الجسم الإيجابي لا يتعلق فقط بزيادة الوزن. لقد أثبت المدونون الناجحون ذلك

تعتبر الحركة الإيجابية للجسم من أكثر الاتجاهات صدى وإثارة للجدل في السنوات الأخيرة. إن النضال من أجل حق كل شخص في أن ينظر بالشكل الذي يريده ، دون خوف من الرقابة العامة ، ينظر إليه بعداء العديد من مؤيدي المعايير التقليدية. يتم لوم أتباع إيجابية الجسم على الترويج لأسلوب حياة غير صحي وعدم الرغبة في العمل على أنفسهم.

ومع ذلك ، فإن قبول جسمك بكل العيوب والعيوب لا يعني التخلي عن التدريب أو زيادة الوزن أو عدم الاهتمام. أعلن المدونون الناجحون الحرب على الصور النمطية ومن خلال الأمثلة الخاصة بهم ، أثبتوا أنه من خلال إيجابية الجسم يمكنك تحقيق مظهر جذاب.

الجسم الإيجابي لا يتعلق فقط بزيادة الوزن. لقد أثبت المدونون الناجحون ذلك

ملكات زائد الحجم. لماذا تبدو العارضات في الجسم جذابات؟ لسنوات عديدة ، كان المجتمع ينمي الرأي القائل بأنه لا يمكن تنظيم نفسه إلا من خلال العمل والألم والتغلب. العديد من طرق إنقاص الوزن تجعل الشخص يكره جسده غير الكامل ، لكن هذا الدافع لا يناسب الجميع. في كثير من الأحيان يخاف الناس من الصعوبات ويرفضون التدريب ، واكتساب المزيد والمزيد من المجمعات الجديدة. يقدم Bodypositive بديلاً - أن تحب شخصيتك وتتدرب من أجل المتعة.

يتابع 2.7 مليون شخص حياة المدونة الشهيرة ساشا ميتروشينا. جزء كبير من منشوراتها مكرسة لمشاكل السعي وراء المعايير المفروضة. منذ الطفولة ، كانت الفتاة تعمل في الكاراتيه ولم تواجه مشاكل مع زيادة الوزن ، ولكن في سن 19 ، على خلفية التوتر ، اتبعت نظامًا غذائيًا صارمًا. ثم حدث انهيار ، زيادة حادة في الكيلوجرامات ، مرة أخرى قيود خطيرة على الطعام والتدريب الشاق. كانت ساشا على دراية بأفكار إيجابية الجسم ، ولكن لفترة طويلة لم تستطع تطبيقها على نفسها - كان النموذج القائل بأن كل فتاة يجب أن تكون نحيفة قويًا جدًا.

جاء الانسجام الداخلي والرفاهية إلى ميتروشينا مع إدراك أن الكليشيهات الثقافية والمعايير المفروضة للجمال تقمع إمكاناتها الداخلية. بمرور الوقت ، تحولت الفتاة إلى التغذية البديهية ، والتي تنصح بالاستماع إلى جسدها وتسأل نفسها قبل كل وجبة: ماذا أريد؟ وكيف سأشعر بعد ذلك؟.

بعد ستة أشهر من تغيير الأولويات و عاد قبول الذات Mitroshina إلى التدريب ، لكنه غير نهج التدريب. تم استبدال الجري اليومي من 6-10 كم ، والذي لم يجلب المتعة ، بثلاثة تدريبات قوة في الأسبوع. التمارين المعقدة باستخدام الحديد والدمبل ليست مناسبة للجميع ، لكن ساشا لا تصر عليها. إنها مقتنعة بضرورة اختيار نوع النشاط البدني غير المحبط والذي يجلب الرضا.الإطراء. كما اعترفت المدونة ، فقد وقعت في حب الصالة الرياضية ، لأنها كانت منتشية ولم تسعى جاهدة لتحقيق نتيجة محددة بأي ثمن.

الانحراف في الاتجاه الآخر. نحيفة للغاية Anya Protasova

مثال آنا بروتاسوفا يتحدث عن حقيقة أن الجسم الإيجابي لا يتعلق فقط بالناس في الجسم الذين يستمتعون بالاكتمال. كانت ساشا ميتروشينا هي التي ألهمت حياة مدون طبيب أسنان من بيلاروسيا. الآن Anya ، المعروفة على الإنترنت باسم reira_reira ، لديها أكثر من 3 ملايين مشترك.

تم تسهيل الكثير من هذه الشعبية من خلال قصة صريحة حول تجربة التعامل مع فقدان الشهية والشفاء الصعب من المرض. الآن تزن آنا 45 كجم ويبلغ ارتفاعها 164 سم.تقبلت الفتاة رشاقتها ولا تسعى إلى اكتساب الكتلة ، ولكنها في نفس الوقت تعمل بنشاط في رياضة crossfit وتحاول أن تجعل جسدها أكثر بروزًا. تعلم آنا المشتركين في قناتها كيفية التعامل مع المعقدات حول الوزن الخفيف وصغر حجم الثديين.

كيف اشتهرت توسيا من القرية بفضل إيجابية جسدها

واجهت مدون شاب من القرية يُدعى توسيا مشاكل مماثلة. تعاملت الفتاة بشكل مستقل مع اضطراب الأكل ، واكتسبت 16 كجم في السنة وهي الآن تروج بنشاط لفكرة أن الجسم إيجابي للجماهير.

