最終隱藏結局!亨利的奇妙冒險?史詩級對決|The Henry Stickmin Collection #10 (END) 亨利火柴人重製合集

最好不要冒险:在健身房进行10次危险的锻炼

在健身中,有些运动会使身体承受太大压力。如果做错了,充其量是在浪费时间,而在最坏的情况下,则会使健身房瘫痪。因此,应避免此类活动或非常谨慎地开始。

高架俯卧撑

高架俯卧撑是一种训练肩膀的运动。在底部,我们的肘部处于不自然的位置,不知所措。如果我们承受很大的重量,那么肌肉很容易受伤。

最好不要冒险:在健身房进行10次危险的锻炼

如何避免在健身房受伤?

教练-基本知识

法国卧推

法国卧推在健身爱好者中非常流行,并且对于锻炼肱三头肌非常有用。但这很危险,运动员经常会在肘关节区域发生炎症。在此练习中,您无需费劲。最好是减轻重量,但要保持高质量。

杠铃深蹲

深蹲是锻炼腿部肌肉的有力运动。它对增加整体体重有积极作用,并能很好地发展股四头肌。但是许多运动员因为担心受伤而绕开了它。下蹲首先需要适当的技巧,否则可能会伤及背部或膝盖。

最好不要冒险:在健身房进行10次危险的锻炼

照片:istockphoto.com

带有杠铃的前弯(早上好)

带有杠铃的前弯可增强下背部,使臀部和and绳肌接合。但是现在由于受到创伤,这种运动在体育馆中很少见到。就轴向载荷而言,这是危险的。如果操作不当,可能会导致腰椎疼痛。对于背部疼痛,最好避免完全过重弯曲。

模拟器中的腿部按压

此练习很好地锻炼了腿部肌肉:它影响臀部,四肢和臀部。但是,如果操作不当,可能会导致膝盖或腰部受伤。尝试将骨盆牢固地按在机器上,不要将平台降低得太低,以免破坏技术。

最好不要冒险:在健身房进行10次危险的锻炼

5个练习可以使臀部更好地抽动比蹲下

一些锻炼可以使您保持身材。每天最多不超过15分钟。

地板硬拉

地板硬拉可能是最有效的背部锻炼。

它的好处在于,它有助于肌肉质量的快速增长。硬拉是用重量进行的,因此在接近时要格外小心。关于。运动时热身不佳,弯曲的技术以及突然的运动都可能导致下背部撕裂。举重过程中背部变圆通常是造成疼痛的原因。握持不当可能是造成腰椎受伤的另一个原因。最好使用经典或肩带。

最好不要冒险:在健身房进行10次危险的锻炼

照片:istockphoto.com

顶部拉动头部后面

此练习旨在锻炼背部最宽的肌肉。不幸的是,由于肩膀的不正确位置会产生断裂负荷,因此这种训练的创伤很大。但是,如果您使用正确的方法进行练习,则可以避免出现问题。遵循以下几条规则:不要将手柄放得太低,也不要将杆握得太宽。

杠铃拉到下巴

杠铃拉到下巴是一方面,出色的基本肩部锻炼,可以使他们的体积和形状。另一方面,他是造成肩带损伤的副冠军,也许仅次于头部后部的杠铃。原因是当手臂抬起时,肩cap骨对肩关节囊的压力。有两种避免不愉快伤害的方法:

  • 必须很好地预热肩部肌肉,这将增加所有紧迫锻炼的效果。
  • 您无需在握力较窄的拉刀中使用过多的重量。您可以重复12到15次重复抽脂,练习将返回。
最好不要冒险:在健身房进行10次危险的锻炼

