تفاعلكم | الجوازات السعودية تصدر تعديلاتها الجديدة

تقويم الأحداث. كيف وأين يتم تمديد موسم العطلات العائلية النشطة؟

هل سئمت قضاء عطلات نهاية الأسبوع في المنزل ومقاومة سوء الأحوال الجوية؟ ثم انسى أمر الريح ، انزل تحت قدميك ، اختر مناسبة مناسبة واقض وقتك مع الاستفادة. سواء كنت ترغب في الجري لمسافة طويلة ، أو الاستماع إلى محاضرة حول الوضع الصحي أو اصطحاب طفلك إلى مسابقة كرة القدم البانا ، فالأمر متروك لك.

Nike ALL FOR 1 MOSCOW Final

متى؟ 13 أكتوبر
أين؟ 1930 موسكو ، موسكو

بالفعل يوم الأحد القادم ، بدءًا من الساعة 19:00 ، على حلبة الرقص في مكان الحفل 1930 موسكو نهائي مسابقة الرقص Nike. كان الهدف من المشروع هو إظهار بيئة رقص شاملة يتساوى فيها جميع المشاركين. في المرحلة الأخيرة من ALL FOR 1 MOSCOW ، سيقاتل الراقصون في شكل عرض ويظهرون حبهم لعملهم ورغبتهم في الفوز. وأولئك الذين يحصلون عليها سيذهبون إلى لندن لحضور حدث الرقص الجاد في لندن. سيتم الحكم على المتأهلين للتصفيات النهائية من قبل فنانين ومصممي رقصات ذوي خبرة: كاتيا ريشيتنيكوفا ، وديمتري تشيركوزيانوف ، وبانزاي بي إن زد ، وفوفان جوديم ، وأتازان ، وأصلان نيروف.

سيسعدك الحدث ليس فقط بالرقصات ، ولكن أيضًا بالمرافقة الموسيقية. الضيف الرئيسي في نهائيات ALL FOR 1 MOSCOW هو فنان الهيب هوب الشهير Big Baby Tape.

يمكنك زيارته كضيف أكبر من 14 عامًا.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، راجع الموقع الرسمي nike.com

PANNA STARS Butovo

متى؟ 13 أكتوبر
أين؟ مركز التسوق والترفيه بوتوفو مول ، موسكو

تقويم الأحداث. كيف وأين يتم تمديد موسم العطلات العائلية النشطة؟

الصورة: instagram.com/p/B2w0WIhJnrh/

هل يحب طفلك الخدع والذهاب إلى السكتة الدماغية دون خوف؟ ثم PANNA STARS في انتظاره! دورة كرة القدم 1x1 مناسبة للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 8 و 16 عامًا ، وبالطبع والديهم. بينما يقاتل جيل الشباب خصومًا على طراز البانا في حلقة صغيرة ، سيتمكن الكبار من دعم اللاعبين بنشاط. وفقًا لنتائج المسابقة ، سيحصل جميع المشاركين تمامًا على تكلفة مضمونة من المشاعر الإيجابية والهدايا السارة. وستكون الجائزة الرئيسية للفائز هي JBL wireless Acoustics.

يلزم التسجيل المدفوع للمشاركة.
المزيد

ماراثون ليبيتسك الدولي الأول

متى؟ ب> 13 أكتوبر
أين؟ رر. لينينا سوبورنايا ، ليبيتسك
المسافة: 42.2 كم / 21.1 كم / 10 كم / 3 كم / 600 م / 300 م

تقويم الأحداث. كيف وأين يتم تمديد موسم العطلات العائلية النشطة؟

بداية الأطفال

الصورة: Lipetsk Marathon Press Service

في نهاية الأسبوع سيقام أول ماراثون دولي في ليبيتسك. بالفعل ، تمكن 1500 مشارك من ثلاث دول مختلفة و 139 مدينة روسية من التسجيل فيها. سيكون عداء المسافات الطويلة الشهير ، الحاصل على الميدالية البرونزية في بطولة الماراثون الأوروبية ، ديمتري سافرونوف ، بمثابة المتصدر للرياضيين. كما أنه سيجري مسافة 10 كم مع أبطال الأولمبياد ، نجوم spأو عرض الأعمال والمشاركين الآخرين. سيكون ديمتري جوبرنييف هو مضيف الحدث.

يمكن لجميع أفراد الأسرة المشاركة في المسابقة ، وليس فقط البالغين. للرياضيين الشباب ، هناك مساران منفصلان بطول 300 و 600 متر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يُسمح لك باصطحاب حيوانك الأليف المفضل إلى السباق. الشيء الرئيسي هو أنه هو نفسه مستعد لذلك.

