10 تمارين رائعة لتحسين نظرك

هل يمكنك تحسين بصرك من خلال الرياضة؟

بات من المألوف جدًا اليوم أن تكون في حالة بدنية جيدة. هذه ليست طريقة جيدة لتحسين الصحة فحسب ، ولكنها أيضًا اتجاه اجتاحت معظم أنحاء العالم.

هل من الممكن ممارسة الرياضة بضعف البصر؟

تبدو حياة الشخص العصري غير مكتملة بدون ممارسة الرياضة. إذن ، ما الذي يجب أن يفعله الأشخاص المصابون بطول النظر وقصر النظر والأمراض البصرية الأخرى؟ هل من الممكن ممارسة الرياضة بضعف البصر؟ في السابق ، كان بإمكان الجميع تخطي درس التربية البدنية. لحسن الحظ ، لم يعد تشخيص طبيب العيون جملة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشاكل في الرؤية. يمكنهم أيضًا تكريس حياتهم للرياضة أو ببساطة قضاء عطلاتهم بنشاط مع الفوائد الصحية.

هل يمكنك تحسين بصرك من خلال الرياضة؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

النشاط البدني يحسن الدورة الدموية ، مما يؤدي إلى تغذية الأعضاء باستمرار بالأكسجين والمواد الأخرى المهمة للإنسان. وبالتالي ، فإن التربية البدنية تزيد من كفاءة جميع أجهزة الجسم. بالطبع ، لا يمكنهم شفاء بصرهم تمامًا. ومع ذلك ، فهذه وسيلة وقاية جيدة وفرصة لتقوية وتحسين الوظيفة البصرية. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن النشاط البدني معتدل. إذا تم بالفعل تشخيص مرض في العين ، فيجب أن يتم الاختيار لصالح هذه الرياضة أو تلك بعناية أكبر.

ما هي الرياضات التي تشكل خطورة على ضعف البصر؟

بالنسبة لضعف البصر الشديد ، يجب أن يكون النشاط البدني كن صغيرا. سيتعين علينا التخلي عن الملاكمة وفنون الدفاع عن النفس المختلفة ، ورفع الأثقال ، وكرة القدم ، وما إلى ذلك. تساهم كل هذه الأنشطة في زيادة الضغط ، بما في ذلك الضغط داخل العين. ليس من الضروري التخلي تمامًا عن التربية البدنية حتى في المراحل الأخيرة من قصر النظر. تحتاج فقط إلى اختيار نشاط غير مرتبط برفع الأثقال أو الحركات المفاجئة التي يمكن أن تسبب زيادة في الضغط أو تسبب إصابة ميكانيكية في الرأس أو العينين. يمكنك ممارسة التمارين الرياضية واليوجا والسباحة. إنها آمنة ومناسبة للجميع تقريبًا.

أما بالنسبة للرياضيين المحترفين ، فيتم اختبارهم بشكل دوري. سيكتشف طبيب العيون مرضًا في العين في الوقت المناسب ويصف العلاج ، وبعد ذلك سيكون من الممكن البدء في التدريب مرة أخرى. يجب على الرياضيين الهواة أيضًا زيارة مكتب طبيب العيون بانتظام للمساعدة في منع ضعف البصر. سيساعدك أحد المتخصصين في تحديد نوع الرياضة. سيقدم الطبيب المشورة بشأن نوع النشاط البدني الأنسب لحالة عين معينة.

هل يمكنك تحسين بصرك من خلال الرياضة؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ما هي الرياضة الأفضل للأشخاص الذين يعانون من قصر النظر؟

تظهر الأبحاث الطبية أنه ليست كل الألعاب الرياضية مناسبة لمرضى قصر النظر. وأكثر ما يفيدهم هو الجري والسباحة وما شابه ذلك من أنشطة بدنية ليست شديدة الشدة ، حيث لا يتجاوز معدل ضربات القلب 140 نبضة في الدقيقة. أثناء التدريب ، يتم تطبيع دوران السائل داخل العين ، وعمل الهدبية نحنيحسن shtsy. يمكن أن يوقف التمرين المنتظم تطور قصر النظر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت تمارس رياضة العين ، فستزيد حدة البصر لديك.
أيضًا ، مع قصر النظر من الدرجة الأولى والثانية ، فإن ممارسة الألعاب الرياضية التي تتطلب تبديل الانتباه (الكرة الطائرة ، وتنس الريشة ، وتنس الطاولة) مفيدة. يؤدي تحريك النظرة أثناء اللعبة من كائن بعيد إلى كائن قريب (عند تحريك الكرة) إلى تعزيز القدرة التكيُّفية للعدسة وتوفير التدريب لعضلات العين.

