تصوير جوي يظهر فيضان نهر النيل في الخرطوم

الخريف في البداية. الأحداث الرياضية الكبرى في سبتمبر

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يحتاجون إلى الدراسة هذا العام ، فإن شهر سبتمبر معرض لخطر الظهور كشهر يرمز فقط إلى نهاية أيام الصيف الحارة. حتى لا تبدو بداية موسم الخريف مملة وخالية من النشاط ، قمنا بتجميع تقويم للأحداث الرياضية التي تستحق بالتأكيد المشاركة فيها.

ماراثون موسكو أبسولوت

متى؟ 22 سبتمبر
أين؟ موسكو ، مجمع لوجنيكي الأولمبي
المسافات: 10 كم / 42.2 كم

الخريف في البداية. الأحداث الرياضية الكبرى في سبتمبر

الصورة: moscowmarathon.runc.run

يبدأ حدث الجري الرئيسي في البلاد في غضون 19 يومًا. كجزء من ماراثون موسكو ، لا يمكنك اختبار قوتك فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة للعاصمة. يمر مسار السباق عبر وسط موسكو: من لوجنيكي على طول جسر نهر موسكفا ، على طول حلقات الحديقة والجادة ، عبر جسر القرم ، على طول شارع تفرسكايا وتيترالني برويزد ، أسفل جدران الكرملين.

قبل يوم واحد من البداية الرئيسية ، 21 سبتمبر ، سيتمكن المتسابقون الصغار من المشاركة في مسافة الأطفال من ماراثون موسكو. سيقام في مركز Crocus Expo الدولي للمعارض. ستغطي مجموعات المشاركين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 9 سنوات مسافات 400 متر ، والمجموعات من 10 إلى 13 عامًا - 800 متر.

للمشاركة ، تحتاج إلى تسجيل مدفوع خلال المعرض الرياضي في 20 أو 21 سبتمبر وشهادة طبية.

قراءة المزيد

نهائي كأس العالم للرماية 2019

متى؟ 6-7 سبتمبر
أين؟ زقاق OK Luzhniki المرموق

سيكون نهائي كأس موسكو أول حدث رماية بهذا الحجم العالمي منذ أولمبياد 1980. ستنضم موسكو إلى قائمة المدن المضيفة لمراحل كأس العالم هذا العام - ميديلين وشنغهاي وأنطاليا وبرلين.

ستُقام المسابقات بين الرجال والنساء في فئتي القوس الكلاسيكي والمركب في بطولات الفردي والفرق. وسيمثل روسيا هذا العام في المسابقات الفردية: أرتيم ماكنينكو وبيروفا كسينيا وسايانا لي وأنطون بوليف وناتاليا أفديفا. في منافسة الفريق - Erdem Irdineev و Elena Osipova في القوس الكلاسيكي ، Pavel Krylov و Elizaveta Knyazeva - في القوس المقوس.

Gran Fondo Russia

متى؟ 15 سبتمبر
أين؟ سيربوكوف ، مطار FINAM
المسافة: 30 كم / 60 كم / 90 كم

آخر أكبر في روسيا سلسلة من سباقات الدراجات Gran Fondo روسيا. هذه المرة سيقام السباق في منطقة سيربوخوف المشهورة ببيئتها النظيفة ومناطق الحفاظ على الطبيعة. هذا هو السبب في أن المشاركة في ركوب الدراجة تجمع بين الأحداث الرياضية وركوب الدراجة على الطرق الخالية من وسائل النقل. يمكن لكل مشارك أن يسافر مسافة حسب مستوى تدريبه: 30 أو 60 أو 90 كم. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار تنسيق سباق الدراجات لمسافة 90 كم لمعظم المواقفلهم وذوي الخبرة.

للمشاركة ، تحتاج إلى تسجيل مدفوع ، ودراجة عاملة ، وخوذة مثبتة وشهادة طبية.

المزيد

IRONSTAR 226 Sochi 2019

متى؟ 12 أكتوبر
أين؟ مجمع فنادق سوتشي إيميريتنسكي
المسافة: 226 كم.

ستقام أكبر مسابقة ثلاثية في 12 أكتوبر في مدينة سوتشي الأولمبية. تم إنشاء هذه المنافسة لعشاق المسافة الحديدية المستعدين للتغلب على 3.86 كم بالسباحة و 180 كم بالدراجة و 42.195 كم بالجري. يوفر شكل السباق مرورًا فرديًا وجماعيًا للمسافة ومشاركة الرياضيين البارزين. بالإضافة إلى المنافسة على نطاق واسع وإتاحة الفرصة للفوز بلقب الرجل الحديدي ، سيحظى المشاركون بختام احتفالي لموسم الترياتلون.

يلزم التسجيل ومجموعة من المستندات المطلوبة للمشاركة.