业余运动中不应有痛苦。

整骨者Kirill Mazalsky-如何保持健康,避免受伤以及在哪里开始训练。

模拟器中的伸腿

这是一项孤立的运动,旨在发展腿部肌肉。大腿的前部主要受累。但是,您需要了解模拟器中的腿部伸展对膝盖造成极大的伤害。十字韧带尤其处于危险之中,而且已经很严重了。

只有正确的实施方法才能避免考虑健康问题。必须设置正确的重量以处理负载而不会发生抖动。重要的是要记住,弯曲时膝盖不应形成锐角。

最好不要冒险:在健身房进行10次危险的锻炼

照片:istockphoto.com

负杠铃新闻

我们列表中的最后一个练习不是很流行,并且在某些体育馆中,长凳上还积有一层灰尘。明显的缺点是极度危险。您可以将杠铃放在胸部甚至脖子上。如果您独自一人在体育馆里,那么您需要正确地使用小重量,并且在任何情况下都不要让杠铃摆动。振幅运动训练时间较短,有些运动员认为他们不能以这种方式锻炼肌肉。由于这个或其他原因,许多人更喜欢在高低杠上做俯卧撑来抽下胸部。

最好不要冒险:在健身房进行10次危险的锻炼

如何抽胸。可以锻炼胸部肌肉的3种锻炼

可使胸部肌肉强大的最佳锻炼。教练建议

总体上,健身房的许多伤害来自粗心和过度自信。使用正确的技术进行锻炼并选择适当的体重可以帮助防止受伤。请记住,总有一种选择:可以用罗马尼亚式替换有条件的地板硬拉。如果您决定进行危险的锻炼,最好在教练或有经验的朋友的监督下进行。别忘了热身并正确选择工作重量。

另外,锦标赛的专家,健康教练 Andrey Semeshov 重复多次,这通常不是特定的运动,而是会导致受伤的负担

Andrey:在健身中心,当身体必须真正开始工作时,我们会为自己创造这样的条件。然后各种令人不愉快的消息浮出水面。假设某人有椎间盘突出,但他甚至都不知道。然后突然他开始以杠铃倾斜。并立即向后开枪。但是他不是靠杠铃赢得了疝气,而是长期坚持不懈的生活方式。

【一学就会!】如何在家快速全身燃脂(无门槛/无器械/男女通用)

以前的帖子 健身房健身:大流行后如何进行锻炼
下一篇文章 Laysan和公司。名人最有趣的锻炼方式

10 Exercises & Lifts You Should NEVER do. Harmful. Dangerous.

Better not take risks: 10 dangerous exercises in the gym

In fitness, there are exercises that put too much stress on the body. If done incorrectly, at best, you will be wasting time, and at worst, you will leave the gym crippled. Therefore, such activities should be avoided or started with great caution. Most of the dangerous exercises involve free weights.

The overhead press

The overhead press is an exercise for training the shoulders. At the bottom, our elbows are in an unnatural position and overwhelmed. And if we work with a lot of weight, then the muscles are easily injured. This exercise is dangerous for the shoulder joints.

Better not take risks: 10 dangerous exercises in the gym

How to avoid injury in the gym?

Coach - about the basics Causes of injury and exercise to avoid.

French bench press

The French bench press is very popular with gym goers and is good for working out the triceps. But it is dangerous, and often athletes experience inflammation in the area of ​​the elbow joints. You don't need to chase heavy weights in this exercise. It is better to do it with less weight, but with high quality.

Barbell Squats

Squats are a powerful exercise for developing leg muscles. It has a positive effect on overall body weight gain and develops quadriceps well. But many athletes bypass it for fear of injury. Squats primarily require proper technique, otherwise there is a risk of injury to your back or knees.

Better not take risks: 10 dangerous exercises in the gym

Photo: istockphoto.com

Forward Bends with a Barbell (Good Morning)

Forward Bends with a barbell strengthens the lower back well, engages the glutes and hamstrings. But now this exercise is rarely seen in gyms due to its trauma. It is dangerous in terms of axial load. If done incorrectly, the lumbar spine may suffer. For back pain, it is better to avoid bending with weight altogether.

Leg press in the simulator

This exercise works well the muscles of the legs: it affects the hips, quads and buttocks. But if done incorrectly, there is a risk of injury to the knees or lower back. Try to firmly press your pelvis to the machine and do not lower the platform too low so that the technique is not disturbed.

Better not take risks: 10 dangerous exercises in the gym

5 exercises that will pump the buttocks better than squats

A few exercises to get you in shape. It will take no more than 15 minutes a day.

