Manson Mark - The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck [Full Self help Audiobook]

أعد بلدي 2007. كيف بدا الرياضيون الروس في العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين

يبدو أحيانًا أن حقبة العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين كانت حديثة جدًا ، وكان عام 2007 قبل بضع سنوات فقط. لكن الوقت يمر بسرعة مذهلة ، ومعه يتغير ممثلو الرياضة الروسية: الرياضيون الحاليون والسابقون وأزواجهم وسفراء العلامات التجارية والأحداث الكبرى. نتذكر كيف كان ينظر إلى هؤلاء الأشخاص من قبل وما الذي تغير في حياتهم منذ ذلك الحين.

فيدور سمولوف

قبل 13 عامًا عاش سمولوف بنفس الطريقة تقريبًا: كرة القدم والمناسبات الاجتماعية والحفلات التي لا نهاية لها. هو أن الانفجارات كانت أطول. ولكن على محمل الجد ، ظهر فيدور لأول مرة في الدوري الإنجليزي الممتاز في عام 2007 ، حيث لعب مع دينامو موسكو ، وأصبح أصغر لاعب في الفريق في البطولة الروسية.

Alexander Kokorin

في السابق ، كان مهاجم Zenith يفضل أيضًا الشعر الطويل. في عام 2007 ، لعب مع فريق شباب Lokomotiv ولم يكن بإمكانه تخيل الغضب العام الذي ستحدثه أفعاله في حالة سكر خلال أكثر من عشر سنوات.

Alexander Kerzhakov

في هذا الإطار ، انضم لاعب آخر يمثل المنتخب الروسي ، كيرجاكوف ، إلى سمولوف وكوكورين. حاليًا ، بقي فيدور فقط في تكوينه. في العقد الذي سبقه ، كان الإسكندر أكثر هدوءًا وأقل عدة كيلوغرامات. الآن يشارك لاعب كرة القدم السابق في التدريب.

Anastasia Volochkova

ربما تم التقاط هذه الصورة قبل عام 2000. عليها ، راقصة الباليه والراقصة السابقة لمسرح البولشوي جميلة وطبيعية وغامضة بعض الشيء. بالمناسبة ، تلقت دعوة إلى المسرح الرئيسي لبلدنا بالفعل في عام 1998. دعاها مصمم الرقصات فلاديمير فاسيليف للعب دور أميرة البجع في إنتاجه لمسلسل Swan Lake.

وهذه الصور تعكس بالفعل صورة فولوتشكوفا العامة ، مشرقة وصادمة. لقد دخلت عام 2000 ، بناءً على الملابس ، وما زالت حزينة ، إذا تذكرنا التحولات في حياتها المهنية. في عام 2003 ، تم فصل أناستازيا رسميًا من فرقة مسرح البولشوي. السبب الرسمي هو عدم الامتثال لمتطلبات اللياقة البدنية.

مارات سافين

الآن بالكاد سترى لاعب تنس وأول مضرب سابق في العالم بدونطين. ومع المصمم داشا جوكوفا ، لم يكن على علاقة منذ فترة طويلة. على الرغم من أن معجبين سافين كانوا سعداء برومانسيةهم ، لأن لعبة الرياضي غير المستقرة بدأت أخيرًا في استعادة التوازن.

لكونه مقترنًا بالممثلة إيلينا كوريكوفا ، نما مارات شعره لبعض الوقت وجمعه في كعكة صغيرة. ولكن بالفعل في هذه الصورة ، التي تم التقاطها قبل عام 2008 بالضبط (ثم انفصل الشباب) ، فإن لاعب التنس هو الأقرب إلى أسلوبه المعتاد. صحيح ، لقد استعاد Safin الآن بشكل ملحوظ.

أعد بلدي 2007. كيف بدا الرياضيون الروس في العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين

اكتشف ما إذا كان بإمكانك: ماذا لو كانت Kokorin فتاة وكانت شارابوفا رجلاً؟

اختبار مرشح Snapchat الجديد على الرياضيين المشهورين. تلميح: رونالدو وسيم حتى في ستار امرأة.

أعد بلدي 2007. كيف بدا الرياضيون الروس في العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين

5 قصص مضحكة عن مارات سافين نتذكره بها

كان لديه سلوكيات جريئة قبل نهائيات بطولة الولايات المتحدة المفتوحة بفترة طويلة.

