مشجعات كرة القدم الأكثر جاذبية وجمالا في العالم !!

بطولة الدمى: أفضل 10 لاعبي كرة قدم جاذبية في كأس العالم 2018

كرة القدم ... كطفل ، كرهت أن أرتعش! مثل أي طفل ولد في منتصف الثمانينيات. تلفزيون واحد في الشقة ، أود أن أشاهد الرسوم المتحركة ، لكن أبي عنيد: الرسوم المتحركة كل يوم ، وكأس العالم كل أربع سنوات. لم أستطع أن أفهم ما هو المثير للاهتمام في الجلوس ومشاهدة رجال بالغين يطاردون الكرة عبر الملعب؟!

على أي حال ، منذ الطفولة كنت مجبرة على مشاهدة كرة القدم مع والدي ، ونتيجة لذلك ، بدأ اليمين مبكرا. في الواقع ، في كل رجل ، في مكان ما على مستوى اللاوعي ، هناك إما لاعب كرة قدم موهوب أو مدرب رائع! لذلك ، عند الجلوس أمام التلفزيون في المنزل ، يقدم أعظم الرياضيين (الآباء والأولاد والأزواج) تقييمًا فوريًا للوضع مع توزيع الألقاب والألقاب على المشاركين من كلا الفريقين باستخدام اللغة الروسية الرائعة والقوية ... لن أعطي أمثلة ، أعتقد أن الجميع قد فهمها بالفعل ، أوه ما هو.

وماذا كان مفاجأة لي عندما كنت في الرابعة عشرة من عمري ، بدأت أفهم أن كرة القدم كانت ممتعة بالنسبة لي أيضًا ، لأن الرجال الوسيمين يركضون وراء الكرة! بدأ حبي في عام 1998 مع مانشستر يونايتد وديفيد بيكهام! في وقت لاحق ، تمت إضافة زين الدين زيدان (أفضل لاعب كرة قدم في عام 1998 وفقًا للفيفا) وجابرييل باتيستوتا ومايكل أوين ورونالدو إلى قائمة المفضلين لدي. مع مرور الوقت ، كبر بعض الرجال الوسيمين في السن وربطوا مسيرتهم الكروية ، وخرج رجال جدد من الظل.

ضع في اعتبارك أفضل 10 لاعبي كرة قدم رائعين في البطولة المنتهية ولايتها. التصويت وتغيير الجدول بنقراتك. سواء كان الأمر يستحق النظر إلى رونالدو ، أو حان الوقت لتجد نفسك رجلاً روسيًا عاديًا ، فالأمر متروك لكم أيها السيدات بالطبع!

الفتيات ، اختر مفضلاتك (اقرأ كلعبة كرة قدم وسيمتين) ، لأن كرة القدم هي رياضة جميلة ومسلية ، بغض النظر عن نظرتك إليها.

أجمل مشجعات كأس العالم بتاريخ كرة القدم

المنشور السابق هيرنانديز ونيمار وميسي: تسريحات الشعر الفريدة من نوعها لروب فيريل
القادم بوست شاهد نهاية كأس العالم 2018: 5 أحداث تنتظرها بالفعل

Top 15 Sexiest Footballers At The FIFA World Cup 2018 (Ronaldo, Messi, Neymar & Others) - Vibe List

Championship for Dummies: Top 10 Sexiest Soccer Players of the 2018 World Cup

Football ... As a child, I hated to shake! Like any child born in the mid-80s. One TV in the apartment, I would like to watch cartoons, but dad is adamant: Cartoons every day, and the World Cup every four years. I couldn't understand what is so interesting about sitting and watching adult men chasing the ball across the field ?!

One way or another, since childhood I was forced to watch football with my dad and, as a result, started swearing early. Indeed, in every man, somewhere at the subconscious level, there is either a virtuoso football player or a brilliant coach! Therefore, sitting in front of the TV at home, our greatest athletes (dads, boys, husbands) give an instant assessment of the situation with the distribution of titles and titles to the participants of both teams using the great and powerful Russian language ... I will not give examples, I think everyone already understood, oh what is it.

And what was my surprise when, at the age of 14, I began to understand that football is interesting to me as well, because handsome men are running after the ball! My love started in 1998 with Manchester United and David Beckham! Later, Zinedine Zidane (the best football player of 1998 according to FIFA), Gabriel Batistuta, Michael Owen, Ronaldo were added to my list of favorites. As time went on, some handsome men grew old and tied up with a football career, and new ones came out of the shadows.

Consider my top 10 hottest football players of the outgoing championship. Vote and change the table with your clicks. Whether it's worth drooling looking at Ronaldo, or it's time to find yourself a normal Russian guy, it's up to you ladies to decide, of course!

Girls, choose your favorites (read as handsome football players), because football is a beautiful and entertaining sport, no matter how you look at it.

Top 10 Sexiest Soccer Players 2018

Previous Post Hernandez, Neymar and Messi: Unique Fan Hairstyles by Rob Ferrell
Next Post Make it to the end of the 2018 World Cup: 5 events where you are already waiting