《花木蘭》口碑撲街,但迪士尼的公主夢還在繼續收割全世界的童年- IC實驗室出品

成人卡通:5副带迪士尼角色的热门运动鞋

随着夏天的到来,我们开始偏爱轻便和舒适的鞋子。这些主要是运动鞋或来自adidas,Reebok,Vans或Converse等知名公司的运动鞋。反过来,他们始终倾听客户的意愿,并释放对每种口味的搭配。即使您或更可能是您的孩子突然被卡通所吸引。今天,我们将讨论以迪斯尼动画电影中的角色为代表的标志性模型。

成人卡通:5副带迪士尼角色的热门运动鞋

勒布朗·詹姆斯运动鞋的演变:过去10年来的时尚模特年

篮球运动员与耐克的合作为世界带来了许多亮点。

迪斯尼米老鼠斯坦史密斯&超级巨星

价格: 9000卢布起。

经典的adidas运动鞋的传奇模型得到沃尔特·迪士尼最著名人物之一-米老鼠的形象的补充。该系列于2020年发布,时间安排与鼠年以及农历新年相吻合。它将经典的轮廓与迪士尼鼠标的搞笑图像结合在一起。

Reebok Insta Pump Fury迪士尼灰姑娘

价格:从6000卢布起。

锐步与迪士尼合作定制了Instapump Fury,并将其与著名的灰姑娘故事联系在一起。这些运动鞋仅以女士和儿童尺码发售。鞋子本身是白色的,带有彩虹色的珍珠内衬。

该品牌也有关联Instapump Fury精选汤姆和杰里(Tom and Jerry)和《丛林书》(The Jungle Book)。如果您与迪士尼的工作有所不同,那么您会发现一对夫妇,设计师的灵感来自电影改编的《忍者神龟》。好吧,锐步(Reebok)喜欢跳入童年时代! 成人卡通:5副带迪士尼角色的热门运动鞋

博主的选择:2020年时尚潮流运动鞋

从体育运动转向时装秀的模特。

迪士尼x Gucci Rhyton运动鞋

价格:从4.2万卢布起。

Gucci与迪士尼的合作不仅限于服装系列。为了纪念这一年,这家意大利公司开始生产品牌的运动鞋,并以米奇老鼠的形象制造运动鞋。该模型不仅针对妇女和儿童,还针对男性。

Disney Vans Slip-On

价格:从5000卢布起。

但是,Vans公司开始生产品牌的拖鞋,不仅具有米奇的形象。与华特迪士尼公司(Walt Disney Company)合作之后,该美国品牌的标志性鞋类产品系列不断扩大,推出了卡通人物爱丽丝梦游仙境(Alice in Wonderland),101 Dolmatins,丛林图书,圣诞节前的噩梦等。

该品牌还生产高帮运动鞋,上面印有他们喜欢的人物形象。这些轻便的鞋子非常适合儿童和成人。但是,不幸的是,由于很难在官方网站上找到该模型,因此仍然需要从经销商那里进行搜索。>

成人卡通:5副带迪士尼角色的热门运动鞋

过去的事情:他们在80年代和90年代穿的衣服

适应性趋势如何

Converse All Star Hi 100周年米老鼠卡盘泰勒鞋

价格:从10

这些带有米老鼠形象的运动鞋于2017年在日本发行,以纪念传奇的全明星车型100周年。鼠标的图像不仅出现在鞋子的外部,而且出现在鞋垫上。运动鞋绝对适合任何年龄的人。沃尔特·迪斯尼(Walter Disney),例如唐老鸭(Donald Duck)。但是在官方商店中捕捉这样的鞋子对极其困难。

勿給\

以前的帖子 好莱坞男子气概:Channing Tatum如何保持40岁身高
下一篇文章 从极端到极端。艾米莉·布兰德(Emily Brand)在两年内从厌食症转变为健美

10 Most Popular Disney Princess List

Cartoon for adults: 5 popular pairs of sneakers with Disney characters

With the arrival of summer, we began to give preference to lighter and more comfortable shoes. These are mainly sneakers or sneakers from well-known companies such as adidas, Reebok, Vans or Converse. They, in turn, always listen to the wishes of customers and release pairs for absolutely every taste. Even if you or, more likely, your children are suddenly drawn to cartoons. Today we're going to talk about iconic models featuring characters from Disney animated films.

Cartoon for adults: 5 popular pairs of sneakers with Disney characters

The Evolution of LeBron James Sneakers: Stylish Models from the Last 10 years

The basketball player's cooperation with Nike has given the world many bright releases.

Disney Mickey Mouse Stan Smith & Superstar

Price: from 9 thousand rubles.

Legendary models of classic adidas sneakers were complemented by the image of one of the most famous characters of Walter Disney - Mickey Mouse. The line was released in 2020 and was timed to coincide with the year of the rat, as well as the Chinese New Year. It combines a classic silhouette with a hilarious Disney mouse.

Reebok Insta Pump Fury Disney Cinderella

Price: from 6 thousand rubles.

Reebok has partnered with Disney to customize the Instapump Fury, linking it to the famous Cinderella tale. The sneakers were released exclusively in women's and children's sizes. The boot itself is made in white tones with iridescent pearl inserts. You can see a butterfly on the heel, and a picture of a watch flaunts on the tongue.

The brand also linked Instapump Fury featuring Tom and Jerry and The Jungle Book. And if you digress a little from the work of Disney, then you can find a couple, for which the designers were inspired by the film adaptation of Ninja Turtles. Well, Reebok loves to plunge into childhood!

Cartoon for adults: 5 popular pairs of sneakers with Disney characters

Bloggers' Choice: Stylish Trending Sneakers in 2020

Models who have moved from sports to fashion shows.

Disney x Gucci Rhyton Sneaker

Price: from 42 thousand rubles.

The collaboration between Gucci and Disney was not limited only to the clothing line. In honor of the year of the rat, the Italian company began to produce branded sneakers and sneakers with the image of Mickey Mouse. The model is intended not only for women and children, but also for men. Almost all Disney Mouse sneakers and sneakers are available in ivory.

Disney Vans Slip-On

Price: from 5 thousand rubles.

But the Vans company began to produce branded slippers not only withimage of Mickey. After the collaboration with The Walt Disney Company, the iconic footwear of the American brand has expanded its line with cartoon characters Alice in Wonderland, 101 Dolmatins, The Jungle Book, The Nightmare Before Christmas and others.

The brand also produces high-top sneakers with images of their favorite characters. These lightweight shoes are perfect for both children and adults. But, unfortunately, it remains to search for it from dealers, since it is difficult to find the model on the official website.

Cartoon for adults: 5 popular pairs of sneakers with Disney characters

Things from the past: what they wore in the 80s and 90s

How fitness trends have gone beyond gyms and settled into everyday life.

Converse All Star Hi 100th Anniversary Mickey Mouse Chuck Taylor Shoes

Price: from 10 thousand rubles.

These sneakers with the image of Mickey Mouse were released in 2017 in Japan for the 100th anniversary of the legendary All Star model. The image of a mouse is present not only on the outside of the shoe, but also on the insole. Sneakers are suitable for people of absolutely any age.

Converse is applied to branded shoes and other cartoon characters Walter Disney, such as Donald Duck. But it is extremely difficult to catch such pairs in the official store.

TOP 10 BARBIE MOVIE CHARACTERS (played by Barbie!)

Previous Post Hollywood macho: how Channing Tatum keeps fit at 40
Next Post From extreme to extreme. Emily Brand went from anorexia to bodybuilding in two years