未解之谜10:金字塔之谜(上)古埃及人真的有能力建造金字塔吗?随着考古学家发现墓地群和城镇遗址,也揭开了当时的场景

在地球尽头:10个不寻常的旅行创意

您是否想去某个地方,摆脱常规,享受自然,建筑,了解不熟悉的文化并发现生活的新方面?当然要!但是问题出在哪里?想到了完全不同的国家和城市的名称:从度假村到文化中心,从大城市到安静的城镇。但是,不希望重复平凡的路线。

在毛里求斯冲浪

毛里求斯一年四季都实行风筝冲浪(风筝冲浪),但是冬天是最合适的季节。正是在每年的这个时候岛上开始稳定的风季节。风筝冲浪者更喜欢Lemorn Brabant半岛上的Le Morne泻湖。还建议初学者使用此泻湖。顺便说一下,该半岛令人难以置信的美丽风景已被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产。因此,如果风筝冲浪没有激发您的灵感,那么独特的风景将助您一臂之力。

在地球尽头:10个不寻常的旅行创意

照片:istockphoto.com

攀爬危地马拉的火山

对于那些确实想挠挠他们的神经的人,可以组织一些特别的游览,以游览危地马拉的帕卡亚火山口。可以预料的是,目前火山处于活动状态。几年前,由于再次爆发,首都的机场被关闭,最近的城市被厚厚的灰烬覆盖。在这次游览中,您可以看到熔岩流从帕卡亚山顶流出。当然,您将无法达到最高峰。但不要气::攀爬四个小时,熔岩河带来的热量就足够了。此外,您可以尝试当地娱乐活动-在热熔岩上烤面包。

在地球尽头:10个不寻常的旅行创意

照片:istockphoto.com

在喜马拉雅山远足

想象一下一条沿着山坡的小路,长约210公里。这条安纳布尔纳峰环是世界上最美丽的徒步旅行路线之一。一路上,您无需向导即可在小型茶馆里用餐并在尼泊尔村庄停留。这样,您可以像本地人一样走这条路。并且没有分组可以让您独立控制移动和停止的时间。

在地球尽头:10个不寻常的旅行创意

照片:istockphoto.com

在贝加尔湖上休息

结冰的湖面是理想的溜冰场,尤其是美丽的贝加尔湖。在这里,冰层绵延数公里,因此您不必遵守交通规则,也不必绕圈骑行。如果您不喜欢滑冰,那么可以放心去钓鱼。也许您甚至会参加广受欢迎的贝加尔湖钓鱼锦标赛。忙碌的假期过后,您可以在温泉中放松身心。降雪期间的游泳将被记住很长一段时间。

在地球尽头:10个不寻常的旅行创意

照片:istockphoto.com

巴布亚新几内亚的潜水

本部分中的文明岛上几乎完全没有:史前的生活方式,野外部落,附近的丛林和无尽的海洋。克服危险的每一步,您将获得最大程度的肾上腺素奔涌。事先要做好必要的疫苗接种证明并制定旅行计划。在这个地方生活并非易事和不安全。

在地球尽头:10个不寻常的旅行创意

照片:istockphoto.com

博茨瓦纳的野生动物园

这个南非国家是世界上主要的野生动物园目的地。当地保护区和国家公园是许多动物的家园,我们每个人都绝对梦想着在童年时看到它们。斑马,大象,狮子和长颈鹿将近在咫尺。

在地球尽头:10个不寻常的旅行创意

照片:istockphoto.com

瑞士滑雪

圣莫里茨被认为是最好的滑雪胜地。理想的轨道远离高速公路和城市的喧嚣。从滑雪场,溜冰场和滑梯到游泳池和网球场,这里的一切事物都是为了娱乐而创建的。 Free Fall快速赛道深受经验丰富的车手的欢迎。因此,如果您的爱好是高山滑雪,那么圣莫里茨(St. Moritz)度假胜地适合您。

巴厘岛的瑜伽

乌布(Ubud)位于巴厘岛的山区,被认为是其文化之都。风景如画的稻田和周围的和谐氛围有助于冥想。因此,瑜伽课在这里很普遍。

在地球尽头:10个不寻常的旅行创意

图片: istockphoto.com

在蓝色礁湖中游泳

在冰岛放松身心。蓝色泻湖是一个独特的天然室外游泳池,总是温水。泻湖由多孔熔岩形成,因此细菌不会生根。在这里,您可以游泳,拥有令人难以置信的高山风光和对身体的好处。这就是您所说的真正的放松。

在地球尽头:10个不寻常的旅行创意

照片:istockphoto.com

前往委内瑞拉的瀑布

天使-世界上最高的瀑布-位于此处。相比之下,它是受欢迎的尼亚加拉高20倍。从字面上看,每秒几立方米的水突然大声地冲下。这吸引了来自世界各地的游客。到达瀑布有两种方法:乘直升机和乘河

旅行会给您带来大量生动的情感和印象,从城市的喧嚣中躺下来。但是,如果您决定坚持适当的营养原则,那么在度假时就不要完全忘记它们。

宇宙並非無限的嗎?那麼宇宙之外有什麼?「曉涵哥來了」

以前的帖子 奔跑并被启发:一系列种族在金戒指上奔跑
下一篇文章 跑步社区推迟了莫斯科半程马拉松赛和其他即将举行的比赛

Robert B Stone Daydreaming Your Way To Unlimited Wealth And Love

At the End of the Earth: 10 Unusual Travel Ideas

Do you want to go somewhere, take a break from routine, enjoy nature, architecture, learn about an unfamiliar culture and discover new facets of life? Of course you want! But the problem is where to go? The names of completely different countries and cities come to mind: from resorts to cultural centers, from megacities to quiet towns. However, there is no desire to repeat the banal routes. We've put together a few ideas for you to help make your trip unforgettable.

