خطاب الرئيس السوداني عمر البشير (يعلن فيه حالة الطوارئ في البلاد)

في بداية نصف الماراثون الرئيسي للبلاد

اجتذب نصف الماراثون الرئيسي للبلاد انتباه العدائين من جميع أنحاء العالم للعام الخامس بالفعل. أصبح نصف ماراثون موسكو هذا العام عضوًا في الرابطة الدولية للماراثون والسباقات (AIMS). الآن سيتم اعتماد مسار أكبر سباق يبلغ طوله 21.1 كم في روسيا من قبل منظمة دولية موثوقة.

في بداية نصف الماراثون الرئيسي للبلاد

الصورة: ماراثون موسكو

مثل العام الماضي ، سيصبح نصف ماراثون موسكو جزءًا من مشروع ZaBeg واسع النطاق ، حيث سيبدأ آلاف الأشخاص في مدن مختلفة من روسيا في نفس الوقت - الساعة 9:00 صباحًا بتوقيت موسكو ، بغض النظر عن المناطق الزمنية.

التاريخ

20 مايو 2018.

الطريق

يبدأ السباق عند جسر لوزنتسكايا. سيتعين على العدائين التغلب على دورة واحدة بطول 21.1 كيلومترًا على طول السدود المركزية للعاصمة. يشتهر مسار المسافة بمناظره الخلابة لجسر القرم وكاتدرائية القديس باسيل وكاتدرائية المسيح المخلص والكرملين.

حان وقت تسجيل أرقام قياسية جديدة

كل عام ، يحفز نصف الماراثون المشاركين على تحقيق إنجازات جديدة. في العام الماضي ، تم تسجيل رقم قياسي جديد: ركض إسكندر يادغاروف مسافة 21.1 كيلومترًا في ساعة و 4 دقائق. 10 ثوانى الأولى بين الفتيات كانت لويزا ديميتريفا مع رقم قياسي جديد للسيدات - ساعة و 13 دقيقة. 48 صفحة.

صندوق الجائزة

هذا العام ، ولأول مرة في نصف ماراثون موسكو ، سيظهر صندوق جائزة نقدية. سيكون المبلغ الإجمالي لدفعات الجوائز مليون روبل. يشمل هذا المبلغ مدفوعات الجوائز للرجال والنساء الذين احتلوا المركز الأول إلى الخامس ، بالإضافة إلى مدفوعات المكافآت للنتائج العالية. من خلال هذا الابتكار ، يرغب المنظمون في دعم الرياضيين الروس الذين ، في حالة عدم أهلية مؤقت لـ ARAF ، يمكنهم المنافسة فقط في روسيا.

في بداية نصف الماراثون الرئيسي للبلاد

الصورة: ماراثون موسكو

مراقبة المنشطات

بعد الانتهاء ، سيتم إجراء اختبار المنشطات بترتيب عشوائي. سيتم استبعاد الرياضيين الذين ينتهكون قواعد مكافحة المنشطات.

إكسبو

عشية نصف ماراثون موسكو - 18 و 19 مايو - سيقام المعرض التقليدي للسلع والخدمات الرياضية EXPO. وسيحضره قادة صناعة الجري المحلية والعلامات التجارية الرياضية الرائدة في العالم ومنظمي المسابقات. لن يحصل العداؤون على حزم المبتدئين فحسب ، بل سيتمكنون مع أصدقائهم من مقابلة نخبة الرياضيين ، والتعرف على أجهزة تنظيم ضربات القلب ، وكذلك اختيار المعدات بأسعار خاصة من العلامات التجارية الرائدة.

يجمع هذا المهرجان الرياضي كل عام عددًا كبيرًا من المتفرجين. سيكون من الممكن دعم المتسابقين في بلدة البداية والنهاية ، وهي مفتوحة للجماهير طوال فترة نصف الماراثون. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون الحضور شخصيًا ، سيتم تنظيم بث مباشر على الموقع الإلكتروني لنصف ماراثون موسكو وفي الشبكات الاجتماعية لمجتمع الجري ، حيث يمكنك أن ترى كيف تسير المعركة من أجل النصر ومن سينتهي أولاً.

شارك .

Python Tutorial - Python for Beginners [Full Course]

المنشور السابق اذهب إلى الجبال للحصول على مكبس فولاذي وأعد تشغيل الجسم
القادم بوست التغذية العداء: ماذا نأكل ومتى ، وماذا نتجنب؟

First Mo Farah’s LOSS at New York Half Marathon 2014

At the start of the country's main half marathon

The country's main half marathon has been attracting the attention of runners from all over the world for the 5th year already. This year the Moscow Half Marathon became a member of the Association of International Marathons and Races (AIMS). Now the track of the largest 21.1 km race in Russia will be certified by an authoritative international organization.

At the start of the country's main half marathon

Photo: Moscow Marathon

Like last year, the Moscow Half Marathon will become part of the large-scale ZaBeg project, within which thousands of people in different cities of Russia will start at the same time - at 9:00 am Moscow time, regardless of time zones.

Date

May 20, 2018.

Route

The race starts at Luzhnetskaya embankment. Runners will have to overcome one lap of 21.1 km along the central embankments of the capital. The route of the distance is famous for its picturesque views of the Crimean Bridge, St. Basil's Cathedral, the Cathedral of Christ the Savior and the Kremlin.

Time for new records

Every year the half marathon motivates the participants to new achievements. Last year a new track record was set: Iskander Yadgarov ran 21.1 km in 1 hour 4 minutes. 10 sec. The first among girls was Luiza Dmitrieva with a new women's race record - 1 h. 13 min. 48 pp.

Prize fund

This year, for the first time at the Moscow Half Marathon, a cash prize fund will appear. The total amount of prize payments will be 1 million rubles. This amount includes prize payouts for men and women who took 1st to 5th place, as well as bonus payments for high results. With this innovation, the organizers want to support Russian athletes who, in a situation of temporary disqualification of the ARAF, can only compete in Russia.

At the start of the country's main half marathon

Photo: Moscow Marathon

Doping Control

After the finish, doping testing will be carried out in random order. Athletes who violate anti-doping rules will be disqualified.

Expo

On the eve of the Moscow Half Marathon - May 18 and 19 - the traditional exhibition of sporting goods and services EXPO will take place. It will be attended by the leaders of the domestic running industry, the world's leading sports brands and competition organizers. Runners will not only receive starter packs, but together with their friends they will be able to meet elite athletes, get acquainted with pacemakers, and also choose equipment at special prices from leading brands.

Every year this sports festival gathers a large number of spectators. It will be possible to support the runners in the start and finish town, which is open to fans for the entire duration of the half marathon. For those who cannot attend in person, a live broadcast will be organized on the website of the Moscow Half Marathon and in the social networks of the Running Community, where you can see how the fight for victory is going and who will finish first.

Take part .

Birmingham Black Country Half Marathon 2019

Previous Post Go to the mountains for a steel press and reboot the body
Next Post Runner nutrition: what to eat and when, and what to avoid?