looks of young men even at 50?

Cult of white skin

If in Europe pallor was perceived as a sign of poor health , then in China white skin has long been considered the privilege of rich and high-ranking persons. The desire of girls to achieve perfect whiteness at any cost led to the emergence of the Meibai cult, the motto of which can be translated as: one whiteness covers three deformities.

The main enemy of white skin is the sun. To protect against it, Chinese girls traditionally use umbrellas, gloves, wide hats, and in clear weather they try to stay in the shade.

No chocolate or coffee

Diet has a big effect on skin color. In China, products of light colors are considered favorable for white skin: milk, white fish, egg noodles, poultry and pork, but beef, chocolate, coffee and other dark foods should be excluded from the menu.

For a cosmetic effect. Chinese women resort to the help of masks, compresses and decoctions of rice, medicinal Chinese plants and even pearl powder.

With the development of cosmetology, first in the Asian and then on the world market, special meibai products appeared that are in great demand , however, many Chinese women are convinced that if they abandon traditional methods, the effect of their use will be short-term.

Chinese women in 50s look like they are attracted to young men. How do they do it?

Elixir of youth: a Chinese woman who looks like 25 at 50

About Liu Yerin, who is 50 and who continues to joke that bikini is her armor.

Tea is the head of everything

Often skin problems are only an indicator of improper bowel function and increased toxicity tions of the body. Therefore, one of the secrets of the perfect skin of Chinese women is their traditional love for green and herbal tea, which is famous for its ability to remove toxins and toxins. Other drinks allowed are water, natural lemonades and milkshakes. No added sugar, of course.

The detox that has gained popularity all over the world, by the way, has also been in service with Chinese beauties for thousands of years. Turmeric has been recognized as traditional ingredients for cleansing the body. almonds, ginseng, licorice, as well as green fruits, vegetables and herbs.

Less fire

Another feature of Chinese women, thanks to which they retain their visual appeal even at an advanced age, is slim and a toned body. Contrary to popular belief, the problem of obesity has bypassed China not only because of food shortages, but primarily because of balanced and proper nutrition, again dictated by philosophy.

The Chinese are sure that overweight, Like many other unpleasant symptoms, it indicates an imbalance of yin and yang energy, which leads to the emergence of a fire in the body.This fire is extinguished using the methods of traditional Chinese medicine, but it is better to secure yourself with preventive measures. in order for yin and yang to coexist within you in harmony, it is necessary to eat cucumbers, algae, root vegetables, green beans, tofu cheese, bamboo shoots and, of course, a variety of herbal teas.

They are capable of causing fire in the body. spicy and fried foods, as well as alcohol. Cold drinks and ice cream are prohibited. This approach to nutrition helps to keep in check not only yin and yang energy, but also body weight.

Chinese women in 50s look like they are attracted to young men. How do they do it?

How to remove the belly and strengthen muscle in 4 minutes

A quick workout that doesn't require any equipment.

Sugar is taboo

Sugar is considered dangerous by nutritionists. When abused, sweet death not only harms health, but also harms external beauty and attractiveness. In China, pure sugar has never been used to achieve the sweetness of dishes with fruits or honey. Even today, Chinese desserts are made without added sugar, which significantly reduces calories and helps them to be absorbed more easily in the body.

Anti-wrinkle medicine

Ladies from China do not suffer from the problem of wrinkles, which torments their Western counterparts in the fight against aging. Nothing gives out real numbers in a passport like treacherous wrinkles around the eyes and on the forehead. While in Europe and America women are masked with Botox and collagen, Chinese women simply follow the precepts of their wise ancestors.

The main secret of even and smooth skin is complete calmness. Since ancient times, Chinese girls have been taught to control emotions and in no case show on their faces what is happening inside. Composure and lack of facial expressions protect modern beauties from the Middle Kingdom better than any Botox.

Chinese women in 50s look like they are attracted to young men. How do they do it?

What do French women eat and why are they so thin?

How to stay slim in the land of croissants and fatty foods.

Color matters

Chinese women also use life hacks, which, at first glance, are not directly related to health. For example, in the most populous country in the world, you rarely find a woman in dark clothes. Such outfits cast a shadow on the face, which deprives it of whiteness and emphasizes the slightest irregularities in the skin. Therefore, to create a youthful look, Chinese women are advised to wear pastel clothes.

Early gets up

Compliance with the daily routine, according to experts, also helps to prolong youth. In this regard, the Chinese are quite disciplined and throughout their lives follow the rules instilled in childhood: get up early, find time for an afternoon nap, eat on a schedule, eating most of the daily allowance for lunch. All this helps the body to recuperate at night and to generate generous energy during the day. Accordingly, a person gets rid of stress, and the aging process slows down.

Chinese women in 50s look like they are attracted to young men. How do they do it?

Active days: how to join free online training

Free resources and fitness apps to help you stay active in quarantine.

Chinese women in 50s look like they are attracted to young men. How do they do it?

The coach answers: how keep your daytime activity in isolation in an apartment

A couple of life hacks that will help you stay in shape even without intense training.

Dating Success Over 60, Finding Love at 70: Rules on Finding Love Later in Life

Previous Post Laysan Utyasheva manages to lose weight even in quarantine. She has become thinner than Will
Next Post Break up the atmosphere: dance styles you can learn at home