أختبار إذا تجاوزته فمعدل ذكائك أكثر من 150 \

كن إنسانًا - اختبار قوتي

من 29 إلى 30 سبتمبر في موسكو ، على قناة Krylatskoye للتجديف ، أقيمت المرحلة التالية من مهرجان اللياقة البدنية من Reebok - Become a Human. شارك فريق البطولة مرة أخرى في المهرجان ، والذي بالإضافة لي (الذي شارك لأول مرة) مثله نيكيتا كوزين ودانييل بوروزدين.

يعود دائمًا

هناك قاعدة غير معلن عنها - إذا كان في وقت ما الرياضة دخلت حياتك ، ثم تعود إليها وتقلب كل شيء رأساً على عقب. لقد شاركت في الرياضة طوال حياتي تقريبًا. عندما كنت طفلاً ، كانت ساحة عادية ، ثم كرة قدم احترافية. بعد أسباب موضوعية ، كان لا يزال يتعين علي ترك الرياضة ونسيانها لفترة من الوقت. لكن في الآونة الأخيرة اقتحم حياتي مرة أخرى. الظروف التي أوجدتها ريبوك جعلت من الراحة ليس فقط للمحترفين ذوي الخبرة ، ولكن أيضًا الأشخاص الذين لديهم مستويات مختلفة من المشاركة في عملية اللياقة البدنية. الدافع الفوري للتغلب على التحديات اللاحقة جاء من الجو العام الذي ساد المهرجان. لا يمكن للكلمات أن تنقلها ، لا يمكنك أن تشعر بها إلا على نفسك.

لا شيء أهم من الفريق

قبل بدء السباق ، اعتقدت أن المسار سيبدو مشيًا سهلاً نسبيًا ، لكن كل شيء اتضح عكس ذلك تمامًا. كانت السمة الرئيسية للسباق هي العمل الجماعي والحفاظ على وتيرة واحدة. لستة أشخاص ، تم إصدار حبل واحد ، وكان على الفريق بأكمله التمسك به. إذا تباطأ شخص ما أو ركض بشكل أسرع ، فإن السرعة العامة تضيع ، وبدأ الفريق على الفور ينفد. يتألف المسار من سبعة كيلومترات من المسافة الإجمالية و 12 اختبارًا تم وضعها على طول المسار. إذا اتبعت جميع شروط إكمال المرحلة ، فهذا لا يعني شيئًا. بصرف النظر عنك ، كان على الفريق بأكمله استيفاء هذه الشروط ، أحدهم كان مخطئًا - الجميع كان مخطئًا.

من الشخص الأول

من الساعة 10 صباحًا بتوقيت موسكو بدأ وقت بدء الفرق. ساد جو ودود طوال المسافة. تمنى الفريقان حظًا سعيدًا لبعضهما البعض ، وتبادلا التحيات وحاولا الابتهاج. على مدار الساعة ونصف الساعة التالية ، أمضى فريقنا وقتًا في الوقوف في قضيب ، وتغلب على جدار حبل ، ونقل جذوع الأشجار ، وسحب عربة محملة بسلاسل حديدية - بشكل عام ، فعلوا كل ما في وسعهم لاختبار قوتهم من أجل القوة. أنا شخصياً هربت منهم في منتصف المسافة ، لكن بفضل تحفيز الكابتن ، عبرت خط النهاية مع الفريق. لكن الأفكار الأكثر إثارة تأتي عادة بعد الحدث المتمرس.

