الطرق الأكثر خطرا ورعبا في العالم لا يجرؤ على عبورها إلا القليل / The most dangerous roads

على ارتفاع الطيران. طرق غير عادية من روفير للسفر الشديد حول الكوكب

المتطرفة هي ما يسعى إليه كثير من المسافرين. صحيح أن الراحة القصوى تبدو مختلفة للجميع. بالنسبة للبعض ، يكفي تجربة طبق غريب في المنتجع لإغلاق الجشطالت الدغدغة للعام المقبل. ينتصر آخرون على ارتفاعات جديدة ، ويسافرون إلى أماكن غير معروفة ، ويجرؤون على القيام بأشياء مجنونة - وهذا لا يكفي بالنسبة لهم.

أصبح اسم فيتالي راسكالوف معروفًا منذ فترة طويلة بين عشاق الرياضات الخطرة. في عام 2011 ، قبل أن تصل منصة YouTube إلى ذروة الشعبية ، كانت مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بالسقف تكتسب ملايين المشاهدات هناك. لعدة سنوات ، صعد إلى أعلى المباني والجسور وغيرها من الهياكل المعمارية في مختلف البلدان للتحدث إلى العالم ، وإرواء عطشه للأدرينالين ، وبالطبع التقاط عشرات الصور الرائعة.

التنمر وسوء الفهم. كيف أصبح فيتالي راسكالوف عامل بناء أسقف؟

ولد فيتالي في قرية أوكرانية صغيرة في منطقة تشيركاسي وقضى طفولته بأكملها هناك. في سن 13 ، انتقل الرجل إلى موسكو مع والدته وبدأ تدريجياً يشعر بجو المدينة. وفقًا لـ Rufer نفسه ، اتضح أن أوقات الدراسة كانت صعبة للغاية بالنسبة له: فقد واجه سوء فهم من أقرانه ، وإساءة من المعلمين بسبب ضعف المهارات اللغوية وحتى المضايقات له باعتباره غريبًا لم تكن اهتماماته واضحة في المجتمع.

منذ ذلك الحين ، يسعى الرجل جاهدا لتحقيق ذلك وإظهار للآخرين أنه قادر على تحقيق الكثير. لذلك ، في سن السابعة عشرة ، أصبح عامل بناء - رجل يصعد على أسطح المباني المختلفة. ثم حملت هذه الهواية رسالة شبابية ، لكنها تجاوزت الآن بوضوح هواية المراهقين.

على ارتفاع الطيران. طرق غير عادية من روفير للسفر الشديد حول الكوكب

الرقم القياسي العالمي في السماء. مشى المشاة على الحبال بين أبراج مدينة موسكو

لم يتم غزو ارتفاع 350 مترًا على الفور ، سقط أحدهم من الكابل.

على ارتفاع الطيران. طرق غير عادية من روفير للسفر الشديد حول الكوكب

فوق السحاب: غزا متسلق نيبالي 14 من أعلى الجبال في العالم في ستة أشهر

تمكن نيرمال بورجا من تسلق كل ثمانية آلاف متر ووضع سبعة أرقام قياسية عالمية على طول الطريق.

ما هي المباني الشهيرة التي غزاها الأسقف بالفعل؟

المباني الشاهقة والجسور والآثار التي احتلها راسكالوف ليس بمفرده ، ولكن مع فريق من نفس المتسابقين - على الأسطح . صعدوا معًا جسر الجزيرة الروسية ، وناطحة السحاب الستالينية في Barrikadnaya ، وتمثال المسيح الفادي في ريو دي جانيرو ، ومنارة Aniva في سخالين ، و Votivkirche في فيينا ، وناطحة السحاب السبعين الصنوبر في نيويورك.

لقد أولى أصحاب الأسطح اهتمامًا خاصًا بالدول الآسيوية ، لأنها ربما تكون أكثر المدن العملاقة إثارة للإعجاب في العالم. احتل الفريق قمم أبراج Xionhin في Shenzhen و Lotte في سيول وبرج شنغهاي.

