توقعات مخيفة لعام 2020 ونهاية العالم.. وباء كورونا، حرائق وكوارث طبيعية !!

في بداية عام 2020. أهم الأحداث الرياضية للعام القادم

تعد 2020 القادمة بأن تكون نشطة. يشمل تقويم الأحداث الرياضية سباقات الماراثون الكبرى ونصف الماراثون ومسابقات الترياتلون والسباحة في المياه المفتوحة والعديد من المهرجانات الرياضية. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك ترتيب تحد كامل لنفسك. ابدأ العام بعطلة للتزلج على الجليد ، واذهب إلى مسابقات الترياتلون في الربيع ، وحاول السباحة عبر نهر الفولغا في الصيف ، وركض لمسافة 42.2 كم في الخريف! في اختياراتنا التقليدية ، نخبرك عن أحداث العام المقبل ، والتي تستحق الزيارة بالتأكيد.

مهرجان Termitory

متى؟ 7-9 فبراير
أين؟ روزا خوتور ، سوتشي ، روسيا

سيكون الحدث ممتعًا ليس فقط للركاب الذين استولوا على جميع الشرائح الحمراء لمنتجع Rosa Khutora ، ولكن أيضًا لأولئك الذين انضموا إلى اللوح مؤخرًا أو فقط تخطط للقيام بذلك. في مهرجان Termitory ، سيقوم المحترفون والمشاركون في الألعاب الأولمبية بتعليم المبتدئين كيفية التغلب على المنحدرات الأولى. وأولئك الذين يشعرون بالثقة على المسار سيتمكنون من حضور فصول رئيسية خاصة وتحسين مهاراتهم. تم تصميم برامج التدريب في المهرجان لمستويات مختلفة من التدريب ، بحيث يمكن للجميع العثور على المستوى المناسب. بالإضافة إلى التدريب ، سيتم تنظيم المسابقات والترفيه: عروض الأفلام ، ومنطقة للاسترخاء مع ألعاب الفيديو وركنًا لأحد صالونات الوشم الشهيرة في موسكو.

المشاركة في المهرجان مجانية.
المزيد.

نيو ستار كامب 2020

متى؟ 27 مارس - 5 أبريل
أين؟ روزا خوتور ، سوتشي ، روسيا

في ربيع عام 2020 ، ستستضيف مدينة سوتشي مهرجان New Star Camp النابض بالحياة ، وستتاح لك فرصة أن تصبح جزءًا من تاريخ كبير. يتضمن برنامج الحدث ثلاثة أجزاء: رياضية وموسيقية وتعليمية. خلال اليوم ، سيتمكن المشاركون من التنافس في التزلج على الجليد والتزلج ، وحضور المحاضرات الشيقة وورش العمل وعروض الأفلام. وفي المساء ، ينتظر عشاق الترفيه النشط صالات الديسكو والحفلات الموسيقية مع النجوم الضيوف ودي جي. أيضًا ، في إطار المهرجان ، سيتم تنظيم برامج تدريبية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في التزلج على الجليد أو إتقان اليوجا. هناك خطة تدريب منفصلة للأطفال من سن 10 سنوات.

لحضور المهرجان ، تحتاج إلى إصدار بطاقة عضوية والتسجيل.
المزيد.

Ironstar 113

متى؟ 4 يوليو
أين؟ قازان ، روسيا
المسافة: 113 كم

في منتصف الصيف تنتظر مسابقة Ironstar 113 الثلاثية - بمعنى آخر ، نفس النصف. المشاركون في البداية في كازان سوف يسبحون 1.93 كم ، ويركبون الدراجة الهوائية لمسافة 90 كم وينهون السباق المرهق بنصف ماراثون - 21.1 كم. الحد الزمني الإجماليسيستغرق إكمال المسار بالكامل 8 ساعات. يمكنك التغلب على المسافة سواء بمفردك أو في فريق. في نهاية يوم المسابقة ، سيُقام حفل توزيع الجوائز للفائزين والفائزين بالجوائز بالأرقام المطلقة ، في مختلف الفئات العمرية ، بين الفرق والرياضيين.

يلزم التسجيل المدفوع وشهادة طبية للمشاركة.
المزيد.

