أسمن طفل بالعالم ينحف 100 كيلو مع رجيم صحي | World's heaviest kid

بطلة منذ الصغر: كيف تغرس في الطفل حب الرياضة؟

أصبح

مكسيم Reznichenko قد بلغ من العمر خمس سنوات مؤخرًا ، وقد أتقن بالفعل BMX والدراجات النارية والتزلج وعربة الثلج و ATV والدراجات البخارية والدراجات المائية وغير ذلك الكثير. لا يجرؤ كل شخص بالغ على ممارسة مثل هذه الرياضات ، ناهيك عن طفل يبلغ من العمر خمس سنوات. تحدثت البطولة مع والد البطل الصغير نيكيتا ريزنيشنكو واكتشفت متى بدأ الصبي في ممارسة الرياضة وكيفية رفع البطل بشكل صحيح.

بطلة منذ الصغر: كيف تغرس في الطفل حب الرياضة؟

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لعائلة Reznichenko

- نيكيتا ، هل أنت والد مكسيم ومدربه في نفس الوقت؟
نيكيتا ريزنيشنكو ، والد مكسيم : في الواقع ، نعم. أولاً ، أخبره عن رياضة معينة ، وشرح له كيف يقوم بها بشكل صحيح. ثم يتابع دراسته مع المدرب. يصعب على الأطفال الصغار الوثوق بشخص غريب والاستماع إليه. لذلك ، قبل نقلها إلى محترف ، نجري العديد من التدريبات المشتركة ، والتي أنصح خلالها المدرب بكيفية العثور على لغة مشتركة مع مكسيم.

- هل كنت تخطط مبدئيًا لإشراك ابنك الرياضة؟
- عائلتنا تقود أسلوب حياة رياضي. لقد تعلمت ممارسة الرياضة منذ الطفولة ، وقد ساعدتني في حياتي. وبدأت أغرس في مكسيم حب الرياضة منذ سن مبكرة. ومع ذلك ، نحاول تنمية طفلنا بعدة طرق. مثل أي طفل ، يحب قراءة الكتب ومشاهدة الرسوم المتحركة.

- بلغ مكسيم لتوه خمس سنوات ، كم بدأ في ممارسة الرياضة؟
- بدأ مكسيم في ممارسة الرياضة للدراسة بعد عام ونصف - كان التزلج. أولاً ، تعلم المشي مرتديًا أحذية التزلج ليكون جاهزًا للتوتر وتقوى عضلاته. ثم ارتدى الزلاجات ومشى فيها حول المنزل. لهذا السبب ، عندما تسلق مكسيم المنحدر لأول مرة ، كانت هذه عادة بالنسبة له. كان يعرف بالفعل ما هو التزلج ، وكيفية المشي بشكل صحيح ، للحفاظ على التوازن. أمضى مكسيم يومين في الحفر ، ثم بدأ في النزول من المنحدر ، والأهم أنه أحب ذلك.

- ما هي أنواع الرياضات التي يقوم بها مكسيم؟
- أنشطته الرئيسية الآن هي الجمباز الفني و BMX والتزلج على الجليد والسباحة. إنه يحب BMX حقًا. مكسيم يركب دراجة نارية موتوكروس ، ATV ، عربة ثلجية ، جيرو سكوتر ، دراجة مائية ، رولربلاديز. يركض أيضًا ، وغالبًا ما يشارك في السباقات. يشارك في الجمباز الفني ، وتسلق الصخور ، ومحاكمات الدراجات النارية ، والباركور ، والسباحة ، والقفز على الترامبولين.

- BMX ، موتوكروس ، ATV ، القفز على الترامبولين ، سكوتر الدوران ، نفق الرياح ، السباحة. يشارك مكسيم في العديد من الرياضات ، وما أكثر ما يعجبه ، هل لديه رياضة مفضلة؟
- رياضته المفضلة هي تلك التي يفتقدها ولم يشارك فيها لفترة طويلة. عندما تحدثنا معه ، أدركت أن مكسيم الآن لم يقرر بعد ما هو الأفضل الذي يحب. فيما يتعلق بالتخصص ، عندما يكبر ، سيكون قادرًا على اختيار ما يحبه. مهمتي هي أن أخبر ، وأعد ، وأظهر كيفية القيام بهذه الرياضة أو تلك بشكل صحيح. فمثلاع ، إنه يفهم بوضوح أن الجمباز قاعدة ، لذا فهو يأخذ الأمر على محمل الجد. تقول مكسيم غالبًا: أبي ، لم ندرس منذ فترة طويلة ، فلنذهب للتدريب! إنه فتى هادف للغاية في هذا الصدد.

