الطفل المعجزة بروسلي - حركات تذهل العقل وعضلات جنونية

الأطفال في الرياضة. أقوى وأصعب أطفال في العالم

التدريبات اليومية ومراحل التأهل والمنافسة العالية والبطولة التي طال انتظارها هي ما تعودنا رؤيته في رياضات الكبار. يذهب العديد من الرياضيين إلى ألقاب عالية ويحققون نتائج طوال حياتهم الواعية.

إلى جانب هذا هناك ظاهرة - أطفال رياضيون. في سن مبكرة ، يقومون بالفعل بأشياء تتجاوز قدرة البالغين في بعض الأحيان. كيف يفعلون ذلك؟ نحن نتحدث عن سبعة أبطال صغار ، ستذهل نتائجهم حتى زملائهم الأكبر سنًا.

ألكسندرا تروسوفا ، 15

على الرغم من أن المتزلجة على الجليد لم تتح لها الوقت لإظهار نفسها في المسابقات الدولية للبالغين ، فقد أصبحت مشهورة بالفعل في رياضتك. كانت هشة في المظهر ، وكانت الأولى في العالم التي أكملت بشكل نظيف قفزتين رباعيتين وشلال مع قفزة رباعية في المنافسة. لقد كانت بداية صغيرة ، ثم كان عمر ساشا 13 عامًا فقط.

الآن Trusova على وشك منافسات الكبار في موسم 2019/20. وفي ترسانتها ، توجد بطاقة رابحة: اثنان رباعي اللوتز وحلقة رباعية في برنامج واحد. ليس كل الرجال البالغين لديهم مجموعة القفز هذه ، ناهيك عن معايير النساء. لا شك أن هذه الفتاة ستحدث ثورة في عالم التزلج الفني على الجليد.

الأطفال في الرياضة. أقوى وأصعب أطفال في العالم

سنة دراسية جديدة. إلى أي قسم يجب أن أرسل طفلي إليه؟

اختبار بسيط لمساعدتك في الاختيار.

الأطفال في الرياضة. أقوى وأصعب أطفال في العالم

إرشادات للآباء: التنس للأطفال

نصائح من لاعبة التنس إيكاترينا بيتشكوفا: ما هو مهم يجب معرفته للآباء الذين يحبون أطفالهم التنس.

كونر ماكلين 14

بدأ النجم الأمريكي الصاعد رياضة الجمباز في سن الثالثة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن والدتها على يقين من أن اهتمام ابنتها بهذه الرياضة ظهر في وقت سابق - في عام ونصف. ثم حاولت الحفاظ على التوازن دون مساعدة. وفقًا للرياضية نفسها ، ألهمتها أختها رياضة الجمباز - نظر إليها كونر وحاول تكرار الحركات.

لاعبة الجمباز تتدرب حاليًا تحت إشراف سوزان براون ، وتحقق نتائج ممتازة في المسابقات.

إيفنيكا سعدفاكاس ، 13

ستكسر فتاة من مدينة بافلودار الكازاخستانية الصورة النمطية بأن الملاكمة هي عمل تجاري ليست أنثوية. تدرس إيفنيكا منذ أن كانت في الخامسة من عمرها مع والدها الملاكم السابق رستم سعدفاكاس. لقد طور برنامجًا تدريبيًا خاصًا ، تتمثل خصوصياته في استبعاد السجال.

حتى الفتاة ولا تدخل في معارك فلا يمكنك تجاوزها في توجيه الضربات لفترة. وكانت آخر نتيجتها 358 نبضة على الكمثرى في نصف دقيقة. بالإضافة إلى السرعة ، تطور Evnika أيضًا قوتها: من خلال الملاكمة ، يمكنها تحطيم جذع شجرة إلى رقائق.

الأطفال في الرياضة. أقوى وأصعب أطفال في العالم

الحقيقة الكاملة حول أقسام الأطفال: كيف تختار رياضة لطفل ولا تكون مخطئًا؟

مشروع مثير للاهتمام سيساعدك على عدم ارتكاب خطأ عند اختيار قسم لطفلك.

الأطفال في الرياضة. أقوى وأصعب أطفال في العالم

إرشادات للآباء: نرسل الطفل إلى قسم الجمباز الإيقاعي

التنمية الصحية ، مبدأ الاختيار في القسم ، العمر الأمثل ، تكلفة المخزون والمشورة للآباء.