في بداية عام 2020. أهم الأحداث الرياضية للعام القادم

هل الترياتلون باهظ الثمن؟ ما هي تكلفة التحضير والمشاركة في السباق

فهم ما إذا كان بإمكان الجميع أن يصبح رياضيًا ثلاثيًا.

في بداية عام 2020. أهم الأحداث الرياضية للعام القادم

Guide to Quiksilver New Star Camp

يُقام أكبر مهرجان رياضي وترفيهي في روسيا ، Quiksilver New Star Camp ، في منتجع Rosa Khutor الجبلي!

X-Waters VOLGA 2020

متى؟ 26 يوليو
أين؟ نيجني نوفغورود ، روسيا
المسافات: 1 كم / 3 كم / 5 كم

في عام 2020 ، ستتم السباحة الثالثة عبر أكبر نهر في أوروبا. لأول مرة ، أقام منظمو X-Waters مسابقات في مياه نهر الفولغا في عام 2017. منذ ذلك الحين ، أصبحت البداية في هذا الموقع أحد أهم أحداث السباحة في رابطة الدول المستقلة. في العام الماضي ، شارك 1800 سباح من 17 دولة في ذلك.

يُمنح المشاركون ثلاثة مسافات للاختيار من بينها: من كيلومتر واحد إلى ثلاثة كيلومترات - بحيث يمكن للجميع اختيار المسافة الأكثر راحة. من المهم أن تتذكر أنه يجب أن يكون عمر الرياضي 18 عامًا على الأقل في البداية.

يلزم التسجيل المدفوع وشهادة طبية للمشاركة.
المزيد.

X-Waters ARCTIC 2020

متى؟ 16 أغسطس
أين؟ قرية Teriberka ، منطقة مورمانسك ، روسيا
المسافات: 1 كم / 1 ميل قطبي

وستجذب هذه السباحة الشديدة عشاق الأحاسيس الحادة - أو بالأحرى الباردة -. يحدث في المحيط المتجمد الشمالي. يبلغ متوسط ​​درجة حرارة الماء في أغسطس حوالي + 6-8 درجات ، لكن السباحة تعد بأن تكون ساخنة. يتم تقديم مسافتين للمشاركين: كيلومتر واحد وميل واحد في القطب الشمالي. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن الطول الفعلي لميل القطب الشمالي قد يختلف تبعًا لظروف الطقس.

يلزم التسجيل المدفوع وشهادة طبية للمشاركة.
المزيد.

ماراثون موسكو

متى؟ 20 سبتمبر
أين؟ موسكو ، روسيا
المسافات: 42.2 كم / 10 كم

الخريف هو وقت أحداث الجري على نطاق واسع حول العالم. أكبر سباق في روسيا ، ماراثون موسكو ، يفتتح سلسلته. حدثعضو رسمي في الرابطة الدولية للماراثون والسباقات (AIMS). لن يتمكن الرياضيون المحترفون فقط من المشاركة في المنافسة القادمة ، ولكن أيضًا أولئك الذين بدأوا للتو في اكتشاف الجري لأنفسهم. يُتاح للعدائين اختيار مسافتين: 42.2 كم ، أي ماراثون كلاسيكي ، و 10 كم. سيمر كلا الطريقين عبر وسط العاصمة الخلاب: على طول جسر نهر موسكفا ، وحلقات Garden and Boulevard ، على طول شارع Tverskaya و Teatralny Proezd.

للمشاركة ، تحتاج إلى تسجيل مدفوع وشهادة طبية. تكلفة الفتحة تعتمد على فئة ووقت التسجيل. يمكنك الانضمام إلى الحدث الآن.
مزيد من المعلومات.

في بداية عام 2020. أهم الأحداث الرياضية للعام القادم

كيفية السباحة في المياه المفتوحة. نصائح للمبتدئين

نصائح مهمة لمساعدتك على الشعور بالثقة في المياه المفتوحة

في بداية عام 2020. أهم الأحداث الرياضية للعام القادم

قبل يوم واحد من سباق الماراثون: كيفية الاستعداد لتشغيل السباق حتى النهاية

تحميل الكربوهيدرات وتوزيع الطاقة والمعدات المناسبة - ونصائح أخرى من عداء متمرس.