Floor deadlifts

The floor deadlift may be the most effective back exercise. But at the same time it is one of the most dangerous and unpleasant.

Its benefit lies in the fact that it contributes to the rapid build-up of muscle mass. The deadlift is carried out with weight, so you should be extremely careful when approaching it.about. Poor warm-up, crooked technique and abrupt movements during exercise can lead to a ripped lower back. Often the cause of pain is the rounding of the back during weight lifting. Improper grip can be another cause of lumbar injury. Better to use classic or shoulder straps.

Better not take risks: 10 dangerous exercises in the gym

Photo: istockphoto.com

Top block pull behind the head

This exercise is aimed at working out the broadest muscles of the back. Unfortunately, the trauma of such training is high, since a breaking load is created due to the incorrect position of the shoulders. But if you approach the exercise with the right technique, then problems can be avoided. There are a few rules to follow: do not let go of the handle too low, and also do not grip the bar too wide.

Barbell pull to the chin

The barbell pull to the chin is, on the one hand, excellent basic shoulder exercise that can give them volume and shape. On the other hand, he is the vice-champion in the creation of shoulder girdle injuries, perhaps second only to the barbell press from behind the head. The reason for this is the pressure of the scapula on the capsule of the shoulder joint when the arm is lifted up. There are two ways to avoid unpleasant injury:

  • It is necessary to warm up the shoulder muscles well , which will increase the result in all pressing exercises.
  • You don't need to use a lot of weight in the broach with a narrow grip. You can do 12-15 repetitions for pumping deltas, and the exercise will return.
Better not take risks: 10 dangerous exercises in the gym

There should be no suffering in amateur sports. How to train without pain

Osteopath Kirill Mazalsky - on how to maintain health, avoid injuries and where to start training.

Leg extension in the simulator

This is an isolated exercise aimed at developing the muscles of the legs. The front of the thigh is mainly involved. But you need to understand that leg extension in the simulator is extremely traumatic for your knees. Cruciate ligaments are especially at risk, and this is already serious.

Only a correct approach to implementation will help not to think about health problems. The correct weight must be set to handle the load without jerking. And it is important to remember that the knees should not form an acute angle when bending. This will only increase the stress on the joints - there will be a risk of injury.

Better not take risks: 10 dangerous exercises in the gym

Photo: istockphoto.com

Negative Barbell Press

The last exercise on our list is not very popular, and in some gyms there is a layer of dust on the benches for it. The obvious disadvantage is the extreme risk. You can drop the barbell on your chest or even your neck. If you are alone in the gym, then you need to use small weights correctly, and also in no case allow the bar to swing. Amplitude motionThe training sessions are shorter and some athletes feel they cannot work their muscles this way. For this and other reasons, many people prefer to do push-ups on the uneven bars to pump the lower chest.

Better not take risks: 10 dangerous exercises in the gym

How to pump up the chest. 3 exercises that will pump your chest muscles

The best exercises that will make your chest muscles powerful. The trainer recommends.

By and large, many injuries in the gym come from carelessness and overconfidence. Exercise with the right technique and adequate weight selection can help prevent injury. And remember that there is always an alternative: the conditional deadlift from the floor can be replaced with a Romanian one. If you decide to do dangerous exercises, it is best to do them under the supervision of a trainer or an experienced friend. Do not forget to warm up and correctly select the working weight.

Moreover, the expert of the Championship, wellness coach Andrey Semeshov repeats more than once that it is often not a specific exercise, but a load that leads to injuries , during which unknown old injuries come out.

Andrey: In the fitness center we create such conditions for ourselves when the body has to literally start working. And then all sorts of unpleasant news surfaced. Let's say a person had a herniated disc, but he didn't even know about it. And then suddenly he began to do inclines with a barbell. And immediately shot in the back. But he has earned this hernia for himself not with a barbell, but with a long-term assiduous way of life.

The Top 10 WORST Exercises (Avoid These)

Previous Post Fitness in the gym: how will workouts go after the pandemic
Next Post Laysan and company. How the funniest workouts with celebrities go