猴子热爱打冰球,多次比赛赢得冠军,不料遭对手陷害,含冤被赶出赛场!

从小就成为冠军:如何向孩子灌输对运动的热爱

Maxim Reznichenko 最近已经五岁了,他已经掌握了BMX,摩托车,滑雪,雪地摩托,ATV,陀螺踏板车,水上单车等等。并非每个成年人都敢于从事此类运动,更不用说一个五岁的孩子了。冠军与小冠军的父亲尼基塔·雷兹尼琴科(Nikita Reznichenko)进行了交谈,找出了男孩何时开始参加体育运动以及如何正确提高冠军。

从小就成为冠军:如何向孩子灌输对运动的热爱

照片:来自列兹尼坚科家族的个人档案

-尼基塔,你是马克西姆的父亲兼培训师吗? ,是的。首先,我告诉他某种运动,并告诉他如何正确进行这项运动。然后他与教练一起继续他的学业。小孩子很难信任和倾听一个陌生人。因此,在将其转让给专业人士之前,我们会进行几次联合培训,在此期间,我建议教练如何与Maxim共同学习一种语言。

-您最初打算与儿子订婚吗?
-我们的家人过着运动的生活方式。从小就开始教我运动,这对我的生活有很大帮助。我从小就开始向Maxim灌输对运动的热爱。但是,我们尝试通过多种方式来发展我们的孩子。像任何孩子一样,他喜欢读书和看动画片。

-Maxim刚满五岁,他几岁开始练习?
-Maxim开始玩运动在一年半的时间里学习-滑雪。首先,他学会了穿滑雪靴行走,以准备承受压力,并且肌肉变得更强壮。然后他穿上滑雪板,走进房子。这就是为什么当Maxim第一次爬坡时,这是他的一种习惯。他已经知道什么是滑雪,如何正确行走,保持平衡。 Maxim花了两天时间进行挖掘,然后他开始亲自下坡,最重要的是,他喜欢它。

-Maxim做哪些运动?
-他现在的主要职业是艺术体操,小轮车,溜冰鞋和游泳。他真的很喜欢BMX。 Maxim骑越野摩托车,ATV,雪地摩托,gyroscooter,aquabike和旱冰鞋。他还参加比赛,经常参加比赛。

-小轮车,越野摩托车,沙滩车,跳蹦床,陀螺踏板车,风洞,游泳。 Maxim从事许多体育运动,他最喜欢什么,他最喜欢的运动是什么?当我们与他交谈时,我意识到现在Maxim尚未决定他最喜欢的东西。关于专业,长大后,他将能够选择自己喜欢的东西。我的任务是告诉,准备,展示如何正确进行这项运动。例如p,他清楚地知道体操是基础,因此他非常重视体操。马克西姆常说:爸爸,我们已经很长时间没有学习了,让我们去训练吧!

-Maxim是否参加比赛?
-Maxim参加了艺术体操比赛,并获得了冠军。他在儿童比赛,滑雪比赛中获胜。几次他成为了越野摩托车比赛中最年轻的参与者。在克拉斯纳亚波利亚纳(Krasnaya Polyana)举行的新星露营节期间,他两次被公认为当今最佳运动员之一。
最近,Maxim参加了法国的BMX世界锦标赛。他真的很喜欢在那里表演。我认为这对他很重要。参加比赛将帮助您获得经验。此外,他还将研究世界上最好的运动员,了解要争取什么水平。马克西姆从小就开始适应大量观众,这一点很重要,后来他将更容易参加其他比赛。

从小就成为冠军:如何向孩子灌输对运动的热爱

照片:来自列兹尼坚科家族的个人档案

-为什么您决定教Maxim这样的极限运动,也许有人会说,极限运动?
-首先,我知道这些运动,所以我尝试将我所有的知识和经验传达给Maxim。我教他一直在做的事情,而我仍然在做自己。我告诉你我如何取得成功。最初,我的父母教我旅行。每个周末,我和家人都会去山上或其他地方。因此,从小我就喜欢运动。现在,我想对儿子的活动产生兴趣。

