فيلم الاكشن والاثارة 2018 بطولة «جت لي» كامل مترجم HD

المواجهة الوحشية. من هو الأكثر برودة: جيسون ستاثام أو بروس ويليس؟

تواصل البطولة المقارنة بين ممثلي هوليوود الأسطوريين. التالي في الطابور رجلان مهددان - جيسون ستاثام و بروس ويليس . لديهما قصص مختلفة: أحدهما دخل السينما بالصدفة ، والثاني بالعرق والدم أثبت جدارته. لكن حدث أن هؤلاء الرجال لديهم الكثير من القواسم المشتركة: كلاهما لديه حليقي الرؤوس ، ويلعبان في أفلام الحركة القاسية ، وحتى أن المعجبين من هذا النوع يربكون النجوم أحيانًا. سنخبرك عن إنجازات كل منها ونحاول معرفة من هو الأكثر برودة.

المواجهة الوحشية. من هو الأكثر برودة: جيسون ستاثام أو بروس ويليس؟

ليس خيارًا سهلاً. من هو الأكثر برودة: تشاك نوريس أو جان كلود فان دام؟

حان الوقت للعثور أخيرًا على إجابة لهذا السؤال.

الرياضة في حياة الممثلين

شاركت Statham و Willis بنشاط في الرياضة منذ الطفولة. حتى أن أحدهم نشأ في صفوف المنتخب الوطني ، وتلقى الثاني إصابة خطيرة وندبة مدى الحياة.

عندما كان جيسون طفلًا ، كان مولعًا بالغوص وكرة القدم. وقع الاختيار النهائي للمراهق على الرياضة الأولى ، لذلك كان عليه أن ينسى اللعب بالكرة لفترة طويلة. نما ستاثام ليصبح المنتخب الوطني البريطاني ، الذي لعب فيه لمدة 12 عامًا. بالمناسبة ، في عام 1988 ، شارك السباح في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية في سيول. حتى أنه جاء إلى المسابقات في روسيا كجزء من بطولة Spring Swallows. لم يكن من الممكن الفوز بميدالية في ذلك الوقت ، لكن البريطاني ترك صورة لا تُنسى مع الرياضيين السوفييت ، الذين كان الشاب معجبًا بهم في ذلك الوقت.

نشأ ويليس كطفل متعدد الاستخدامات. درس الصبي في المسرح وغنى الأغاني وعزف الهارمونيكا. لكن النضال كان منفصلاً لصالح المراهق. لا نعرف كيف كانت مسيرة بروس الرياضية لتتطور لولا إصابة خطيرة في سن 17 - كسر في عظم العضد. حتى أن الأطباء اضطروا إلى إزالة جزء واحد من الأنسجة العضلية حتى تلتئم العظام بشكل صحيح. بعد هذه العملية ، بقيت ندبة. من الواضح أن مسار ستاثام الرياضي أكثر نجاحًا.

المهن السينمائية

لكن الفيلم كان ثريًا لكليهما ، لكن الرجال حققوا النجاح بطرق مختلفة. دخلت ستاثام السينما بشكل غير متوقع. ذات مرة لاحظ أحد وكلاء شركة Tommy Hilfiger السباح الفخم واقترح أن يجرب نفسه في مجال عرض الأزياء. وافق البريطاني ، لأنهم دفعوا أموالاً جيدة مقابل إطلاق النار. سرعان ما ظهرت صور جيسون وهو يرتدي الجينز العصري على صفحات المجلات اللامعة.