كانت أكثر مغامرة الرجال وقاحة هي رحلة إلى هونغ كونغ. تسلقوا ناطحة سحاب محلية ، واخترقوا النظام وحمّلوا رسالتهم إلى لافتة إعلانية ضخمة - كيف الحال في هونغ كونغ؟.

على ارتفاع الطيران. طرق غير عادية من روفير للسفر الشديد حول الكوكب

في العدسة: جزر القائد. في نهاية الأرض

مشروع المؤلف للمصور كيريل أومريخين: الرياضات الشديدة ، والميزات المحلية والطبيعة البكر.

على ارتفاع الطيران. طرق غير عادية من روفير للسفر الشديد حول الكوكب

لدي ندبة بحجم البيتزا: The Bear Grylls Mad Adventures

7 إصابات ستبدو لا تصدق

السعي وراء عدم الراحة. كيف يسافر راسكالوف؟

في الآونة الأخيرة ، ابتعد فيتالي قليلاً عن هوايته السابقة. وهو الآن يسافر ليس بهدف التغلب على ارتفاع آخر ، ولكن من أجل استكشاف طرق جديدة. نصيبهم الأكبر هو الأماكن التي لا تحظى بشعبية على الإطلاق مع السياح أو لا يمكن الوصول إليها تمامًا.

على سبيل المثال ، زار راسكالوف جبال إندونيسيا ، في وديان داغستان ، في مدينة مهجورة في أرخبيل سبيتسبيرجين ، على الحدود بين طاجيكستان وأفغانستان ، عند شلالات آيسلندا ، في صحاري منغوليا ، بل وركوب قطار شحن موريتاني طويل 200 سيارة. في إحدى المقابلات ، أشار إلى تلك الرحلة في كومة الفحم بفرح وسخرية:

في عام 2017 ، كان المسافرللوصول إلى بايكونور ، وفي عام 2019 - إلى المنطقة المغلقة من مجموعة أتاكاما الكبيرة المليمترية في صحراء أتاكاما التشيلية. لا يمكن التعامل مع مجمع التلسكوبات الراديوية التي تراقب الإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي إلا بإذن من وكالة ناسا.

يبدو أن فيتالي راسكالوف ينتمي إلى نوع خاص من المسافرين ، الذين تعتبر العواطف بالنسبة لهم أكثر أهمية من الراحة. نعتقد أنه حتى المزيد من المسارات غير المكتشفة والمليئة بالمتطرفين ستفتح لمثل هؤلاء الأشخاص في المستقبل.

على ارتفاع الطيران. طرق غير عادية من روفير للسفر الشديد حول الكوكب

السفر حول العالم الكلب الأكثر شهرة على Instagram

قصة مؤثرة للمصور كيلي لاند وكلبه لوكي.

أكبر طائرة ركاب في العالم تهبط في بيروت للمرة الأولى

المنشور السابق فوكس ماونتن كروس: شكل جديد للجري
القادم بوست غزا متسلق أعمى إيفرست. ثم ستة قمم أعلى من القارات

Why Planes Don't Fly Over the Pacific Ocean

At flight altitude. Unusual routes from Roofer for extreme travel around the planet

Extreme is what many travelers are after. True, extreme rest seems to everyone differently. For some, it is enough to try an exotic dish at the resort to close the tickling gestalt for the year ahead. Others conquer new heights, travel to unknown places, dare to do crazy things - and this is not enough for them.

Among fans of extreme sports, the name Vitaly Raskalov has become known for a long time. In 2011, before the YouTube platform reached the peak of popularity, the videos of the roofer were gaining millions of views there. For several years, he climbs to the top of the tallest buildings, bridges and other architectural structures of different countries to speak out to the world, quench his thirst for adrenaline and, of course, take dozens of mesmerizing pictures.

