【減肥人蔘】減肥到底要不要算卡路里

BJU的假人:为什么要计算卡路里

锦标赛专家健康教练Andrey Semeshov -关于为什么饮食有效但并非总是如此的问题。

BJU的假人:为什么要计算卡路里

照片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

现在应该尝试哪种饮食尽快燃烧脂肪?也许是最受欢迎的问题。正确答案有两种选择:无或任何。两者都是绝对公平的。为什么会发生这种情况?

关于物理学为什么是一门超精密科学

因为物理学!节能法。它不可能无处不在,也不能到任何地方。关于我们的减肥问题也是如此。我们依靠外界的能量-这些是食物中的热量。在生活的过程中,从躺在电视前的沙发上直到参加超级马拉松,我们都花了这种精力。

然后-平凡的数学。如果您吃了100卡路里的热量,而躺在沙发上仅花费了75卡路里,那么差异(15卡路里)将以身体脂肪的形式储存。如果相反,我们将迫使身体通过部分花费安全气囊来进行相应的补偿。

BJU的假人:为什么要计算卡路里

照片:istockphoto.com

具有讽刺意味的是,我们的设计是在极端不规律的食物摄取条件下进行的,当时每种卡路里的热量都比黄金贵得多,因此,对于那些在发现脂肪的时候就尽可能增加脂肪储存量的人来说,生存的机会更高餐饮。因此,我们实际上都是肥胖的智人的后代。在几千年的进化过程中,人体已经学会了熟练地建立脂肪组织。在我们用一种自然界中无法找到的产品(大量的碳水化合物+大量的脂肪)提出了这样的组合之后,脂肪积累的内置机制开始令人发疯。

仔细选择:变胖容易

也就是说,我们爱并且知道如何存储脂肪,但是燃烧是困难的,并且只有在不可抗力的情况下才可以燃烧。因此,任何饮食都是对这种不可抗力的模仿。我们减少了能量(卡路里)的供应,迫使身体消耗了一点储备。因此,该过程的速率主要取决于该增量的大小。在这种背景下,其他因素微不足道,因此可以完全忽略。

因此,特定饮食的选择微不足道。如果仅会造成能量短缺。没错,应该记住的是,菜单中的内容越丰富(例如开菲尔和黄瓜),人体消耗维生素和矿物质的速度就越快。最坏的情况是致命的。选择饮食仍然值得依靠常识和逻辑。另一个重要标准是个人喜好。无论如何,减肥都是几个星期的过程,因此您需要选择一个最适合自己的选择。例如,很多女孩坎(Kam)的日常饮食实际上不包括肉类菜肴,一开始(直到重建酶系统),在高蛋白饮食上将会遇到困难。对于其他人来说,专注于吃高脂肪食物的酮类饮食(是的,您可以通过脂肪成功减肥!)耐受性差。

因此,如果您真的需要饮食,请谨慎选择。请记住,它不会像您期望的那样工作。在任何饮食中,您都可以减肥。或发胖。一切都取决于数量,所以...

我们计算BJU:为什么呢?

在我看来,最合理的减肥方法归结为对所食用的所有食物(即卡路里)的平庸核算。为什么?因为这是您计划饮食的最灵活的方法。您可以随时编写几乎所有内容。例如,有一天,将热量含量分配在干酪,米饭,鸡柳和蔬菜之间,而将另一半分配给巧克力和冰淇淋之间。如果卡路里相等(对您而言,卡路里将少于一天中消耗的卡路里),那么这两天您将获得同样的成功减肥。当然,第一种选择不是很好吃,但是几乎整天你都觉得饱,第二种选择不是很好吃,但是很好吃。这是一个选择的问题。但是对我而言,最主要的是他总是有这种选择。

如何计算所有这些?

我无法计数-不仅要称量所有东西,而且还要称量也知道这种胡萝卜中含有多少。而且,如果这是某种汤,那么如何计算所有内容都还不清楚!这行推理听起来很熟悉吗?不要惊慌!是的,您真的必须称量食物。但是99%的人只在轻松的氛围中在家中。当然可以使用厨房秤,因此增加加一动作-称重-并不困难。

BJU的假人:为什么要计算卡路里

照片: istockphoto.com

更好:有用的免费应用程序

然后,21世纪的魔力开始了。您拿出智能手机,打开任何卡路里计数器(今天最流行的是 FatSecret MyFitnessPa l,它们之间的区别与BMW和Mercedes几乎相同:都可以应付自如地完成任务)并按几个按钮即可找到所需的菜肴,并指出克的数量。该程序将立即计算卡路里和蛋白质以及碳水化合物和脂肪。

