脂肪的来去1【养生堂 减肥】

数字之战。为什么变强比变瘦好?

在加利福尼亚大学的一项研究中,有人指出:“女孩不断减肥,这种现象没有季节性因素,也不涉及时间。”

黄蜂腰型已经触发了厌食症和贪食症等疾病的出现。这不是21世纪的祸害-18-19世纪世俗的俄罗斯最常见的问题之一就是昏厥,这是由于紧身胸衣太紧导致的。从纯粹生物学的角度考虑问题,从出生起就给我们提供的许多类型的数字根本无法提供明确的腰线。

数字之战。为什么变强比变瘦好?

晶型,介晶型,内晶型。您是哪种类型的身体?

训练过程中的重要部分是了解您的身体类型。

整个比赛成为对无法实现的理想的毫无意义的追求。不断的饮食耗尽,健康和情绪低落(由于持续的限制)(不仅在食物中)-我们不仅破坏了我们的身体,而且破坏了我们的心灵,破坏了神经系统。

但是请不要害怕,这不是要吃掉一切,不要追随自己的欲望和懒惰。健康的生活方式世界的新趋势是不瘦,而是苗条而结实。

在我们的选择中,我们收集了五位美女的账目,他们在争夺黄蜂腰部时依赖他们的健康。

模特Anna [email protected]

这些女孩的座右铭很简单:“如果你想-吃一个甜甜圈,想要冰淇淋,但是晚上我们一定会在大厅见面,并全力以赴。”这种方法很诱人,但是,当然,所有订阅者都清楚,即使通过了实现她的形式的主要途径,安娜也能够负担得起这样的“便餐”。

模型在她的帖子中承认,她在自己的身体中感觉非常和谐,并且不准备牺牲自己的开胃形式以便箭头显示

健身教练Kayla [email protected]_itsines

凯拉(Kayla)的帐户不仅包含有用的培训视频,还包括一些与已经参与其计划的女孩合影之前/之后的激励动机。力量和功能训练是著名教练的健身方法的核心。

所有Kayla的计划都意味着向适当,常规营养的过渡。

模特Claudia [email protected]

巴西人Alede已经在她的页面上吸引了超过一千万的粉丝。

在她的帖子中,女孩谈到了从锻炼中恢复的重要性,她经常尝试排毒程序和时尚的方法来保持皮肤的肤色。知道该模型是在她的社交媒体帐户上赚钱的,因此很难判断评论的客观性,因此我们建议在去健身房之前,仅将她的照片用于动机。

健身教练,舞蹈演员,Instamama Sonia [email protected]_neks_

我们对活泼的美国女性的回答是迷人的Sonia Neks。长期关注她的人都知道,索尼娅以前教过舞蹈并参加了舞蹈电视节目,此后她投入了大量精力进行健身,多年来一直在激励她的追随者有关营养,饮酒和训练的励志帖。 / p>

不久前,身材娇小的美女成了母亲,并积极分享信息关于分娩后的恢复。 h4>

所有成功人士的座右铭是“自己动手做”。当查看Nastya的个人资料时,它绝对绝对会出现在头部。健身模式以及最近流行的内衣和泳衣系列的创造者,确实结合了她品牌的两个主要原则-简单和性。

坚强而美丽的女孩会充电,并激发他们购买健身会员资格或立即参加跑步的动机。健康意味着生产力和幸福。现在是时候考虑到健康比臭名昭著的美丽标准重要得多了。聆听您的身体,并受到我们选择中来自世界各地的美女的启发。

您最喜欢哪种身体类型?

國民黨發動反美豬公投 蘇揆批為反而反-民視新聞

以前的帖子 科恩处于危险之中:如何不输给自己?
下一篇文章 在休赛期锻炼身体。不休息的5个理由

Lets Talk About NEURONS! Brainbow, MEAs, and More! Ft. Gabriel Licina - Biohack Chat #12

Battle of the figures. Why is being strong is better than being thin?

