اختراقات في علوم الرياضة لمساعدتك على التدريب بشكل فعال

يجلب الوقت دائمًا تعديلات على جوانب مختلفة من حياة الإنسان ، واللياقة البدنية ليست استثناءً. لطالما كان عدد من الأفكار المألوفة حول التدريب غير صحيح. حان الوقت لاتخاذ خطوة نحو الاكتشافات والشعور بقوة العلم الحديث. نحن نتحدث عن الاختراقات الرياضية التي ستجعل تدريباتك فعالة قدر الإمكان وتساعد على ضخ جسمك بالكامل بجودة عالية.

إحماء Plyometrics

تقدم الحداثة للرياضيين عددًا كبيرًا من الابتكارات التي بدت سخيفة من قبل. لقد أصبحنا أكثر ذكاءً وأكثر استنارة مما كنا عليه منذ سنوات عديدة. بدأ المدربون الممارسون والباحثون بالتوصل تدريجيًا إلى توافق في الآراء بشأن فرضيات التدريب التي تعمل حقًا وأيها لا تعمل - هذه الكلمات للمدرب المحترف بيل هارتمان تثبت مرة أخرى أن العالم لا يقف ساكنًا.

اختراقات في علوم الرياضة لمساعدتك على التدريب بشكل فعال

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ربما سمعت عدة مرات أن التمدد قبل تمارين الساق أمر ضروري. ومع ذلك ، دعنا ننتقل إلى العلم. هناك سبب وجيه وراء قيام العدائين ببعض القفزات قبل الدخول في كتل البداية. تؤثر Plyometrics على عمل الجهاز العصبي المركزي ، مما يساهم في تنشيط ألياف العضلات. تسمى هذه العملية بتقوية ما بعد التنشيط. يرى خبراء اللياقة البدنية أنه الطريق إلى القوة داخل وخارج الصالة الرياضية على حد سواء.

أظهرت الكثير من الأبحاث أن الإحماء المتسق لمقاييس plyometrics لا يزيد ارتفاع القفزة فحسب ، بل يزيد أيضًا من وزن القرفصاء بمقدار 5 -7 كيلوغرامات.

اختراقات في علوم الرياضة لمساعدتك على التدريب بشكل فعال

رياضات أخرى. التزلج - كل شيء تحت أقدامك!

أن تصبح بطلاً للعالم في القفز هو أمر سهل: ما عليك سوى حمل حبل. واقفز فوقه بسرعة ست مرات في الثانية.

الوزن الخفيف يعطي أفضل تأثير

يعتقد الكثير من عشاق اللياقة البدنية أن الوزن المرتفع وقلة التكرار سيؤديان إلى النمو السريع كتلة العضلات. ومع ذلك ، فإن العلم يدحض هذه الحقيقة. وجدت دراسة نُشرت في مجلة Journal of Applied Physiology ذات السمعة الطيبة أن تنسيق التمرين السهل - 3 مجموعات من 30 ممثلاً - له نفس تأثير المجموعة الكلاسيكية المكونة من 3 مجموعات من 8 إلى 12 ممثلاً.

اختراقات في علوم الرياضة لمساعدتك على التدريب بشكل فعال

كيف يقف بطل UFC السابق؟ يكشف كونور مكجريجور سر تدريبه الخاص

وسيعلمك الأيرلندي كيفية وضع الكتلة.

كما شارك جون رومانيلو ، المدرب الشهير ومؤلف كتاب الرجل: الإصدار 2.0 ، رأيه: طالما تتعب عضلاتك بطريقة أو بأخرى ، فإنها ستنمو! وبعض العضلات ، على سبيل المثال ، الكواد أو ربلة الساق ، من حيث المبدأ ، تستجيب بشكل أفضل للتدريب متعدد التكرارات.

علاوة على ذلك ، يحميك تنسيق التدريب السهل من الإصابة.

اختراقات في علوم الرياضة لمساعدتك على التدريب بشكل فعال

الصورة: istockphoto.com

لا تدريب حتى يفوتك

التدريب إلى الحد الأقصى - بدا الأمر مفتاح نجاح أي رياضي ، لكن علم الرياضة يتعارض مع هذا الاقتراح ، يعتقد مارتن روني ، مدرب ومدير تدريب المحاربين أنه عندما يتدرب الشخص على البلى ، فإنه يصبح حتما أقل فعالية. والسبب في ذلك هو فقدان السيطرة على تقنية.

لذلك ، يجب ألا تترك الصالة الرياضية منهكة تمامًا في كل مرة ، فمن الضروري أن تحدد بنفسك جرعة الحمل ، حيث تكون النتائج ملحوظة بالفعل ، والمخاطر غائبة عمليًا.

