تعلم تمارين الملاكمه في المنزل بدون مدرب (للمبتدئين) الجزء الأول

الملاكمة للمبتدئين: كيفية إتقان التقنيات الأساسية في المنزل

تُعد العزلة الذاتية فرصة رائعة لتجربة تقنيات رياضية جديدة وإتقانها. لذلك لا يمكنك فقط تنويع خطة الدرس الموجودة بالفعل حتى لا تشعر بالملل ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا التعرف على عملية التدريب. بعد كل شيء ، من المثير للاهتمام أن تبدأ بأنواع غير قياسية من التدريب أكثر من تمارين الضغط الملل. على الرغم من أنها تمنح الفضل في ذلك ، إلا أنها تعمل بشكل رائع أيضًا!

الملاكمة للمبتدئين: كيفية إتقان التقنيات الأساسية في المنزل

كيف تتعلم أداء 100 تمرين ضغط متتالي في 5 أسابيع. برنامج من المدرب

سنخبرك بكيفية بدء تمرين الضغط أكثر من 100 مرة في شهر واحد فقط. لا شيء معقد!

طوال الشهر الماضي ، تم بث البطولة مباشرة على الصفحة الرسمية في فكونتاكتي من أجل إجراء تدريبات مجانية عبر الإنترنت معك كل صباح. تضمن عدد كبير منهم مجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة ، من تمارين القلب والقوة المعتادة إلى تدريب كرة القدم واليوغا.

تم تخصيص التدريب الأخير في دورتنا لإتقان مهارات الملاكمة الأساسية. تم إجراؤها بواسطة رياضي متمرس ، بطل العالم والأوروبي غريغوري دروز . سيساعدنا اليوم على فهم أساسيات هذه الرياضة بمزيد من التفصيل وكيفية البدء في دراستها في المنزل. ونحن بدورنا نشارككم تسجيل الجلسة الأخيرة. يتم أيضًا حفظ عمليات بث جميع الأنشطة الأخرى في ألبوم الفيديو الخاص بالمجتمع.

لماذا تعتبر الملاكمة جيدة في المنزل ولمن هي؟

يعد تدريب الملاكمة من أكثر التمارين شيوعًا في عالم اللياقة ، وهو مطلوب لأنه بين الرجال والنساء. هذه الأنشطة ، خلافا للرأي الخاطئ المحتمل ، بعيدة كل البعد عن التركيز الضيق. إنها مناسبة حتى للمبتدئين وتطور التنسيق والتحمل والتفكير وفي بعض اللحظات السرعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن إتقان أساسيات الملاكمة في المنزل ، لأن هذا يتطلب حدًا أدنى من المخزون: سجادة رياضية وأثقال 500 جرام لكل منهما.

غريغوري: ستساعد الواجبات المنزلية بالتأكيد في الحفاظ على الجسم في حالة جيدة ، وتحسين الشكل العام وقوة العضلات. سوف تتقن تقنية الضرب الأساسية ، وسيكون هذا عبئًا جيدًا على تلك العضلات التي تشارك في التمارين. هذا تمرين منخفض لمعدل ضربات القلب وبكثافة منخفضة للغاية. لذلك ، إذا لم يكن هناك موانع للتربية البدنية ، فإن التدريب مناسب للجميع.

الملاكمة للمبتدئين: كيفية إتقان التقنيات الأساسية في المنزل

كيف تمارس تمارين القوة في المنزل؟ قواعد للمساعدة في الحفاظ على العضلات في حالة جيدة

استكشاف تعقيدات اللياقة. يعتمد التقدم عليهم!

المخطط الأساسي للتدريب المنزلي

يجب أن تبدأ الملاكمة تقليديًا بإحماء جميع مجموعات العضلات ، ولكن يجب الانتباه بشكل خاص إلى حزام الكتف. سيشارك بنشاط في التدريب.

غريغوري: يستهدف التدريب حزام الكتف العلوي والدلتا والذراعين والصدر والوركين جزئيًا. يتضمن حوالي 11-12 كتلة ، حزمةالمشاعر متشابهة مع بعضها البعض ، لكنها مع ذلك مختلفة. بشكل أساسي ، يهدف الجميع إلى الأسلوب الأساسي للمضربات في الملاكمة: إما أن تكون مقدمة أو أساسية ، والتي تؤدي إلى تقنيات مذهلة في الملاكمة.

