5 لاعبين كرة قدم ولدوا فقراء وأصبحوا من أصحاب الملايين منهم محمد صلاح!

قبل الشعبية: كيف بدا لاعبو كرة القدم المشهورون في سن 17

حاليًا ، يشاهد ملايين الأشخاص حياة لاعبي كرة القدم المشهورين. سيتعرف المشجعون على لاعبي الفرق الكبرى في أجزاء مختلفة تمامًا من العالم. من الصعب تصديق أنه في سنواتهم الأولى كان من الصعب للغاية على بعض الرياضيين تحقيق أدنى نجاح حتى ظهر اسمهم خارج مسقط رأسهم أو قريتهم. الآن أصبح وضع هؤلاء الأشخاص في عالم الرياضة مختلفًا تمامًا ، ومعه تغير مظهر الرياضيين. نتذكر كيف بدأ نجوم كرة القدم العالمية حياتهم المهنية.

ليونيل ميسي

قبل الشعبية: كيف بدا لاعبو كرة القدم المشهورون في سن 17

2005/2019

الصورة: Getty Images

ليو ميسي هو أحد اللاعبين الأسطوريين في عصرنا. في سن 11 ، تم تشخيص حالته بأنه يعاني من نقص في النمو. بفضل أكاديمية برشلونة ، حيث تم الدفع للصبي مقابل العلاج ، تمكن العالم من مشاهدة المسرحية الأرجنتينية الموهوبة.

في سن 18 ، حصل ميسي على جائزة أفضل لاعب شاب في العام ، وبعد عام أصبح أحد المرشحين الثلاثة لجائزة الكرة الذهبية. في الوقت نفسه ، ظهر لاعب كرة القدم لأول مرة مع المنتخب الوطني للشباب في الأرجنتين ، حيث ساعد الفريق في البطولة الأولى على الفوز بكأس العالم 2005 ، ثم دورة الألعاب الأولمبية لعام 2008 لاحقًا.

كريستيانو رونالدو

قبل الشعبية: كيف بدا لاعبو كرة القدم المشهورون في سن 17

2005/2019

الصورة: Getty Images

يشتهر كريستيانو بانضباطه الصارم وشخصيته الحديدية. صحيح ، لم يكن هذا هو الحال دائمًا. عندما كان طفلًا ، غالبًا ما كان البرتغاليون يتشاجرون: بمجرد أن ألقى صبي كرسيًا على مدرس ، فتم طرده من المدرسة بسببه. حتى بعد الانتقال إلى الأكاديمية الرياضية ، استمرت الثورة ضد القواعد المكتوبة. ثم رفض رونالدو غسل الأطباق لنفسه ولم يُسمح له بالمشاركة في البطولة الدولية.

أصبح الانتقال إلى مانشستر يونايتد من أهم أولويات مسيرة البرتغالي ، والعدد السابع أعطى المزيد من المسؤولية. بعد مرور عام ، تم ضم كريستيانو بالفعل إلى الفريق الرئيسي وفي أول موسم له ساعد في الفوز بالميدالية الفضية في يورو 2004.

قبل الشعبية: كيف بدا لاعبو كرة القدم المشهورون في سن 17

الكاميرا ، المحرك! نجوم الرياضة في الإعلان عن العلامات التجارية الشهيرة

يعلم رونالدو اليابانيين الابتسام ، ويلعب أوفيشكين دور جاسوس ، ويحاول بيكهام العيش في نفس المنزل مع كيفن هارت.

قبل الشعبية: كيف بدا لاعبو كرة القدم المشهورون في سن 17

مواجهة رونالدو وميسي. الآن ، ليس فقط في الميدان ، ولكن أيضًا في المتاجر

اكتسب ميسي علامته التجارية الخاصة. على عكس كريش ، لا توجد سروال يحمل اسمه على شريط مطاطي في التشكيلة.