كانت نقطة التحول في حياته هي الرغبة التلقائية لصاحب العلامة التجارية. قرر إنتاج فيلم Lock، Stock and Two Barrels للرجل المجهول آنذاك جاي ريتشي. بمجرد أن قرأ رجل الأعمال السيناريو ، تذكر على الفور شركة Statham ، التي كانت ، في رأيه ، مثالية لهذا الدور. تم استدعاء جيسون إلى فريق الصب وتم تكليفه بالمهمة: بيع المجوهرات للمشترين ، وتمريرها على أنها ذهب. هنا كانت المهارات القديمة في متناول اليد: عندما كان طفلاً ، باع الرجل العديد من الحلي في الشارع. قام Statham بعمل مثالي وسرعان ما ظهر لأول مرة في فيلمه. ثم قام ببطولة توجاسحول ريتشي في لوحات Big Jackpot and Revolver. تمكن المخرج من رفع نجم عالمي. أصبح جايسون ممثلًا مطلوبًا ، بعد أن حصل على أدوار في أفلام Turn Up و War و Heist in Italian و Confrontation و Ghosts of Mars و Adrenaline.

اشتهرت ستاثام بعد إصدار فيلم لوك بيسون The Transporter. جلب دور فرانك مارتن المجد على الفور للبريطانيين. حصل جايسون على 1 مليون دولار أمريكي مقابل التصوير. ولكن هذه كانت مجرد بداية مسيرته.

على عكس Statham ، كان على ويليس إثبات موهبته لفترة طويلة. في أحد العروض المسرحية ، تمت ملاحظة الشاب ودعوته للظهور في الإعلانات. مصير الممثلين مشابه في هذا: أعلن بروس عن بنطلون جينز ليفي.

سرعان ما تحقق الحلم الأمريكي: تمت دعوته للاختبار لصالح وكالة المباحث Moonlight. تم اختيار ويليس من بين 3 آلاف متقدم. كانوا راضين عن مسرحية الممثل الشاب ، واكتسبت الصورة العديد من المعجبين في وقت قصير. حقق المشروع نجاحًا كبيرًا وتم ترشيحه بجدارة لجائزة إيمي في ما يصل إلى 16 فئة.

في عام 1988 ، لعب بروس دور البطولة في فيلم Die Hard الأسطوري. بعد هذه الصورة ، تم لصق صورة المنقذ البطولي على الأمريكي. بالمناسبة ، ادعى سيلفستر ستالون وأرنولد شوارزنيجر الدور الرئيسي في الفيلم ، لكن كاريزما ويليس أصبحت أساسية في الاختيار النهائي. جلبت دي هارد الممثل شهرة تصم الآذان. جعله ويليس يصدق بطله. هذا هو السبب في أنه تمت دعوته في الأفلام اللاحقة إلى نفس النوع من الأدوار. هكذا كان الحال في أفلام العنصر الخامس ، الزئبق في خطر ، مسافة الضربة.

المواجهة الوحشية. من هو الأكثر برودة: جيسون ستاثام أو بروس ويليس؟

نزاع أبدي. من هو الأكثر برودة: شوارزنيجر أو ستالون

قمنا بمقارنة إنجازات الأساطير في الحياة وعلى الشاشة.

التصوير المشترك

في عام 2009 أصبح معروفًا أن سيلفستر ستالون يجمع نجوم هوليوود في فيلم جديد. تم تسمية الفيلم The Expendables ، وكان طاقم التمثيل مثيرًا للإعجاب حقًا: Stallone نفسه ، و Arnold Schwarzenegger ، و Mickey Rourke ، و Jet Li ، و Jason Statham ، و Bruce Willis ، وغيرهم الكثير. لعبت ستاثام دور لي كريسماس ، وهو فنان قتالي بارع. ولعب ويليس دورًا رائعًا مثل السيد تمبل ، الذي أمر الشخصيات الرئيسية بقتل الديكتاتور.

حقق الفيلم جميع التوقعات ، وكان إجمالي الدخل العالمي يزيد قليلاً عن 274 مليون دولار. وبعد عامين فقط ، تم إصدار الجزء الثاني من الفيلم. لم يمر إطلاق النار على The Expendables 2 بدون أبطالنا. رفع المشروع رسومًا مجنونة مرة أخرى - ما يقرب من 315 مليون دولار ، وسرعان ما تم الإعلان عن الجزء التالي ، ولكن بدون ويليس. ذكرت وسائل الإعلام الأمريكية أن بروس عُرض عليه 3 ملايين دولار مقابل أربعة أيام عمل. لم يكن الأمريكي كافيًا ، فطلب مليون دولار إضافية ، أي مليون دولار في يوم العمل. لم يعجب ستالون بهذا ، لذلك تم رفض بروس. سرعان ما كتب سيلفستر ما يلي على الشبكات الاجتماعية: الجشع والكسل ... الصيغة المثالية لـ pمهنة سلسة. من الواضح أن هذه الحلقة لن تكون روعة ويليس.