المزيد

ريبوك. كن إنسانًا

متى؟ 28-29 سبتمبر
أين؟ موسكو ، متنزه ميتينو ذي المناظر الطبيعية
المسافة: ما لا يقل عن 7 كم / 10 كم على الأقل

السباق الأكثر ضخامة مع وجود عوائق تخطف الأنفاس ، والذي سيسمح لك باختبار قدرات جسمك. من خلال الانضمام إلى ريبوك. كن إنسانًا ، يمكنك قضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع مع الأشخاص ذوي التفكير المماثل. لتصبح مشاركًا في السباق ، ما عليك سوى تجميع فريق من 6 أشخاص (أو الانضمام إليه) واختيار مسافة: قياسي أو النخبة. وبالطبع ، كن مستعدًا لإظهار أقصى درجات قوتك.

يلزم التسجيل المدفوع وشهادة طبية للمشاركة.

المزيد

نبض الخير

متى؟ 7 سبتمبر
أين؟ كولومنا ، مركز التزلج كولومنا
المسافة: 21.1 كم / التتابع 2x10 ، 550 km

ستقام مسابقة Pulse of Kind الخيرية هذا السبت في كولومنا ، منطقة موسكو الطريق الدائري الذهبي لروسيا. من خلال المشاركة في الحدث ، أنت تساهم في تطوير الرياضة ونمط حياة صحي ، وكذلك مساعدة الأيتام وأولئك الذين تركوا دون رعاية الوالدين ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع مؤسسة إستوك الخيرية.
حتى الآن ، يمكنك اختيار مسافتين متبقيتين: نصف ماراثون وسباق تتابع لشخصين. اسرع قبل نفاد المقاعد!

يلزم التسجيل المدفوع وشهادة طبية للمشاركة.

المزيد

فلنركض معًا

أين؟ في مكان مناسب ، في وقت مناسب
متى؟ 10 سبتمبر - 10 أكتوبر
المسافة: 5 كم / 10 كم / 21 ، 1 كم / 42.2 كم

الخريف في البداية. الأحداث الرياضية الكبرى في سبتمبر

الصورة: https://web.facebook.com/Run2GetherMoscow/

سيبدأ الحدث الرقمي غير المعتاد "تشغيل معًا" الأسبوع المقبل. في إطار سباق ألعاب القوى الافتراضي ، سيتمكن كل مشارك من اختيار المسافة وفقًا لقوته ، والأهم من ذلك ، أي مكان ووقت مناسبين للتغلب عليها.
سيتم استخدام جميع الأموال المجمعة لتمويل أنشطة البحث وتطوير طرق ووسائل جديدة للوقاية من أمراض الأورام وتشخيصها وعلاجها.

يلزم التسجيل المدفوع وشهادة طبية للمشاركة.

المزيد

لأولئك الذين يريدون الاسترخاء

هل سئمت بالفعل من بداية الصيف وأنشطته وتريد دخول الموسم الجديد بإيقاع أكثر سلاسة؟ لدينا أخبار سارة لك. في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، تحتفل موسكو بيوم المدينة ، مما يعني أنه سيكون هناك العديد من أماكن الترفيه المثيرة للاهتمام. ندعوك لزيارة أحدهما.

جوقة Turetsky و Soprano

أين؟ VDNKh
متى؟ 8 سبتمبر

الخريف في البداية. الأحداث الرياضية الكبرى في سبتمبر

جوقة Turetsky و Soprano في أحد العروض

الصورة: بطولة

سيقوم جوقة Turetsky و Soprano بأداء أغانٍ عن موسكو. ستظهر المقطوعات الموسيقية المفضلة لعدة أجيال في ساحة لينين في الساعة 20:00.

دخول مجاني!

هل تعلم لماذا تكون بداية السنة الدراسية في شهر سبتمبر ( أيلول) بالضبط ؟ .

المنشور السابق طباعة شديدة البرية. عنصر التعاون وناشيونال جيوغرافيك
القادم بوست الكل في الأب: بنات الرياضيين الذين يستحيل أن تغمض عينيك عنهم

Apple Event — September 15

Autumn at the start. Major sporting events in September

For those who do not need to study this year, September runs the risk of being a month that only symbolizes the end of hot summer days. So that the beginning of the autumn season does not seem boring and devoid of activity, we have compiled a calendar of sports events that are definitely worth participating in.

Absolute Moscow Marathon

When? September 22
Where? Moscow, Luzhniki Olympic Complex
Distances: 10 km / 42.2 km

Autumn at the start. Major sporting events in September

Photo: moscowmarathon.runc.run

The country's main running event starts in 19 days. As part of the Moscow Marathon, you can not only test your strength, but also admire the picturesque views of the capital. The route of the race runs through the center of Moscow: from Luzhniki along the Moskva River embankment, along the Garden and Boulevard rings, across the Crimean bridge, along Tverskaya Street and Teatralniy Proezd, under the walls of the Kremlin.

