阿米宇宙之心,娃娃银河系,地球从三维升四维还需要经历什么?偏爱和博爱的区别?

卡斯塔:我们就像四个要素。每个都有自己的力量,颜色,功能

种姓已经在俄罗斯说唱音乐领域名列前茅了近20年,其成员非常接近前十名。

在下一场莫斯科演出之前,在 Encore Fest 上,我们会见了哈米尔,讨论了旧的罗斯托夫和新学校,发现了,为什么在音乐会前冥想胜过有害的方法,并且还学到了ham法。

罗斯托夫-莫斯科

-我记得我第一次去罗斯托夫。秃头down脚的最近坐着的家伙,双眼炯炯有神,把我带进了Casta小组小时候闲逛的庭院。您觉得那里的权威吗?

-我经常访问罗斯托夫。感觉像我们在这里讨论了许多主题。他们找出来,给他们五分钱,然后问:录音室,专辑是什么唱片。罗斯托夫是一个非常透明的城市。每个人都可以在那里见到对方。也许您去过Don's Left Bank of Don?

-当然。他们说,在那里,早些时候就有可能抢到一个好东西。

-是的,但是也有可能保持冷静,躲避所有人。

-现在,在莫斯科,您是否有对所有人隐瞒的地方?

- Serebryany Bor,还有一个滑水中心。我最终到达那里,意识到自己的心情非常相似。

-您通常在首都舒服吗?

-我很快就习惯了它。我只是从访客那里试图了解莫斯科出了什么问题。经过六个月的生活的同志们说:我不能,不是我的城市。要么天空悬空,现在人们都很粗鲁-简而言之,就是残酷的世界。

-您对此有何反应?

-人们要离开了,我问自己:该死的,怎么了?就个人而言,我在莫斯科看到了另一笔指控。它不是更快或更强大-只是不同的人。

-您是否将此与人们没有取得成功这一事实联系在一起?他们要做的就是转身说:你自己是白痴。

-可能是最常见的情况。有人忍受并实现了自己的目标,相反,其他人则放弃了。

卡斯塔:我们就像四个要素。每个都有自己的力量,颜色,功能

照片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

-您谈到了罗斯托夫的变化。您能告诉我更多吗?

-城市变得越来越容易。以前,如果不与某人争执就不可能在上面行走。稍纵即逝的眼神,马上:您在看什么,您需要什么?!现在,那里的人们感到更轻松,他们加入了,有了话题可以进行对话。

-我同意这些变化很大程度上与世界杯有关?

-世界杯对罗斯托夫来说很酷。此外,它一直是体育之都。如果我们谈论罗斯托夫的传统,这是母乳附带的必修课。摔跤,拳击,武术-都在这里。

-您做了什么?

-空手道,但并不认真。我经常打篮球,最近我对击剑感兴趣。甚至都不是-用运动刀搏斗。

-为什么要这么做?

-首先,所有肌肉群都参与其中。其次,它与呼吸息息相关。第三,就像冥想。你知道,这是一种特殊的精神,是一种能量。像一场音乐会。
我本人在罗斯托夫学习,学校叫Tolpar。顺便说一句,我建议在标题中用短刀片代替刀子一词。俄国人的刀吓走了。嗯,您知道这些故事。

-您自己看到过类似的东西吗?

-在刀具上?是的,很多事情。有一刻,在罗斯托夫,我实际上被四把带刀的达吉塔尼人包围着。

-哇。是什么时候?

-三年前。他们想拿起我最喜欢的笔记本电脑。对于罗斯托夫,这是胡说!到了凌晨三点,几个人在城市的中央大街上围着我,开始威胁我。

-您的反应如何?

对话,开始找出谁是他们的上级。在罗斯托夫,认识谁非常重要。他们直接说:某某某某,但我们到达了终点站。一个星期的工作和假期。他们开始通过长者交流,或多或少地和平分散。但是我知道,在另一个情况下,一个人会被剥夺,抢劫,但仍然不明白对他做了什么。>

-这毫无意义:您不能在飞机上或其他任何地方携带它。但是,如果您是击剑大师,甚至可以握笔。这就是我的一切-用老式的方式在笔记本上写下一些想法。我几乎用笔写了整张专辑。

-大俄罗斯老板批评你用笔写。

-哈哈,我当然可以做些,但是我真的很喜欢新一轮的表演者。嘻哈,说唱改变了很多!在我们自己的努力下,我们划定了说唱音乐的界限,并安排了建筑雕像,而新学校接受了它,并用令人敬畏的色彩将其全部绘制!某个地方大胆,某个地方疯狂。在我们这个时代,人们还没有准备好这种诚意,但是现在一切都变了。

-以前没有任何奇怪的文字吗?