- هل يشارك مكسيم في المسابقات؟
- تنافس مكسيم في الجمباز الفني ، حيث فاز بالمركز الأول. فاز في سباقات الأطفال ، في مسابقات التزلج. عدة مرات أصبح أصغر مشارك في موتوكروس. خلال مهرجان نيو ستار كامب ، الذي أقيم في كراسنايا بوليانا ، تم تكريمه مرتين كواحد من أفضل الرياضيين في ذلك اليوم.
شارك مكسيم مؤخرًا في بطولة العالم للدراجات النارية في فرنسا. لقد استمتع حقًا بالأداء هناك. أعتقد أنه كان مهمًا بالنسبة له. ستساعدك المشاركة في المسابقات على اكتساب الخبرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سوف ينظر إلى أفضل الرياضيين في العالم ، ويفهم المستوى الذي يجب السعي لتحقيقه. من المهم أن يبدأ مكسيم منذ الطفولة في التعود على جمهور كبير ، وبعد ذلك سيكون من الأسهل عليه التنافس في المسابقات الأخرى.

بطلة منذ الصغر: كيف تغرس في الطفل حب الرياضة؟

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لعائلة Reznichenko

- لماذا قررت تعليم مكسيم مثل هذه الرياضة المتطرفة ، كما يمكن للمرء أن يقول ،؟
- أولاً ، أعرف جيدًا هذه الأنواع من الرياضات ، لذلك أحاول نقل كل معرفتي وخبرتي إلى مكسيم. أعلمه ما كنت أفعله وما زلت أفعله بنفسي. أقول لكم كيف حققت النجاح. في البداية علمني والداي السفر. في نهاية كل أسبوع ذهبت أنا وعائلتي إلى الجبال أو إلى مكان آخر. لذلك ، منذ سن مبكرة أحببت الرياضة. الآن أحاول إثارة الاهتمام بأنشطة ابني.

- اتضح أنك بدأت أيضًا ممارسة الرياضة منذ الطفولة؟
- نعم ، في البداية كانت دراجة ، ثم تزلج. كنت منخرطًا في الجودو ، لكنني لم أستمتع بها. بدأت التزلج على الجليد ، لقد أحببته أكثر. أحببت الرياضات الخطرة أكثر: التزلج على الجليد والتزلج. ثم ظهر للتو ، لكن الوضع الآن مختلف تمامًا - هناك ملاعب رياضية وجميع الظروف. في إقليم كراسنودار ، تتطور الرياضة بقوة وتتوافر البنية التحتية ذات الصلة.

- هل هناك رياضة لا تريد أن يمارسها مكسيم؟
- لا يمكنني القول ، إنه اختياره بالكامل. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن الرياضة تجلب له الفرح والسرور. ترتبط رياضاتي المفضلة بالسفر بشيء جديد. بالنسبة لي ، على سبيل المثال ، التدريب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية صعب. ومع ذلك ، ليس هناك شك في أن كل رياضة لها مزاياها وعيوبها. ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الاختيار ، فسأطلق على الأرجح اسم كمال الأجسام.

- كيف ترى مكسيم بعد 15 عامًا؟
- مكسيم يحب الرياضة حقًا ، وله شخصية وقوة إرادة. الآن أرى أنه يريد أن يصبح الأول والأفضل ، ومهمتي هي مساعدته في ذلك. لكن من المهم ألا يثقل جسده. غالبًا ما تكون الرياضات الخطرة محفوفة بعواقب وخيمة. لذلك فالأهم أنه يتمتع بصحة جيدة ولا توجد به إصابات. اريد ذلك من خلال الكثيرمنذ حوالي سنوات ، كان مكسيم يعمل في ما يحبه ، وأصبح واحداً من أفضل الرياضات المختلفة. منذ الطفولة ، يحب التدريب ، على ما أعتقد ، في المستقبل ، ستكون الرياضة في حياته.

بطلة منذ الصغر: كيف تغرس في الطفل حب الرياضة؟

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لعائلة Reznichenko

- ما هي قواعدك لتربية البطل الصغير؟
- أولاً وقبل كل شيء - أن تحب طفلك ، ولكن لا تدلله. ساعده في كل شيء ، ولكن أيضًا أصبح أفضل. يتطور الأطفال من سن 3 إلى 5 سنوات قدر الإمكان. وكلما دعمت طفلك وساعدته أكثر خلال هذه الفترة ، سيكون أكثر نجاحًا في المستقبل. يبدو لي أنه من المهم تعليم الأطفال العمل منذ سن مبكرة. لذلك في المستقبل سيكون الأمر أسهل بالنسبة له!

5 أطفال أدهشوا العالم في كرة القدم - سيكونوا أفضل من ميسي !!

المنشور السابق تنام المدينة ، ويستيقظ المتسابقون: كيف كان Night Run - 2017
القادم بوست Alfa Future People: ما الذي تذكره المهرجان هذا العام

Youth in Sport - Keeping Kids in The Game | Hugh McDonald | TEDxLangleyED

Champion since childhood: how to instill in a child a love of sports?

Maxim Reznichenko recently turned five years old, and he has already mastered BMX, motorcycle, skiing, snowmobile, ATV, gyro scooter, aquabike and much more. Not every adult dares to engage in such sports, let alone a five-year-old child. The championship talked with the little champion's father Nikita Reznichenko and found out when the boy started to play sports and how to raise the champion correctly.

Champion since childhood: how to instill in a child a love of sports?