الملاكمة للمبتدئين: كيفية إتقان التقنيات الأساسية في المنزل

الصورة: istockphoto.com

يتضمن تدريب البطولة تمارين متنوعة يتم إجراؤها في جولات. في حين أن جميع الحركات بسيطة إلى حد ما ، إلا أن هناك أخطاء محتملة يمكنك ارتكابها بسبب نقص الخبرة. لذلك ، من الضروري مراقبة وضع الساقين والرأس والجسم والمرفقين واليدين وموضع الكتف في لحظة التأثير. من المهم بنفس القدر الحفاظ على التوازن المناسب للجسم كله. ولتسهيل ملاحظة أوجه القصور لديك ، ينصح خبيرنا بالتدرب أمام المرآة.

بعد الجزء الرئيسي من التمرين ، يوصى بإجراء تمارين التهدئة والتمدد والتنفس القياسية - يمكن القيام بها أثناء الجلوس أو الاستلقاء على الأرض. سيساعد هذا الجسم على التعافي من التمرين بشكل أسرع. يمكنك أيضًا أخذ دش أو مساج متباين إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك.

الملاكمة للمبتدئين: كيفية إتقان التقنيات الأساسية في المنزل

لماذا يعتبر الاستحمام البارد مفيدًا؟ 7 أسباب تدفعك إلى الجرأة على الحصول على علاجات

يساعد الماء البارد في تحسين الصحة وحتى إنقاص الوزن.

التقدم والنتائج الأولى

إذا كنت تمارس الرياضة بانتظام ، ثم مع مرور الوقت يعتاد الجسم على نفس الأحمال. لذلك ، من الأفضل تعقيد مهمتك بشكل دوري أو إضافة مجموعة متنوعة إلى روتين التدريب الخاص بك.

الملاكمة للمبتدئين: كيفية إتقان التقنيات الأساسية في المنزل

الصورة: istockphoto.com

لزيادة كثافة الجلسة ، ينصح المدرب بإجراء التمارين بشكل أسرع وأكثر تكرارًا. خيار رائع آخر هو زيادة الوقت تدريجياً في الجولات من 1.2 إلى 2 إلى 3 دقائق ومحاولة الحصول على المزيد من اللكمات. وهناك اختراق آخر للحياة ، والذي يتطلب استثمارات أكثر جدية ، سيساعد على إضافة التنوع.

غريغوري: يمكنك تعليق مخزونك في المنزل - حقيبة ملاكمة - وضربها بالقفازات. هذه خطوة أخرى من حيث الجودة والحمل. للتقدم ، هناك العديد من الدروس والتقنيات التي يجب تقديمها. بشكل عام ، هما متشابهان ، ولكن إذا كنت تتدرب ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع لمدة شهر ، فستكتسب بالفعل المهارات وتشعر بالنتائج.

الملاكمة للمبتدئين: كيفية إتقان التقنيات الأساسية في المنزل

ضعيف جنس سيطردك

بعض الحقائق حول الملاكمة النسائية التي ستغير طريقة تفكيرك في هذه الرياضة.

من الجيد أن ترى تقدمًا في جميع مساعيك ، ولكن في الرياضة ، لا يمكن تحقيقها إلا إذا كانت منتظمة. اجعل الملاكمة هواية ثابتة ، وستشعر كيف يتحسن جسمك وقوتك وحتى حالتك العاطفية.

درس ملاكمه , box. تعلم الملاكمه علي طريقه مايك تايسون. ,mike tyson.

المنشور السابق تسمح لك المرآة الذكية بالتدريب مع مدرب من المنزل. كيف تعمل
القادم بوست الطاقة القصوى: 8 تمارين تساعدك على حرق معظم السعرات الحرارية

Boxing for beginners | Training techniques Episode 1 | Mike Rashid

Boxing for beginners: how to master basic techniques at home

Self-isolation is a great opportunity to experiment and master new sports techniques. So you can not only diversify the already existing lesson plan so that it does not get bored, but also just get acquainted with the training process. After all, it is much more interesting to start it with non-standard types of training than with bored push-ups. Although to give credit, they work great too!

