7 قصص حب في عالم الكارتون لطالما أردنا معرفة نهايتها

كارتون للكبار: 5 أزواج من الأحذية الرياضية الشهيرة بشخصيات ديزني

مع قدوم الصيف بدأنا في إعطاء الأفضلية للأحذية الخفيفة والأكثر راحة. هذه هي في الأساس أحذية رياضية أو أحذية رياضية من شركات معروفة مثل أديداس أو ريبوك أو فانس أو كونفيرس. وهم بدورهم يستمعون دائمًا إلى رغبات العملاء ويطلقون أزواجًا لكل ذوق. حتى لو انجذبت أنت أو أطفالك فجأة إلى الرسوم المتحركة. سنتحدث اليوم عن عارضات أزياء مبدعات تضم شخصيات من أفلام الرسوم المتحركة من ديزني.

كارتون للكبار: 5 أزواج من الأحذية الرياضية الشهيرة بشخصيات ديزني

حذاء Evolution of LeBron James الرياضي: نماذج أنيقة من آخر 10 سنوات

أعطى تعاون لاعب كرة السلة مع Nike العديد من الإصدارات الرائعة للعالم.

Disney Mickey Mouse Stan Smith & Superstar

السعر: ب> من 9 آلاف روبل.

استكملت النماذج الأسطورية لأحذية أديداس الرياضية الكلاسيكية بصورة واحدة من أشهر شخصيات والتر ديزني - ميكي ماوس. تم إصدار الخط في عام 2020 وتم توقيته ليتزامن مع عام الفأر ، وكذلك العام الصيني الجديد. فهو يجمع بين الصورة الظلية الكلاسيكية وماوس ديزني المرحة.

ريبوك إنستا مضخة فيوري ديزني سندريلا

السعر: من 6 آلاف روبل.

دخلت Reebok في شراكة مع Disney لتخصيص Instapump Fury ، وربطها بحكاية سندريلا الشهيرة. خرجت الأحذية الرياضية حصريًا بأحجام النساء والأطفال. الحذاء نفسه مصنوع باللون الأبيض مع إدخالات لؤلؤة قزحية. يمكنك رؤية فراشة على الكعب ، وصورة الساعة تتألق على اللسان.

العلامة التجارية مرتبطة أيضًا فيلم Instapump Fury يضم توم وجيري وكتاب الأدغال. وإذا استطعت قليلاً عن أعمال ديزني ، فيمكنك العثور على زوجين ، استلهم المصممون من أجلهما تكيف سلاحف النينجا. حسنًا ، ريبوك تحب الانغماس في الطفولة!

كارتون للكبار: 5 أزواج من الأحذية الرياضية الشهيرة بشخصيات ديزني

اختيار المدونين: أحذية رياضية أنيقة رائجة في 2020

عارضات أزياء انتقلن من الرياضة إلى عروض الأزياء.

Disney x Gucci Rhyton Sneaker

السعر: من 42 ألف روبل.

لم يقتصر التعاون بين غوتشي وديزني على خط الملابس. تكريما لعام الفأر ، بدأت الشركة الإيطالية في إنتاج أحذية رياضية وأحذية رياضية تحمل صورة ميكي ماوس. النموذج مخصص ليس فقط للنساء والأطفال ، ولكن أيضًا للرجال. تتوفر جميع أحذية وأحذية سنيكرز ماوس ديزني تقريبًا باللون العاجي.

Disney Vans Slip-On

السعر: من 5 آلاف روبل.

ولكن بدأت شركة Vans في إنتاج النعال ذات العلامات التجارية ليس فقط باستخدامصورة ميكي. بعد التعاون مع شركة والت ديزني ، وسعت الأحذية الشهيرة للعلامة التجارية الأمريكية خطها مع شخصيات الرسوم المتحركة أليس في بلاد العجائب و 101 دولماتينز وذا جانغل بوك وكابوس بيفور كريسماس وغيرها.

تنتج العلامة التجارية أيضًا أحذية رياضية عالية الجودة عليها صور لشخصياتها المفضلة. هذه الأحذية خفيفة الوزن مثالية للأطفال والكبار على حد سواء. ولكن ، للأسف ، لا يزال البحث عنه من التجار ، لأنه من الصعب العثور على النموذج على الموقع الرسمي.

كارتون للكبار: 5 أزواج من الأحذية الرياضية الشهيرة بشخصيات ديزني

أشياء من الماضي: ما ارتدوه في الثمانينيات والتسعينيات

كيف اتجاهات اللياقة تجاوزت الصالات الرياضية واستقرت في الحياة اليومية.

حذاء ميكي ماوس تشاك تايلور من كونفيرس أول ستار هاي الذكرى المئوية المئوية

السعر: من 10 ألف روبل.

