اقوئ فيلم امريكي اكشن (القاتل المحترف جون) في قتل العصابات مترجم عربي كامل اثاره حماسي

براد بيت وميخائيل إفريموف في نفس العمر. ما سر نجم هوليوود؟

في الآونة الأخيرة ، صُدم مستخدمو الإنترنت بمجموعة مختارة من الصور ، قارن مؤلفوها بين الممثلين الروس وهوليوود. تم تخصيص إحدى المقارنات لميخائيل إفريموف وبراد بيت. علاوة على ذلك ، لم تتم مقارنة جوائزهم للعمل في صناعة السينما أو عدد الأدوار التي تم تصويرها ، بل سنهم. والمثير للدهشة أن ميخائيل تبين أنه أكبر من زميله الغربي بحلول ... شهر واحد و 8 أيام - وهذا لا يمكن قوله من خلال مظهرهم.

في الواقع ، سيبلغ براد بيت من العمر 56 عامًا في ديسمبر. إنه لا يتوقف عن التمثيل في الأفلام الأكثر ربحًا فحسب ، بل يفعل ذلك أيضًا ، ويظهر للجمهور جسدًا لا يزال منقوشًا. على مدى مهنة طويلة ، قام الممثل بعمل رائع حقًا في أسلوب حياته وعاداته السيئة. لنتحدث عما يسمح لبراد بيت بالبقاء في حالة جيدة ، بغض النظر عن العمر.

رفض العادات السيئة

يجب أن أعترف أن نجم هوليوود لا يمكنه دائمًا التباهي بموقف سلبي أو حتى محايد تجاه السجائر والكحول. لكن على عكس أقرانه ، فقد فكر في التخلي عن إحدى العادات السيئة - الرغبة في النيكوتين - حتى قبل أن يلعب في فيلم Troy ، الذي تم إصداره في عام 2004. خلال فترة التصوير ، منع التدخين بيت من اكتساب الكتلة العضلية اللازمة لدور العرقوب ، لذلك اضطر للإقلاع عن التدخين لفترة. ومع ذلك ، تخلى براد أخيرًا عن السجائر منذ وقت ليس ببعيد. من خلال الزواج من أنجلينا جولي في عام 2014 ، تخلص من عادة تجنب أن يكون مثالًا سيئًا لأطفالهم في المستقبل.

للأسف ، استمرت معركة براد مع الكحول لفترة أطول. اعترف الممثل نفسه أنه لا يعرف متى يتوقف ويشرب كثيرًا حتى خلال حياته العائلية. فقط بعد الانفصال عن زوجته فكر بيت بجدية في الإدمان. حضر الممثل دروس مدمنو الكحول المجهولون لمدة عام ونصف ، وفي النهاية توقف عن الشرب.

براد بيت وميخائيل إفريموف في نفس العمر. ما سر نجم هوليوود؟

Extreme and rock-n- roll!

ليس سرًا أن نجم هوليوود براد بيت بعيد كل البعد عن اللامبالاة بالرياضة والرياضات الخطرة.

تدريب متنوع في صالة الألعاب الرياضية

بالطبع ، فإن التخلي عن العادات السيئة يجعلنا أكثر صحة ، ولكن من الضروري العمل على إغاثة الجسم بشكل هادف. في مقابلة قبل العرض الأول لفيلم To the Stars في سبتمبر ، قال براد إنه يقضي بانتظام في صالة الألعاب الرياضية أربعة أيام في الأسبوع ولا يمنح نفسه الانغماس. بعد كل شيء ، الممثل بطبيعته عرضة للنحافة. ​​

لأول مرة في العمل على جسده ، بدأ بيت في عام 1991 ، قبل تصوير فيلم ثيلما ولويز. الرجل النحيف بشكل طبيعي يحتاج إلى اكتساب كتلة عضلية وتمرين عضلات البطن. لكن بعد صدور الصورة في استئجار Transfoلم تنته الخلاصات.

براد بيت وميخائيل إفريموف في نفس العمر. ما سر نجم هوليوود؟

صورة: صورة ثابتة من Thelma and Louise

في عام 1998 بدأ العام في تصوير فيلم Fight Club - الفيلم الذي جلب براد شعبية لا تصدق. إنه يتميز بمشهد تكشف فيه شخصيته ، تايلر دوردن ، عن جذعه قبل أن يقاتل غرورًا مختلفًا. ظل الممثل في ذلك الوقت نحيفًا جدًا ، لكن جسده اكتسب الراحة والتنقل. لاحقًا ، شارك بيت مع الجمهور بخطة تدريب مصممة خصيصًا. تألفت من أربعة أيام من تدريب القوة لمجموعة عضلية محددة ويومين من تدريب القلب كل أسبوع.

تضمن تدريب القوة لبراد بيت تمارين :

براد بيت وميخائيل إفريموف في نفس العمر. ما سر نجم هوليوود؟

ذات مرة في ... هوليوود. لماذا دي كابريو بطن ، وبيت لديه بطن؟

دعنا نتعرف على سبب اكتساب ليوناردو دي كابريو للوزن في فيلم تارانتينو الجديد ، وبراد بيت لا يزال في حالة جيدة.