هل يمكنك تحسين بصرك من خلال الرياضة؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الأحمال الشديدة ، التي يرتفع فيها النبض إلى 150-180 نبضة ، ممنوعة في الأشخاص الذين يعانون من قصر النظر. يمكن للألعاب البهلوانية ورفع الأشياء الثقيلة أن تمزق الشبكية. هذا المرض ، إذا لم يبدأ العلاج في الوقت المحدد ، ينتهي بالعمى الكامل الذي لا رجعة فيه.

بعناية شديدة مع قصر النظر ، تحتاج إلى أداء تمارين القوة. يذهب الكثير من الشباب اليوم إلى الصالات الرياضية لبناء كتلة عضلية. غالبًا ما يتدربون بمفردهم ، دون مساعدة من مدرب. يمكن أن يكون هذا خطيرًا لأن الرياضيين المبتدئين يميلون إلى إرهاق أنفسهم. من الأفضل استشارة طبيب عيون قبل زيارة مركز اللياقة البدنية. إذا كان قصر النظر في مرحلة مبكرة ، فلن يؤدي رفع الأثقال إلى حدوث مضاعفات. لكنك تحتاج إلى زيادة الحمل بشكل أبطأ مما يفعله الشخص ذو الرؤية الجيدة.

العلاج الطبيعي لقصر النظر.

  • تدليك مؤخرة العنق والقفا
  • حركات دائرية للرأس
  • حركات دائرية لمقل العيون (تتم لمدة دقيقة واحدة ، أولاً إلى اليسار ثم إلى اليمين) ؛
  • تدليك العين
  • وميض سريع لمدة 25-30 ثانية.

من الضروري ممارسة الجمباز والتدليك الذاتي للرقبة والعينين يومياً. تهدف كل هذه التمارين إلى استرخاء وتقوية العضلة الهدبية. لا تستغرق الكثير من الوقت ، وستلاحظ التأثير الإيجابي في غضون أسابيع قليلة. ستصبح العيون أقل إجهادًا وستزداد حدة البصر.

ما أنواع الرياضات التي لها تأثير جيد على الرؤية مع مد البصر؟

بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من مد البصر ، ينصح الخبراء أيضًا بلعب الكرة الطائرة والتنس (تنس الطاولة) وكرة السلة تساعد على تقوية عضلات العين. يجب أن تعقد الفصول عدة مرات في الأسبوع لمدة نصف ساعة. ومع ذلك ، تنطبق هذه التوصيات على المرضى الذين يعانون من مد البصر من الدرجة الأولى.
في المرحلة الثانية من المرض ، من أجل تجنب المضاعفات ، يجب عليك التخلي عن القفزات العالية والطويلة ، وكذلك التخصصات الأخرى التي يزيد فيها الحمل على العضلات. لا يُمنع استعمال الرياضات الشديدة (الجري والتجديف والسباحة وكرة القدم والتزلج على الجليد والتنس) ، ولكن يجب مراقبة معدل ضربات قلبك في جميع الأوقات.

هل يمكنك تحسين بصرك من خلال الرياضة؟

لذلك ، فإن النشاط البدني المعتدل مع قصر النظر ومد البصر يوفر:

• إثراء الجسم بالأكسجين ؛
• اندفاع الدم إلى العينين ؛
• الدورة الطبيعية للسائل داخل العين ؛
•تقوية عضلات العين.