تم إطلاق هذا الحذاء الرياضي الذي يحمل صورة ميكي ماوس في عام 2017 في اليابان بمناسبة مرور 100 عام على طراز All Star الأسطوري. صورة الفأرة موجودة ليس فقط على الجزء الخارجي من الحذاء ، ولكن أيضًا على النعل. الأحذية الرياضية مناسبة للأشخاص من أي عمر على الإطلاق.

يتم تطبيق Converse على الأحذية ذات العلامات التجارية وشخصيات الرسوم المتحركة الأخرى والتر ديزني ، مثل دونالد داك. لكن من الصعب للغاية التقاط مثل هذه الأزواج في المتجر الرسمي.

انمي جديد Koi to Producer الحلقة 6 مترجم

المنشور السابق هوليوود مفتول العضلات: كيف يحافظ تشانينج تاتوم على لياقته في سن الأربعين
القادم بوست من المتطرف إلى المتطرف. انتقلت إميلي براند من فقدان الشهية إلى كمال الأجسام في غضون عامين

10 Most Popular Disney Princess List

Cartoon for adults: 5 popular pairs of sneakers with Disney characters

With the arrival of summer, we began to give preference to lighter and more comfortable shoes. These are mainly sneakers or sneakers from well-known companies such as adidas, Reebok, Vans or Converse. They, in turn, always listen to the wishes of customers and release pairs for absolutely every taste. Even if you or, more likely, your children are suddenly drawn to cartoons. Today we're going to talk about iconic models featuring characters from Disney animated films.

Cartoon for adults: 5 popular pairs of sneakers with Disney characters

The Evolution of LeBron James Sneakers: Stylish Models from the Last 10 years

The basketball player's cooperation with Nike has given the world many bright releases.

Disney Mickey Mouse Stan Smith & Superstar

Price: from 9 thousand rubles.

Legendary models of classic adidas sneakers were complemented by the image of one of the most famous characters of Walter Disney - Mickey Mouse. The line was released in 2020 and was timed to coincide with the year of the rat, as well as the Chinese New Year. It combines a classic silhouette with a hilarious Disney mouse.

Reebok Insta Pump Fury Disney Cinderella

Price: from 6 thousand rubles.

Reebok has partnered with Disney to customize the Instapump Fury, linking it to the famous Cinderella tale. The sneakers were released exclusively in women's and children's sizes. The boot itself is made in white tones with iridescent pearl inserts. You can see a butterfly on the heel, and a picture of a watch flaunts on the tongue.

The brand also linked Instapump Fury featuring Tom and Jerry and The Jungle Book. And if you digress a little from the work of Disney, then you can find a couple, for which the designers were inspired by the film adaptation of Ninja Turtles. Well, Reebok loves to plunge into childhood!

Cartoon for adults: 5 popular pairs of sneakers with Disney characters

Bloggers' Choice: Stylish Trending Sneakers in 2020

Models who have moved from sports to fashion shows.

Disney x Gucci Rhyton Sneaker

Price: from 42 thousand rubles.

The collaboration between Gucci and Disney was not limited only to the clothing line. In honor of the year of the rat, the Italian company began to produce branded sneakers and sneakers with the image of Mickey Mouse. The model is intended not only for women and children, but also for men. Almost all Disney Mouse sneakers and sneakers are available in ivory.

Disney Vans Slip-On

Price: from 5 thousand rubles.

But the Vans company began to produce branded slippers not only withimage of Mickey. After the collaboration with The Walt Disney Company, the iconic footwear of the American brand has expanded its line with cartoon characters Alice in Wonderland, 101 Dolmatins, The Jungle Book, The Nightmare Before Christmas and others.

The brand also produces high-top sneakers with images of their favorite characters. These lightweight shoes are perfect for both children and adults. But, unfortunately, it remains to search for it from dealers, since it is difficult to find the model on the official website.

Cartoon for adults: 5 popular pairs of sneakers with Disney characters

Things from the past: what they wore in the 80s and 90s

How fitness trends have gone beyond gyms and settled into everyday life.

Converse All Star Hi 100th Anniversary Mickey Mouse Chuck Taylor Shoes

Price: from 10 thousand rubles.

These sneakers with the image of Mickey Mouse were released in 2017 in Japan for the 100th anniversary of the legendary All Star model. The image of a mouse is present not only on the outside of the shoe, but also on the insole. Sneakers are suitable for people of absolutely any age.

Converse is applied to branded shoes and other cartoon characters Walter Disney, such as Donald Duck. But it is extremely difficult to catch such pairs in the official store.

TOP 10 BARBIE MOVIE CHARACTERS (played by Barbie!)

Previous Post Hollywood macho: how Channing Tatum keeps fit at 40
Next Post From extreme to extreme. Emily Brand went from anorexia to bodybuilding in two years