Why are Kenyans fast? 9 'Secrets' found in Iten, Kenya

على مسافة. أفضل 5 سباقات وماراثون في جميع أنحاء روسيا

على مسافة. أفضل 5 سباقات وماراثون في جميع أنحاء روسيا

الصورة: أرشيف تشغيل روسيا

1. سباق روستوف الدائري

أين ستقام: روستوف أون دون
الموعد: 9 أبريل 2017.
أطوال المسافات: 6.5 كم ، 13 كم ، 22 كم ، 31 كم ، 38 كم.

هذا العام ستقام حلقة روستوف للمرة 39. لأول مرة ، ستتاح الفرصة لسكان روستوفيت ليس فقط للركض في وسط المدينة ، ولكن أيضًا للمشاركة في رحلة فريدة من نوعها للوسائط المتعددة. الجري غير تنافسي ، ولن يتم تسجيل وقت اجتياز المسافة. المشاركة مجانية.

اعرف المزيد: http://rostov-koltso.ru

2. Markoth

أين ستقام: نوفوروسيسك
الموعد: 15-16 أبريل
المسافات: 4 كم ، 16 كم ، 30 كم ، 80 كم.

يمتد الممر على طول سلسلة تلال Markoth. يوجد على التلال نصب تذكاري طبيعي - Sheskhariskoe

غابة العرعر. ومن هنا سيمر المسار الذي يحمل الاسم نفسه مرقوث. المسار هو واحد من أصعب المسارات. مشبعة بنقوش وأسطح مختلفة. تتغير الغابات والجبال والتسلق الحاد والمنحدرات بنسبة تصل إلى 48٪. يتم منح نقاط ITRA مقابل النجاح.

حكم الخبراء: Markoth هو مسار ممتاز للمحترفين وعشاق الممرات ذوي الخبرة. تنوع التضاريس والطقس لن يترك أي شخص غير مبال. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، سيكون السباق تحديًا حقيقيًا. تغيير الجبال إلى سهول ، ومن الغابات إلى مستنقعات ، ومن أشعة الشمس الحارقة إلى رياح جليدية ، سوف يجلب بسرعة لتنظيف المياه جميع الدورات التدريبية الفائتة وأوجه القصور في التدريب. هنا تحتاج إلى تقييم قوتك بموضوعية واختيار الطريق للوصول إلى النهاية. يجب أن نتذكر أن هذا سباق متطرف - شارك رئيس إدارة خدمات الجري في روسيا غريغوري كريشمارا مع المحررين.

اعرف المزيد: http://rruns.ru/markotkh/

على مسافة. أفضل 5 سباقات وماراثون في جميع أنحاء روسيا

الصورة: أرشيف تشغيل روسيا

3. نصف ماراثون "الحب والفضاء"

أين ستقام: مدينة كوروليف
الموعد: 16 أبريل 2017
طول المسافات: ب> 21.1 كم ، 10 كم ، 5 كم ، 0.6 كم ، 0.3 كم.

أكثر ماراثون الفضاء التاريخي. تقام سباقات الهواة في كوروليف بانتظام منذ عام 1977. نصف ماراثون "الحب والفضاء" هو الأول من أصل 6 يبدأ في سلسلة الفضاء.

حكم الخبراء: كوروليف هي مدينة ذات تقاليد ركض راسخة وابتكارات سنوية. تم عقد البداية هنا لمدة 40 عامًا ، لكنها وصلت هذا العام إلى مستوى جديد أعلى من التنظيم. وهذا ما تؤكده مصلحة المتسابقين. هناك أكثر من 10 أيام قبل البداية ، وقد سجل بالفعل ضعف عدد المشاركين في السباق مقارنة بسباق العام الماضي. يمكن تسمية هذا الحدث بأنه حدث عائلي ، فهناك مسارات حتى لأصغرها - 300 و 600 متر ، بالإضافة إلى برنامج ترفيهي غني. نوفر للحدث أنظمة توقيت حديثة ، بحيث يعرف كل مشارك سرعته الخاصة والنتيجة الدقيقة لاجتياز مسار الفضاء ، - يعلق رئيس مسار سيرفي في روسياces Grigory Krichmara.

اعرف المزيد: https://russiarunning.com/event/LoveSpace2017

4. ماراثون بايكال للتزلج روسيا Loppet

أين ستقام: Barguzinsky خليج بحيرة بايكال ، بجوار الساحل في القرية. ماكسيميكا ، جمهورية بورياتيا
الموعد: 22 أبريل
المسافات: 1.5 كم ، 5 كم ، 10 كم ، 20 كم ، 30 كم ، 50 كم .

إن ما يميز ماراثون RussiaLoppet هو أنه يجري على الجليد في أعمق بحيرة على وجه الأرض. خليج بارجوزينسكي ، في المياه التي يجري فيها الماراثون ، هو لؤلؤة بايكال. يصل عمق المياه تحت المسار إلى حوالي 200 متر ، تذوب الطبقة العليا من جليد بايكال وتشكل بلورات كبيرة - يمكنك التحرك على طولها بسرعة تقارب 30 كيلومترًا في الساعة ، كما يسمي المتزلجون المحليون هذا الجليد. بايكال لديها طاقة خاصة. الأشخاص الذين كانوا هنا مرة واحدة على الأقل يريدون العودة مرة أخرى.

اعرف المزيد: http://russialoppet.ru/events/2016-17/5693.html

على مسافة. أفضل 5 سباقات وماراثون في جميع أنحاء روسيا

صورة: أرشيف تشغيل روسيا

5. مؤسسة خيرية تعمل 5275

مكان انعقادها: موسكو ، غوركي بارك
الموعد: 23 أبريل
المسافات: ب> 5275 م ، 10550 م ، 1 كم ، 300 م.