بالإضافة إلى المسافات الرئيسية ، سيشارك المشاركون في سباق أزياء. سيظهر 100 عداء ملابس أصلية وسيحصلون على جوائز قيمة.

يلزم التسجيل المدفوع وشهادة طبية للمشاركة.
المزيد

الدرس المفتوح الوضع الصحي ، المفاصل ، العمود الفقري

p> متى؟ 15 أكتوبر
أين؟ مركز تدليك Golden Hands ، موسكو

سيعلمك درس مفتوح كيفية تحديد طبيعة آلام الظهر بشكل صحيح وفعالية القضاء. سيتم إجراء الدرس من قبل رئيس مركز Golden Hands والمعالج والمعالج بالتدليك بولاد بيراموف. سيشارك سيد مهنته الذي يتمتع بخبرة 10 سنوات في الطب الترميمي معرفته ويخبرك بكيفية تحسين حالة العمود الفقري وزيادة قدرة الجسم على التحمل. سيضمن المنظمون حصول الحاضرين على الدرس بأقصى فائدة.

دخول مجاني.
المزيد

تريل ستارت ثياتر السرو الأحمر

متى ؟ 20 أكتوبر
أين؟ P. Sukko ، أنابا
المسافة: 42 كم / 25 كم / 10 كم / 5 كم

بدأ مسار Red Cypress لعدة سنوات ، ولكن في عام 2019 ، يعد السباق بأن يكون فريدًا. إذا كان ذلك فقط لأن الموسيقى الكلاسيكية ستعزف في مدينة البداية وسيحدث مشهد من التأمل في أشجار السرو الحمراء. بدلاً من الإحاطة المعتادة قبل المنافسة ، سيكون هناك تأمل لمدة 20 دقيقة. وفي حفل توزيع الجوائز ، لا أحد يمنعك من مشاركة إبداعك: رسم الصور أو إلقاء الشعر. في الواقع ، بداية خريف غير متوقعة!

يلزم التسجيل المدفوع وشهادة طبية للمشاركة.
المزيد

ممر كريلاتسكي

متى ؟ 27 أكتوبر
أين؟ منتزه كريلاتسكي هيلز ، موسكو
المسافة: 4 كم / 8 كم

درب كريلاتسكوي هو حدث جديد تمامًا في تقويم المجتمع الجاري. سيكون الجري القادم عبر البلاد فرصة رائعة لك لإضافة التنوع خلال غير موسمها. سيركض المشاركون على الأسفلت والتربة ، في صعود وهبوط - كل هذا في دائرة واحدة على طول تلال كريلاتسكي الخلابة.

من خلال التسجيل في المسار ، يمكنك أيضًا التبرع لمؤسسة Life Line ، التي تساعد الأطفال المصابين بأمراض خطيرة.الذين تهدد حياتهم بسبب الأمراض الرهيبة.

يلزم التسجيل المدفوع وشهادة طبية للمشاركة.
المزيد

ولكن حتى إذا لم تكن معجبًا بأي شيء من اختياراتنا ، فهذا ليس سببًا للبقاء في المنزل ... اذهب في جولة بالدراجة العائلية ، أو إلى الحديقة ، أو إلى الملعب الرياضي في الفناء الخلفي. لا تنسى ارتداء ملابس دافئة. وأنت في مزاج جيد!

مركز جمعة الماجد ينظم جلسة حوارية بعنوان أرشيف الصور..ذاكرة الحياة

المنشور السابق التغذية والتمارين الرياضية: ماذا وكم مرة نأكل لرؤية النتائج؟
القادم بوست تحول جوكر. خسر خواكين فينيكس 24 كيلوجرامًا لدور الحلم

FULL CALENDAR Review & How To Use | The Sims 4: SEASONS (Holidays & Traditions)

Calendar of events. How and where to extend the season of active family holidays?

Tired of spending weekends at home and resisting bad weather? Then forget about the wind, slush under your feet, choose a suitable event and spend your time with benefit. Whether you want to run a trail distance, listen to a lecture on healthy posture, or take your child to a panna soccer competition, it's up to you.

