12 تمرينا يمكن أن تمارسها في المنزل لحرق الدهون

كتاب الشهر: بدايتك على طريق اليوغا

أصبحت اليوجا اليوم تقريبًا أكثر مجالات التطوير الذاتي أناقة. لكن هذا ليس مفاجئًا - فهو لا يساعد فقط في الحفاظ على العضلات في حالة جيدة ، ولكن أيضًا على الاسترخاء بعد يوم شاق في العمل. اليوغا للمبتدئين هي إصدار مشهور لمدربة اليوجا إينا فيدجوف ، والتي تتحدث عن القواعد والتمارين الأساسية لأنواع اليوغا المختلفة.

كتاب الشهر: بدايتك على طريق اليوغا

صورة: أولغا سيتنيكوفا ، البطولة

ماذا يوجد في الكتاب؟

يتحدث المؤلف عن تاريخ اليوغا ، ويشارك في نصائح حول تنظيم الدروس. يوضح الكتاب بوضوح التدريبات الأساسية للإحماء قبل اليوجا ، والوقوف في وضعية اللوتس ، وغيرها. ستتعلم في الكتاب أيضًا كيفية القيام بالتمارين بشكل صحيح في تقنيات اليوغا المختلفة ولماذا هناك حاجة إليها ، وكيفية الجلوس على شق عرضي ، وإتقان الوضعيات والتوازنات على الذراعين ، وتعلم التنفس المناسب ، وإعداد جسمك للانقسامات والانحرافات والجسر ، وطاولات الرأس الرئيسية ، وضعيات مقلوبة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

الشيء الرئيسي في اليوغا

اليوغا لا تحب الطموحات الكبيرة والمهام الخارقة في المستقبل القريب ، - كما تقول المقدمة. - ممارسة اليوجا ليست منافسة مع النفس. يدعي المؤلف أن الشيء الرئيسي هو الاستمتاع بالعملية. الخطوة الأولى ، بالطبع ، هي الإحماء. كتبت إينا أن إحدى النقاط الرئيسية في اليوجا هي التنفس الصحيح ، لذلك في كل مرة تحتاج اليوجا إلى البدء في إعدادها. يمكن ضبط التنفس باستخدام تمارين خاصة للجسم كله.

كتاب الشهر: بدايتك على طريق اليوغا

الصورة: أولغا سيتنيكوفا ، البطولة

القوة أم التوازن؟

تبدو العديد من الأوضاع الموصوفة في الكتاب صعبة للوهلة الأولى. يساعد الكتاب على إتقان جميع التمارين تدريجياً - من وضع الوقوف الأسهل إلى وضع الوقوف على الرأس والأساناس المقلوبة.
الشريط الجانبي مع البرق - تدعي إينا أن معظم المبتدئين يفشلون في إتقان المواقف الأساسية في المرة الأولى بسبب قلة العادة. يجب أن تبدأ في ممارسة اليوجا بانتظام ، ولن تجعلك النتيجة تنتظر.

لماذا هذا الكتاب؟

لأنها ستساعدك على توفير وقتك. هناك العديد من النصائح على الإنترنت ، لكنها غالبًا ما تكون غير مؤكدة وغير كفؤة. مارست إينا فيدجوف اليوجا لسنوات عديدة وطوّرت أساليبها الفعالة لإتقانها. هذا الكتاب هو نتيجة عمل طويل وشاق لإنشاء دليل عالمي للمبتدئين في اليوجا.

كتاب الشهر: بدايتك على طريق اليوغا

الصورة: أولغا سيتنيكوفا ، بطولة

في نهاية الكتاب ، يشارك المؤلف تاريخه في التعارف مع اليوغا. ستساعد النصائح والتمارين الموضحة في الكتاب حقًا في جعل جسمك مرنًا ، وإيجاد الانسجام في روحك ، والأهم من ذلك - أحب اليوجا!

سعر المشكلة - 380 روبل للنسخة المطبوعة ، 199 روبل - للنسخة الإلكترونية.

حجم الكتاب - 257 صفحة.

وقت القراءة - 2.5 ساعة.

اشترِ النسخة المطبوعة. شراء الكهربائيةنسخة رون.

رياضة - تمارين يوغا لتخفيف الوزن

المنشور السابق رأي علمي: لماذا لا تساعدك الرياضة على إنقاص الوزن؟
القادم بوست أنا أفقد الوزن: متى أبدأ ، ليكون في الوقت المناسب للصيف؟

Yogic Paths - Gaia Series

Book of the month: your beginning on the yogic path

Today yoga has become almost the most fashionable area of ​​self-development. But this is not surprising - it helps not only to keep the muscles in good shape, but also to relax after a hard day at work. Yoga for Beginners is a popular edition of yoga instructor Inna Vidgof, which tells about the basic rules and exercises for different types of yoga.

Book of the month: your beginning on the yogic path

Photo: Olga Sitnikova, Championship

What's in the book?

The author talks about the history of yoga, shares advice on organizing classes. The book clearly illustrates the basic exercises for warm-up before yoga, standing postures, in the lotus position, and others. Also in the book you will learn how to do exercises correctly in different yoga techniques and why they are needed, how to sit on a transverse split, master poses and balances on the arms, learn proper breathing, prepare your body for splits, deflections and a bridge, master headstands , inverted asanas and much more.

The main thing in yoga

Yoga does not like too big ambitions and super tasks in the near future, - says the introduction. - Practicing yoga is not a competition with oneself. The author claims that the main thing is to enjoy the process. The first step is, of course, a warm-up. Inna writes that one of the main points in yoga is correct breathing, so every time yoga needs to be started with its adjustment. Breathing can be adjusted with the help of special exercises for the whole body.

Book of the month: your beginning on the yogic path

Photo: Olga Sitnikova, Championship

Strength or balance?

Many of the poses described in the book seem difficult at first glance. The book helps to master all the exercises gradually - from the easiest standing poses to headstands and inverted asanas.
Sidebar with lightning - Inna claims that most beginners fail to master basic postures the first time due to lack of habit. You need to start doing yoga regularly, and the result will not be long in coming.

Why this book?

Because it will save you time. There are many tips on the Internet, but they are often unverified and incompetent. Inna Vidgof has been practicing yoga for many years and has developed her own effective methods for mastering it. This book is the result of a long and hard work on creating a universal reference book for a beginner in yoga.

Book of the month: your beginning on the yogic path

Photo: Olga Sitnikova, Championship

At the end of the book, the author shares his own history of acquaintance with yoga. The tips and exercises described in the book will really help make your body flexible, find harmony in your soul, and most importantly - love yoga!

The price of the issue - 380 rubles for the printed version, 199 rubles - for electronic version.

Volume of the book - 257 pages.

Reading time - 2.5 hours.

Buy the printed version.
Buy electron version.

Do it for 5 mnts and by tomorrow morning people will bow down to you!- Sadhguru

Previous Post Scientific view: why sport doesn't help you lose weight?
Next Post I'm losing weight: when to start, to be in time for the summer?