-是的,在流行音乐中是的。从类别中,我将为您倒杯清凉的咖啡。现在它还在说唱中,很酷!推论是很酷的,这样愤怒就可以消除鼻涕,否则您就不会从别人那里得到情感。

-你说你有一个框架。感觉现在有更多帧了。

-您的意思是禁止的话题,对吧?我不知道这是做出贡献的时代的一部分-好坏。我知道这可以批评,但我认为一切都是音乐家。

卡斯塔:我们就像四个要素。每个都有自己的力量,颜色,功能

照片:冠军Valeria Barinova

-根据Caste的最新专辑,您不能说自己无动于衷。

-我处理图像,有时是我在日常生活中的想法,我增加或反之亦然,以达到您的目标Richesky结果。我们的团队对于他们的情绪和他们的观点非常重要-不是限制他们,而是以适当的剂量使用它们。我们就像四个元素,每个元素都有自己的颜色,自己的力量,自己的功能。多亏了这一点,我们学会了如何一起调一首歌。

-你们当中哪一位是最激进的? / p>

-从上方对最后一张专辑有任何反应吗?

-否。甚至很遗憾,我们已经准备好了。同志和亲戚说:事情会开始的。

-另外,当我第一次听到专辑时,我想:该死,放轻松。

-这是机会产生一定程度的压力。事实是,在文学作品中,图像中存在补偿,这可以准确地解释入场的程度。这就是我可以向自己解释的方式。太好了,那就是工作。重要的是要小心,沉着,以便您可以继续前进,展现真实的阴影。

卡斯塔:我们就像四个要素。每个都有自己的力量,颜色,功能

照片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

-未登录?

-通常。那么,有什么要谈的?在三分钟内,一切都变得清晰了。我宁愿看一下Purulent:正如他所说,他断断续续。我认识他是我的个人。我也喜欢旅行的博主,谈论地点,价格,航班。现在,重要的是不仅要时尚,而且要真诚而简洁。我喜欢这种格式。

健身和有害方法

-足球运动员结束职业生涯时,通常很难意识到这一想法。音乐家呢?

-一样-每年都会发生。六个月过去了,创造性的回归式衰退开始了。一个月可以持续。这很正常,在这里重要的是要给它一个好的插座。放开一些时间。

-您能称呼这种沮丧状态吗?

-是的,这对音乐家来说很正常。它应该是。我简直受不了,简直糟透了。但是经过一段时间后,我发现了一个新主意,……一切都很棒!

-我知道您喜欢茶。它可以安抚您的神经吗?

-茶是用于飞机的。

-哪一个?

-Kudin and Nihun-红茶和绿茶。 Kudin非常痛苦,nihun非常完美。您可以花两个小时飞行6个小时,如果湍流开始,茶会舒缓。三杯就足够了。

-还有其他秘密吗?

-冥想,我与之密不可分。 Shavasana帮助-死者的姿势。当您需要在表演前增强力量时,可以采取这种姿势,并沉迷半小时。在30分钟内,我要去听音乐会,给每个脑袋一个半小时。从6岁起,我就对空手道产生了浓厚的兴趣。

卡斯塔:我们就像四个要素。每个都有自己的力量,颜色,功能

照片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

-也就是说,酒精与您无关是我吗?

-非常罕见。

-瑜伽如何与之相结合?

