جديد ملابس البنات المراهقات لربيع و صيف 2020🌸 موضة بنات 2020😍 #fashion style girl 2020

معسكر للكبار: أين ترسل نفسك هذا الصيف

ذهب الكثيرون في طفولتهم في الصيف بالتأكيد إلى المخيم. حدث شهر التعافي والتواصل مع الأقران بغض النظر عن رغبة الطفل نفسه. إذا كنت قد نضجت ويمكنك أن تختار بنفسك أين تذهب في إجازة ، لكن روحك تفتقد الطفولة وتطلب معسكرًا ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى هناك. نقدم مجموعة مختارة من المعسكرات للكبار ، حيث لا يكون الشيء الرئيسي هو المراقص والمناسبات المسائية ، ولكن التدريب.

مزرعة في Live Oak Malibu (كاليفورنيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية)

كل صباح هنا يبدأ باليوغا ، و ثم أربع ساعات من التدريب. مجموعة التدريبات هي نفسها للجميع ، لا توجد انغماس. بالإضافة إلى ما سبق ، نزهة يومية على طول مسار 15 كم. بحلول نهاية اليوم ، تتعب ساقيك لدرجة أنك تشعر بالضيق مثل الليمون. لكن هناك الكثير من المشاعر الإيجابية والانطباعات!

اعرف المزيد.

معسكر التدريب في ماربيا (إسبانيا)

أسبوع في هذا المعسكر- فندق عليك أن تتعرق. سوف تستيقظ مبكرًا ، يليها سباق مسافة 4 كيلومترات ، بالإضافة إلى تدريب الفريق على الشاطئ تحت أشعة الشمس الحارقة ، وسباقات تتابع مختلفة وتمارين التمدد. بالتأكيد لن تشعر بالملل ، والجسد سيقول لك الشكر فقط.

مزيد من المعلومات.

معسكر للكبار: أين ترسل نفسك هذا الصيف

الصورة: http://www.bootcamp-marbella.com

مدرسة ومخيم Wave House Surf (بالي)

يعد الذهاب إلى بالي فرصة جذابة. في المخيم ، لا يمكنك تدفئة عظامك فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا ركوب الأمواج مع مدربين أكفاء ، والتقاط صورة على قمة موجة وتشعر وكأنك بطل فيلم.

تعرف على المزيد.

Camp Kamchatka (Saarema، Estonia)

ينظم المعسكر الإبداعي Kamchatka في أغسطس شخصًا بالغًا تحول في جزيرة ساريما في بحر البلطيق. لمدة 11 يومًا ، يعيش المشاركون في معسكر من الخيام ، ويتواصلون ويقومون بأعمال إبداعية ، ويشاهدون الأفلام ، ويقضون نزهات ويسترخون فقط. وفقًا للمنظمين ، تتمثل المهمة الرئيسية لهذا التحول في ترتيب 11 يومًا مثاليًا للمشاركين.

مزيد من المعلومات.

معسكر تدريب رياضي من مجتمع الجري في تارا بارك (صربيا)

هذا معسكر رياضي للعدائين الذين يرغبون في تحسين حالتهم البدنية وتغيير بيئتهم. الركض في ظروف الارتفاع المتوسط ​​والنوم السليم والطعام الصحي والتواصل الحي في انتظارك. حديقة تارا الوطنية هي مكان خلاب به بحيرات وغابات ، وهواءها النظيف مثالي للتدريب. ميزة إضافية محددة - لا تحتاج إلى تأشيرة للسفر ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك حزم أمتعتك والذهاب في رحلة صغيرة قيد التشغيل في التواريخ القادمة (2-11 أغسطس ، 6-15 سبتمبر).

اعرف المزيد.

