美食LAB|纯干货,面温度对面包有哪些影响?快来看不同面温对比试验!

面包不是万能的头:如果放弃面粉,会发生什么

最近,许多人都在谈论面包和其他面粉产品的危害。但是,这并不意味着您需要完全放弃烘烤。另一方面,由黑麦粉,燕麦粉或麸皮制成的全谷物和黑面包非常有用。但是白色的确对人体没有最好的效果。除其他外,这是由于以下事实:在上个世纪,烘烤面包所用的面粉的质量已大大降低。避免使用此产品不仅有益于您的钱包,而且有益于健康。如果您决定从饮食中消除白面包,这就是您的身体将会发生的事情。

面包不是万能的头:如果放弃面粉,会发生什么

7个意外原因我们无法减肥

我们甚至都不知道某些日常习惯的危害。

您将减肥

白面包被认为是高热量食品。每100克能量值从200到300 kcal不等。其中,纤维约为2克,其他所有物质都以明显的脂肪褶皱形式沉积在您的大腿,两侧和腹部。此外,面包的血糖指数很高-远高于巧克力棒。也就是说,食用该产品一段时间后,您会再次感到饥饿。

面包不是万能的头:如果放弃面粉,会发生什么

照片:istockphoto.com

众所周知,放弃白面包的人中有超过70%在前两周内体重减轻。如果您想减肥,那就该放弃面粉了。

面包不是万能的头:如果放弃面粉,会发生什么

如何在美味的食物之乡变得更好?意大利女性的饮食规则

这与节制,文化传统和均衡的地中海饮食有关。

皮疹会消失

我们的皮肤状况在很大程度上取决于饮食中的营养不良,仅由于营养不当会出现皮疹。痤疮和黑头经常是人体对白面包中小麦面筋的反应。它不会从体内排出,而是保留在肠壁上。
皮疹主要在脸上形成,因此您不应该立即赶赴美容师,首先应检查您的营养计划。放弃白面包和面粉产品后,面部皮肤将明显变得清晰。

面包不是万能的头:如果放弃面粉,会发生什么

照片:istockphoto.com

消化将改善

麸质过多会破坏消化系统,这会破坏肠道细胞的完整性,而膳食纤维的缺乏对我们的身体尤其重要。全麦面包包含足够量的纤维,而优质面粉制成的产品实际上不存在这种成分。每天可以从5到6片全麦面包中获取纤维。

面包不是万能的头:如果放弃面粉,会发生什么

面筋会杀死我们……还是不会杀死我们? div>

会出现能量

放弃白面包,在饮食中添加更多的水果和蔬菜,您会感到精力激增。在饮食中添加各种谷物(无论是燕麦片还是荞麦)也将非常有用。此外,这种变化将对大脑的工作产生积极的影响。记忆力将得到改善,并且更容易专注于工作。

面包不是万能的头:如果放弃面粉,会发生什么

照片:istockphoto.com

摆脱成瘾

您不仅会迷上糖果和有害食品,还会迷上白面包。摄入大量糖,然后从中获得激素胰岛素。如果您吃了一块面包,过了一会儿,您还需要另一块面包。并进一步。

面包不是万能的头:如果放弃面粉,会发生什么

实验:21天无糖改变了你的生活...为什么?

营养学家说:如果放弃糖,身体会发生什么变化?

长寿

如果您仔细研究面包的成分,可以看到该产品几乎没有营养。食用不含维生素的面粉产品,我们的身体无法保持年轻。因此,通常,面包爱好者看起来比同龄人大,而后者曾一次放弃此产品。

一个视频学会,4款面种的做法!面包好不好吃,就靠它了

以前的帖子 不单是肥皂:如何洗衣服和鞋子训练
下一篇文章 如何正确擦拭智能手机以保护自己免受细菌侵害

White Bread = Death!

Bread is not the head of everything: what will happen if you give up flour

Recently, many have been talking about the dangers of bread and other flour products. However, this does not mean that you need to completely abandon baking. On the other hand, whole grain and black bread made from rye flour, oat flour or bran are very useful. But white really does not have the best effect on the body. Among other things, this is due to the fact that in the last century, the quality of flour from which bread is baked has significantly decreased. Avoiding this product can benefit not only your wallet, but also your health. This is what happens to your body if you decide to eliminate white bread from your diet.

Bread is not the head of everything: what will happen if you give up flour

7 unexpected reasons why we can’t lose weight

We didn’t even know about the harm of some everyday habits.

You will lose weight

White bread is considered a high-calorie product. Its energy value varies from 200 to 300 kcal per 100 grams. Of these, fiber is about 2 grams, and everything else settles on your thighs, sides and abdomen in the form of noticeable folds of fat. In addition, bread has a fairly high glycemic index - much higher than that of chocolate bars. That is, some time after consuming this product, you will feel hunger again.

Bread is not the head of everything: what will happen if you give up flour

Photo: istockphoto.com

It is known that over 70% of people who gave up white bread lost weight in the first two weeks. If you want to lose weight, then it's time to give up flour products.

Bread is not the head of everything: what will happen if you give up flour

How not to get better in the land of delicious food? Eating rules for Italian women

It's all about moderation, cultural traditions and a balanced Mediterranean diet.

Skin rashes will disappear

The condition of our skin largely depends from the diet, and unpleasant rashes can appear just due to improper nutrition. Acne and blackheads are often the body's reaction to the wheat gluten found in white bread. It is not excreted from the body, but remains on the intestinal walls.
Rashes are formed mainly on the face, so do not rush to the beautician right away, first review your nutrition plan. After giving up white bread and flour products, the skin of the face will noticeably clear.

Bread is not the head of everything: what will happen if you give up flour

Photo: istockphoto.com

Digestion will improve

Problems with the digestive system can arise from an excess of gluten, which disrupts the integrity of cells in the intestines, and a lack of dietary fiber - an especially important element for our body. Whole grain bread contains a sufficient amount of fiber, while in products made from premium flour, this component is practically absent. A daily amount of fiber can be obtained from 5-6 slices of whole grain bread.

Bread is not the head of everything: what will happen if you give up flour

Gluten will kill us ... or not?

How to give up gluten if it's everywhere? Basic principles of switching to a gluten-free diet.

Energy will appear

By giving up white bread and adding more fruits and vegetables to the diet, you will feel a surge of energy.It will also be useful to add various cereals to the diet, be it oatmeal or buckwheat, they will help in addition, such changes will have a positive effect on the work of the brain. Memory will improve, and it will be much easier to concentrate on work.

Bread is not the head of everything: what will happen if you give up flour

Photo: istockphoto.com

Get rid of addiction

You can get hooked not only on sweets and harmfulness, but also on white bread. huge quantities of sugar gets, from which the hormone insulin is then obtained.If you have eaten one piece of bread, then after a while you will want another n. And further. And if you don't get another serving of flour, you will start to feel lethargic and premature hunger.

Bread is not the head of everything: what will happen if you give up flour

Experiment: 21 days without sugar to change your life ... Why?

A nutritionist tells: what will change in your body if you give up sugar?

Prolong youth

If you carefully study the composition of bread, you can see that this product is practically devoid of nutrients. Consuming flour products that do not contain vitamins, our body cannot stay fresh and young. Therefore, lovers of bread, as a rule, look older than their peers, who at one time gave up this product.

HERE’S WHAT WILL HAPPEN WHEN YOU STOP EATING BREAD

Previous Post Not soap alone: ​​how to wash clothes and shoes for training
Next Post How to properly wipe your smartphone to protect yourself from germs