Alexander Ovechkin

بدا مهاجم واشنطن كابيتالز تقريبًا كما هو الآن منذ 13 عامًا. يبدو أن لاعب الهوكي لن يتقدم في العمر على الإطلاق ، باستثناء الشعر الرمادي الذي ظهر. كان الصفر نقطة تحول بالنسبة لألكسندر: في عام 2005 ، انتقل الرياضي إلى نادٍ أمريكي ، وظهر لأول مرة في NHL ثم انتقل بعد ذلك إلى الولايات المتحدة. في هذه الصورة ، أوفيتشكين يحتضن صديقته السابقة - عارضة الأزياء فاليريا سوكولوفا. الآن تزوج لاعب الهوكي بسعادة من حبيبته أناستازيا لمدة عامين.

Anastasia Tukmacheva

دخلت أناستازيا في الرياضات الجادة منذ وقت ليس ببعيد. تطور الفتاة مدونة للياقة البدنية ، وتحتفظ بقناة على YouYube ، وتمثل Reebok وتشارك في الترياتلون: لقد غزت مسافة الرجل الحديدي 70.3. في بعض الأحيان يغير الوقت الناس إلى درجة لا يمكن التعرف عليها ، ولكن في حالة Tukmacheva ، ليس هذا هو الحال. لمدة 13 عامًا ، لم تجرب الرياضية مظهرها.

Andrey Arshavin

لم يتغير مظهر الكابتن السابق للمنتخب الروسي كثيرًا أيضًا. لكن بعد عام 2007 ، حدثت العديد من الأحداث في حياته المهنية ، وكذلك في حياته الشخصية: الانتقال إلى أرسنال في لندن ، ثم إلى زينيت وكوبان وحتى كايرات في كازاخستان. طلق الرياضي يوليا بارانوفسكايا في عام 2013 ، وللأسف ، لم يكن انفصال الزوجين سلميًا.

Laysan Utyasheva

في عام 2007 ، كانت البطلة الأوروبية في الجمباز الإيقاعي قد بدأت للتو العمل على التلفزيون كمضيف مشارك لبرنامج Main Road. وقبل عام ، أصيبت الفتاة بجروح خطيرة في ركبتها أثناء التدريب ، وبعد ذلك ثم بدت ليزان كما هي الآن تقريبًا: لقد أحببت أيضًا ارتداء الفساتين الأنيقة وشد شعرها على شكل ذيل حصان.

أعد بلدي 2007. كيف بدا الرياضيون الروس في العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين

Dziuba the Connector and Ovechkin courier. 5 مفاجآت وعروض ترويجية غير عادية من نجوم الرياضة

إليك كيفية اقتراب الرياضيين من معجبيهم.

أعد بلدي 2007. كيف بدا الرياضيون الروس في العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين

البداية الأولى كطفل أول. .Tukituk - حول الترياتلون

Blogger Anastasia Tukmacheva - حول أول مسافة شبه حديدية ، والتدريبات المرهقة والجنس.

Pavel Pogrebnyak

في العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين ، بدأ بافيل اللعب مع فريق كرة القدم الرئيسي سبارتاكوس. بعد أن لعب فيها لمدة ثلاث سنوات ، غير الرياضي العديد من الفرق: من شتوتغارت الألمانية إلى جبال الأورال. لكن الحياة الشخصية لبوجريبنياك قصة مختلفة تمامًا. لقد تعرفوا على زوجتهم ماريا من المدرسة وظلوا معًا حتى يومنا هذا.

لاعب كرة قدم ، يبدو أنه يقاوم قوة الوقت وعمليًا لا يتغير بصريًا. لكننا رأينا زوجته في صور مختلفة ، وأحيانًا في صور فاشلة تمامًا. الآن ، بالطبع ، تبدو ماريا أفضل بكثير.

Alana Mamaeva

في عام 2007 ، ربما لم تعتقد ألانا أنها ستصبح زوجة لاعب كرة القدم بافيل مامايف. إذا حكمنا من خلال الصور القديمة ، من الآمن أن نقول إنه لمدة 13 عامًا تمكنت الفتاة من العمل على مظهرها. لقد فقدت وزنها بشكل ملحوظ ، ولجأت على الأرجح إلى تصحيح بعض ملامح الوجه باستخدام مواد مالئة.