بي غيرل تيرا ، 12 سنة

جاءت تيرا للرقص عندما كانت تبلغ 2.5 فقط سنوات ، وعرف كيف يقف على رأسه قبل عام. كانت شقيقتها الكبرى بي غيرل إيدي مصدر إلهام للطفل لممارسة الرياضة. اكتسبت تيرا شهرة واسعة بعد أدائها الأسطوري في ربع نهائي Chelles Battle Pro Junior في عام 2013 ، عندما كانت في السادسة من عمرها.

وهي الآن عضوة في فرقة Soul Mavericks للرقص في لندن. ومع ذلك ، فهي نفسها تؤكد أنها لا تخضع فقط لكسر الرقص ، ولكن أيضًا للأنماط الأخرى. صدق أو لا تصدق ، يكرس تيرا التدريب كل يوم.

ماكسويل بانشي يونغ ، 12

بدأ بانشي ممارسة الرياضة في سن الرابعة وحصل على أول تجربة رياضية جادة له في ألعاب القوى. الآن تلميذ من كاليفورنيا ملتزم حقًا بكرة القدم الأمريكية ويفهم بوضوح أن النجاح الكبير لا يمكن تحقيقه إلا من خلال التدريب المستمر والمثابرة. سمح هذا الموقف ليونغ ، البالغ من العمر 12 عامًا ، بالحصول على منحة رياضية كاملة في جامعة إلينوي وعرضًا للقبول في أحد فرق أعلى قسم لكرة القدم الجامعية في الولايات المتحدة - مؤتمر PAC-12.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ظهر Bunchy بالفعل على غلاف مجلة Sports Illustrated كأفضل طفل لعام 2017 وظهر في إعلان عن معدات Under Armor الرياضية. في المستقبل ، يخطط الرجل للعب في اتحاد كرة القدم الأميركي والمشاركة في الألعاب الأولمبية وحتى أن يصبح عمدة.

جاليا مانويل ، 10 سنوات

في سن العاشرة ، لدى جاليا هدف طموح للغاية - أن تصبح الأولى في التاريخ لاعبة NBA. يبدو الأمر مدهشًا على الأقل ، ولكن في الحقيقة أي رياضي بالغ سيحسد طاقة الفتاة وحماسها.

تعلم لاعب كرة السلة أداء العديد من العناصر المعقدة ، حيث نظر إلى ستيفن كاري ، أحد أفضل المراوغين في العالم. الآن طورت جاليا نظام التمارين الخاص بها ، والذي استعاره المدربون منها لتدريب الرياضيين البالغين.

بيبي جيمس ، 9 سنوات

في سن الثالثة ، ظهر لاعب الجولف الصغير على شاشات التلفزيون الأمريكية. صورت قناة ABC TV قصة عن جيمس وطرح على المشاهدين سؤالاً بلاغياً: هل هذا هو تايجر وودز الجديد؟ في سن السابعة ، فاز الصبي بالولايات المتحدة 16 مرة. جولة جولف للأطفال.

في التاسعة ، يقضي جيمس 4 أيام على الأقل في الأسبوع في الملعب مع والدته ، مدربته الوحيدة. لكن لا تعتقد أنها هي التي تصر على التدريب المستمر. على العكس من ذلك ، فإن بيبي جيمس نفسه يصل إلى لعبة الجولف وتظهر نتائج مبهرة.

هذا الطفل فعل شيئا لا يصدق في ملعب كرة القدم !!

المنشور السابق كيف حطمت جدة تبلغ من العمر 71 عامًا الرقم القياسي العالمي في نصف ماراثون؟
القادم بوست أفضل المنتجات الجديدة. أفضل أحذية الجري للمدينة

10 STRONGEST KIDS IN THE WORLD THAT TOOK IT TOO FAR

Children in sports. The strongest and toughest kids in the world

Daily training, qualifying stages, high competition and the long-awaited championship are what we are used to seeing in adult sports. Many athletes go to high titles and results all their adult lives.

Along with this there is a phenomenon - children-athletes. At a young age, they already do things that are sometimes beyond the power of adults. How do they do it? We are talking about seven young champions, whose results will amaze even their older colleagues.

