النظام الغذائي لمؤلف أرتيمي ليبيديف: عليك أن تأكل أقل

في إحدى موادنا ، تحدثنا بالفعل عن نظام ليبيديف-دوكان الغذائي ، والذي خسر بفضله المصمم الروسي الشهير أرتيمي ليبيديف حوالي 20 كجم منذ خمس سنوات. كل شيء يتحرك ، كل شيء يتغير ، وكما اعترف ليبيديف نفسه في مدونته ، فإن هذا النظام الغذائي ليس جميلًا وفعالًا ، لذلك قرر ابتكار وتقديم طريقة مؤلفه للحصول على الشكل دون ضغوط لا داعي لها.

النظام الغذائي لمؤلف أرتيمي ليبيديف: عليك أن تأكل أقل

" لا أعرف كيفية إنقاص الوزن ": نظام Dukan-Lebedev الغذائي ، حيث يمكنك تناول كل شيء

انقاص الوزن وفقًا لليبيديف. الجزء الأول: كيف قام رجل أعمال بتكييف حمية دوكان الشهيرة وخسر 20 كجم.

أرتيمي ليبيديف ، مقتطف من عرض النظام الغذائي: بمجرد أن أعطاني أحد الأصدقاء كتابًا عن نظام دوكان الغذائي ، فقد تناولته من قبل من حيث المبدأ ، لم يميز الدهون عن البروتينات والكربوهيدرات. هذه هي الفائدة الوحيدة من هذا الكتاب. النظام الغذائي نفسه سيء ​​للغاية ، ولا يمكن أن ينصح به أحد. هل جلست عليها؟ ثم مارست مثل هذه الرياضة ، لقد قمت بضبط موجة FM على الشكل الذي كنت أفقد فيه الوزن. وفقًا لذلك ، فقد وزني في مكان ما بسبب Echo of Moscow تقريبًا. ثم استرخى إلى حد ما ، وبدأ مرة أخرى في أكل السوشكي والبطاطا وجميع أنواع الكعك واكتسب 103 كجم.

أعد Artemy Lebedev جيدًا لعرضه التقديمي. تعتمد الطريقة الجديدة على حقيقة أنه تمكن مرة أخرى من فقدان الوزن الزائد وفقدان الوزن.

كل الأنظمة الغذائية التي لدينا تجعلك تعاني. كلهم لديهم بعض عناصر الطائفية. نفس دوكان يغرق لبعض الحبوب غير المكررة. في كل مكان يحاول شخص ما الغش بطريقة ما وكسب أموال إضافية منه.

الفكرة الرئيسية

الهدف من نظام ليبيديف الغذائي هو تسهيل الارتباط بالطعام. ليس من الضروري إنهاء كل شيء موجود على اللوحة ، يمكنك قصر نفسك على بضع شوكات ، وتشعر بمذاق كل قضمة ، والاستمتاع بها.

النظام الغذائي لمؤلف أرتيمي ليبيديف: عليك أن تأكل أقل

صورة: istockphoto.com

لقد اخترعت نظامًا غذائيًا ، ومثل كل كاتب حمية ، قمت بتسميته باسمي. قررت أن أصنع نظامًا غذائيًا يحتاجه الجميع ، مفيدًا ، عالميًا ، يتكون من كلمتين بالضبط: تناول كميات أقل. إليكم سرًا بسيطًا.

كما يعترف ليبيديف نفسه ، من خلال اتباع هذا المبدأ ، تمكن من خسارة 20 كجم في 6 أشهر دون أي ضائقة نفسية. بشكل عام ، لا أشعر بالجوع ، ولا أشعر بالمعاناة ، ولا أركض إلى الثلاجة ليلاً لأكل شرحات. إنه يختفي من تلقاء نفسه.

الهدف من النظام الغذائي هو أنه يمكنك تناول أي منتج على الإطلاق ، ولا توجد قيود على الإطلاق. الأمر كله يتعلق بكمية وحجم الحصة.

اعتدت أن آكل من طبق أو ثلاثة أطباق ، والآن من الصحن. واتضح أن هذا كافٍ تمامًا للجسم.

أرتيمي ليبيديف متأكد من أنه ليس من الضروري على الإطلاق طلب ثلاثة أطباق وكومبوت مألوف لنا من الماضي السوفيتي. لإشباع الجسم جيداًلكن ليس كثيرًا ، وأكلنا ليس أكثر من صفقة مع الضمير ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الوزن.