نيمار

قبل الشعبية: كيف بدا لاعبو كرة القدم المشهورون في سن 17

2011/2019

الصورة: Getty Images

تعرض نيمار لانتقادات لكونه متقلبًا داخل الملعب وخارجه ... غالبًا ما يحل الأب مشاكل اللاعب ، الذي يعتمد ، وفقًا للكثيرين ، على المال وليس على مصالح ابنه. في سن 14 ، لم يصل البرازيلي إلى ريال مدريد ، حيث لم يتمكن الطرفان من الاتفاق على مبلغ التحويل. على الرغم منكل التدخلات المصيرية ، تقدم لاعب كرة القدم بسرعة. لم يخفِ شخصيته الصعبة. في سانتوس ، تشاجر نيمار مع مدرب لم يسمح له بتسديد ركلة جزاء.

في عام 2011 ، حصل الرياضي على جائزة أفضل هدف بفوزه على المسيح وروني نفسيهما. وبعد الموسم الأول في برشلونة ، دخل نيمار أفضل ثلاثة لاعبين في العالم.

جانلويجي بوفون

قبل الشعبية: كيف بدا لاعبو كرة القدم المشهورون في سن 17

1995 / 2019

الصورة: Getty Images

أصبح بوفون أيدولًا لأكثر من جيل. في البداية ، كان الإيطالي لاعب خط وسط. في سن الرابعة عشر ، انتقل إلى بارما ، حيث تولى ، بسبب موقف صعب ، منصب حارس المرمى ، وبعد أسبوعين أصبح حارس المرمى الرئيسي.

في عام 2006 ، طار بوفون مع يوفنتوس إلى دوري الدرجة الثانية. هناك ، لم يفعل حارس المرمى عقوبة واحدة لمدة ثلاث سنوات. لكن هذا لم يمنع جانلويجي من أن يصبح بطل العالم وأحد أعظم اللاعبين.

محمد صلاح

قبل الشعبية: كيف بدا لاعبو كرة القدم المشهورون في سن 17

2012 / 2020

الصورة: Getty Images

صلاح يصنع التاريخ مع ليفربول. كان من الصعب على ولد من قرية مصرية صغيرة أن يحقق النجاح. في سن الرابعة عشرة ، سافر لاعب كرة القدم إلى المدينة حيث تم التدريب ، حوالي أربع ساعات. كان لابد من المساومة على التدريب ، لكن المخاطر آتت أكلها. في سن ال 19 ، تم ملاحظة محمد من قبل كشافة بازل السويسرية. وانتقل اللاعب الرياضي إلى النادي الأوروبي وحده في مثل هذه السن المبكرة.

أهمية صلاح للشرق الأوسط كبيرة جدًا. لقد ساعد لاعب كرة القدم مرارًا وتكرارًا شعب مصر وأنقذ اقتصاد البلاد. حتى أن الأعمال الصالحة دفعت المصريين إلى التصويت للاعب كرة قدم في الانتخابات الرئاسية.

قبل الشعبية: كيف بدا لاعبو كرة القدم المشهورون في سن 17

كيف اشترى بيكهام إنتر ميامي وما ينتظر المشجعين بعد ظهوره الأول في MLS

لقد طور Becks إستراتيجية وخطط كبيرة.

قبل الشعبية: كيف بدا لاعبو كرة القدم المشهورون في سن 17

الحب بلغة كرة القدم ... أكثر الأعمال رومانسية لنجوم الرياضة

اقتراح دجوردجيفيتش ، بحث عن جريزمان ، مفاجأة راموس الموسيقية وقصص أخرى ستؤثر على جماهير كرة القدم.

روبرت ليفاندوفسكي

قبل الشعبية: كيف بدا لاعبو كرة القدم المشهورون في سن 17

2008/2019

الصورة: Getty Images / البطولة

كان ليفاندوفسكي هو اكتشاف عام 2008. ثم كان اللاعب هو الثاني في البطولة البولندية من حيث الأهداف المسجلة. بعد انتقاله إلى بوروسيا دورتموند ، تلقى روبرت الكثير من الانتقادات ، على الرغم من العدد الهائل من الأهداف المسجلة. جاءت الشهرة الحقيقية للرياضي فقط أثناء الانتقال إلى بافاريا. في إحدى المباريات سجل خمسة أهداف للنادي بفاصل زمني مدته ثلاث دقائق.