الاثنين
تمارين الصدر:

  • تمارين الضغط ؛
  • جهاز ضغط البدلاء
  • انثناء الضغط
  • إمالة الضغط على الحديد ؛
  • خلط الأيدي في المحاكي.

الثلاثاء
تمارين الظهر:

  • عمليات سحب ؛
  • قضيب على شكل حرف T
  • كتلة الجلوس على الحزام ؛
  • اسحب الكتلة العلوية.

الأربعاء
تمارين الكتف:

  • ضغط الدمبل جالسًا
  • رفع الدمبل أمامك
  • رفع الدمبل الجانبي

الخميس
تمارين اليد:

  • سكوت بينش كورل
  • رفع الأثقال بمطرقة
  • جهاز تمديد العضلة ثلاثية الرؤوس
  • انثناء شريط EZ

أجرى الممثل جميع التمارين 15-25 مرة لكل مجموعة: كان هذا ضروريًا ليس لبناء العضلات ، ولكن لتحقيق راحة الجسم.

براد بيت وميخائيل إفريموف في نفس العمر. ما سر نجم هوليوود؟

صورة: صورة ثابتة من نادي القتال

لاحقًا ، قبل التصوير في فيلم Troy ، كان لا يزال يتعين على بيت العمل على وزن الجسم واكتساب ما لا يقل عن خمسة كيلوغرامات من العضلات. لدور أخيل ، عاد إلى نظام التدريب السابق ، لكنه غير عدد التكرارات (أصبحوا 10-12) وأضاف تمارين للساقين:

  • القرفصاء / الضغط على الساق
  • تمديد الساق على الشريط ؛
  • تجعيد الساق
  • الجلوس والوقوف ورفع الرجلين.
براد بيت وميخائيل إفريموف في نفس العمر. ما سر نجم هوليوود؟

صورة: صورة ثابتة من فيلم تروي

التغذية السليمة والنظام الغذائي للأدوار

الآن يحاول براد بيت الالتزام بالتغذية السليمة: فهو لا يفرط في تناول الوجبات السريعة والوجبات الخفيفة والحلويات والأطعمة المكررة الأخرى عالية السعرات الحرارية. يفعل هذا خلال أسبوع العمل ويمنح نفسه الانغماس في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. ومع ذلك ، من أجل الأدوار في الأفلام ، غير بيت نظامه الغذائي مرارًا وتكرارًا واتبع أنظمة غذائية صارمة.

براد بيت وميخائيل إفريموف في نفس العمر. ما سر نجم هوليوود؟

تحول جدير بالأوسكار: صحيح أم لا؟

هل يمكنك تخمين أي من النجوم قرر حقًا تجربة أجسادهم للدور؟

براد بيت وميخائيل إفريموف في نفس العمر. ما سر نجم هوليوود؟

تم ضخه من أجل الدور. 7 ممثلين تدربوا بجد قبل التصوير

أي نجم سينمائي كلف ساعات من التدريب للحصول على جذع مثالي على الشاشة.

على سبيل المثال ، كان براد يتبع نظامًا غذائيًا عالي البروتين لدوره في Fight Club يعتمد على اللحوم والأسماك والبيض ومنتجات الألبان قليلة الدسم. كان الممثل يأكل ست وجبات في اليوم ويلجأ أحيانًا إلى المكملات الرياضية على شكل مخفوقات البروتين والحانات. تم التخلص من الكربوهيدرات عمليا من النظام الغذائي: لم يكن هناك سوى الأطعمة التي تحتوي على الألياف اللازمة للهضم. على سبيل المثال ، الحبوب الكاملة والخضروات.

تنتهي فترات التصوير والاستعدادات الدقيقة لدور معين عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، لكن نجم أفلام هوليود يظل في حالة جيدة في أوقات فراغه. يعد براد بيت دليلًا واضحًا على أنه مع أسلوب حياة نشط وصحي ، يمكنك أن تبدو جيدًا في أي عمر.

المنشور السابق رياضية أم عارضة أزياء؟ حاول التمييز
القادم بوست كيف تأكل أقل من السكر وكيف تستبدل الحلويات؟

Resident Evil 2 remake Stream 1 [SUBS]

Brad Pitt and Mikhail Efremov are the same age. What's the secret of the Hollywood superstar?

Recently, Internet users were struck by a selection of photographs, the authors of which compared Russian and Hollywood actors. One of the comparisons was dedicated to Mikhail Efremov and Brad Pitt. Moreover, it was not their awards for work in the film industry or the number of roles filmed that were compared, but their age. Surprisingly, Mikhail turned out to be older than his Western colleague by ... 1 month and 8 days - which cannot be said by their appearance.

Indeed, Brad Pitt will turn 56 this December. He not only does not stop acting in the highest-grossing films, but he also does it, showing the audience a still embossed body. Over a long career, the actor has really done a great job on his lifestyle and bad habits. Let's talk about what allows Brad Pitt to stay in great shape, regardless of age.