الجوائز والجوائز

لم يكن لدى جيسون ستاثام أي جوائز جادة عن حياته المهنية الطويلة في التمثيل. تم ترشيح البريطاني عدة مرات لأفضل ممثل كوميدي وشرير ، لكنه لم يتأهل لمزيد من الترشيح.

في هذه الفئة ، تجاوز ويليس نظيره. فاز بروس بجائزة إيمي لأفضل ممثل في مسلسل درامي في فيلمه الأول من قبل وكالة المباحث Moonlight. كما حصل على جائزة جولدن جلوب لأفضل ممثل على شاشة التلفزيون. في عام 2000 ، حصل على جائزة إيمي في ترشيح أفضل ممثل ضيف في مسلسل كوميدي ، وذهبت الجائزة إلى البريطاني لظهوره في الأصدقاء.

ومع ذلك ، لم تكن كل أدواره جيدة. حصل الممثل عدة مرات على جائزة Golden Raspberry لإنجازاته المشبوهة في السينما. أصبح الأمريكي هو الفائز في الترشيحات التالية: أسوأ سيناريو لـ The Hudson Hawk وأسوأ ممثل في فيلم Armageddon.

المواجهة الوحشية. من هو الأكثر برودة: جيسون ستاثام أو بروس ويليس؟

بطل من الملصق: كيف يبدو نجوم السينما في التسعينيات الآن

أي منهم كان قادرًا على الحفاظ على لياقته؟ لم ينجح الجميع.

الأسلوب

يبدو أن Statham ليس لها مثيل في هذا الأمر. البريطاني هو رمز أسلوب حقيقي. يختار جايسون المقاس المثالي الذي يعزز بنيته الرياضية. الملابس نفسها تتغير تبعا للحالة. أثناء المشي مع ابنه ، يمكن للممثل ارتداء ملابس رياضية ، لكن في الأماكن العامة سيظهر بالتأكيد في بدلة توكسيدو. النظارات والساعات أمر لا بد منه. في البدلة ، تبدو ستاثام مقتضبة ، ويضيف الخوخ الخفيف سحرًا.

الزي الرياضي

يتمتع جايسون بلياقة بدنية منذ الطفولة بفضل السباحة. بالمناسبة ، ثم ذهب الرجل إلى لعبة الكيك بوكسينغ وجيو جيتسو. تحافظ ستاثام على شكل ممتاز حتى يومنا هذا. علاوة على ذلك ، قام الممثل حتى بإجراء تمرين. لا يزال جسم جيسون يبدو عريضًا على الرغم من كونه 52.

على الرغم من أن ويليس يبلغ من العمر 65 عامًا ولا يفتخر بالعضلات ، إلا أن الممثل لا يزال يشارك بنشاط في الرياضة ويلعب الجولف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يواصل بروس السفر حول العالم براحة.

المواجهة الوحشية. من هو الأكثر برودة: جيسون ستاثام أو بروس ويليس؟

كن مثل ستاثام. كيف يتدرب الممثل الأكثر وحشية

يكون جايسون دائمًا في حالة جيدة. ولكن كيف يديرها؟

الشبكات الاجتماعية

ويليس ليس على الشبكات الاجتماعية ، لكن لدى Statham 25 مليون جمهور على Instagram. ومع ذلك ، نادرًا ما ينشر جايسون موادًا في الشريط ، ولكن كل منشور جديد هو نوع من الفن.

