أسئلة من المقرر النظري لشهادة قيادة السيارات في تركيا Sürücü kursu

في البداية يقول الجميع إنه سهل. ثم يتم جرهم إلى خط النهاية

بالنسبة لمعظم الناس ، المسافة الصعبة هي على الأقل ماراثون ، وإذا تم إخبار شخص ما أنه لن ينجو من سباق 400 متر ، فمن المرجح أنه لا يوافق على ذلك. خاصة إذا لم تكن قد سمعت عن Red Bull 400 من قبل. فهذه سلسلة عالمية من سباقات القفز على الجليد ، والتي تجري في 15 دولة ، بما في ذلك روسيا ، في مدينة تشايكوفسكي.

في البداية يقول الجميع إنه سهل. ثم يتم جرهم إلى خط النهاية

الصورة: redbullcontentpool.com

تقام مرحلة تشايكوفسكي من ريد بُل 400 للمرة الثالثة ، هذا العام بلغ عدد المشاركين 1000. لتحديد أفضل الرياضيين بالنسبة للسباق النهائي للرجال ، استغرق الأمر تسعة سباقات تأهيلية. لا يزال عدد المشاركات في سباقات النساء أقل ، لكن عددهن يتزايد أيضًا كل عام ، وهذه المرة ، استغرق الأمر ثلاثة سباقات للمشاركة للجميع. بالإضافة إلى المسابقات الفردية ، تقام سباقات التتابع المختلطة ، يجب أن تتكون الفرق من امرأتين ورجلين ، يتغلب كل مشارك على 100 متر ويمرر العصا إلى زميله في الفريق.

أيضًا هذا العام ظهرت مرحلة جديدة من منافسة الفريق لروسيا - سباق رجال الإطفاء ، في هذه الفئة تتكون الفرق فقط من الموظفين الحاليين في وزارة الطوارئ. هذه المرة ، تم تسجيل ستة فرق فقط من إقليم بيرم وإيجيفسك المجاورة ، لكن المنظمين يتوقعون أنه في المرة القادمة سيكون هناك المزيد من المتقدمين. قام أحد فرق الإطفاء بدعم مؤسسة Dedmorozim الخيرية بسباقهم ، وتم تحويل رسوم دخولهم إلى الصندوق. أيضًا ، أتيحت الفرصة لكل من المشاركين في السباق والمشجعين للتبرع.

في البداية يقول الجميع إنه سهل. ثم يتم جرهم إلى خط النهاية

الصورة: redbullcontentpool.com

التحدي الرئيسي في سباقات Red Bull 400 هو أن المنحدر الذي يقام فيه السباق يقع على منحدر 35 درجة. يتكون المضمار من قسم مسطح في البداية ، ونقطة انطلاق نفسها ، ونتيجة لذلك ، بحلول نهاية السباق ، يرتفع المشاركون إلى ارتفاع 140 مترًا. يمكن لأي شخص بلغ سن 16 المشاركة في السباق ، ما عليك سوى تقديم شهادة طبية تفيد بعدم وجود موانع.

في البداية يقول الجميع إنه سهل. ثم يتم جرهم إلى خط النهاية

صورة: redbullcontentpool. com

هذا العام ، حضر مشاركون من 19 منطقة روسية إلى تشايكوفسكي. كان أحد الرياضيين دميتري لوزين من تشيليابينسك: لقد جئت إلى هنا للمرة الثانية ، وأعدت نفسي بشكل أكثر شمولاً ، وشاركت في تدريبات الجري ، وزدت من تحملي. لذلك ، أصبحت النتيجة أفضل بكثير ، مرت على المسار أسرع بدقيقتين تقريبًا. ولكن لا يزال هناك مجال للنمو ، وأتفهم أنه يمكنني القيام بعمل أفضل ، لذلك سأحاول بالتأكيد المجيء العام المقبل.