-事实证明您还从小开始参加体育运动?
-是的,起初是自行车,然后滑雪。我从事柔道运动,但并没有从中获得乐趣。我开始溜冰,我更喜欢它。我更喜欢极限运动:单板滑雪,滑雪。然后它才出现,但是现在情况完全不同了-有运动场和所有条件。

-在克拉斯诺达尔地区,体育运动发展势头强劲,并且您可以不使用Maxim要做的运动吗?
-我不能说,这完全是他的选择。最主要的是体育运动带给他欢乐和快乐。我最喜欢的运动主要与旅行有关,有一些新事物。例如,对我来说,在体育馆训练很困难。但是,毫无疑问,每种运动都有其优点和缺点。

-您如何看待Maxim在15年内的生活?
-Maxim非常喜欢运动,他有个性和力量。将。现在我看到他想成为第一和最好的人,而我的任务是在这方面帮助他。但是重要的是他不要负担身体。极限运动常常会带来严重的后果。因此,最主要的是他很健康,没有受伤。我想要很多大约几年来,Maxim从事着自己喜欢的事情,成为各种运动中最出色的人之一。

从小就成为冠军:如何向孩子灌输对运动的热爱

照片:来自Reznichenko家族的个人档案

-您培养小冠军的规则是什么?
-首先也是最重要的是爱孩子,但不要宠坏他。帮助他做所有的事情,但也要变得更好。 3至5岁的儿童越多越好。在此期间,您对孩子的支持和帮助越多,他将来的成功就越多。在我看来,教孩子从小就工作很重要。因此,将来他的生活会更轻松!

你以为中国女排成功的秘诀只在于他们会打排球吗?

以前的帖子 这座城市入睡,跑步者醒来:《夜跑》怎么样-2017
下一篇文章 阿尔法未来人:音乐节今年还记得什么

Youth in Sport - Keeping Kids in The Game | Hugh McDonald | TEDxLangleyED

Champion since childhood: how to instill in a child a love of sports?

Maxim Reznichenko recently turned five years old, and he has already mastered BMX, motorcycle, skiing, snowmobile, ATV, gyro scooter, aquabike and much more. Not every adult dares to engage in such sports, let alone a five-year-old child. The championship talked with the little champion's father Nikita Reznichenko and found out when the boy started to play sports and how to raise the champion correctly.

Champion since childhood: how to instill in a child a love of sports?

Photo: From personal archive of the Reznichenko family

- Nikita, are you Maxim's father and trainer at the same time?
Nikita Reznichenko, Maxim's father : In fact , Yes. First, I tell him about a certain sport, show him how to do it correctly. Then he continues his studies together with the coach. It is difficult for small children to trust and listen to a stranger. Therefore, before transferring it to a professional, we conduct several joint trainings, during which I advise the coach how to find a common language with Maxim.

- Did you initially plan that your son will be engaged sports?
- Our family leads a sports lifestyle. I was taught to play sports since childhood, and it helped me in my life. And I began to instill in Maxim a love of sports from an early age. However, we try to develop our child in many ways. Like any child, he loves to read books and watch cartoons.

- Maxim just turned five years old, how old did he start to practice?
- Maxim started to play sports to study in a year and a half - it was skiing. First, he learned to walk in ski boots to be ready for stress and his muscles got stronger. Then he put on skis and walked in them around the house. That is why, when Maxim first climbed the slope, it was a habit for him. He already knew what skiing was, how to walk correctly, to keep balance. Maxim spent two days digging, then he began to descend the slope himself, and most importantly, he liked it.