نجح كل من بروس ويليس وجيسون ستاثام بالتأكيد فيفيلم. وعلى الرغم من أن مسارات حياتهم متشابهة إلى حد ما ، إلا أن إنجازات الممثلين لا تزال مختلفة. أي شخص رائع يروق لك أكثر؟

المنشور السابق عودة أنيقة: 7 عناصر رياضية حسب الطلب
القادم بوست أنا وظلي: كيف تغيرت التوائم الشهيرة من التسعينيات

Homefront movie Petrol pump Fight scene (Jason Statham HD)

Brutal confrontation. Who is cooler: Jason Statham or Bruce Willis?

The championship continues to compare the legendary Hollywood actors. Next in line are two menacing guys - Jason Statham and Bruce Willis . They have different stories: one got into the cinema by accident, the second with sweat and blood proved his worth. But it so happened that these men have a lot in common: both have skinheads, play in harsh action films, and fans of the genre even occasionally confuse the stars. We will tell you about the achievements of each and try to find out who is cooler.

Brutal confrontation. Who is cooler: Jason Statham or Bruce Willis?

Not an easy choice. Who is cooler: Chuck Norris or Jean-Claude Van Damme?

It's time to finally find the answer to this question.

Sports in the lives of actors

Statham and Willis have been actively involved in sports since childhood. One of them even grew up to the national team, and the second received a serious injury and a scar for life.

As a child, Jason was fond of diving and football. The teenager's final choice fell on the first sport, so he had to forget about playing with the ball for a long time. Statham has grown to become the UK national team, for which he has played for 12 years. By the way, in 1988 the swimmer took part in the Olympic Games in Seoul. He even came to competitions in Russia as part of the Spring Swallows tournament. It was not possible to win a medal then, but the Briton left a memorable photo with Soviet athletes, from whom the young man was a fan at that time.

Willis grew up as a versatile child. The boy studied in the theater, sang songs and played the harmonica. But the struggle stood apart in the interests of the teenager. We do not know how Bruce's sports career would have developed if it had not been for a serious injury at the age of 17 - a fracture of the humerus. The doctors even had to remove one part of the muscle tissue in order for the bones to heal properly. After this operation, a scar remained. Obviously, Statham's athletic path is more successful.

Film careers

But the filmography was rich for both, but the men went to success in different ways. Statham got into the cinema unexpectedly. Once a stately swimmer was noticed by one of the agents of the Tommy Hilfiger company and invited him to try himself in the modeling business. The Briton agreed, because they paid decent money for the shooting. Soon, photos of Jason in trendy jeans graced the pages of glossy magazines.

The turning point in his life was the spontaneous desire of the brand owner. He decided to produce the film Lock, Stock, Two Barrels of the then unknown Guy Ritchie. As soon as the businessman read the script, he immediately remembered Statham, who, in his opinion, was ideal for the role. Jason was called to the casting and given the task: to sell jewelry to buyers, passing it off as gold. Here the old skills came in handy: as a child, the guy sold various trinkets on the street. Statham did a perfect job and soon made his film debut. Then he starred at togasabout Richie in the paintings Big Jackpot and Revolver. The director managed to raise a world-class star. Jason became a sought-after actor, having received roles in the films Turn Up, War, Heist in Italian, Confrontation, Ghosts of Mars and Adrenaline.

Statham became famous after the release of Luc Besson's film The Transporter. The role of Frank Martin immediately brought glory to the Briton. Jason received a $ 1 million royalty for filming. But that was just the beginning of his career.

Unlike Statham, Willis had to prove his talent for a long time. At one of the performances in the theater, the young man was noticed and invited to appear in advertising. The fate of the actors is similar in this: Bruce advertised Levi's jeans.

Soon, the American's dream came true: he was invited to audition for the detective agency Moonlight. Willis was chosen out of 3 thousand applicants. They were satisfied with the play of the young actor, and the picture gained many fans in a short time. The project made a splash and was deservedly nominated for an Emmy in as many as 16 categories.