رأي الخبراء: سيكون هذا ثالث حدث مشترك مع BF Life Line. في العام الماضي ، وفقًا لنتائج السباق ، تمكنا من جمع أكثر من 3 ملايين روبل. 5275 هو مثال لحدث رياضي ذو شكل جديد - يعمل بالمعنى ، شكل بسيط ومفهوم من الأعمال الخيرية. وفي الوقت نفسه ، حدث رياضي حديث وعالي الجودة مناسب للمشاركين من جميع الأعمار ومستويات التدريب الرياضي "، أوضح غريغوري كريشمارا ، رئيس خدمات روسيا للجري.

مزيد من المعلومات: https://russiarunning.com/event/Zabeg5275-2017

TOP 10 The Best Talent In The World !!! (Look and BE SHOCKED)

المنشور السابق المحررون يحاولون. ميزات التدريب الوظيفي
القادم بوست قواعد الجري. 5 أخطاء للمبتدئين

Europe-Asia marathon, Russia, Yekaterinburg, August 5, 2018

At a distance. Top 5 races and marathons throughout Russia

At a distance. Top 5 races and marathons throughout Russia

Photo: RussiaRunning Archive

1. Rostov ring run

Where will it take place: Rostov-on-Don
When: April 9, 2017.
Length of distances: 6.5 km, 13 km, 22 km, 31 km, 38 km.

This year the Rostov ring will be held for the 39th time. For the first time, Rostovites will have the opportunity not only to run through the city center, but also to become participants in a unique multimedia running excursion. The run is not competitive, the time of passing the distance will not be recorded. Participation is free.

Learn more: http://rostov-koltso.ru

2. Markoth

Where will it take place: Novorossiysk
When: April 15-16
Length of distances: 4 km, 16 km, 30 km, 80 km.

The trail runs along the Markoth ridge. On the ridge there is a natural monument - Sheskhariskoe

juniper woodland. This is where the trail of the same name Markoth will pass. The track is one of the most difficult. Saturated with various reliefs and surfaces. Forests, mountains, steep climbs, slopes up to 48% are changing. ITRA points are awarded for passing.

Expert judgment: Markoth is an excellent track for professionals and experienced trail enthusiasts. The variety of terrain and weather will not leave anyone indifferent. For beginners, the race will be a real challenge. Changing mountains to plains, forests to swamps, scorching sun to icy wind will quickly bring to clean water all the missed training sessions and training shortcomings. Here you need to objectively assess your strength and choose the route to reach the end. It should be remembered that this is an extreme race, - the head of the RussiaRunning Services direction Grigory Krichmara shared with the editors.

Learn more: http://rruns.ru/markotkh/

At a distance. Top 5 races and marathons throughout Russia

Photo: RussiaRunning Archive

3. Half Marathon "Love & Space"

Where will it take place: Korolev
When: April 16, 2017
Length of distances: 21.1 km, 10 km, 5 km, 0.6 km, 0.3 km.

The most historic Space Marathon. Amateur races in Korolev have been held regularly since 1977. The Love & Space half marathon is the first of 6 starts in the space series.

Expert judgment: Korolev is a city with established running traditions and annual innovations. Starts have been held here for 40 years, but this year they are reaching a new, higher level of organization. This is borne out by the interest of the runners. There are more than 10 days before the start, and twice as many participants have already registered for the race as for the last year's race. This event can be called a family event, there are trails even for the smallest - 300 and 600 meters, in addition, a rich entertainment program. We provide the event with modern timing systems, so each participant will know his own speed and the exact result of passing the space route, - comments the head of the RussiaRunning Servi directionces Grigory Krichmara.

Learn more: https://russiarunning.com/event/LoveSpace2017

4. Baikal Ski Marathon RussiaLoppet

Where will it take place: Barguzinsky Bay of Lake Baikal, next to the coast in the village. Maksimikha, Republic of Buryatia
When: April 22
Distances: 1.5 km, 5 km, 10 km, 20 km, 30 km, 50 km .

The uniqueness of the RussiaLoppet marathon is that it runs on the ice of the deepest lake on Earth. The Barguzinsky Bay, in the waters of which the marathon is taking place, is the pearl of Baikal. The depth of the water under the track reaches about 200 m. The upper layer of Baikal ice melts and forms large crystals - you can move along it at a speed of almost 30 kilometers per hour, local skiers call this ice shah. Baikal has a special energy. People who have been here at least once want to come back again.

Learn more: http://russialoppet.ru/events/2016-17/5693.html

At a distance. Top 5 races and marathons throughout Russia

Photo: RussiaRunning Archive

5. Charity race 5275

Where will it take place: Moscow, Gorky Park
When: April 23
Distances: 5275 m, 10 550 m, 1 km, 300 m.

Expert opinion: This will be our third joint event with BF Life Line. Last year, following the results of the race, we managed to collect more than 3 million rubles. 5275 is an example of a sporting event of a new format - running with meaning, a simple and understandable form of charity. And at the same time, a modern and high-quality sporting event that is suitable for participants of all ages and levels of athletic training, ”explained Grigory Krichmara, head of RussiaRunning Services.

Learn more: https://russiarunning.com/event/Zabeg5275-2017

Long Run with The Best Long Distance Runners in Russia

Previous Post The editors are trying. Features of functional training
Next Post Running rules. 5 beginner mistakes