أنطوان جريزمان

قبل الشعبية: كيف بدا لاعبو كرة القدم المشهورون في سن 17

2011/2019

الصورة: Getty Images

مسيرة جريزمان المهنية حقيقيةمثير للإعجاب. لنحو ست سنوات ، قاتل اللاعب دون جدوى للانضمام إلى أكاديمية عمالقة كرة القدم الفرنسية. فقط في سن الرابعة عشرة ، تم نقل الصبي إلى مانبيلييه بسبب نقص اللاعبين. بعد أن نجح أنطوان في إظهار موهبته ، تم نقل الشاب إلى أكاديمية ريال سوسيداد ، حيث اجتاز جميع المستويات ، وتوصل إلى عقد احترافي مع الفريق الرئيسي. المنتخب الفرنسي. فقط في عام 2010 تلقى جريزمان دعوة للمنتخب الوطني. في أول بطولة كبرى ، ساعد أحد اللاعبين المنتخب الوطني على أن يصبح بطلاً لأوروبا بتسجيل هدفين.

قبل الشعبية: كيف بدا لاعبو كرة القدم المشهورون في سن 17

هذا لا يحدث: ظروف غير عادية لإلغاء وإيقاف المباريات

الصقيع والطقوس السحرية والتقاليد الغريبة وأسباب أخرى يمكن أن تتعارض مع كرة القدم.

5 من أضخم لاعبى كمال الأجسام فى العالم .. !!😱💪

المنشور السابق أليسا شميدت هي رياضية ألمانية غزت Instagram
القادم بوست ماذا تفعل في الحجر الصحي؟ المنصات التي فتحت حرية الوصول

Famous footballers first interviews: Messi, Mbappe, Neymar, Van Dijk, Ibrahimovic, Ronaldinho

Before popularity: what famous footballers looked like at 17

Currently, millions of people are watching the life of famous football players. Fans will recognize the players of top teams in completely different parts of the world. It is hard to believe that in their youth it was extremely difficult for some athletes to achieve even the slightest success so that their name would sound outside their hometown or village. Now the position of these people in the world of sports has become completely different, and with it the appearance of athletes has changed. We remember how the stars of world football started their careers.

Lionel Messi

Before popularity: what famous footballers looked like at 17

2005/2019

Photo: Getty Images

Leo Messi is one of the legendary players of our time. At the age of 11, he was diagnosed with growth deficit. Thanks to the Barcelona academy, where the boy was paid for treatment, the world was able to see the talented Argentinian play.

At the age of 18, Messi received the Best Young Player of the Year award, and a year later he became one of the three candidates for the Ballon d'Or. At the same time, the footballer made his debut for the youth national team of Argentina, where in the very first tournament he helped the team win the 2005 World Cup, and later the 2008 Olympic Games.

Cristiano Ronaldo

Before popularity: what famous footballers looked like at 17

2005/2019

Photo: Getty Images

Cristiano is famous for his tough discipline and iron character. True, this was not always the case. As a child, the Portuguese often fought: once a boy threw a chair at a teacher, for which he was expelled from school. Even after moving to the Sporting Academy, the revolt against the written rules continued. Then Ronaldo refused to wash the dishes for himself and was not allowed to the international tournament.

The transfer to Manchester United became a key one in the Portuguese's career, and the seventh number gave more responsibility. A year later, Cristiano was already included in the main team and in his debut season he helped to win silver at Euro 2004.

Before popularity: what famous footballers looked like at 17

Camera, motor! Sports stars in advertising for famous brands

Ronaldo teaches the Japanese to smile, Ovechkin plays a spy, and Beckham tries to live in the same house with Kevin Hart.