A day before the main start, 21 September, young runners will be able to take part in the children's distance from the Moscow Marathon. It will take place at the Crocus Expo International Exhibition Center. Groups of participants under 9 years old will cover distances of 400 m, and groups from 10 to 13 years old - 800 m.

To participate, you need paid registration during the Sports Exhibition on September 20 or 21 and a medical certificate.

Read more

2019 Archery World Cup Final

When? September 6-7
Where? Prestigious alley of OK Luzhniki

The Moscow Cup Final will be the first archery event of such a global scale since the 1980 Olympics. Moscow will join the list of host cities for the World Cup stages this year - Medellin, Shanghai, Antalya and Berlin.

Competitions will be held among men and women in the categories of classic and compound bow in the individual and team championships. This year Russia in individual competitions will be represented by: Artem Makhnenko, Perova Ksenia, Sayana Li, Anton Bulaev and Natalya Avdeeva. In team competition - Erdem Irdineev and Elena Osipova in classic bow, Pavel Krylov and Elizaveta Knyazeva - in block bow.

Gran Fondo Russia

When? September 15
Where? Serpukhov, FINAM airfield
Distance: 30 km / 60 km / 90 km

The final of the largest in Russia a series of bike races Gran Fondo Russia. This time the race will take place in the Serpukhov region, which is known for its clean ecology and nature conservation areas. That is why participation in the bike ride combines both sporting events and a bike ride on roads free of transport. Each participant can travel a distance according to his level of training: 30, 60 or 90 km. You can also choose the format of the 90 km cycling race for the most stancesthem and experienced ones.

To participate, you need a paid registration, a working bike, a fastened helmet and a medical certificate.

More

IRONSTAR 226 Sochi 2019

When? October 12
Where? Sochi, Imeritinsky hotel complex
Distance: 226 km.

The largest triathlon competition will take place on October 12 in the Olympic city of Sochi. This competition was created for lovers of iron distance who are ready to overcome 3.86 km by swimming, 180 km by bicycle and 42.195 km by running. The format of the race provides for individual, team passage of the distance and the participation of paratriathletes. In addition to a large-scale competition and the opportunity to win the title of iron man, the participants will have a ceremonial closing of the triathlon season.

Registration and a set of required documents are required to participate.

More

Reebok. Become human

When? September 28-29
Where? Moscow, Mitino Landscape Park
Distance: at least 7 km / at least 10 km

The most massive race with breathtaking obstacles, which will allow you to test the capabilities of your body. By joining Reebok. Become human, you can spend the weekend with like-minded people. To become a participant in the race, you only need to assemble a team of 6 people (or join it) and choose a distance: Standard or Elite. And, of course, be ready to show your maximum strength.

Paid registration and a medical certificate are required to participate.

More

Pulse of Good

When? September 7
Where? Kolomna, skating center Kolomna
Distance: 21.1 km / relay 2x10, 550 km

The Pulse of Kind charity run will be held this Saturday in Kolomna, Moscow region route Golden ring of Russia. By participating in the event, you contribute to the development of sports and a healthy lifestyle, as well as help orphans and those left without parental care, together with the Istok charity foundation.
Today you can choose two remaining distances: a half marathon and a relay race for two people. Hurry up before you run out of seats!

Paid registration and a medical certificate are required to participate.

More

Let's run together

Where? In a convenient place, at a convenient time
When? September 10 - October 10
Distance: 5 km / 10 km / 21, 1 km / 42.2 km

Autumn at the start. Major sporting events in September

Photo: https://web.facebook.com/Run2GetherMoscow/

The unusual digital event Run Together will start next week. Within the framework of the virtual athletics race, each participant will be able to choose a distance according to his strength and, most importantly, any convenient place and time to overcome it.
All collected funds will be used to finance research activities anddevelopment of new methods and means of prevention, diagnosis and treatment of oncological diseases.

Paid registration and a medical certificate are required to participate.

More

For those who want to relax

Tired of summer starts and activities and want to enter the new season at a smoother pace? We have good news for you. On the weekend, Moscow celebrates City Day, which means there will be many interesting entertainment venues. We invite you to visit one of them.

Turetsky Choir and Soprano

Where? VDNKh
When? September 8

Autumn at the start. Major sporting events in September

Turetsky's choir and Soprano at one of the performances

Photo: Championship

The Turetsky Choir and Soprano will perform Songs about Moscow for you. Favorite compositions of several generations will sound on Lenin Square at 20:00.

Free admission!

VSCC Prescott Long Course September 2019

Previous Post Very wild print. Collaboration Element and National Geographic
Next Post All in the father: daughters of athletes, from whom it is impossible to take your eyes off