ماراثون برلين

متى؟ 27 سبتمبر
أين؟ برلين ، ألمانيا
المسافة: 42.2 كم

ماراثون برلين هو التالي في سلسلة أحداث الجري الدولية. هذه واحدة من أهم البدايات في العالم. منذ عام 2008 ، تم منح السباق المركز الذهبي وفقًا لتصنيف الاتحاد الدولي لألعاب القوى (IAAF). أقيم ماراثون برلين الأول في عام 1974: ثم شارك فيه 286 عداءًا. على عكس ماراثون موسكو ، هناك خيار واحد فقط للمسافة - 42.2 كم. تم تخطيط المسار بحيث يمر الرياضيون عبر جميع مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في العاصمة الألمانية. يبدأ الرياضيون من حديقة Great Tiergarten وينتهون عند بوابة براندنبورغ.

هناك عدد غير قليل من الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في خوض ماراثون برلين ، لذلك يعقد المنظمون يانصيبًا: سيتمكن الفائزون من شراء تذاكر للمشاركة في السباق. هناك شروط أخرى تسمح لك بضمان الانضمام إلى الماراثون.
تعرف على المزيد عنها على الموقع الرسمي.

Ironstar 226

متى؟ 10 أكتوبر
أين؟ سوتشي ، روسيا
المسافة: 226 كم

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يفتقرون إلى النصف في الصيف ، ستستضيف Ironstar في 10 أكتوبر معظم مسابقات الترياتلون الكبرى في روسيا ، بالإضافة إلى الحفل الختامي للموسم. تُعرف المسافة الإجمالية البالغة 226 كم أيضًا باسم المسافة الحديدية ، وتعرف في الخارج بـ 140.6 بعدد الأميال المقطوعة. يتضمن برنامج المسابقة السباحة لمسافة 3.86 كم ، وركوب الدراجات لمسافة 180 كم ، ومن الصعب تخيل سباق الماراثون - الجري لمسافة 42، 2 كم. يمكنك المشاركة في سباق الترياتلون لمسافة 226 كيلومترًا من Ironstar سواء بشكل فردي أو مع الأصدقاء أو الزملاء - في سباق التتابع.

يلزم التسجيل المدفوع وشهادة طبية للمشاركة.
المزيد.

ماراثون شيكاغو

متى؟ 11 أكتوبر
أين؟ شيكاغو ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
المسافة: 42.2 km

ماراثون شيكاغو هو أحد أكثر السباقات شهرة في العالم إلى جانب مع سباقات الماراثون في بوسطن ولندن وبرلين ونيويورك وطوكيو. هنا في عام 2019 ، سجلت بريدجيت كوسجي الرقم القياسي العالمي لمسافة 42.2 كم للنساء. يسير مسار المنافسة في دائرة واحدة عبر شوارع وحدائق مدينة كبيرة ويعبر نهر شيكاغو ست مرات. يبدأ المشاركون وينتهون في Grant Park ، أشهر منطقة للمشي في Windy City.

يلزم التسجيل المدفوع وشهادة طبية للمشاركة. نظرًا للعدد الكبير من المتقدمين ، يتم توزيع الحق في شراء التذاكر أثناء اليانصيب.
المزيد.

لم تحل السنة الجديدة بعد ، وقد جمعنا بالفعل الكثير من الخطط الطموحة والأسباب التي تجعلنا نبقى مكتوفي الأيدي. اختر أي حدث تريده ، وتحدى نفسك وابدأ بداية عام 2020!

في بداية عام 2020. أهم الأحداث الرياضية للعام القادم

IRONSTAR 226 في سوتشي. الشيء الرئيسي الذي يجب أن تعرفه عن بداية السباق الثلاثي

ونعم ، 226 كيلومترًا هي 3 حمامات سباحة و 180 ركوب دراجات ونهائي ماراثون.

في بداية عام 2020. أهم الأحداث الرياضية للعام القادم

ماراثون شيكاغو 2019. لماذا يسمى هذا السباق الأسطوري؟

أربعة أرقام قياسية عالمية واختيار دقيق للمشاركين وطريق ساحر في قلب المدينة.

