التحدي الخيري: 24 ساعة على الزلاجات الدوارة في موسكو

تنظم جمعية Rusfond الخيرية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع مدربي البرامج الخارجية لسلسلة نوادي اللياقة البدنية العالمية أليكسي خوخوريف و Vsevolod Bubnov ، حملة لجمع التبرعات لـ Zhenya Cherednikov البالغة من العمر خمس سنوات. يستعد أليكسي وفسيفولود لاختبار جاد: يخططان للقيام بجولة تزلج على الجليد لمدة 24 ساعة في موسكو. على الرغم من حقيقة أن كلا من المدربين الخارجيين من الطراز العالمي مرشحين للحصول على درجة الماجستير في الرياضة في التزلج الريفي على الثلج وأنهم مشاركين متعددين في التزلج والماراثون عبر البلاد ، بما في ذلك فئة Ultra ، إلا أنهم يتفقون على أن هذا الإجراء يمثل تحديًا حقيقيًا.

التحدي الخيري: 24 ساعة على الزلاجات الدوارة في موسكو

الصورة: من الطراز العالمي

إن فكرة الماراثون لدينا بسيطة - كما يقول أليكسي خوخوريف ، رئيس البرامج الخارجية ذات المستوى العالمي ، - هذا لاختبار قدرات الجسم ، والخروج من منطقة الراحة واختبار قوتك ، وبالطبع جمع أكبر قدر ممكن من المال لمساعدة ليس فقط Zhenya ، ولكن أيضًا عنابر صغيرة أخرى في Rusfond الذين يحتاجون إلى علاج باهظ الثمن.

تحظى البرامج الخارجية بشعبية كبيرة الآن ، وقرر منظمو التحدي جذب انتباه محبي أنماط الحياة النشطة والتدريب في الهواء الطلق للأعمال الخيرية. يمكن لجميع عشاق التزلج على الجليد الانضمام إلى Alexey و Vsevolod في أي مرحلة ودعم الأطفال ، وكذلك التعلم منهم حول مجموعة متنوعة من البرامج الخارجية ذات المستوى العالمي والفرص المتاحة لمدربي الفرق الذين يمكنهم الاستعداد لأي مسابقات للجري والسباحة والترياتلون ، لماراثون التزلج وسباقات الدراجات.

إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية الركوب أو كنت بعيدًا عن موسكو ، فلا يزال بإمكانك دعم التحدي من خلال التبرع بأي مبلغ لصالح الأطفال المصابين بأمراض خطيرة والذين يحتاجون إلى المساعدة. يمكن إجراء التحويل باستخدام تفاصيل Rusfond أو باستخدام نظام الدفع الإلكتروني على الموقع الإلكتروني للجمعية الخيرية. يمكنك التبرع حتى عندما تكون في الخارج.

هام : لغرض الدفع ، من الضروري الإشارة إلى اسم ولقب الطفل أو برنامج Rusfond. ماراثون. قصة Zhenya Cherednikov.

بدء الماراثون : 17 سبتمبر الساعة 8:00.

الانتهاء : 18 سبتمبر الساعة 8:00.

الموقع : سيقام الحدث على قناة التجديف في كريلاتسكوي.

مزيد من المعلومات حول الماراثون.

المنشور السابق قوة الريح: ما تحتاج إلى معرفته للذهاب إلى البحر تحت الشراع
القادم بوست بيتر بولتون: نادي واحد ، حب واحد

CDKL5 Rus video

Charity challenge: 24 hours on roller skis in Moscow

The Rusfond Charitable Society, together with the coaches of the Outdoor programs of the World Class fitness club chain Alexey Khukhorev and Vsevolod Bubnov, are organizing a fundraiser for five-year-old Zhenya Cherednikov. Alexey and Vsevolod are preparing for a serious test: they plan to make a 24-hour roller ski run in Moscow. Despite the fact that both World Class Outdoor coaches are candidates for master of sports in cross-country skiing and are multiple participants in ski and cross-country marathons, including the ultra category, they agree that this action is a real challenge.

Charity challenge: 24 hours on roller skis in Moscow

Photo: World Class

The idea of ​​our marathon is simple, - says Alexey Khukhorev, head of World Class Outdoor programs, - this is to test the capabilities of the body, get out of the comfort zone and test yourself for strength, and, of course, collect as much money as possible to help not only Zhenya, but also other small wards of Rusfond who need expensive treatment.

Outdoor programs are very popular now, and the organizers of the challenge decided to attract the attention of fans of active lifestyles and outdoor training to charity. All roller ski lovers can join Alexey and Vsevolod at any stage and support the children, as well as learn from them about the variety of World Class Outdoor programs and the opportunities of team coaches who can prepare for any running, swimming and triathlon competitions, for ski marathons and bicycle races.

If you do not know how to ride or are far from Moscow, you can still support the challenge by donating any amount in favor of seriously ill children who need help. The transfer can be made using the details of the Rusfond or use the electronic payment system on the website of the charitable society. You can make a donation even when you are abroad.

Important : in the purpose of the payment it is necessary to indicate the name and surname of the child or the Rusfond program. Marathon. The story of Zhenya Cherednikov.

Start of the marathon : September 17 at 8:00.

Finish : September 18 at 8:00.

Location : the event will be held on the Rowing Canal in Krylatskoye.

More information about the marathon.

RUNTalk 8 | May 11 | Training. Performance. Recovery.

Previous Post The strength of the wind: what you need to know to go to sea under sail
Next Post Peter Bolton: one club, one love