Photo: From personal archive of the Reznichenko family

- Nikita, are you Maxim's father and trainer at the same time?
Nikita Reznichenko, Maxim's father : In fact , Yes. First, I tell him about a certain sport, show him how to do it correctly. Then he continues his studies together with the coach. It is difficult for small children to trust and listen to a stranger. Therefore, before transferring it to a professional, we conduct several joint trainings, during which I advise the coach how to find a common language with Maxim.

- Did you initially plan that your son will be engaged sports?
- Our family leads a sports lifestyle. I was taught to play sports since childhood, and it helped me in my life. And I began to instill in Maxim a love of sports from an early age. However, we try to develop our child in many ways. Like any child, he loves to read books and watch cartoons.

- Maxim just turned five years old, how old did he start to practice?
- Maxim started to play sports to study in a year and a half - it was skiing. First, he learned to walk in ski boots to be ready for stress and his muscles got stronger. Then he put on skis and walked in them around the house. That is why, when Maxim first climbed the slope, it was a habit for him. He already knew what skiing was, how to walk correctly, to keep balance. Maxim spent two days digging, then he began to descend the slope himself, and most importantly, he liked it.

- What kinds of sports does Maxim do?
- His main occupations now are artistic gymnastics, BMX, roller skates and swimming. He really likes BMX. Maxim rides a cross-country motorcycle, ATV, snowmobile, gyroscooter, aquabike, rollerblades. He also runs, often takes part in races. He is engaged in artistic gymnastics, rock climbing, motorcycle trials, parkour, swimming, jumping on a trampoline.

- BMX, motocross, ATV, jumping on a trampoline, gyro scooter, wind tunnel, swimming. Maxim is engaged in many sports, and what does he like the most, does he have a favorite sport?
- His favorite sport is the one that he misses and has not been involved in for a long time. When we talked with him, I realized that now Maxim has not yet decided what exactly he likes best. Regarding specialization, when he grows up, he will be able to choose what he likes. My task is to tell, prepare, show how to do this or that sport correctly. For examplep, he clearly understands that gymnastics is a base, so he takes it very seriously. Maxim often says: Dad, we have not studied for a long time, let's go to train !. He is a very purposeful boy in this regard.

- Does Maxim participate in competitions?
- Maxim competed in artistic gymnastics, where he won first place. He won in children's races, in skiing competitions. Several times he became the youngest participant in motocross. During the New Star Camp festival, which was held in Krasnaya Polyana, he was twice recognized as one of the best sportsmen of the day.
Recently Maxim took part in the BMX World Championship in France. He really enjoyed performing there. I think it was important to him. Participation in competitions will help you gain experience. In addition, he will look at the world's best athletes, understand what level to strive for. It is important that Maxim from childhood began to get used to a large audience, later it will be easier for him to compete in other competitions.

Champion since childhood: how to instill in a child a love of sports?

Photo: From personal archive of the Reznichenko family

- Why did you decide to teach Maxim such, one might say, extreme sports?
- Firstly, I know well these kinds of sports, so I try to convey all my knowledge, all experience to Maxim. I teach him what I did and still do myself. I am telling you how I achieved success. Initially, my parents taught me to travel. Every weekend my family and I went to the mountains or somewhere else. Therefore, from an early age I liked sports. Now I am trying to instill interest in my son's activities.

- It turns out that you also started playing sports from childhood?
- Yes, at first it was a bicycle, then skiing. I was engaged in judo, but I did not get pleasure from it. I started roller-skating, I liked it more. I loved extreme sports more: snowboarding, skiing. Then it just appeared, but now the situation is completely different - there are sports grounds and all the conditions. In the Krasnodar Territory, sports are developing very strongly and the accompanying infrastructure is available.

- Is there a sport that you don't want Maxim to do?
- I can't say , it is entirely his choice. The main thing is that sports bring him joy and pleasure. My favorite sports are primarily associated with travel, with something new. For me, for example, training in the gym is hard. However, there is no doubt that each sport has its own pros and cons. But if you need to choose, I’ll probably call bodybuilding.

- How do you see Maxim in 15 years?
- Maxim really likes sports, he has character and strength will. Now I see that he wants to become the first and the best, and my task is to help him in this. But it is important that he does not burden his body. It often happens that extreme sports are fraught with serious consequences. Therefore, the main thing is that he is healthy and there are no injuries. I want that through manyFor about years, Maxim was engaged in what he loved, became one of the best in various sports. Since childhood, he loves to train, I think, in the future, sports will be in his life.

Champion since childhood: how to instill in a child a love of sports?

Photo: From the personal archive of the Reznichenko family

- What are your rules for raising a little champion?
- First and foremost - to love your child, but not to pamper him. Help him in everything, but also become better himself. Children from 3 to 5 years old develop as much as possible. And the more you support and help your child during this period, the more successful he will be in the future. It seems to me that it is important to teach children to work from an early age. So in the future it will be easier for him in life!

THE TRUTHS OF A PROFESSIONAL TRACK ATHLETE| How I became an Olympian at 21

Previous Post The city falls asleep, runners wake up: how was the Night Run - 2017
Next Post Alfa Future People: what did the festival remember this year