ممارسة الرياضة بعد جراحة العيون بالليزر

يهتم المرضى الذين قرروا الخضوع لعملية جراحية بالليزر لاستعادة الرؤية فيما إذا كان من الممكن ممارسة الرياضة بعد العملية. تقريبًا أي عملية جراحية على العينين مصحوبة بتلف في الطبقة السطحية للقرنية. يحدث الشفاء بسرعة كبيرة ، في غضون يوم إلى يومين. خلال هذه الفترة ، لا يُحظر ممارسة الرياضة فحسب ، بل يُحظر أيضًا أي عبء على العينين ، حتى القراءة والعمل على الكمبيوتر. في الأسبوعين التاليين بعد التصحيح ، يمكن للمريض العودة إلى حياته الطبيعية ، ومع ذلك ، يجب تجنب المواقف التي قد تتعرض فيها العين للإصابة. يمكن أن يؤدي الجسم الغريب أو الصدمة إلى إزاحة سديلة القرنية ، مما يؤدي إلى الحاجة إلى العناية الطبية مرة أخرى. خلال فترة إعادة التأهيل ، يمكن للشخص الخاضع للجراحة القيام بالتمارين أو الركض على جهاز المشي أو ركوب الدراجة لا يُسمح بحمام السباحة والساونا خلال هذا الوقت ، حيث يمكن أن تدخل الجراثيم في العين.

هل يمكنك تحسين بصرك من خلال الرياضة؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

إذا كنت تعاني من مشاكل في الرؤية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التعامل مع الرياضة بمسؤولية أكبر. تأكد من فحصك من قبل طبيب عيون. سيظهر ما إذا كان لديك أي موانع ، سواء كانت مطلقة أو نسبية. اكتشف الرياضة المناسبة لك. تذكر أنه حتى المشي في الهواء الطلق سيحسن صحة عينيك. ويصاحب نمط الحياة المستقرة تباطؤ في تدفق الدم لأعضاء الرؤية وانخفاض في حدة البصر. إن تأثير الرياضة على الرؤية قوي جدًا ، ولكن مع اتباع نهج كفء في التعامل مع هذه المشكلة ، سيكون تأثيرًا إيجابيًا للغاية.

10 تمارين رائعة لتحسين قوة البصر

المنشور السابق يجيب المدرب: كيف تضخ التحمل؟
القادم بوست خرافات وحقائق التغذية: هل يستحق حساب السعرات الحرارية لإنقاص الوزن؟

Sports Vision Training | Does Sports Vision Therapy Improve Performance? | IntroWellness

Can sports improve vision?

Being in good physical shape is very fashionable today. This is not only a good way to improve health, but also a trend that has swept most of the world.

Is it possible to play sports with poor eyesight?

The life of a modern person seems incomplete without sports. What, then, should people with farsightedness, myopia and other visual pathologies do? Is it possible to play sports with poor eyesight? Previously, everyone could skip a physical education lesson. Fortunately, an ophthalmologist's diagnosis is no longer a sentence for people with vision problems. They can also devote their lives to sports or simply spend their holidays active and healthy.

Can sports improve vision?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Physical activity improves blood circulation, due to which the organs are constantly nourished with oxygen and other substances important for humans. Thus, physical education increases the efficiency of all body systems. Of course, they cannot completely heal their eyesight. However, this is a good prevention and an opportunity to strengthen and improve visual function. The main thing is that physical activity is moderate. If an eye disease has already been diagnosed, then the choice in favor of one or another sport should be made more carefully.

What sports are dangerous for visual impairments?

For severe visual impairment, physical activity should be small. We will have to give up boxing and various martial arts, weightlifting, football, etc. All these activities contribute to an increase in pressure, including intraocular pressure. It is not necessary to completely abandon physical education even in the last stages of myopia. You just need to choose an activity that is not associated with lifting weights or sudden movements that can cause an increase in pressure or cause mechanical injury to the head or eyes. You can do aerobics, yoga, swimming. They are safe and suitable for almost everyone.

As for professional athletes, they are periodically tested. The ophthalmologist will detect an eye ailment in time and prescribe treatment, after which it will be possible to start training again. Amateur athletes should also visit an ophthalmologist's office regularly to help prevent visual impairment. A specialist will help you decide on the type of sport. The doctor will advise the type of physical activity that is most appropriate for a particular eye condition.