-一切都适可而止。您可以喝五升水,您会感到难受。有人说不应该在演出前食用。首先对我们来说这是必须的。

-您曾经告诉我,在一首歌中,您开始思考该短语的含义并忘记了这些单词。

-是-是的,因为我们有四个人,所以在音乐会开始之前没有意义。您必须始终处于四个点的正方形中。在这方面,草是残酷的事情。您可以完全崩溃。

-随着年龄的增长,没有草履可能会变得更加困难?每个人的音乐会都不一样,但是在一个半小时内,我不会静止一分钟,因为对我而言,这与呼吸直接相关。如果我站着不动,将无法阅读整个程序。最好通过移动来增强读数。我把这波浪扔到人群中,她把它还给了我。

野心

-我经常听到:罗斯托夫是卡斯塔,巴斯塔和拉基。您要添加一些东西吗?

-Shamayka!

-这是什么?

-这样的鱼,似乎它已被包含在《红皮书》中。比小龙虾更陡峭,因为它很不寻常。它有自己的特殊口味,因此经常被出口,就像鲷鱼一样,但是它的肉非常多汁。您唱歌一次-您将永远记住。

卡斯塔:我们就像四个要素。每个都有自己的力量,颜色,功能

照片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

b>-恩,您对Baste感觉如何?

-我们在一般性演讲中进行交流。碰巧的是,每个人都有自己的清理区,自己的沙箱。在莫斯科的早期,他们一直与他保持联系。当时,这种储气筒(Basta的商标-大约冠军)已经在开发中,但是我去了Vasya's喝茶聊天。

-你感觉到比赛了吗?

-很久以前,我们仍然在罗斯托夫,这对我来说是出口开派对。瓦西亚是主要的头目。一个笑话可能会炸毁人群,以至于我们笑了起来,也无法平静下来。同时,他是知识分子,内向的人。另一方面,这种交流帮助我们每个人发展了自己的风格。我当时正在说唱硬核说唱,Vasya离R'n'B更近。

-去年秋天,Basta举办了一场体育场音乐会。你们有野心吗?

-是的,但是我们会分阶段进行所有工作。

-提前了吗?有一个包含很多要点的行动计划。

-尽管生活已经发生了一切,但这还远远不够。特别是在创造力方面。主题等级很独特,因为我们一直在搜寻。我们甚至可以在对目前的幻想的画面中呈现水烟说唱。我们抓住一切机会向听众传达优雅的信息。希望我们成功。

《瞬变》让改变轻松起来的9个方法

以前的帖子 10个改善生活质量的好习惯
下一篇文章 杜洛夫拒绝食物和酒精:屋顶走了还是大脑掉了下来?

Classic WoW Advanced Shaman Guide 1 of 2 (Stats, Weapon Buffs, Coefficients, DpME/HpME, Totems)

Caste: we are like four elements. Each has its own strength, color, function

Casta has been in the tops of Russian rap for almost 20 years, and its members are close to the top ten. This does not prevent them from staying on the wave and rocking fans of any age.

Before the next performance in Moscow, at Encore Fest , we met with Hamil and discussed the old Rostov and the new school, found out , why meditation before a concert is better than harmful methods, and also learned what shamika is.

Rostov-Moscow

- I remember my first visit to Rostov. Bald, downtrodden, recently sat guys with glowing eyes lead me to the courtyard where the Casta group was hanging out as a child. Do you feel like an authority there?

- I often visit Rostov. It feels like we have moved on many topics here. They find out, give them fives, ask: What, as a studio, as an album, record. Rostov is a very transparent city. Everyone can see each other there. Maybe you got to the Left Bank of the Don?

- Of course. There, they say, it was possible to grab a good one before.

- Yes, but it was also possible to hang cool, hide from everyone. But now everything has changed, there is a walking area, everyone communicates with each other.

- In Moscow, do you have a place where you hide from everyone?

- Serebryany Bor, there is also a wakeboard center. I ended up there and realized that my mood was a very similar place. This is my own community on the river.

- Are you generally comfortable in the capital?

- I very quickly got used to it and got used to it. Only from the visitors I tried to understand what was wrong with Moscow. Comrades after six months of living said: I can’t, not my city. Either the sky is overhanging, then the people are rude - cruel, in short, the world.

- How did you react to this?

- The people were leaving, and I asked myself: Damn, what's wrong ?. Personally, I saw another charge in Moscow. It is not faster or more powerful - just different people. It's cool and interesting.

- Do you associate this with the fact that people do not achieve success? All they have to do is turn around and say: You yourself are idiots.