اختراقات في علوم الرياضة لمساعدتك على التدريب بشكل فعال

كيف تجهز صالة ألعاب رياضية في المنزل؟ اختر المعدات المناسبة مع مدرب

المعدات البسيطة ستجعل تدريباتك أكثر فعالية.

التدريب مع نقل الوزن

الكثير من الرياضيين على استعداد جيد ، ح لرفع وزن صلب. ومع ذلك ، عندما يُطلب منك تحمل حمولة متطابقة ، تنشأ صعوبات. هذا لأن حمل الأثقال يختبر في نفس الوقت قوتك وتنسيقك وقوة قبضتك وقوة الجسم بالكامل. يعتقد ستيوارت ماكجيل ، أخصائي صحة العمود الفقري المحترم ، أن التمرين مثل المشي في المزرعة مهم بشكل خاص للياقة البدنية والرفاهية. لذلك من المفيد دمج هذا التمرين في خطة التدريب الخاصة بك. خذ جرسًا ثقيلًا أو دمبلًا وامشِ للأمام لمدة 30-75 ثانية دون توقف. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك القيام بعمل رائع على عضلاتك المائلة وعضلات الأرداف والساعدين.

اختراقات في علوم الرياضة لمساعدتك على التدريب بشكل فعال

5x5 نظام التدريب. Mass Gain Workout

برنامج تدريب بسيط وفعال للغاية.

الراحة أثناء التمرين

مما لا شك فيه ، تختلف قدرات التعافي لدى الجميع. اعتاد شخص ما على الأحمال المستمرة لعدة ساعات ، بينما يفضل شخص ما تمرينًا قصيرًا ولكنه عالي الجودة. أظهرت دراسة حديثة أجراها علماء برازيليون أن فئات مختلفة من الناس تتطلب فترات توقف مختلفة بين المجموعات للحصول على أفضل نتيجة. ستعمل فترة الراحة المختارة جيدًا على زيادة الكفاءة ، خاصة في التدريبات الدائرة.

توصي راشيل كوسجروف ، مالكة ومدربة Result Fitness في كاليفورنيا ، باستخدام جهاز مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب الشخصي في جميع الأوقات لتحديد التوقف الأمثل بين المجموعات. من خلال قياس معدل ضربات قلبك ، ستكون قادرًا على معرفة متى يكون التمرين أكثر فائدة ، وكذلك مقدار الوقت الذي تحتاجه لقضاء الراحة.

اختراقات في علوم الرياضة لمساعدتك على التدريب بشكل فعال

الصورة: istockphoto.com

اختراقات في علوم الرياضة لمساعدتك على التدريب بشكل فعال

إجازة لا غنى عنها. لماذا تحتاج إلى تدريب التعافي؟

مهما كان الهدف ، فبدون ذلك لن تتمكن من تحقيق النتيجة المرجوة.

التركيز على تنمية العضلات الجيدة

يعتقد العديد من الرياضيين المبتدئين أن العضلات ستنمو إذا تم أداء كل مجموعة إلى الفشل. صحيح ، يقول جيم سميث ، المدرب المعتمد ومالك نادي قوة الديزل والتكييف ، ما يلي في هذا الصدد: لا تتوقع تغييرات إيجابية من الإجراءات السلبية. إذا كنت متأكدًا من أن التكرار التالي سيكون بطيئًا جدًا ، فستبدأ في النقانق والرج تحت الحديد ، ثم لا تتردد في إكمال النهج. بهذه الطريقة ستضمن لنفسك تعافيًا أفضل ، بالإضافة إلى تقليل مخاطر الإصابة.

من الصعب الاختلاف مع كلمات المدرب. يجدر بنا أن نستنتج أن التدريب مفيد وفعال إذا ركزت على التقنية بدلاً من التكرارات وألم العضلات.

المنشور السابق تمرين سريع في المنزل. خمس تمارين فعالة من مدرب لياقة
القادم بوست كيف تعوض عن 10 آلاف خطوة في اليوم؟ حرق السعرات الحرارية في العزلة الذاتية

Exercise Science: How your fitness progresses over time (cycling tips)

Breakthrough sports science to help you train effectively

Time always brings adjustments to different aspects of human life, and fitness is no exception. A number of familiar ideas about training have long been untrue. It's time to take a step towards discoveries and feel the power of modern science. We are talking about sports breakthroughs that will make your workouts as effective as possible and help to pump your whole body in high quality.