المخيم الصحي في تارا بارك (صربيا)

الهروب من صخب المدينة من أجل استعادة الصحة هو حلم كل ساكن في المدينة. أعد المنظمون مجموعة متنوعة منالأنشطة البدنية ذات المعرفة: المشي ، والجري ، والتمدد ، والتدريب البدني العام. جوهر التدريب هو حب الحياة ، لذلك لن تكتمل تجمعات نار المخيم وليالي مشاهدة الأفلام والأشياء الجيدة.

مزيد من المعلومات.

Family Camp Seven Feet (Olenevka، Crimea)

هذا الخيار مناسب لعشاق العائلة. تم تصميم برنامج المخيم عن طريق البحر حقًا لأي عمر. للبالغين - كروس فيت واليوغا وركوب الأمواج ، وللأطفال - مدرسة لرائد الأعمال الشاب والرسم والرقص. الأنشطة العائلية كل مساء ورحلات يومية.

اعرف المزيد.

10 Mini Campers and Camper Vans Great for Summer Getaways

المنشور السابق ماذا ترى؟ أفضل 15 فيلمًا عن ركوب الأمواج
القادم بوست ماذا يأكل المتزلجون ولماذا هم نحيفون؟

Lord of the Flies (10/11) Movie CLIP - Piggy is Killed (1990) HD

Camp for adults: where to send yourself this summer

Many in childhood in the summer certainly went to the camp. The month of recovery and communication with peers happened regardless of the desire of the child himself. If you have matured and can choose for yourself where to go on vacation, but your soul misses childhood and asks for a camp, you can go there. We present a selection of camps for adults, where the main thing is not discos and evening events, but training.

Ranch at Live Oak Malibu (California, USA)

Every morning here begins with yoga, and then four hours of training. The set of exercises is the same for everyone, there are no indulgences. In addition to the above, there is a daily walk along the 15 km trail. By the end of the day, your legs are so tired that you feel squeezed out like a lemon. But a lot of positive emotions and impressions!

Learn more.

Boot camp Marbella (Spain)

A week in this camp- hotel you have to sweat. You will get up early, followed by a 4 km run, plus team training on the beach under the scorching sun, various relay races and stretching. The advantage of this camp: nutrition seminars. You will definitely not be bored, and the body will only say thank you.

Learn more.

Camp for adults: where to send yourself this summer

Photo: http://www.bootcamp-marbella.com

Wave House Surf School & Camp (Bali)

Going to Bali is an attractive prospect. In the camp you can not only warm your bones, but also get up on the surf with competent instructors, take a photo on the crest of a wave and feel like a movie hero.

Learn more.

Camp Kamchatka (Saarema, Estonia)

Creative camp Kamchatka in August organizes an adult shift on the island of Saaremaa in the Baltic Sea. For 11 days, participants live in a tent camp, communicate and do creative work, watch movies, have picnics and just relax. According to the organizers, the main task of the shift is to arrange 11 ideal days for the participants.

Learn more.

Sports training camp from the Running Community in Tara Park (Serbia)

This is a sports camp for joggers who want to improve their physical condition and change their environment. Jogging in mid-altitude conditions, sound sleep, healthy food and live communication await you. Tara National Park is a picturesque place with lakes and forests, the clean air of which is ideal for training. A definite plus - you do not need a visa to travel, which means you can pack up and go on a running mini-travel in the coming dates (August 2-11, September 6-15).

Learn more.

Health camp in Tara Park (Serbia)

Escape from the bustle of the city in order to restore health is the dream of every inhabitant of the metropolis. The organizers have prepared a variety ofknowledgeable physical activities: hiking, running, stretching and general physical training. The core of training is love of life, so campfire gatherings, movie nights and goodies will not be complete.

Learn more.

Family Camp Seven Feet (Olenevka, Crimea)

This option is suitable for family lovers. The camp program by the sea is really designed for any age. For adults - crossfit, yoga and windsurfing, and for children - a school for a young entrepreneur, drawing and dancing. Family activities every evening and day trips.

Learn more.

Smart Camping Tricks To Stay Cool In Any Occasion

Previous Post What to see? 15 best surfing movies
Next Post What do skaters eat and why are they so skinny?