العراف الاسباني تامبارا يكشف توقعات العالم والدول العربية لعام 2020

المنشور السابق 5 مسارات عبادة حول كرة القدم: الملكة ، كاسابيان ... الفطر؟
القادم بوست الشخص الأكثر أناقة في العقد. ما هي العلامات التجارية التي يرتديها روجر فيدرر؟

Major international sporting events to look forward to in 2020

At the start of 2020. The main sporting events of the coming year

The upcoming 2020 promises to be active. The calendar of sporting events includes major marathons and half marathons, triathlon competitions, open water swimming and many sports festivals. If you wish, you can arrange for yourself a whole challenge. Start the year with a snowboarding holiday, go to triathlon competitions in spring, try to swim across the Volga in summer, and run 42.2 km in autumn! In our traditional selection, we tell you about the events of the coming year, which are definitely worth visiting.

Termitory Festival

When? February 7-9
Where? Rosa Khutor, Sochi, Russia

The event will be interesting not only for riders who have conquered all the red slides of Rosa Khutora resort, but also for those who have recently embarked on the board or just plans to do so. At the Termitory festival, professionals and participants in the Olympic Games will teach beginners to overcome the first slopes. And those who feel confident on the track will be able to attend special master classes and improve their skills. The training programs of the festival are designed for different levels of training, so that everyone can find the right one. In addition to training, competitions and entertainment will be organized: film screenings, a chill-out zone with video games and a corner of one of the famous Moscow tattoo parlors.

Participation in the festival is free.
More.

New Star Camp 2020

When? March 27 - April 5
Where? Rosa Khutor, Sochi, Russia

In the spring of 2020, Sochi will host a vibrant New Star Camp festival, and you will have a chance to become a part of a big history. The program of the event includes three parts: sports, music and educational. During the day, participants will be able to compete in snowboarding and skiing, attend interesting lectures, workshops and film screenings. And in the evening, lovers of active rest will enjoy discos and concerts with guest stars and DJs. Also, within the framework of the festival, training programs will be organized for those who want to ski and snowboard or master yoga. A separate training plan is provided for children over 10 years old.

To attend the festival, you must issue a membership card and register.
More.

Ironstar 113

When? July 4
Where? Kazan, Russia
Distance: 113 km

In the middle of summer we waiting for the Ironstar 113 triathlon competition - in other words, the same half. The participants of the start in Kazan will swim 1.93 km, ride a bicycle 90 km and finish the exhausting race with a half marathon - 21.1 km. Total time limitto complete the entire route will take 8 hours. You can overcome the distance both alone and in a team. At the end of the day of the competition, an award ceremony will be held for the winners and prize-winners in the absolute, in various age groups, among teams and paraathletes.

Paid registration and a medical certificate are required to participate.
More.

At the start of 2020. The main sporting events of the coming year

Is triathlon expensive? How much does it cost to prepare and participate in the race

Understanding if everyone can afford to become a triathlete.

At the start of 2020. The main sporting events of the coming year

Guide to Quiksilver New Star Camp

The largest sports and entertainment festival in Russia, Quiksilver New Star Camp, is taking place in the mountain resort of Rosa Khutor!

X-Waters VOLGA 2020

When? July 26
Where? Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
Distances: 1 km / 3 km / 5 km

The third swim across Europe's largest river will take place in 2020. For the first time, the organizers of X-Waters held competitions in the waters of the Volga in 2017. Since then, the start at this location has become one of the most significant swimming events in the CIS. Last year, 1800 swimmers from 17 countries took part in it.

Participants are offered three distances to choose from: from one to three kilometers - so that everyone can choose the most comfortable distance. It is important to remember that an athlete must be at least 18 years old at the start.

Paid registration and a medical certificate are required to participate.
More.

X-Waters ARCTIC 2020

When? August 16
Where? Teriberka village, Murmansk region, Russia
Distances: 1 km / 1 arctic mile

And this extreme swim will appeal to fans of sharp - or rather cold - sensations. It takes place in the Arctic Ocean. The average water temperature in August is about + 6-8 degrees, but the swim promises to be hot. Two distances are offered for participants: 1 kilometer and 1 arctic mile. Interestingly, the actual length of the Arctic mile may vary depending on weather conditions.