Before popularity: what famous footballers looked like at 17

Ronaldo and Messi confrontation. Now, not only on the field, but also in stores

Messi has acquired his own brand. Unlike Krish, there are no pants with his name on an elastic band in the assortment.

Neymar

Before popularity: what famous footballers looked like at 17

2011/2019

Photo: Getty Images

Neymar has been criticized for his capricious character both on and off the pitch ... The player's problems are often solved by the father, who, according to many, relies on money, and not on the interests of his son. At the age of 14, the Brazilian did not make it to Real Madrid, as the parties could not agree on the amount of the transfer. Despiteall fateful interventions, the footballer progressed rapidly. He did not hide his difficult character. In Santos, Neymar had a fight with the coach who did not allow him to shoot a penalty.

In 2011, the athlete received the award for the best goal, beating Messiah and Rooney themselves. And after the first season in Barcelona, ​​Neymar became one of the three best players in the world.

Gianluigi Buffon

Before popularity: what famous footballers looked like at 17

1995 / 2019

Photo: Getty Images

Buffon has become an idol for more than one generation. Initially, the Italian was a midfielder. At the age of 14, he moved to Parma, where, due to a difficult situation, he took the position of goalkeeper, and two weeks later became the main goalkeeper.

In 2006, Buffon, along with Juventus, flew to Serie B. There, the goalkeeper did not one penalty for three years. But that didn't stop Gianluigi from becoming world champion and one of the greatest players.

Mohamed Salah

Before popularity: what famous footballers looked like at 17

2012 / 2020

Photo: Getty Images

Salah is making history with Liverpool. It was difficult for a boy from a small Egyptian village to achieve success. At the age of 14, the footballer traveled to the city where the training took place, about four hours. Training had to be compromised, but the risks paid off. At the age of 19, Mohamed was noticed by the scouts of the Swiss Basel. The athlete moved to the European club alone at such an early age.

The significance of Salah for the Middle East is very great. The footballer has repeatedly helped the people of Egypt and saved the country's economy. Good deeds even spurred the Egyptians to vote for the footballer in the presidential election.

Before popularity: what famous footballers looked like at 17

How Beckham bought Inter Miami and what awaits fans after his debut in MLS

Becks has already developed a strategy and made big plans.

Before popularity: what famous footballers looked like at 17

Love in the language of football ... The most romantic actions of sports stars

Djordjevic's proposal, quest for Griezmann, Ramos's musical surprise and other stories that will move football fans.

Robert Lewandowski

Before popularity: what famous footballers looked like at 17

2008/2019

Photo: Getty Images / Championship

Lewandowski was the discovery of 2008. Then the player was the second in the Polish championship in goals scored. After moving to Borussia Dortmund, Robert received a lot of criticism, despite the huge number of goals scored. Real fame came to the athlete only during the transition to Bavaria. In one of his matches, he scored five goals for the club at intervals of three minutes.

Antoine Griezmann

Before popularity: what famous footballers looked like at 17

2011/2019

Photo: Getty Images

Griezmann's career is realinteresting. For about six years, the player unsuccessfully fought to get into the academy of the giants of French football. Only at the age of 14, the boy was taken to Manpellier due to a lack of players. After Antoine was able to demonstrate his talent, the teenager was taken to the Academy of Real Sociedad, where he passed all the levels, reaching a professional contract with the main team.

Due to the game in the Spanish league, the footballer remained out of sight of the youth coaches the French national team. Only in 2010 did Griezmann receive an invitation to the national team. In the first major tournament, a player helped the national team to become European champions by scoring two goals.

Before popularity: what famous footballers looked like at 17

This does not happen: unusual circumstances of canceling and stopping matches

Freezing temperatures, magic rites, outlandish traditions and other reasons that can interfere with football.

IS 17 TOO OLD TO GO PRO? Can you still become a professional?

Previous Post Alisa Schmidt is an athlete from Germany who conquered Instagram
Next Post What to do in quarantine? Platforms that have opened up free access