Bullying and misunderstanding. How did Vitaliy Raskalov become a roofer?

Vitaliy was born in a small Ukrainian village in the Cherkasy region and spent his entire childhood there. At the age of 13, the guy moved to Moscow with his mother and gradually began to feel the atmosphere of the metropolis. According to the rufer himself, school times turned out to be extremely difficult for him: he faced misunderstandings from peers, cursing teachers because of poor language skills and even harassing him as a stranger whose interests were not clear in society.

Since then, the guy has been striving to be realized and to show others that he is capable of a lot. Therefore, at the age of 17, he became a roofer - a man who climbs onto the roofs of various buildings. Then this hobby bore a youthful message, but now it has clearly gone beyond a teenage hobby.

At flight altitude. Unusual routes from Roofer for extreme travel around the planet

World record in the sky. The rope-walkers walked between the towers of Moscow City

The height of 350 meters was not immediately conquered, one of them fell off the cable.

At flight altitude. Unusual routes from Roofer for extreme travel around the planet

Above the clouds: a Nepalese climber conquered 14 of the highest mountains in the world in six months

Nirmal Purja managed to climb all eight-thousanders and set seven world records along the way.

What famous buildings has the roofer already conquered?

High-rise buildings, bridges and monuments Raskalov conquered not alone, but with a team of the same daredevils - on the roofs . Together they climbed the bridge of the Russian island, the Stalinist skyscraper on Barrikadnaya, the statue of Christ the Redeemer in Rio de Janeiro, the Aniva lighthouse on Sakhalin, the Votivkirche in Vienna and the 70 Pine skyscraper in New York.

Roofers once paid special attention to Asian countries, because they are, perhaps, the most impressive high-altitude megacities in the world. The team has conquered the summits of the Xionhin Towers in Shenzhen, Lotte in Seoul and the Shanghai Tower.

The most cheeky adventure of the guys was a trip to Hong Kong. Climbing on a local skyscraper, they hacked the system and uploaded their message to a huge advertisement banner - What's up Hong Kong ?.

At flight altitude. Unusual routes from Roofer for extreme travel around the planet

In the lens: the Commander Islands. At the End of the Earth

Author's project of photographer Kirill Umrikhin: extreme sports, local features and untouched nature.

At flight altitude. Unusual routes from Roofer for extreme travel around the planet

I have a scar the size of a pizza: Bear Grylls's crazy adventures

7 injuries that will seem incredible to you.

The pursuit is not for comfort. How does Raskalov travel?

Recently, Vitaly has slightly moved away from his former hobby. Now he is traveling not with the aim of conquering another height, but in order to explore new routes. Their lion's share are places that are absolutely unpopular among tourists or are completely inaccessible to them.

For example, Raskalov visited the mountains of Indonesia, in the canyons of Dagestan, in an abandoned city on the Spitsbergen archipelago, on the border of Tajikistan and Afghanistan, at the waterfalls of Iceland, in the deserts of Mongolia and even took a ride on a freight Mauritanian train long 200 cars. In one of the interviews, he recalled that trip in the pile of coal with joy and irony:

In 2017, the traveler wasto get to Baikonur, and in 2019 - to the closed area of ​​the Atacama Large Millimeter Array in the Chilean Atacama Desert. The complex of radio telescopes that observe electromagnetic radiation can only be approached with permission from NASA.

It seems that Vitaly Raskalov belongs to a special kind of travelers, for whom emotions are much more important than comfort. We believe that even more unexplored routes full of extreme will open to such people in the future.

At flight altitude. Unusual routes from Roofer for extreme travel around the planet

Traveling around the world The most popular Instagram dog

A touching story of photographer Kelly Land and his dog Loki.

A Plane Disappeared And Landed 37 Years Later

Previous Post Fox Mountain Cross: a new running format
Next Post A blind climber has conquered Everest. And then six more highest peaks on the continents