对于那些原则上使用智能手机在您身上的人来说,掌握卡路里计数器大约需要10分钟。如果遇到困难,您可以随时将相应的查询驱动到YouTube搜索栏中,并观看培训视频。然后,大部分的问题将自动消失。其余的将有经验。根据实践,从头到尾掌握MyFitnessPal的过程需要2-3天,之后每天需要花费5至10分钟来计算可怕的卡路里。这是什么对我而言,这是一个合理的价格,可以随时花钱购买无聊的饮食菜单(包括甜甜圈或奶油蛋糕),从而达到多样化的目的。

克的重量是多少?在掌握程序的过程中,您将遇到一个问题-减肥需要吃多少?
第一种(也是最正确的方法)-找出体重,然后写下一周的所有食物。然后将所有卡路里相加并除以7(根据天数)。这将确定平均每日卡路里摄入量。如果您的体重在此期间没有变化,则可以将该指标作为起点。首先,将卡路里的摄入量减少10-15%。
对于那些时间很少,需要昨天开始减肥的人,有计划B。使用Mifflin-Geor公式(谷歌帮助)确定您的基本能量消耗身体会在完全休息的状态下为自己提供所爱的人。然后将结果值乘以相应的身体活动系数:1.2-1.3-不活跃,主要是久坐的生活方式; 1.4-1.6-适度运动,每周进行几次锻炼; 1.8+-非常积极的生活方式,每周进行3-4次或更多锻炼。
BJU的假人:为什么要计算卡路里

照片:istockphoto.com

从哪里开始?

在实践中,从1.3-1.4的系数开始是有意义的,逐渐将卡路里含量减少10-15%。而且,当您的每日卡路里含量等于或低于基本代谢时,决不会注定自己会选择。这迟早会变成健康问题。最好找出您最近的健身房在哪里,并增加日常能量消耗。

当然,总卡路里含量并不是全部。尽管您可以有效地减轻体重,但只能遵守此规则。我想举美国博主安东尼·霍华德·克劳(Anthony Howard-Crowe)为例,他成功地在网上减肥,吃了威士忌和冰淇淋。但是,如果您不仅担心体重秤上的数字,而且还担心整体健康,那么以后您将不得不研究需要吃多少蛋白质,脂肪和碳水化合物。以及如何处理这些关系。但首先,只需开始计算卡路里。减肥。

人所需熱量是多少 教你如何健康飲食

以前的帖子 如果您节食,该在餐厅点些什么?厨师回答
下一篇文章 编辑实验:舞蹈锻炼可以燃烧多少卡路里?

Homeschool Science Curriculum Review || Nutrition 101: Choose Life!

BJU for dummies: why count calories

Expert of the Championship wellness coach Andrey Semeshov - about why diets are effective, but not always.

BJU for dummies: why count calories

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

What diet should I try now to burn fat as quickly as possible? Is perhaps the most popular question. There are exactly two options for the correct answer: None or Any. And both are absolutely fair. Why does this happen?

About why physics is a super-precise science

Because physics! Law of energy conservation. It cannot come out of nowhere and cannot go anywhere. This is also true with regard to our weight loss issue. We are dependent on energy from the outside - these are calories from food. In the process of life, from lying on the couch in front of the TV and ending with participation in an ultra-marathon, we spend this energy.

Then - banal mathematics. If you ate 100 calories while lying on the couch spent only 75, then the difference (15 calories) will be stored in reserve in the form of body fat. If we do the opposite, we will force the body to compensate accordingly by partially spending the airbag.

BJU for dummies: why count calories

Photo: istockphoto.com

The irony is that we were designed under conditions of extremely irregular food intake, when each calorie was much more valuable than gold, so the chances of survival turned out to be higher for those individuals who got the hang of maximizing fat storage at the moments when they could find food. So we are all actually descendants of the obese homo sapiens. And over the millennia of evolution, the human body has learned to build up adipose tissue masterly. And after we came up with such combinations in one product that you cannot find in nature (a lot of carbohydrates + a lot of fats), the built-in mechanism of fat accumulation began to go crazy with delight.

Choose carefully: get fat easier

That is, we love and know how to store fat, but burning is difficult and only if force majeure. So any diet is an imitation of such a force majeure. We cut back on the supply of energy (calories), forcing the body to eat up reserves a little bit. Accordingly, the rate of this process depends mainly on the size of this delta. Other factors against this background are so insignificant that they can be completely neglected.