Surfing in Mauritius

Kiteboarding (kite surfing) in Mauritius is practiced all year round, but winter is the most suitable season. It is at this time of the year that a stable wind season begins on the island. Kitesurfers prefer Le Morne Lagoon on the Lemorn Brabant Peninsula. This lagoon is also recommended for beginners. By the way, the incredibly beautiful landscape of the peninsula is included in the UNESCO World Heritage List. So if kitesurfing doesn't inspire you, unique landscapes will come to your rescue.

At the End of the Earth: 10 Unusual Travel Ideas

Photo: istockphoto.com

Climbing the volcano in Guatemala

For those who certainly want to tickle their nerves, special excursions to the mouth of the Pacaya volcano in Guatemala are organized. Anticipating questions, let's say that the volcano is active at the present time. Several years ago, due to another eruption, the capital's airport was closed, and the nearest city was covered with a thick layer of ash. On the excursion, you can see the lava flows flowing from the top of Pacaya. Of course, you won't be able to get to the very top. But don't be discouraged: a four-hour climb and the heat from the lava rivers will be enough. In addition, you can try the local entertainment - toast sausages over hot lava.

At the End of the Earth: 10 Unusual Travel Ideas

Photo: istockphoto.com

Hike in the Himalayas

Imagine a path along the slopes of a mountain range, about 210 kilometers long. This Ring of Annapurna is one of the world's most scenic trekking routes. Along the way, you can eat in tiny teahouses and stop in Nepalese villages without the help of a guide. This way you can walk the path like a local. And the absence of a group will allow you to independently control the movement and the duration of stops. Brin Thomas's paper guide Trekking in the Annapurna Region will help you navigate.

At the End of the Earth: 10 Unusual Travel Ideas

Photo: istockphoto.com

Rest on Baikal

The frozen lake is an ideal skating rink, especially if it is beautiful Baikal. Here the ice is stretched for many kilometers, so you don't have to ride in a circle, observing the traffic rules. If you don't like ice skating, then you can safely go ice fishing. Perhaps you will even take part in the popular Baikal Fishing Championship. After an active holiday, relax in the hot springs. Swimming during snowfall will be remembered for a long time.

At the End of the Earth: 10 Unusual Travel Ideas

Photo: istockphoto.com

Diving in Papua New Guinea

Civilization in this part the island is practically completely absent: prehistoric way of life, wild tribes, jungle and endless ocean nearby. Overcoming danger at every step, you will receive the maximum adrenaline rush. Take care in advance to make a certificate of the necessary vaccinations and make a travel plan. Living in this place is not easy and unsafe. Papua New Guinea, however, is ideal for diving.

At the End of the Earth: 10 Unusual Travel Ideas

Photo: istockphoto.com

Safari in Botswana

This South African country is the main safari destination in the world. Local reserves and national parks are home to many animals, which each of us definitely dreamed of seeing in childhood. Zebras, elephants, lions and giraffes will be at arm's length from you. The wilderness will show up in its natural state and leave the best memories.

At the End of the Earth: 10 Unusual Travel Ideas

Photo: istockphoto.com

Skiing in Switzerland

St. Moritz is rightfully considered the best ski resort. Ideal tracks are far from highways and city bustle. Everything here is created for active recreation: from ski slopes, skating rinks and slides to swimming pools and tennis courts. The Free Fall fast track is popular with experienced riders. So if your passion is downhill skiing, then the St. Moritz resort is for you. However, a trip here will not cost cheap.

Yoga in Bali

Ubud is located in the mountainous part of Bali and is considered its cultural capital. Picturesque rice paddies and the harmony that reigns around are conducive to meditation. Therefore, yoga classes are very common here. While vacationing in Ubud, do not forget to visit the two main temples Pura Desa Ubud and Pura Taman Saraswati and the Goa Gajah elephant cave.

At the End of the Earth: 10 Unusual Travel Ideas

Photo: istockphoto.com

Swimming in the Blue Lagoon

Relaxation for body and soul in Iceland. The Blue Lagoon is a unique natural open-air swimming pool with always warm water. The lagoon is formed from porous lava, so bacteria do not take root. Here you will swim with incredible mountain scenery and benefits for the body. This is what you can call real relaxation.

At the End of the Earth: 10 Unusual Travel Ideas

Photo: istockphoto.com

Travel to waterfall in Venezuela

Angel - the highest waterfall in the world - is located here. For comparison, it is 20 times higher than the popular Niagara. Literally every second, several cubic meters of water rush down abruptly and loudly. This attracts tourists from all over the world. There are two ways to get to the waterfall: by helicopter and by river.

Traveling gives a huge amount of vivid emotions and impressions that make youlie down from the bustle of the city. Nevertheless, if you decide to adhere to the principles of proper nutrition, then you should not completely forget about them while on vacation.

10 Ways Alien Life Could be Radically Different from Earth

Previous Post Run and be enlightened: a series of races Run on the Golden Ring
Next Post The running community is postponing the Moscow Half Marathon and other upcoming races