مصارعة نسائية - أستعراض ديبرا مارشال فى المصارعة النسائية بالبكينى wwe

تم قبول التحدي: 5 تحديات رياضية صعبة من المدون أليكسي ستولياروف

أليكسي ستولياروف - مدون رياضي شهير يبلغ جمهوره 2.13 مليون مشترك على قناة YouTube و 500 ألف على Instagram ، مؤسس علامة تجارية لملابس اللياقة البدنية ، وأستاذ التحديات الأصلية وضيف شرف للمهرجان الدولي الرياضة ونمط الحياة الصحي SN PRO EXPO FORUM. المدون نفسه يدعو نفسه بتواضع "ملك الشيطان". دعونا نرى ما إذا كان بإمكانك قبول التحدي الذي يواجهه.

بالتعاون مع Alexey ، قمنا بتجميع مجموعة مختارة من أفضل 5 تحديات رياضية صعبة له. يؤكد المدون أن هذه التمارين تتطلب لياقة بدنية متوسطة ، وحتى تلميذ المدرسة سيتعامل معها. لكننا نشك في شيء ما. ندعو الجميع لاختبار أنفسهم ومحاولة التكرار بعد ستولياروف. لنبدأ!

تأكد من عدم وجود أي شيء حولك يمكن أن يتعارض مع التحدي الذي تواجهه. وفي بعض الحالات ، من الأفضل وضع شيء ناعم على الأرض.

المركز الخامس - تمرين الضغط باستخدام القطن من خلال ورق التواليت

هذا هو التحدي الأسهل في هذه القائمة. تمكنت من القفز 13 لفة من الورق وكان الأمر سهلاً بما يكفي لأنني فعلت شيئًا كهذا من قبل. بشكل عام ، يمكنك التفكير في الكثير من المهام باستخدام ورق التواليت.

المركز الرابع - 15 تمرين ضغط

في هذا الفيديو ، أقوم بثلاثة أنواع من تمرين الضغط ، وأكرر كل 5 مرات: تمرين الضغط المنتظم بالقطن و تمارين ضغط رياضي.

المركز الثالث - قفز الساق

أنا مثل هذه المهام صعبة لأن امتدادي ضعيف للغاية. لكن في الوقت نفسه ، لم أتدرب على التحديات مطلقًا ، وفجأة سيصبح الأمر مضحكًا ومحرجًا ، وسأقوم بالتأكيد بإدخاله في الفيديو. كلما كان الفيديو أكثر متعة ، كان أكثر برودة.

المركز الثاني - تمرين الضغط مع القفز على الكراسي

يعد هذا أحد أصعب التحديات. تتمايل الكراسي لأنها غير مؤمنة بشكل ثابت ، لذا فإن القيام بذلك أمر مخيف حقًا.

1 place - handstand

هذا بلا شك هو المركز الأول في قائمة الخمسة الأوائل. حتى الآن ، يمكنني الوقوف على يدي لمدة 15 ثانية كحد أقصى. أحاول تدريب الموقف كثيرًا ، لكن لا يزال بإمكاني كثيرًا إذا كان مدربي يراقبني. وهكذا ، ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع.

بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، ينصح المدون بمشاهدة TikTok ، بدلاً من اتباع لاعبي كمال الأجسام في المدرسة القديمة ، لأنهم ، في رأيه ، ليسوا مستعدين لكيفية تغير الواقع. لسوء الحظ ، هم فقط يكرهون جيل الشباب. انظر إلى المدونين الغربيين الذين يتحركون ويتطورون معًا.

المنشور السابق فقدان الوزن حجاب بورتيتش وإميلي راتاجكوفسكي. 7 أفلام عن الجسد الإيجابي وحب الذات
القادم بوست ساحات رياضية عالمية تثير الإعجاب: 7 من أفضل المواقع

Challenge accepted: 5 difficult sports challenges from blogger Alexey Stolyarov

Alexey Stolyarov - a popular sports blogger with an audience of 2.13 million subscribers on the YouTube channel and 500 thousand on Instagram, the founder of a fitness apparel brand, a master of original challenges and an honorary guest of the International Festival sports and healthy lifestyle SN PRO EXPO FORUM. The blogger himself modestly calls himself the Devil King. Let's see if you can accept his challenge.

Together with Alexey, we have compiled a selection of the top 5 of his most difficult sports challenges. The blogger assures that these exercises require average physical fitness, and even a schoolboy can cope with them. But we doubt something. We invite everyone to test themselves and try to repeat after Stolyarov. Let's go!

Be sure to make sure there is nothing around you that might interfere with your challenge. And in some cases it is better to put something soft on the floor.

5th place - push-ups with cotton through toilet paper

This is the easiest challenge on this list. I managed to jump 13 rolls of paper and it was easy enough because I had done something like this before. In general, you can think of a lot of tasks with toilet paper.

4th place - 15 push-ups

In this video I do three types of push-ups, I repeat each 5 times: regular push-ups, with cotton and push-ups of an athlete.

3rd place - leg jumping

Me such tasks are difficult because I have a very weak stretch. But at the same time, I never rehearse challenges, suddenly it will turn out funny and awkward, I will definitely insert it into the video. The more fun the video, the cooler.

2nd place - push-ups with jumping on chairs

This is one of my most difficult challenges. Chairs wobble as they are not firmly secured, so doing it is really scary.

1 place - handstand

This is undoubtedly the first place on my top 5 list. Until now, I can stand on my hands for a maximum of 15 seconds. I try to train the stance often, but I could still more often if my coach was watching me. And so, three times a week.

For beginners, the blogger advises to watch TikTok, rather than following the old-school bodybuilders, because, in his opinion, these people are not ready for how reality is changing. Unfortunately, they only hate the younger generation. Look at Western bloggers who move and develop together.

Previous Post Losing weight Bortich and Emily Ratajkowski's cameo. 7 films about body positive and self-love
Next Post World sports arenas that impress: 7 of the best locations