Victoria Lopyreva

يكاد يكون من المستحيل التعرف على فيكتوريا في هذا الإطار ، لأنه بنفس الشيء فقط الشعر الأشقر يربطها بهذه الطريقة. منذ 2000s ، تعافت Lopyreva بشكل كبير ، ثم فقدت الوزن وصححت ملامح وجهها. لكن التدريب على فقدان الوزن ليس علاقتها الوحيدة بالرياضة. كانت الفتاة سفيرة FIFA منذ عام 2017 ، وبدأ شغفها الكبير بكرة القدم في عام 2008. ثم أصبحت المضيف المشارك لجورجي تشيردانتسيف في برنامج ليلة كرة القدم.

Anna Semenovich

لا ترتبط سيمينوفيتش عمليًا بالرياضات الاحترافية ، على الرغم من أنها كانت تعمل في التزلج على الجليد منذ أن كانت في الثالثة من عمرها ، وفي نهاية مسيرتها حصلت على لقب سيد الرياضة الدولي. وكان الثنائي مع رومان كوستوماروف يعتبر ثاني أقوى ثنائي روسي بعد الثنائي إيرينا لوباتشيفا وإيليا أفيربوخ.

على مر السنين ، غيرت آنا لون شعرها الأحمر إلى الأشقر ، واكتسبت وزنًا ملحوظًا ، وبصراحة ، بدأت تجذب انتباه المشاهدين بأشكالها.

أعد بلدي 2007. كيف بدا الرياضيون الروس في العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين

زوجات لاعبي كرة القدم الذين لديهم متابعون أكثر من أزواجهن

Alana Mamaeva تقاتل الكارهين ، وتشارك شاكيرا صورًا حصرية لبيكيه ، وتروج إينا جيركوفا لماركة ملابسها.

مأزق الانتقال الديمقراطي: دور البنى الاجتماعية (2) -مؤتمر خمس سنوات على الثورات

المنشور السابق ما هو أكثر من السعرات الحرارية؟ اختيار المنتجات الأقل خطورة على الشكل
القادم بوست الاختراق البيولوجي: هل من الممكن اختراق جسدك واكتساب الشباب الأبدي؟

2007: Marion Jones admits to doping

Bring back my 2007. What Russian athletes looked like in the 2000s

Sometimes it seems that the era of the 2000s was very recent, and 2007 was just a few years ago. But time flies at an amazing speed, and with it the representatives of Russian sports are changing: current and former athletes, their spouses, brand ambassadors and major events. We remember how these people looked before and what has changed in their lives since then.

Fedor Smolov

Thirteen years ago Smolov lived almost the same way: football, social events and endless parties. Is that the bangs were longer. But seriously, it was in 2007 that Fedor made his debut in the Premier League, playing for Dynamo Moscow, and became the club's youngest player in the Russian championships.

Alexander Kokorin

Previously, the Zenith striker also preferred long hair. In 2007, he played for the youth team of Lokomotiv and hardly imagined the public outcry that his drunken actions would produce in more than ten years.

Alexander Kerzhakov

In this frame, another player representing the Russian national team, Kerzhakov, joined Smolov and Kokorin. Currently, only Fedor remained in its composition. In the decade before last, Alexander was clearly more carefree and several kilograms less. Now the ex-footballer is engaged in coaching.

Anastasia Volochkova

This photo was probably taken before 2000. On it, the former ballerina and dancer of the Bolshoi Theater is beautiful, natural and a little mysterious. By the way, she received an invitation to the main stage of our country already in 1998. Choreographer Vladimir Vasiliev invited her to play the role of the Swan Princess in his production of Swan Lake.

And these pictures already more reflect Volochkova's public image, bright and shocking. She entered the 2000s motley, judging by the outfits, and still sad, if we recall the turns in her career. In 2003, Anastasia was officially dismissed from the Bolshoi Theater troupe. The formal reason is non-compliance with the physical form requirements.

Marat Safin

Now you will hardly see a tennis player and former first racket of the world withoutooze. And with the designer Dasha Zhukova, he has not been in a relationship for a long time. Although Safin's fans were happy about their romance, because the athlete's unstable game finally began to find equilibrium.

Being paired with actress Elena Korikova, Marat grew his hair for some time and gathered it into a small bun. But already in this photo, taken exactly before 2008 (then the young people broke up), the tennis player is closest to his usual style. True, Safin has now noticeably recovered.