هكذا تعلن مدونّة شابة لديها جمهور من مليون مشترك صراحة ، ومشروعها كل شيء معي صدى في الإنترنت. تعارض توسيا التدريبات الشاقة ، لكنها تحافظ على لياقتها من خلال اليوجا.

بدون زخرفة. Honest Tanya Mint

تشارك مدوّنة اللياقة البدنية الإيجابية تاتيانا مينت بنشاط في الرياضة وتطلق على نفسها اسم مؤثر في اللياقة البدنية. واجهت الفتاة محاولات فاشلة لإنقاص الوزن ، وعانت من اضطراب في الأكل ، لكنها تمكنت من قبول نفسها وتعلم ممارسة الرياضة من أجل المتعة. تأسر تاتيانا المستخدمين بإخلاصها وطبيعتها.

لقد ألهمت هؤلاء الفتيات بالفعل ممارسة الرياضة الآلاف من الأشخاص معقدون بسبب عدم الامتثال للمعايير المقبولة عمومًا. يوضح مثالهم أن حب نفسك لا يعني عدم القيام بأي شيء.

المنشور السابق الرقص على العمود وفقدان الوزن بولنا. المطربين الروس المشهورين في التسعينيات: بين الماضي والحاضر
القادم بوست تم تحويل الملاعب حول العالم إلى مستشفيات. لقطات رائعة

Fat Pride & Fat Acceptance

Body positivity isn't just about being overweight. Successful bloggers have proven it

The body positive movement is one of the most resonant and controversial trends in recent years. The struggle for the right of every person to look the way he wants, without fear of public censure, is perceived with hostility by many supporters of traditional standards. Followers of body positivity are reproached for promoting an unhealthy lifestyle and unwillingness to work on themselves.

However, accepting your body with all the flaws and shortcomings does not mean giving up training, being overweight or unkempt. Successful bloggers have declared war on stereotypes and by their own example they prove that through body positivity you can achieve an attractive appearance.

Body positivity isn't just about being overweight. Successful bloggers have proven it

Plus-size queens. Why do models in the body look attractive

It turns out that you can train for wear and not lose weight!

How blogger Sasha Mitroshina gained an ideal figure through bodypositive

For many years, society has cultivated the opinion that it is possible to put oneself in order only through work, pain and overcoming. Many weight loss methods make a person hate their imperfect body, but this motivation is not suitable for everyone. More often people are afraid of difficulties and refuse to train, acquiring more and more new complexes. Bodypositive offers an alternative - to love your figure and train for pleasure.

2.7 million people follow the life of the popular blogger Sasha Mitroshina. A significant part of her publications are devoted to the problems of the pursuit of imposed standards. Since childhood, the girl was engaged in karate and did not experience problems with being overweight, but at the age of 19, against the background of stress, she went on a strict diet. Then there was a breakdown, a sharp increase in kilograms, again serious restrictions on food and grueling training. Sasha was familiar with the ideas of body positivity, but for a long time could not apply them to herself - the template that every girl should be slim was too strong.

Internal harmony and wellbeing came to Mitroshina with the understanding that cultural clichés and imposed standards of beauty suppress its inner potential. Over time, the girl switched to intuitive nutrition, which advises to listen to her own body and ask herself before each meal: What do I want? and How will I feel after that ?.

Six months after the change of priorities and self-acceptance Mitroshina returned to training, but changed the approach to training. Daily runs of 6-10 km, which did not bring pleasure, were replaced by three strength training per week. Complex exercises with barbells and dumbbells are not suitable for everyone, but Sasha does not insist on them. She is convinced that it is necessary to choose the type of physical activity that is not depressing and brings satisfaction.flattery. As the blogger admits, she fell in love with the gym because she was getting high and did not strive for a specific result at any cost.

Deviation in the other direction. Too thin Anya Protasova

The example of Anna Protasova speaks of the fact that body positive is not only about people in the body enjoying their own completeness. It was Sasha Mitroshina who inspired the career of a blogger of a dentist from Belarus. Now Anya, known on the Internet as reira_reira, has over 3 million subscribers.

Much of this popularity was facilitated by a frank story about the experience of dealing with anorexia and a difficult recovery from an illness. Now Anna weighs 45 kg with a height of 164 cm. The girl accepted her thinness and does not seek to gain mass, but at the same time she is actively engaged in crossfit and tries to make her body more prominent. Anna also teaches her subscribers to cope with complexes about low weight and small breasts.

How Tusya from the village became famous thanks to her body positivity

A young blogger from the village named Tusya faced similar problems. The girl independently coped with an eating disorder, gained 16 kg in a year and is now actively promoting the idea of ​​body positive to the masses.

This is how a young blogger with an audience of 1 million subscribers openly declares, and her project With me, everything resonated in the Internet. Tusya opposes grueling workouts, but keeps fit through yoga.

No embellishment. Honest Tanya Mint

Positive fitness blogger Tatiana Mint is actively involved in sports and calls herself a fitness influencer. The girl faced unsuccessful attempts to lose weight, suffered an eating disorder, but was able to accept herself and learn to exercise for pleasure. Tatiana captivates users with her sincerity and naturalness.

These girls have already inspired to go in for sports thousands of people who are complex because of non-compliance with generally accepted standards. Their example shows that loving yourself doesn't mean doing nothing.

Why High Intensity Training?

Previous Post Dance on the pole and losing weight Polna. Popular Russian singers of the 90s: then and now
Next Post Stadiums around the world have been converted into hospitals. Impressive footage