في البداية يقول الجميع إنه سهل. ثم يتم جرهم إلى خط النهاية

المسار صعب حقًا ، إنه ليس كذلك عبثًا يسمون الأصعب 400 متر في الحياة ، لكن في نفس الوقت من المستحيل أن يشرح لشخص لم يراه ما هي المشكلة في الركض 400 متر.
اليوم ، وفي المرة الأخيرة ، جاء الثلاثة منا إلى هنا ، ونشارك فيسباقات فردية ، لأننا لا نذهب إلى التتابع المختلط ، نحتاج إلى رجلين وفتاتين. ولكن إذا ظهر تتابع الرجال ، فسنجد بالتأكيد الرابع ونجرب توزيع الورق.

ستقام المرحلة التالية من ريد بُل 400 في النرويج في الأول من يونيو.

Lecture 5: Chapter 1: 2- Context Free Grammar Secs. 2.1-2.2

المنشور السابق نصف ماراثون الرصاص: كيف تحصل على أفضل شكل في أسبوعين؟
القادم بوست مصطلح تشغيل أم كلمة مختلقة؟ حاول ان تتوقع

Too busy to learn Blender?

At first everyone says it's easy. Then they are dragged to the finish line

For most people, a hard distance is at least a marathon, and if someone is told that he will not survive a 400-meter race, he will most likely disagree. Especially if you have never heard of the Red Bull 400. This is a world series of races up ski jumps, which takes place in 15 countries, including Russia, in the city of Tchaikovsky.

At first everyone says it's easy. Then they are dragged to the finish line

Photo: redbullcontentpool.com

The Tchaikovsky stage of the Red Bull 400 is being held for the third time, this year the number of participants reached 1000. To determine the best athletes for the men's final race, it took nine qualifying races. The number of participants in women's races is still smaller, but their number is also increasing every year, this time, it took three races to take part for everyone. In addition to individual competitions, mixed relay races are held, teams must consist of two women and two men, each participant overcomes 100 meters and passes the baton to a teammate.

Also this year, a new stage of team competition has appeared for Russia - run of firefighters, in this category the teams consist only of active employees of the Ministry of Emergencies. This time, only six teams from the Perm Territory and neighboring Izhevsk have registered, but the organizers expect that next time there will be more applicants. One of the firefighter teams supported the Dedmorozim charitable foundation with their race, their entry fees were transferred to the fund. Also, each of the race participants and fans had the opportunity to make a donation.

At first everyone says it's easy. Then they are dragged to the finish line

Photo: redbullcontentpool.com

The main challenge in Red Bull 400 races is that the ramp on which the race takes place is at a 35-degree incline. The track consists of a flat section at the start, and the springboard itself, as a result, by the end of the race, the participants rise to a height of 140 meters. Anyone who has reached the age of 16 can take part in the race, you only need to provide a medical certificate that there are no contraindications.

At first everyone says it's easy. Then they are dragged to the finish line

Photo: redbullcontentpool. com

This year, participants from 19 regions of Russia came to Tchaikovsky. One of the athletes was Dmitry Luzin from Chelyabinsk: I came here for the second time, I prepared myself more thoroughly, engaged in running trainings, and increased my endurance. Therefore, the result became much better, passed the track almost two minutes faster. But there is still room to grow, I understand that I can do better, so I will definitely try to come next year.

At first everyone says it's easy. Then they are dragged to the finish line

The track is really very difficult, it is not in vain they call the most difficult 400 meters in life, but at the same time it is impossible to explain to a person who has not seen it what the problem is to run 400 meters.
Today, and last time, three of us came here, we participate insingle races, because we don't go to the mixed relay, we need two guys and two girls. But if the men's relay appears, we will definitely find the fourth one and try our hand.

The next stage of the Red Bull 400 will be held in Norway on June 1st.

Jelly Roll Race to the Finish Line Quilt with Melanie Call & Fort Worth Fabric Studio!

Previous Post Half marathon lead: how to get in your best shape in two weeks?
Next Post Running term or made-up word? Try to guess