Bring back my 2007. What Russian athletes looked like in the 2000s

Find out if you can: what if Kokorin was a girl and Sharapova a man?

Testing the new Snapchat filter on famous athletes. Hint: Ronaldo is handsome even in the guise of a woman.

Bring back my 2007. What Russian athletes looked like in the 2000s

5 funny stories about Marat Safin, by which we remember him

He had daring antics long before the US Open finals.

Alexander Ovechkin

The Washington Capitals striker looked almost the same 13 years ago as he does now. It seems that the hockey player is not going to grow old at all, except for the gray hair that has appeared. Zero became a turning point for Alexander: in 2005, the athlete moved to an American club, made his debut in the NHL and subsequently moved to the States. In this photo, Ovechkin hugs ex-girlfriend - model Valeria Sokolova. Now the hockey player has been happily married to his beloved Anastasia for two years.

Anastasia Tukmacheva

Anastasia came to serious sports not so long ago. The girl develops a fitness blog, maintains a channel on YouYube, represents Reebok and is engaged in triathlon: she conquered the IRONMAN 70.3 distance. Sometimes time changes people beyond recognition, but in the case of Tukmacheva, this is not the case. For 13 years, the athlete has not experimented with the appearance.

Andrey Arshavin

The former captain of the Russian national football team hasn't changed much in appearance either. But after 2007, many events took place in his career, as well as in his personal life: the transition to the London Arsenal, and then to Zenit, Kuban and even Kazakhstan's Kairat. The athlete divorced Yulia Baranovskaya in 2013, and, unfortunately, the couple's separation was not peaceful.

Laysan Utyasheva

In 2007, the European champion in rhythmic gymnastics was just starting work on television as a co-host of the Main Road program. A year earlier, the girl seriously injured her knee in training, after which she Then Laysan looked almost the same as now: she also loved to wear stylish dresses and pull her hair into a ponytail.

Bring back my 2007. What Russian athletes looked like in the 2000s

Dziuba the conductor and Ovechkin the courier. 5 unusual surprises and promotions from sports stars

Here's how athletes get closer to their fans.

Bring back my 2007. What Russian athletes looked like in the 2000s

First start as a first child. .Tukituk - about the triathlon

Blogger Anastasia Tukmacheva - about the first semi-iron distance, exhausting workouts and sex.

Pavel Pogrebnyak

In the 2000s, Pavel first started playing for the main football team Spartacus. Having played in it for three years, the athlete changed many teams: from German Stuttgart to our Urals. But Pogrebnyak's personal life is a completely different story. They have known their wife Maria from school and remain together to this day.

Football player, apparently resists the power of time and practically does not change visually. But we saw his wife in different images, and sometimes in completely unsuccessful ones. Now, of course, Maria looks much better.

Alana Mamaeva

In 2007, Alana probably did not think that she would become the wife of footballer Pavel Mamaev. Judging by the old photos, it's safe to say that for 13 years the girl managed to work on her appearance. She has noticeably lost weight and, most likely, resorted to correcting some facial features with fillers.

Victoria Lopyreva

It is almost impossible to recognize Victoria in this frame, because with the same only blonde hair ties her in this way. Since the 2000s, Lopyreva has greatly recovered, then lost weight and corrected her facial features. But training for weight loss isn't her only connection to sports. The girl has been the FIFA Ambassador since 2017, and her great passion for football began back in 2008. Then she became the co-host of Georgy Cherdantsev in the Football Night program.

Anna Semenovich

Semenovich is practically not associated with professional sports, although from the age of three she was engaged in figure skating and by the end of her career she had achieved the title of international master of sports. And their duet with Roman Kostomarov was considered the second most powerful among Russian duet after the pair of Irina Lobacheva and Ilya Averbukh.

Over the years, Anna has changed her red hair color to blond, has noticeably gained weight and, frankly, began to attract the attention of viewers with her forms.

Bring back my 2007. What Russian athletes looked like in the 2000s

The wives of footballers who have more followers than their husbands

Alana Mamaeva is fighting haters, Shakira shares exclusive photos of Piquet, and Inna Zhirkova is promoting her clothing brand.

Ronnie Coleman - My Transformation Story

Previous Post What is more caloric? Choosing products that are less dangerous for the figure
Next Post Biohacking: is it possible to hack into your body and gain eternal youth?