In 1988, Bruce starred in the legendary Die Hard. After this picture, the image of a heroic rescuer was glued to the American. By the way, Sylvester Stallone and Arnold Schwarzenegger claimed the lead role in the film, but Willis's charisma became key in the final choice. Die Hard has brought the actor deafening fame. Willis made him believe his hero. That is why in subsequent films he was invited to the same type of role. So it was in the films The Fifth Element, Mercury in Danger, Striking Distance.

Brutal confrontation. Who is cooler: Jason Statham or Bruce Willis?

Eternal dispute. Who is cooler: Schwarzenegger or Stallone

We compared the achievements of the legends in life and on the screen.

Co-filming

In 2009 it became known that Sylvester Stallone collects Hollywood superstars in a new film. The film was named The Expendables, and the cast was really impressive: Stallone himself, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Mickey Rourke, Jet Li, Jason Statham, Bruce Willis and many others. Statham was in the role of Lee Christmas, an accomplished martial artist. And Willis played a cameo role as Mr. Temple, who ordered the main characters to kill the dictator.

The film met all expectations, the worldwide gross was just over $ 274 million. Just two years later, the second part of the film was released. The shooting of The Expendables 2 did not go without our heroes. The project again collected crazy fees - almost $ 315 million. Soon the next part was announced, but without Willis. American media reported that Bruce was offered a $ 3 million fee for four working days. The American was not enough, so he demanded $ 1 million more, that is, a million per working day. Stallone did not like this, so Bruce was refused. Soon, Sylvester wrote the following on social networks: Greed and laziness ... The ideal formula for pa smooth career. This episode is clearly not going to be Willis's coolness.

Awards and prizes

Jason Statham did not have any serious awards for a long acting career. The Briton was nominated several times for Best Comedy Actor and Villain, but did not qualify for further nomination.

In this category, Willis bypasses his counterpart. In his debut film Detective Agency Moonlight, Bruce won an Emmy for Best Actor in a Drama Series. He also received the Golden Globe for Best Actor on TV. In 2000, he won an Emmy in the nomination for Best Guest Actor in a Comedy Series, the award went to the Briton for appearing on Friends.

However, not all of his roles were good. The actor has received the Golden Raspberry Award several times for dubious achievements in cinema. The American became the winner in the following nominations: Worst Screenplay for The Hudson Hawk and Worst Actor in an Armageddon Movie.

Brutal confrontation. Who is cooler: Jason Statham or Bruce Willis?

Hero from the poster: what do the movie stars of the 90s look like now

Which of them was able to keep fit? Not everyone succeeded.

Style

It seems that Statham has no equal in this matter. The Briton is a real style icon. Jason chooses the perfect fit that enhances his athletic build. The clothes themselves change depending on the situation. On walks with his son, the actor can wear sports clothes, but in public he will definitely appear in a tuxedo. Glasses and watches are a must. In a suit, Statham looks laconic, and a light unshaven adds charm.

Sports uniform

Jason has an athletic physique since childhood thanks to swimming. By the way, then the guy went into kickboxing and jiu-jitsu. Statham maintains excellent shape to this day. Moreover, the actor even took up a workout. Jason's body still looks bold despite being 52.

Although Willis is 65 years old and does not boast of muscles, the actor is still actively involved in sports and plays golf. Plus, Bruce continues to travel the world comfortably.

Brutal confrontation. Who is cooler: Jason Statham or Bruce Willis?

Be like Statham. How the most brutal actor trains

Jason is always in great shape. But how does he do it?

Social networks

Willis is not on social networks, but Statham has 25 million audience on Instagram. Nevertheless, Jason rarely publishes material in the tape, but each new publication is a kind of art.

Both Bruce Willis and Jason Statham have definitely succeeded inmovie. And although their life paths are somewhat similar, the achievements of the actors are still different. Which cool guy appeals to you more?

Jason Statham vs the World - Ultimate Badass Mashup HD Movie

Previous Post Stylish comeback: 7 sports items to order
Next Post Me and my shadow: how the famous twins from the 90s changed