- Probably, this is most often the case. Someone endures and achieves his goal, while someone, on the contrary, dumps. Hence such emotions.

Caste: we are like four elements. Each has its own strength, color, function

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- You spoke about the changes in Rostov. Can you tell me more?

- The city is getting easier. Previously, it was impossible to walk on it without grappling with someone. Any fleeting glance, and immediately: What are you looking at, what do you need?!. Now the people there feel easier, they join, there are topics for conversation. Some even city problems are being discussed.

- I agree that the changes are largely related to the World Cup?

- The World Cup is cool for Rostov. Moreover, it has always been the capital of sports. If we talk about the traditions of Rostov, this is a compulsory discipline that comes with mother's milk. Wrestling, boxing, martial arts - all this is here.

- What did you do yourself?

- Karate, but not seriously. I played basketball a lot, and recently I became interested in fencing. Not even that - with a sports knife fight.

- Why them?

- Firstly, all muscle groups are involved in it. Secondly, it is very closely associated with breathing. And thirdly, it's like meditation. You know, this is some kind of special spirit, a splash of energy. Like a concert.
I study in Rostov myself, the school is called Tolpar. By the way, I suggested replacing the word knife with a short blade in the title. The knife of the Russian man scares away. Well, you know these stories.

- Did you see something like that yourself?

- On knives? Yes, a lot of things. There was a moment when in Rostov I was actually surrounded by four Dagestanis with knives.

- Wow. When was it?

- Three years ago. They wanted to pick up my favorite laptop. For Rostov, this is nonsense! It got to the point that at three in the morning several people surrounded me on the central street of the city and started threatening me.

- How did you react?

dialogue and began to find out who their senior. In Rostov, it is very important who you know. They directly said: Senior such and such, but we arrived at the gop-stop. A week to work and leave. They began to communicate through the elders, and more or less peacefully managed to disperse. But I understand that in a different situation a person would have been stripped, robbed and still do not understand what was done to him.

New school

- Do you carry a knife with you now?

- This is pointless: you can't carry it on the plane or anywhere else. But if you know fencing, you can even handle a pen. Here it is always with me - in the old fashioned way I write down some ideas in a notebook. I wrote almost the entire album with a pen.

- You write with a pen, Big Russian Boss criticized. Smells like old-timers.

- Haha, of course, I can do a little bit, but I really like the new wave of performers. Hip-hop, rap has changed so much! With our own efforts we drew the boundaries of rap and arranged architectural statues, and the new school took it and painted it all with awesome colors! Somewhere bold, somewhere crazy. In our time, people were not ready for such sincerity, but now everything has changed. We were also not ready for stupidity in the lyrics, but now it is permissible.

- Weren't there any strange texts before?

- Yes, in pop music that was. From the category I will pour you a refreshing cup of coffee. And now it's also in rap, and it's cool! It is cool to deduce so that the snot bubbles come out of anger, otherwise you will not get emotions from people. And nothing can be worse than an indifferent person.

- You say that you had a framework. There is a feeling that now there are much more frames.

- You mean forbidden topics, right? This is a part of an era that contributes, I don't know - good or bad. I understand that this can be taken critically, but I perceive everything as a musician.

Caste: we are like four elements. Each has its own strength, color, function

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- According to the latest album of Caste, you cannot say that you are indifferent.

- I work with an image, and sometimes what I think in everyday life, I increase or vice versa cool to achieve yourrichesky result. Our group is very important to their emotions, their opinions - not to restrain them, but to apply them in the right dose. We are like four elements, and each element has its own color, its own strength, its own function. Thanks to this, we learned how to spice one song together.

- And which of you is the most radical?

- Haha, I think the Serpent.

- Was there any reaction to the last album from above?

- No. It's even a shame, we prepared like that. Comrades and relatives said: Something will start. Everyone who was nearby was preparing, but everything passed by.

- Also, when I heard the album for the first time, I thought: Damn, take it easy.

- This is the opportunity create a degree of stress. The level of admission is precisely explained by the fact that there is compensation in the image, in literature. This is how I can explain it to myself. And that's great, that's the job. It is important to be careful, calm, so that you can move on, show the shades of what really is. But definitely not as in Davidich's last interview.