- What kinds of sports does Maxim do?
- His main occupations now are artistic gymnastics, BMX, roller skates and swimming. He really likes BMX. Maxim rides a cross-country motorcycle, ATV, snowmobile, gyroscooter, aquabike, rollerblades. He also runs, often takes part in races. He is engaged in artistic gymnastics, rock climbing, motorcycle trials, parkour, swimming, jumping on a trampoline.

- BMX, motocross, ATV, jumping on a trampoline, gyro scooter, wind tunnel, swimming. Maxim is engaged in many sports, and what does he like the most, does he have a favorite sport?
- His favorite sport is the one that he misses and has not been involved in for a long time. When we talked with him, I realized that now Maxim has not yet decided what exactly he likes best. Regarding specialization, when he grows up, he will be able to choose what he likes. My task is to tell, prepare, show how to do this or that sport correctly. For examplep, he clearly understands that gymnastics is a base, so he takes it very seriously. Maxim often says: Dad, we have not studied for a long time, let's go to train !. He is a very purposeful boy in this regard.

- Does Maxim participate in competitions?
- Maxim competed in artistic gymnastics, where he won first place. He won in children's races, in skiing competitions. Several times he became the youngest participant in motocross. During the New Star Camp festival, which was held in Krasnaya Polyana, he was twice recognized as one of the best sportsmen of the day.
Recently Maxim took part in the BMX World Championship in France. He really enjoyed performing there. I think it was important to him. Participation in competitions will help you gain experience. In addition, he will look at the world's best athletes, understand what level to strive for. It is important that Maxim from childhood began to get used to a large audience, later it will be easier for him to compete in other competitions.

Champion since childhood: how to instill in a child a love of sports?

Photo: From personal archive of the Reznichenko family

- Why did you decide to teach Maxim such, one might say, extreme sports?
- Firstly, I know well these kinds of sports, so I try to convey all my knowledge, all experience to Maxim. I teach him what I did and still do myself. I am telling you how I achieved success. Initially, my parents taught me to travel. Every weekend my family and I went to the mountains or somewhere else. Therefore, from an early age I liked sports. Now I am trying to instill interest in my son's activities.

- It turns out that you also started playing sports from childhood?
- Yes, at first it was a bicycle, then skiing. I was engaged in judo, but I did not get pleasure from it. I started roller-skating, I liked it more. I loved extreme sports more: snowboarding, skiing. Then it just appeared, but now the situation is completely different - there are sports grounds and all the conditions. In the Krasnodar Territory, sports are developing very strongly and the accompanying infrastructure is available.

- Is there a sport that you don't want Maxim to do?
- I can't say , it is entirely his choice. The main thing is that sports bring him joy and pleasure. My favorite sports are primarily associated with travel, with something new. For me, for example, training in the gym is hard. However, there is no doubt that each sport has its own pros and cons. But if you need to choose, I’ll probably call bodybuilding.

- How do you see Maxim in 15 years?
- Maxim really likes sports, he has character and strength will. Now I see that he wants to become the first and the best, and my task is to help him in this. But it is important that he does not burden his body. It often happens that extreme sports are fraught with serious consequences. Therefore, the main thing is that he is healthy and there are no injuries. I want that through manyFor about years, Maxim was engaged in what he loved, became one of the best in various sports. Since childhood, he loves to train, I think, in the future, sports will be in his life.

Champion since childhood: how to instill in a child a love of sports?

Photo: From the personal archive of the Reznichenko family

- What are your rules for raising a little champion?
- First and foremost - to love your child, but not to pamper him. Help him in everything, but also become better himself. Children from 3 to 5 years old develop as much as possible. And the more you support and help your child during this period, the more successful he will be in the future. It seems to me that it is important to teach children to work from an early age. So in the future it will be easier for him in life!

THE TRUTHS OF A PROFESSIONAL TRACK ATHLETE| How I became an Olympian at 21

Previous Post The city falls asleep, runners wake up: how was the Night Run - 2017
Next Post Alfa Future People: what did the festival remember this year