Nike ALL FOR 1 MOSCOW Final

When? October 13
Where? 1930 Moscow, Moscow

Already next Sunday, starting at 19:00, on the dance floor of the concert venue 1930 Moscow final of the Nike dance contest. The aim of the project was to demonstrate an inclusive dance environment in which all participants are equal. At the final stage of ALL FOR 1 MOSCOW, dancers will fight in a showcase format and demonstrate their love for their work and desire to win. And those who get it will go to London for the Serious London dance event. The finalists will be evaluated by experienced performers and choreographers: Katya Reshetnikova, Dmitry Cherkozyanov, Banzay BNZ, Vovan Gudym, Atazhan and Aslan Nyrov.

The event will delight you not only with dances, but also with musical accompaniment. The main guest of the ALL FOR 1 MOSCOW finals is the popular hip-hop artist Big Baby Tape.

You can visit as a guest, 14+.

For more information, see the official website nike.com

PANNA STARS Butovo

When? October 13
Where? SEC Butovo Mall, Moscow

Calendar of events. How and where to extend the season of active family holidays?

Photo: instagram.com/p/B2w0WIhJnrh/

Does your child like to feint and go to the stroke without fear? Then PANNA STARS is waiting for him! The 1x1 soccer tournament is suitable for children aged 8 to 16 and, of course, their parents. While the younger generation is fighting panna-style opponents in a small ring, adults will be able to actively support the players. According to the results of the competition, absolutely all participants will receive a guaranteed charge of positive emotions and pleasant gifts. And the main prize for the winner will be JBL wireless acoustics.

Paid registration is required to participate.
More

First International Lipetsk Marathon

When? October 13
Where? Pl. Lenina Soborna, Lipetsk
Distance: 42.2 km / 21.1 km / 10 km / 3 km / 600 m / 300 m

Calendar of events. How and where to extend the season of active family holidays?

Children's start

Photo: Lipetsk Marathon Press Service

Coming weekend the first international marathon will take place in Lipetsk. Already, 1500 participants from three different countries and 139 cities of Russia managed to register for it. The famous long-distance runner, bronze medalist of the European Marathon Championship Dmitry Safronov will act as the headliner of the athletes. He will also run a distance of 10 km together with the Olympic champions, the stars of the sport, show business and other participants. Dmitry Guberniev will be the host of the event.

All family members can take part in the competition, not only adults. For young athletes, there are two separate tracks, 300 and 600 meters long. In addition, you are allowed to take your favorite pet to the race. The main thing is that he himself is ready for this.

In addition to the main distances, the participants will have a costume race. 100 runners will demonstrate original outfits and receive valuable prizes.

Paid registration and a medical certificate are required to participate.
More

Open lesson Healthy posture, joints, spine

When? October 15
Where? Golden Hands Massage Center, Moscow

An open lesson will teach you how to correctly identify the nature of back pain and effectively eliminate. The lesson will be conducted by the head of the Golden Hands center, therapist and massage therapist Polad Bayramov. A master of his craft with 10 years of experience in restorative medicine will share his knowledge and tell you how to improve the condition of the spine and increase the body's endurance. The organizers ensure that the lesson attendees will have the maximum benefit.

Free admission.
More

Trail Start Theater Red Cypresses

When ? October 20
Where? P. Sukko, Anapa
Distance: 42 km / 25 km / 10 km / 5 km

Trail start Red Cypresses has been held for several years, but in 2019 the race promises to be unique. If only because classical music will play in the start-finish town and a spectacle of contemplation of Red Cypresses will take place. Instead of the usual pre-competition briefing, there will be a 20-minute meditation. And at the award ceremony, no one forbids you to share your creativity: to paint pictures or recite poetry. Indeed, an unlikely autumn start!

Paid registration and a medical certificate are required to participate.
More

Krylatsky trail

When ? October 27
Where? Krylatskie Hills Park, Moscow
Distance: 4 km / 8 km

Krylatskoy trail Is a brand new event on the Running Community calendar. The upcoming cross-country run will be a great opportunity for you to add variety during the off-season. Participants will run on asphalt and soil, on ups and downs - all this in one circle along the picturesque Krylatsky Hills.

By registering for the trail, you can also make a donation to the Life Line Foundation, which helps seriously ill children.whose lives are threatened by terrible diseases.

Paid registration and a medical certificate are required to participate.
More

But even if you are not impressed by anything from our selection, this is not a reason to stay at home ... Go on a family bike ride, to the park, or to the backyard sports field. Don't forget to dress warmly. And you are in a good mood!

Complete Events Calendar Tutorial | FREE version

Previous Post Nutrition and exercise: what and how often to eat to see results?
Next Post Joker transformation. Joaquin Phoenix lost 24 kilograms for the role of a dream