Caste: we are like four elements. Each has its own strength, color, function

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- Not logged in?

- Generally. Well, what is there to talk about? In three minutes everything became clear. I'd rather look at Purulent: as he says, he cuts off, breaks off. I recognize him as my person. I also love bloggers who travel, talk about the place, price, flights. Nowadays it is very important to be not just stylish, but sincere and laconic. I like this format.

Fitness and harmful methods

- When a football player ends his career, it is usually very difficult for him to realize this thought. What about the musicians?

- It's the same - it happens every year. Six months pass and a creative regressive decline begins. A month can last. This is normal, here it is important to give it a good outlet. Letting go of some moments.

- Can you call this a depression?

- Yes, this is normal for musicians. It should be. I can hardly stand it, just awful. But after a certain period passes, I find a fresh idea and ... everything is great!

- I know that you loved tea. Does it calm your nerves?

- Tea is for airplanes. All pressure drops, flights are leveled with its help.

- Which one?

- Kudin and Nihun - red and green tea. Kudin is very bitter, and nihun is perfect. You can spend two flights for 6 hours, and if the turbulence begins, the tea soothes well. Three cups will be enough.

- Are there any more secrets?

- Meditation, with which I am inseparable. Shavasana helps - the pose of the dead. When you need to gain strength before a performance, you take this pose and fall into a trance for half an hour. In 30 minutes I'm going to go to the concert and give an hour and a half to everyone in the head. I have been passionate about yoga since I was 6 years old, when I was brought to karate.

Caste: we are like four elements. Each has its own strength, color, function

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- That is, alcohol is not about youme?

- Very rare. Either wine with conversation, or drink vodka in order to radically switch.

- How does this combine with yoga?

- Everything is good in moderation. You can drink five liters of water and you will feel bad. Some say it shouldn't be consumed before a show. For us at first it was a must. If you don't drink, you are not a rapper.

- You once told me that during a song you began to think about the meaning of the phrase and forgot the words.

- Yes- yes, there is no point in getting high before the concert, because we have four people. You have to constantly be in a square, at four points. Grass in this regard is a cruel thing. You can crumble completely.

- With age, it probably became more difficult to perform without grass?

- Haha, that's why I took up fencing. Concerts are different for everyone, but in an hour and a half I do not stand still for a minute, because for me it is directly related to breathing. If I stand still, I will not be able to read the entire program. Reading is best supported by movement. I throw this wave into the crowd, and she gives it back to me. This is how it works.

Ambitions

- I often hear: Rostov is Kasta, Basta and Raki. Would you add something to the list?

- Shamika!

- What is this?

- Such a fish , it seems like it was recently included in the Red Book. Steeper than crayfish because it is very unusual. It has its own special taste, so it was often exported earlier. It is like bream, but it has very juicy meat. You sing once - you will remember forever.

Caste: we are like four elements. Each has its own strength, color, function

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- Well, how do you feel about Baste?

- We communicate at general speeches. It so happened that everyone has their own clearing, their own sandbox. In the early years in Moscow they always kept in touch with him. The gas holder (Basta's label - Approx. Championship) was already developing at that time, but I went to Vasya's to drink tea, talk. For me it was an outlet, because there was always a Rostov mood.

- Did you feel the competition?

- It was a long time ago, we are still in Rostov together partying. Vasya was the main ringleader. One joke could blow up the crowd so much that we laughed and could not calm down. At the same time, he is an intellectual, and somewhere an introvert. On the other hand, this communication helped each of us develop our own style. I was rolling on hardcore rap, Vasya was closer to R'n'B. So it began to develop later.

- Last fall, Basta made a stadium concert. Do you have such ambitions?

- Yes, but we do everything in stages. There is a plan of action that includes many points, so I think we still have something ahead.

- Ahead? Despite everything that has already happened?

- Life is never enough. Especially in terms of creativity. The caste of themes is unique in that we are always in search. We can even present hookah rap in the picture of some illusion of the present. We take every chance to convey an elegant message to the listener. Hope we succeed.

New Light on the Orders, with George Saumarez Smith

Previous Post 10 good habits to improve your quality of life
Next Post Durov refused food and alcohol: did the roof go, or did the brains fall into place?