Can sports improve vision?

Photo: istockphoto.com

What sports are best for people with myopia?

Medical research shows that not all sports are suitable for patients with myopia. The most useful for them are running, swimming and similar physical activities of not very high intensity, when the pulse does not exceed 140 beats per minute. During training, the circulation of intraocular fluid is normalized, and the work of the ciliary weshtsy improves. Regular exercise can stop the development of myopia. If, in addition, you do eye gymnastics, your visual acuity will increase.
Also, with myopia of the first and second degrees, playing sports that require attention switching (volleyball, badminton, table tennis) are useful. Moving the gaze during the game from a distant object to a close one (when moving the ball) enhances the accommodative ability of the lens and provides training for the eye muscles.

Can sports improve vision?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Intense loads, in which the pulse rises to 150-180 beats, are contraindicated in people with myopia. Acrobatics and heavy lifting can rupture the retina. This pathology, if the treatment is not started on time, ends with complete and irreversible blindness.

Very carefully with myopia, you need to perform strength exercises. Many young people today go to gyms to build muscle mass. They often train on their own, without the help of an instructor. This can be dangerous as novice athletes tend to overwork themselves. It is best to consult an ophthalmologist before visiting a fitness center. If myopia is at an early stage, then lifting weights will not lead to complications. But you need to increase the load more slowly than a person with good vision does.

Physiotherapy for myopia.

  • massage of the back of the neck and occiput;
  • circular head movements;
  • circular movements of the eyeballs (performed for one minute, first to the left and then to the right);
  • eye massage;
  • rapid blinking for 25-30 seconds.

It is necessary to do gymnastics, self-massage of the neck and eyes daily. All of these exercises are aimed at relaxing and strengthening the ciliary muscle. They do not take much time, and you will notice the positive effect within a few weeks. Eyes will become less fatigued, and visual acuity will increase.

What kinds of sports have a good effect on vision with hyperopia?

People with hyperopia are also advised by experts to play volleyball, tennis (table tennis), basketball. They help to strengthen the eye muscles. Classes should be held several times a week for half an hour. However, these recommendations apply to patients with first-degree farsightedness.
In the second stage of the disease, in order to avoid complications, you will have to give up high and long jumps, as well as other disciplines in which the load on the muscles increases. Intense sports (running, rowing, swimming, soccer, figure skating, tennis) are not contraindicated, but your heart rate should be monitored at all times.

Can sports improve vision?

So, moderate physical activity with myopia and hyperopia provide:

• enrichment of the body with oxygen;
• rush of blood to the eyes;
• normal circulation of intraocular fluid;
•strengthening the muscles of the eyes.

Sports after laser eye surgery

Patients who decide to undergo laser surgery to restore vision are interested in whether it is possible to exercise after the procedure. Almost any operation on the eyes is accompanied by damage to the surface layer of the cornea. Healing occurs very quickly, within one to two days. During this period, not only sports are prohibited, but also any load on the eyes, even reading and working at the computer. In the next two weeks after the correction, the patient can return to normal life, however, situations in which the eye may be injured should be avoided. A foreign body or impact can displace the corneal flap, resulting in a need for medical attention again. During the rehabilitation period, the operated person can exercise, run on a treadmill or ride a bicycle. The pool and saunas are not allowed during this time, as germs can get into the eyes.

Can sports improve vision?

Photo: istockphoto.com

If you have vision problems, then you need to approach sports more responsibly. Be sure to be examined by an ophthalmologist. It will show if you have any contraindications, whether they are absolute or relative. Find out which sport is right for you. Remember that even walking in the fresh air will improve your eye health. A sedentary lifestyle is accompanied by a slowdown in the blood supply to the organs of vision and a drop in visual acuity. The influence of sport on vision is very strong, but with a competent approach to this issue, it will be extremely positive.

How to improve your vision | Become a better footballer

Previous Post The coach answers: how to pump endurance?
Next Post Nutrition myths and truths: is it worth counting calories to lose weight?