In one of the studies of the University of California, it was noted: "Girls are constantly losing weight, this phenomenon does not have a factor of seasonality and reference to the time period." And that's really hard to argue with.

The wasp waist fashion has already triggered the emergence of diseases such as anorexia and bulimia. And this is a scourge of far from the 21st century - one of the most common problems in secular Russia of the 18th-19th centuries was fainting, provoked by too strong tightening of the corset. Considering the issue from a purely biological point of view, many types of figures given to us from birth simply do not provide for a well-defined waist line.

Battle of the figures. Why is being strong is better than being thin?

Ectomorph, mesomorph, endomorph. What type are you?

An important part of the training process is knowing your body type. This will help increase the effectiveness of training and reach your goal faster.

And this whole race becomes a senseless pursuit of an unattainable ideal. Eternal exhausting diets, poor health and mood due to constant restrictions (not only in food) - we destroy not only our body, but also our psyche, we undermine the nervous system.

But don't be scared, this is not a call to eat everything and follow your desires and laziness. A new trend in the world of healthy lifestyle is to be not thin, but slim and strong.

In our selection, we have collected the accounts of five beauties who, in the race for the wasp waist, relied on their health. All these girls competently combine aerobic and strength loads, monitor their nutrition, and do not torment the body with exhausting diets.

Model Anna Cheri - @anacheri

The girl's motto is very simple: “If you want - eat a donut, you want ice cream, but in the evening we will definitely meet in the hall and work it all out. " This approach is tempting, but, of course, it is clear to all subscribers that Anna could afford such “cheat meals” even when the main path to achieving her form was passed.

In her posts, the model admits that she feels very harmonious in the body she is in and is not ready to sacrifice her appetizing forms in order for the arrow of the scales to show a little less.

Fitness Trainer Kayla Itsines - @kayla_itsines

Kayla's account consists not only of useful videos with training routines, but also of a selection of motivating before / after photos with girls who are already engaged in her programs. Strength and function training is at the heart of the famous trainer's fitness approach.

All Kayla's programs imply a transition to proper, regular nutrition. No exhausting diets, only the most harmful will have to be eliminated, but it's worth it, right?

Model Claudia Alenede - @claudiaalende

Brazilian Alede has already gathered more than 10 million fans of her forms on her page.

In her posts, the girl talks about how important it is to recover from workouts, she often tries detox programs and fashionable means to keep the skin toned. It is difficult to judge the objectivity of the reviews, knowing that the model makes money on her social media accounts, so we recommend using her photo solely for motivation before going to the gym.

Fitness trainer, dancer, instamama Sonia Neks - @sonya_neks_

Our answer to lively American women is charming Sonia Neks. Those who have been following her account for a long time know that Sonya previously taught dance and participated in dance TV shows, after which she plunged headlong into fitness and for several years has been inspiring her followers with motivational posts about proper nutrition, drinking regimen and training. / p>

And not so long ago, a petite beauty became a mother and actively shares information on about recovery after childbirth.

Fitonyashka from Kazan Anastasia Anikina - @anastasiyaanikina

The motto of all successful people is “Do it yourself”. And he absolutely definitely appears in the head when viewing Nastya's profile. The fitness model, and more recently also the creator of the popular line of lingerie and swimwear, really combines the two main principles of her brand - simplicity and sexuality.

The girl herself is happy to share her recipe for achieving the goal, talks about workouts, uploads a video, recommendations on choosing caring cosmetics.

Strong and beautiful girls charge and motivate to buy a gym membership or go for a run today. Being healthy means being productive and happy. It is high time to take into account that health is much more important than the notorious standards of beauty. Listen to your body and be motivated by the beauties from all over the world from our selection.

Which body type do you like best?

Dragons fight over jaw-dropping multi-million pound business | Dragons' Den - BBC

Previous Post Cohn's at stake: how not to lose to yourself?
Next Post Workout in the offseason. 5 reasons not to take a break