Boxing for beginners: how to master basic techniques at home

How to learn to do 100 push-ups in a row in 5 weeks. Program from the trainer

We will tell you how to start push-ups more than 100 times in just a month. Nothing complicated!

Throughout the past month, the Championship went live on the official page in VKontakte in order to conduct free online trainings with you every morning. A considerable number of them included a variety of activities, from the usual cardio and strength training to football training and yoga.

The last training in our cycle was devoted to mastering basic boxing skills. It was conducted by an experienced athlete, world and European champion Grigory Drozd . Today he will help us understand the basics of this sport in more detail and how to start studying them at home. And we, in turn, share with you the recording of the last session. Broadcasts of all other activities are also saved in the community video album.

What's good about boxing at home and who is it for?

Boxing training is one of the most popular in the world of fitness, and they are in demand as among men and women. Such activities, contrary to the potentially erroneous opinion, are far from narrowly focused. They are suitable even for beginners and develop coordination, endurance, thinking and, in some moments, speed. In addition, the basics of boxing can be mastered at home, because for this you need a minimum inventory: a gymnastic rug and dumbbells 500 grams each.

Gregory: Homework will definitely help keep the body in good shape, improve overall shape and muscle strength. You will master the basic striking technique, this will be a good load on those muscles that are involved in the exercises. This is a low heart rate workout with very low intensity. Therefore, if there are no contraindications to physical education, then training is suitable for everyone.

Boxing for beginners: how to master basic techniques at home

How to do strength training at home? Rules to help keep muscles in good shape

Learning the intricacies of fitness. Progress depends on them!

Basic scheme of home training

Boxing should traditionally begin with a warm-up for all muscle groups, but pay special attention to the shoulder girdle. He will be most actively involved in the training.

Gregory: The training is aimed at the upper shoulder girdle, deltas, arms, chest and partially hips. It includes about 11-12 blocks, packThe feelings are similar to each other, but nevertheless they are different. Basically, everyone is aimed at the basic technique of strikes in boxing: they are either lead-in or basic, which lead striking techniques in boxing.

Boxing for beginners: how to master basic techniques at home

Photo: istockphoto.com

The Championship training includes various exercises that are performed in rounds. While all movements are fairly straightforward, there are potential mistakes you can make due to lack of experience. Therefore, it is necessary to monitor the position of the legs, head, body, elbows, hands and the position of the shoulder at the moment of impact. It is equally important to maintain proper balance of the whole body. And to make it easier to notice your own shortcomings, our expert advises to practice in front of a mirror.

After the main part of the workout, it is recommended to perform a standard cool down, stretching, breathing exercises - they can be done while sitting or lying on the floor. This will help the body recover from exercise faster. You can also take a contrast shower or massage if you wish.

Boxing for beginners: how to master basic techniques at home

Why is a cold shower useful? 7 reasons why you should dare to have treatments

Cool water will help improve health and even lose weight.

Progression and first results

If you exercise regularly, then over time the body gets used to the same loads. Therefore, it is better to periodically complicate your task or add variety to your training routine.

Boxing for beginners: how to master basic techniques at home

Photo: istockphoto.com

To add intensity to the session, the instructor advises to do the exercises faster and more often. Another great option is to gradually increase the time in the rounds from 1.2-2 to 3 minutes and try to make more punches. And another life hack will help to add variety, which requires more serious investments.

Gregory: You can hang up your inventory at home - a boxing bag - and hit it with gloves. This is another step in terms of quality and load. For progression, there are many lessons and techniques to offer. In general, they are similar, but if you train three times a week for a month, then you will already acquire skills and feel the results.

Boxing for beginners: how to master basic techniques at home

Weak a gender that will knock you out

A few facts about women's kickboxing that will change the way you think about this sport.

It's nice to see progress in all your endeavors, but in sports, it is possible only if it is regular. Make boxing a constant hobby, and you will feel how your body, strength and even emotional state improve.

The BEST Boxing Footwork Drill for Beginners

Previous Post The smart mirror allows you to train with a coach from home. How it works
Next Post Maximum energy: 8 exercises to help you burn the most calories