Refusal of bad habits

I must admit, the Hollywood star could not always boast of a negative or even neutral attitude towards cigarettes and alcohol. But unlike his peer, he thought about giving up one of the bad habits - craving for nicotine - even before playing in the film Troy, which was released in 2004. During the filming period, smoking prevented Pitt from gaining the muscle mass necessary for the role of Achilles, so he had to quit for a while. However, Brad finally gave up cigarettes not so long ago. By marrying Angelina Jolie in 2014, he got rid of the habit to avoid setting a bad example for their future children.

Unfortunately, Brad's fight with alcohol dragged on much longer. The actor himself admitted that he did not know when to stop and drank too much even during his family life. Only after breaking up with his wife did Pitt seriously think about addiction. The actor attended Alcoholics Anonymous classes for a year and a half and eventually quit drinking.

Brad Pitt and Mikhail Efremov are the same age. What's the secret of the Hollywood superstar?

Extreme and rock-n- roll!

It's no secret that Hollywood star Brad Pitt is far from being indifferent to sports and extreme sports.

Diverse training in the gym

Of course , giving up bad habits makes us much healthier, but it is necessary to work on a relief body purposefully. In an interview before the September premiere of To the Stars, Brad said that he regularly spends in the gym four days a week and does not give himself indulgences. After all, by nature, the actor is prone to thinness.

For the first time to work on his own body, Pitt began in 1991, before filming the film Thelma and Louise. The naturally thin guy needed to gain muscle mass and work out the abs. But after the release of the picture in the rental of TransfoThe feeds are not over.

Brad Pitt and Mikhail Efremov are the same age. What's the secret of the Hollywood superstar?

Photo: Still from Thelma & Louise movie

In 1998 year began filming Fight Club - the film that brought Brad incredible popularity. It features a scene in which his character, Tyler Durden, bares his torso before fighting an alter ego. The actor at that time remained quite thin, but his body gained relief and mobility. Later, Pitt shared with the public a specially designed training plan. It consisted of four days of strength training for a specific muscle group and two days of cardio training each week.

Brad Pitt's strength training included exercises :

Brad Pitt and Mikhail Efremov are the same age. What's the secret of the Hollywood superstar?

Once upon a time in ... Hollywood. Why is DiCaprio with a belly, and Pitt has abs?

Let's figure out why Leonardo DiCaprio gained weight in the new Tarantino film, and Brad Pitt is still in shape.

Monday
Chest Exercise:

  • push-ups from the floor;
  • bench press;
  • bench press in an incline;
  • Incline Barbell Press;
  • mixing hands in the simulator.

Tuesday
Back exercises:

  • pull-ups;
  • T-bar rod;
  • sitting block pull to the belt;
  • pull of the upper block.

Wednesday
Shoulder Exercises:

  • seated dumbbell press;
  • lifting dumbbells in front of you;
  • Side Dumbbell Raise.

Thursday
Hand Exercises:

  • Scott Bench Curl;
  • lifting dumbbells with a hammer;
  • Triceps Extension Machine;
  • EZ bar flexion

The actor performed all the exercises 15-25 times per set: it was necessary not to build muscle, but to achieve body relief.

Brad Pitt and Mikhail Efremov are the same age. What's the secret of the Hollywood superstar?

Photo: Still from Fight Club

Later, before filming in Troy's film, Pitt still had to work on body weight and gain at least five kilograms of muscles. For the role of Achilles, he returned to the previous training system, but changed the number of repetitions (they became 10-12) and added exercises for the legs:

  • Squats / Leg Press;
  • leg extension on the bar;
  • leg curl;
  • Sitting and standing leg raises.
Brad Pitt and Mikhail Efremov are the same age. What's the secret of the Hollywood superstar?

Photo: Still from Troy's movie

Proper nutrition and diet for roles

Now Brad Pitt is trying to adhere to proper nutrition: he does not abuse fast food, snacks, sweet and other high-calorie refined foods. He does this during the working week and gives himself indulgences on weekends. Nevertheless, for the sake of roles in films, Pitt changed his diet more than once and went on strict diets.

Brad Pitt and Mikhail Efremov are the same age. What's the secret of the Hollywood superstar?

An Oscar-worthy transformation: true or not?

Can you guess which of the stars really decided to experiment with their own bodies for the role?

Brad Pitt and Mikhail Efremov are the same age. What's the secret of the Hollywood superstar?

Pumped up for the role. 7 actors who trained hard before filming

Which movie star cost hours of training to have the perfect torso on screen.

For example, Brad was on a high-protein diet for his role in Fight Club based on meat, fish, eggs and low-fat dairy products. The actor ate six meals a day and sometimes resorted to sports supplements in the form of protein shakes and bars. Carbohydrates were practically eliminated from the diet: there were only foods containing the fiber necessary for digestion. For example, whole grains and vegetables.

The periods of filming and careful preparations for a certain role sooner or later end, but the star of Hollywood films remains in shape in his free time. Brad Pitt is clear proof that with an active and healthy lifestyle, you can look good at any age.

Previous Post Sportswoman or Model? Try to distinguish
Next Post How to eat less sugar and how to replace sweets?