Paid registration and a medical certificate are required to participate.
More.

Moscow Marathon

When? September 20
Where? Moscow, Russia
Distances: 42.2 km / 10 km

Autumn is the time of large-scale running events around the world. The most massive race in Russia, the Moscow Marathon, opens their series. Eventis officially a member of the Association of International Marathons and Races (AIMS). Not only professional athletes will be able to take part in the upcoming competition, but also those who have just begun to discover running for themselves. Runners are offered a choice of two distances: 42.2 km, that is, a classic marathon, and 10 km. Both routes will pass through the picturesque center of the capital: along the Moskva River embankment, the Garden and Boulevard rings, along Tverskaya Street and Teatralny Proezd.

To participate, you need a paid registration and a medical certificate. The cost of a slot depends on the category and time of registration. You can join the event now.
Learn more.

At the start of 2020. The main sporting events of the coming year

How to swim in open water. Tips for beginners

Important tips to help you feel confident in open water.

At the start of 2020. The main sporting events of the coming year

One day before the marathon: how to prepare to run the race to the end

Carbohydrate loading, power distribution, the right equipment - and other tips from an experienced runner.

Berlin Marathon

When? September 27
Where? Berlin, Germany
Distance: 42.2 km

The Berlin Marathon is next in line for international running events. This is one of the most significant starts in the world. Since 2008, the race has been awarded gold status according to the classification of the International Association of Athletics Federations (IAAF). The first Berlin marathon took place in 1974: then 286 runners took part in it. Unlike the Moscow Marathon, there is only one option for the distance - 42.2 km. The route is planned so that the athletes will run past all the main attractions of the German capital. Athletes start from the Great Tiergarten Park and finish at the Brandenburg Gate.

There are quite a few people wishing to run the Berlin marathon, so the organizers are holding a lottery: the winners will be able to buy tickets to participate in the race. There are other conditions that allow you to be guaranteed to join the marathon.
Learn more about them on the official website.

Ironstar 226

When? October 10
Where? Sochi, Russia
Distance: 226 km

For those who lacked a half in the summer, on October 10 Ironstar will host the most major triathlon competitions in Russia and, in combination, the closing ceremony of the season. The total distance of 226 km is also known as an iron one, and abroad as 140.6 in terms of the number of miles covered. The competition program includes swimming for 3.86 km, cycling for 180 km and, it's hard to imagine, a marathon - running for 42, 2 km. In the 226 km triathlon race from Ironstar, you can participate both individually and with friends or colleagues - in the relay.

Paid registration and a medical certificate are required to participate.
More.

Chicago Marathon

When? October 11
Where? Chicago, USA
Distance: 42.2 km

The Chicago Marathon is one of the six most prestigious races in the world alongside with marathons in Boston, London, Berlin, New York and Tokyo. It was here that in 2019 Bridget Cosgey set the world record for the 42.2 km distance for women. The route of the competition runs in one circle through the streets and parks of a large metropolis and crosses the Chicago River six times. Participants start and finish at Grant Park, the most famous walking area in the Windy City.

Paid registration and a medical certificate are required to participate. Due to the large number of applicants, the right to purchase tickets is distributed during the lottery.
More.

The New Year has not yet arrived, and we have already accumulated too many ambitious plans and reasons not to sit still. Choose any event you like, challenge yourself and go to the start in 2020!

At the start of 2020. The main sporting events of the coming year

IRONSTAR 226 in Sochi. The main thing you should know about this triathlon start

And yes, 226 kilometers is 3 swims, 180 cycling and a marathon final.

At the start of 2020. The main sporting events of the coming year

Chicago Marathon 2019. Why is this race called legendary?

Four world records, strict selection of participants and a mesmerizing route in the heart of the metropolis.

THE BIGGEST ACTION SPORTS EVENT IS COMING IN 2021!

Previous Post 5 cult tracks about football: Queen, Kasabian ... Mushrooms?
Next Post The most stylish person of the decade. What brands does Roger Federer wear?