النظام الغذائي لمؤلف أرتيمي ليبيديف: عليك أن تأكل أقل

صورة : istockphoto.com

من قبل ، كنت آكل هذه الشطيرة كاملة ، الآن لقد مضغت قطعة صغيرة ، وليس لدي أي شعور بالجوع على الإطلاق. الشيء الجيد في النظام الغذائي هو أنه يمكنك أن تجتمع في ثلاثة أو أربعة وتطلب حصة واحدة. بالنسبة للجشعين ، يعتبر هذا النظام الغذائي مثاليًا.

في عرضه التقديمي ، قارن المصمم الطعام بالرياح ، والمعدة بشراع يتضخم بسبب الطعام: كنت أتسابق في شراع كامل ، لكن الآن أصبح الهدوء. ينوي الاستمرار في اتباع مبادئه أكثر. يعتزم Artemy Lebedev في العام المقبل نشر كتاب بقصة مفصلة حول نهج مؤلفه في التغذية.

المنشور السابق الفتيات المحفزات: 10 عارضات لياقة بدنية من روسيا
القادم بوست تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي: تعافي أفضل بعد التمرين

ANTI-INFLAMMATORY FOODS | what I eat every week

Author's diet of Artemy Lebedev: you need to eat less

In one of our materials, we have already talked about the Lebedev-Ducan diet, thanks to which the famous Russian designer Artemy Lebedev lost about 20 kg five years ago. Everything is moving, everything is changing, and, as Lebedev himself admitted in his blog, this diet is not so excellent and effective, so he decided to come up with and present his own author's way to get in shape without unnecessary stress.

Author's diet of Artemy Lebedev: you need to eat less

“ I don't know how to lose weight ”: the Dukan-Lebedev diet, on which you can eat everything

Lose weight according to Lebedev. Part one: how a businessman adapted the famous Dukan diet and lost 20 kg.

Artemy Lebedev, an excerpt from the diet presentation: Once a friend gave me a book Dukan's Diet, I had before in principle, he did not distinguish fats from proteins and carbohydrates. This is the only benefit of this book. The diet itself is very bad, it cannot be advised to anyone. Did I sit on it? and then I had such a sport, I tuned the FM wave to the figure to which I was losing weight. Accordingly, this is how I lost weight somewhere to Echo of Moscow, approximately. Then he somehow relaxed, again began to eat sushki, potatoes, all sorts of buns and gained 103 kg.

Artemy Lebedev prepared thoroughly for his presentation. The new method is based on the real fact that he once again managed to lose those extra pounds and lose weight.

All the diets we eat make you suffer. They all have some element of sectarianism. The same Dukan drowns for some unrefined cereals. Everywhere someone is trying to somehow cheat and make extra money on it.

The main idea

The point of Lebedev's diet is to make food easier. It is not necessary to finish up everything that is on the plate, you can limit yourself to a few forks, feel the taste of each bite, and be imbued with them.

Author's diet of Artemy Lebedev: you need to eat less

Photo: istockphoto.com

I invented diet and, like every diet writer, I named it by my name. I decided that I would make a diet that everyone needs, wholesome, universal, it consists of exactly two words: to eat less. Here's a simple secret.

As Lebedev himself admits, by observing this principle, he managed to lose 20 kg in 6 months without any emotional distress. In general, I have no feeling of hunger, no feeling of suffering, I do not run to the refrigerator at night to eat a cutlet. It just goes away by itself.

The point of the diet is that you can eat absolutely any product, there are no restrictions at all. It's all about the quantity and size of the portion.

I used to eat from a plate or three plates, and now from a saucer. And it turns out that this is quite enough for the body.

Artemy Lebedev is sure that it is not at all necessary to order three dishes and compote that are familiar to us from the Soviet past. To saturate the body wellBut not so much, and our eating up is nothing more than a deal with our conscience, which leads to extra pounds.

Author's diet of Artemy Lebedev: you need to eat less

Photo : istockphoto.com

Before, I would have eaten this sandwich whole, now I have chewed off a small piece, and I have absolutely no feeling of hunger. The good thing about the diet is that you can get together in three or four and order one serving. For the greedy, this diet is ideal.

In his presentation, the designer compared food to the wind, and the stomach to a sail, which is inflated by food: I used to race in full sail, but now it is calm. He intends to continue to follow his principles further. Next year Artemy Lebedev intends to publish a book with a detailed story about his author's approach to nutrition.

Better brain health | DW Documentary

Previous Post Girls who motivate: 10 fitness bikini models from Russia
Next Post Lymphatic Drainage Massage: Better Post-Workout Recovery