التذييل

بعد الانتهاء مباشرة تلقينا الميداليات المرغوبة ، ونقش عليها اسم المهرجان وتاريخه. طريقة رائعة لتلتقط في ذاكرتك إلى الأبد اللحظة التي اختبرت فيها نفسك من أجل القوة ويبدو أنك تنجح (نعم ، بالنسبة لي كان اختبارًا). بعد الاحتفالات العادية ، عندما تغادر منطقة المهرجان ، تبدأ في فرز الأفكار في رأسك والتفكير في الموضوع: ما الذي يجب عليك فعله للتغلب على هذه المسافة مرة أخرى؟ وتغلب عليها بطريقة تجري من البداية إلى النهاية. لا تتوقفوا، لا تضع الفريق في موقف غير مريح. بشكل عام ، تلخيصًا لكل ما كان يحدث - انعكس اسم المهرجان بوضوح على الناس. ألقى شخص ما علبة سجائر ممتلئة تقريبًا عند المخرج (كنت من بينهم) ، نظر شخص ما بعناية إلى سماء موسكو المشمسة بالفعل. السؤال الرئيسي هو - هل تمكنت من أن تصبح إنسانًا؟ بالتأكيد نعم!

متى كانت أسعد لحظات حياتك ؟ - سلسلة رتب حياتك - د. طارق السويدان

المنشور السابق كيف تعرف أن نظامك الغذائي لا يعمل؟
القادم بوست يجيب المدرب: كيف يزيد الوزن؟

Test your CORE Strength (Can you do this for 90 seconds?)

Become human - my test of strength

From 29 to 30 September in Moscow, on the Krylatskoye rowing channel, the next stage of the fitness festival from Reebok was held - Become a Human. The Championship team once again took part in the festival, which, in addition to me (who participated for the first time), was represented by Nikita Kuzin and Daniil Borozdin.

He always comes back

There is an unspoken rule - if once sport has entered your life, then it will return to it and turn everything upside down. I have been involved in sports almost all my life. As a child, it was an ordinary yard, then professional football. After objective reasons, I still had to leave the sport and forget about it for a while. But recently he burst into my life again. The conditions that were created by Reebok made to stay in the comfort not only of experienced professionals, but also people with different levels of involvement in the fitness process. Instant motivation to overcome the subsequent challenges came from the general atmosphere that prevailed at the festival. Words cannot convey it, you can only feel it on yourself.

Nothing is more important than a team

Before the start of the race, I thought that the track would seem a relatively easy walk, but everything turned out exactly the opposite. The main feature of the race was teamwork and maintaining a single pace. One rope was issued for six people, to which the whole team had to hold on. If someone slowed down or ran faster, the general pace was lost, and the team immediately began to run out of steam. The track consisted of seven kilometers of total distance and 12 tests that were lined up along the track. If you followed all the conditions for completing the stage, then it still meant nothing. Apart from you, the whole team had to fulfill these conditions, one mistake - everyone was wrong.

From the first person

From 10 am Moscow time, the start time of the teams began. A friendly atmosphere reigned throughout the distance. The teams wished each other good luck, exchanged compliments and tried to cheer up. For the next hour and a half, our team spent time standing in a bar, overcoming a rope wall, moving logs, dragging a wheelbarrow loaded with iron chains - in general, they did everything possible to test their strength for strength. Personally, I ran out of them about the middle of the distance, but thanks to the motivation of the captain, I crossed the finish line with the team. But the most interesting thoughts usually come after the experienced event.

Postscript

Immediately after the finish we received the coveted medals, the name of the festival and its date were engraved on them. A great way to forever capture in your memory the moment when you tested yourself for strength and you seemed to succeed (yes, yes, for me it was a test). After the ordinary ceremonies, when you leave the territory of the festival, you begin to sort out thoughts in your head and think about the topic: What should you do in order to overcome such a distance again? And overcome it in such a way as to run from beginning to end. Don't pause, do not put the team in an uncomfortable position. In general, summing up everything that is happening - the name of the festival was clearly reflected in people. Someone threw out an almost full pack of cigarettes right at the exit (I was among them), someone thoughtfully looked into the already sunny Moscow sky. The main question is - did you manage to become a human? Definitely yes!

Stop Testing Your Strength. Start Building It. (ft. Tony Gentilcore)

Previous Post How do you know if your diet isn't working?
Next Post The coach answers: how to gain weight?