Plyometrics warm-up

Modernity offers athletes a large number of innovations that previously seemed absurd. We have become much smarter and more informed than many years ago. Practicing trainers and researchers are gradually beginning to come to a consensus on which training postulates really work and which do not - these words of professional trainer Bill Hartman once again prove that the world does not stand still.

Breakthrough sports science to help you train effectively

Photo: istockphoto.com

You may have heard many times that stretching before leg workouts is essential. However, let's turn to science. There is a good reason why sprinters do a few jumps before getting into the starting blocks. Plyometrics affects the functioning of the central nervous system, which contributes to the activation of muscle fibers. This process is called post-activation potentiation. Fitness experts see it as the path to strength both in and out of the gym.

A lot of research has shown that consistent plyometrics warm-up increases not only jump height, but also barbell squat weight by 5 -7 kilograms.

Breakthrough sports science to help you train effectively

Other sports. Skiing - everything is at your feet!

Becoming a world skipping champion is easy: you just need to pick up a rope. And jump over it at a speed of six times per second.

Light weight gives the best effect

Many fitness enthusiasts believe that high weight and low repetitions will lead to rapid growth muscle mass. However, science refutes this fact. A study in the reputable Journal of Applied Physiology found that an easy workout format - 3 sets of 30 reps - has the same effect as a classic set of 3 sets of 8-12 reps.

Breakthrough sports science to help you train effectively

How is the former UFC champion pulling up? Conor McGregor reveals the secret of his own training

And the Irishman will teach you how to put the block.

Well-known trainer and author of the book Man: version 2.0 John Romanello also shared his opinion: as long as your muscles in one way or another reach fatigue, they will grow! And some muscles, for example, quads or calves, in principle, respond much better to multi-repetitive training.

Moreover, an easy training format protects you from injury.

Breakthrough sports science to help you train effectively

Photo: istockphoto.com

No training until you lose consciousness

Training to the limit - it seemed the key to the success of any athlete.But sports science conflicts with this proposition.Martin Rooney, coach and manager of Training for Warriors believes that when a person trains to wear and tear, it inevitably becomes less effective. The reason for this is the loss of control over technique.

Therefore, you should not leave the gym completely exhausted every time. It is necessary to determine for yourself the dosage of the load, at which the results are already noticeable, and the risks are practically absent.

Breakthrough sports science to help you train effectively

How to equip a gym at home? Selecting the right equipment with a trainer

Simple equipment will make your workouts even more effective.

Training with weight transfer

Many athletes are well prepared, h To lift a solid weight. However, when asked to carry an identical load, difficulties arise. This is because carrying weights simultaneously tests your strength, coordination, grip strength, and whole body power. Stuart McGill, a respected spine health professional, believes that exercise like a farm walk is especially important for fitness and well-being. So it's worth incorporating this exercise into your training plan. Take one heavy kettlebell or dumbbell and walk forward for 30-75 seconds without stopping. This way you can do great work on your obliques, glutes and forearms.

Breakthrough sports science to help you train effectively

5x5 training system. Mass Gain Workout

A simple and highly effective training scheme.

Rest during exercise

Undoubtedly, everyone's recovery abilities are different. Someone is used to constant loads for several hours, while someone prefers a short, but high-quality workout. A recent study by Brazilian scientists showed that different categories of people require different lengths of pauses between sets for the best result. A well-chosen rest interval will increase efficiency, especially in circuit training.

Rachel Cosgrove, owner and trainer of Result Fitness in California, recommends using a personal heart rate monitor at all times to determine the optimal pause between sets. By measuring your heart rate, you can see exactly when your workout is most beneficial and how much time you need to rest.

Breakthrough sports science to help you train effectively

Photo: istockphoto.com

Breakthrough sports science to help you train effectively

An indispensable vacation. Why do you need recovery training?

Whatever the goal, without it, you are unlikely to achieve the desired result.

Emphasis on quality muscle development

Many novice athletes are convinced that muscle will grow if each set is performed to failure. True, Jim Smith, a certified trainer and owner of the Diesel Strength & Conditioning club, says the following in this regard: Do not expect positive changes from negative actions. If you know for sure that the next repetition will turn out to be too slow, you will begin to sausage and shake under the barbell, then feel free to complete the approach. This will ensure yourself a better recovery and, in addition, reduce the risk of injury.

It's hard to disagree with the instructor's words. It is worth concluding that training is beneficial and effective if you focus on technique rather than reps and muscle soreness.

The Bodyfat Breakthrough | Ellington Darden Ph.D. | Full Length HD

Previous Post Express workout at home. Five effective exercises from a fitness trainer
Next Post How to compensate for 10 thousand steps a day? Burning Calories in Self Isolation