Therefore, the choice of a specific diet is insignificant. If only it creates an energy deficit. True, it should be borne in mind that the more delusional the menu (for example, kefir with cucumbers), the faster the body will exhaust its vitamin and mineral reserves. In the worst case, it is fatal. Choosing a diet is still worth relying on common sense and logic. Another important criterion is personal preference. Since losing weight is in any case a process for several weeks, you need to select an option that you personally will be most comfortable to adhere to. For example, many girlsKam, whose usual diet practically does not include meat dishes, at first (until the enzyme system is rebuilt) will have a difficult time on a high-protein diet. For others, a keto diet that focuses on eating fatty foods (yes, you can successfully lose weight on fats!) Will be poorly tolerated.

So if you really need a diet, be careful with your choice. And keep in mind that you won't be able to eat as much as you like. On any diet, you can lose weight. Or get fat. It all depends on the quantity, so ...

We count the BJU: why?

The most, in my opinion, rational approach to losing weight comes down to the banal accounting of everything eaten - that is, calories. Why? Because it is the most flexible approach to how you plan your diet. You can write almost anything at any time. For example, on one day, distribute the calorie content between cottage cheese, rice, chicken fillets and vegetables, and on the other, between chocolate and ice cream. If it is equal in calories (and for you it will be less calories than you spend in a day), you will lose weight with the same success on both days. Of course, the first option is not very tasty, but the feeling of satiety almost all day, and the second is not very tasty, but tasty. It's a matter of choice. But as for me, the main thing is that he, this very choice, is always there.

How to count all this?

I cannot count - it is necessary not only to weigh everything, but also know how much of what is contained in this carrot. And if this is some kind of soup, then it's not at all clear how to calculate everything! Does this line of reasoning sound familiar? Don't panic! Yes, you really have to weigh the food. But 99% of them are exclusively at home, in a relaxed atmosphere. Surely kitchen scales are available, so adding plus one movement - weighing - will not be difficult. In restaurants, canteens and other similar places, the weight of the dishes is either indicated in the menu, or you can always check with the waiter.

BJU for dummies: why count calories

Photo: istockphoto.com

Better yet: useful free apps

And then the magic of the 21st century begins. You take out your smartphone, open any calorie counter (the most popular today are FatSecret and MyFitnessPa l, differ from each other in much the same way as BMW and Mercedes: both cope with the task with a bang) and pressing a couple of buttons find the desired dish, specify the number of grams and that's it. The program will immediately calculate both calories and proteins with carbohydrates and fats. And he will even write how much and what you still need today (well, well, you can) eat.

For those who are, in principle, on you with their smartphone, mastering calorie counters will take 10 minutes. In case of difficulties, you can always drive the corresponding query into the YouTube search bar and watch the training video. Then the lion's share of questions will disappear by itself. The rest will come with experience. Based on practice, the path of mastering MyFitnessPal from zero to master level takes 2-3 days, after which the terrible and terrible calorie counting takes five to ten minutes a day. What is it inme, a reasonable price for the opportunity at any time to diversify a boring diet menu with a donut or a custard cake.

How much to weigh in grams?

If you decide to try the method of calculating calories, then more in the process of mastering the program, you will have a question - how much do you need to eat to lose weight?
The first (and most correct) way - find out your weight, then write down all the food for a week. Then add up all the calories and divide by seven (according to the number of days). This will determine the average daily calorie intake. If your body weight has not changed during this period, then this indicator can be taken as a starting point. And to begin with, reduce the calorie intake by literally 10-15%.
For those who have very little time and need to start losing weight yesterday, there is plan B. Using the Mifflin-Geor formula (Google to help) determine your base energy consumption, how much is your the body spends on providing itself loved one in a state of complete rest. Then multiply the resulting value by the corresponding coefficient of physical activity: 1.2-1.3 - inactive, predominantly sedentary lifestyle; 1.4-1.6 - moderate activity, a couple of workouts per week; 1.8+ - very active lifestyle, 3-4 or more workouts per week.

BJU for dummies: why count calories

Photo: istockphoto.com

Where to start?

In practice, it makes sense to start with a coefficient of 1.3-1.4, gradually reducing the calorie content by the same 10-15%. And in no case doom yourself to options when your daily calorie content is equal or even lower than your base metabolism. This will sooner or later turn into health problems. Better find out where you have the nearest gym and increase your daily energy consumption.

By the way, the total calorie content is, of course, not everything. Although you can effectively lose weight, adhering only to this rule. I like to give the example of the American blogger Anthony Howard-Crowe, who successfully lost weight online, eating whiskey and ice cream. However, if you are worried about not only the numbers on the scales, but also the general well-being, then later you will have to delve into how much protein, fat and carbohydrates you need to eat. And how can these relationships be manipulated. But first, just start counting calories. And lose weight.

week 6 coaching edited

Previous Post What to order in a restaurant if you are on a diet? The chef answers
Next Post Editorial Experiment: How Many Calories Can You Burn in a Dance Workout?