Alexandra Trusova, 15

Although the figure skater has not yet had time to show herself in adult international competitions, she has already become famous in your sport. Fragile in appearance, she was the first in the world to cleanly complete two quadruple jumps and a cascade with a quadruple jump in competition. It was a junior start, then Sasha was only 13 years old.

Now Trusova is on the verge of adult competitions in the 2019/20 season. And in her arsenal there is a trump card: two quadruple lutz and quadruple toe loop in one program. Not all adult men have such a jump set, let alone women's standards. Undoubtedly, this girl will revolutionize the world of figure skating.

Children in sports. The strongest and toughest kids in the world

New school year. Which section should I send my child to?

A simple test to help you make your choice.

Children in sports. The strongest and toughest kids in the world

Instructions for parents: tennis for children

Tips from tennis player Ekaterina Bychkova: what is important to know for parents whose children love tennis.

Conner MacLane, 14

The US rising star started gymnastics at the age of three. Moreover, her mother is sure that her daughter's interest in this sport appeared earlier - at a year and a half. Then she tried to maintain balance without assistance. According to the athlete herself, her sister inspired her to gymnastics - Conner looked at her and tried to repeat the movements.

The gymnast is currently training under the guidance of Susan Brown, showing excellent results in competitions.

Evnika Saadvakass, 13

A girl from the Kazakh city of Pavlodar will break the stereotype that boxing is a business not feminine. Evnika has been studying since the age of five with her father, a former boxer Rustam Saadvakass. He has developed a special training program, the feature of which is to exclude sparring.

Though a girl and does not enter into fights, you cannot surpass her in striking for a while. Her last result was 358 beats on a pear in half a minute. In addition to speed, Evnika also develops strength: by boxing, she can smash a tree trunk into chips.

Children in sports. The strongest and toughest kids in the world

The whole truth about children's sections: how to choose a sport for a child and not be mistaken?

An interesting project that will help you not to be mistaken when choosing a section for your child.

Children in sports. The strongest and toughest kids in the world

Instructions for parents: we send the child to the rhythmic gymnastics section

Healthy development, the principle of selection in section, optimal age, cost of inventory and advice to parents.

B-Girl Terra, 12 years old

Terra came to break dance when she was only 2.5 years, and knew how to do a headstand a year before. The baby was inspired to play sports by her older sister, B-Girl Eddie. Terra gained widespread acclaim after her legendary performance at the Chelles Battle Pro Junior Quarterfinals in 2013, when she was six years old.

She is now a member of the London break-dance group Soul Mavericks. However, she herself assures that she is subject not only to break dance, but also to other styles. Believe it or not, Terra devotes to training every day.

Maxwell Bunchy Young, 12

Bunchy started playing sports at the age of four and got his first serious sports experience in athletics. Now a schoolboy from California is truly committed to American football and clearly understands that great success can only be achieved through constant training and perseverance. This attitude allowed Young, at the age of 12, to have a full sports scholarship at the University of Illinois and an offer to be admitted to one of the teams of the top division of college football in the USA - the PAC-12 conference.

In addition, Bunchy has already hit the cover of Sports Illustrated magazine as Sports Child of the Year 2017 and appeared in an advertisement for Under Armor sportswear. In the future, the guy plans to play in the NFL, participate in the Olympic Games and even become mayor.

Jalia Manuel, 10 years old

At 10 years old, Jalia has an extremely ambitious goal - to become the first in history a female NBA player. It sounds at least surprising, but in fact any adult athlete will envy the girl's energy and zeal.

The basketball player learned to perform many complex elements, looking at Stephen Curry, one of the best dribblers in the world. Now Jaliya has developed her own system of exercises, which coaches borrow from her for training adult athletes.

Baby James, 9

At the age of three, the little golfer hit the US television screens. ABC TV filmed a story about James and asked viewers a rhetorical question: is this the new Tiger Woods? By the age of seven, the boy had won the U.S. 16 times. Kids Golf Tour.

At nine, James spends at least 4 days a week on the field with his mother, his only coach. But do not think that it is she who insists on constant training. On the contrary, Baby James himself reaches for golf andshow impressive results.

THE STRONGEST KIDS In The World

Previous Post How did a 71-year-old grandmother break the world record in a half marathon?
Next Post Top new products. The best running shoes for the city