الإفراط في حقن الأنسولين قد ينعكس سلباً على الصحة

يؤكد علم الروائح: الروائح تؤثر على صحة الإنسان

تمتلئ حياتنا بنكهات مختلفة. يلاحظ الكثير من الناس كيف تتغير حالتهم اعتمادًا على الروائح المحيطة. بعد كل شيء ، حتى الأشخاص الذين لا يتمتعون بحاسة شم حساسة بشكل خاص سيلاحظون مدى الدوار الناتج عن العطور الثقيلة أو رائحة الطلاء. تتم دراسة سبب حدوث ذلك وكيف تؤثر الروائح على رفاهية الشخص من خلال علم الآروماتك.

يؤكد علم الروائح: الروائح تؤثر على صحة الإنسان

يمكن أن تكون القهوة مفيدة. الشيء الرئيسي هو اختياره بشكل صحيح

هذا المشروب له إيجابيات وسلبيات. ولكن ما رأي العلماء؟

علم الرائحة

علم الروائح هو علم حديث العهد إلى حد ما: بدأ العلماء في دراسة تأثير الروائح على الحالة العاطفية والجسدية للشخص في الثمانينيات فقط. تم إثبات هذه العملية علميًا في عام 2004 ، عندما اكتشف عالما الأحياء الأمريكيان ليندا باك وريتشارد أكسل آلية التعرف البشري على الروائح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أظهر علماء الأعصاب أن إدراك الرائحة يرتبط ارتباطًا مباشرًا بالعواطف التي تمر بها.

يؤكد علم الروائح: الروائح تؤثر على صحة الإنسان

الصورة: istockphoto.com

منذ ذلك الحين ، أصبحت صناعة التجميل مهتمة بعلم الروائح ، لأن اتباع نهج وظيفي لاختيار العطور يمكن أن يعزز تأثير المنتجات.

لماذا تؤثر بعض الروائح على صحة الإنسان؟

الزيوت الأساسية تم استخدامها حتى قبل عصرنا: تم حرقها لتبخير غرفة ، وتم إضافتها إلى حلول التحنيط. ومع ذلك ، لا يقدم العلاج بالروائح أوصافًا محددة لتأثيرات الزيوت العطرية ، ولا تستند إلى بحث علمي. على سبيل المثال ، يُعتقد أن زيت اللافندر له تأثير مهدئ. بينما يمكن أن تتراوح تأثيرات زيت العرعر من المهدئ إلى تحفيز الدماغ.

يؤكد علم الروائح: الروائح تؤثر على صحة الإنسان

الصورة: istockphoto.com

وفقًا لإحدى النظريات العلمية حول كيفية تأثير الروائح المختلفة على حالة الإنسان ، تدخل جزيئات المادة إلى مجرى الدم عبر الغشاء المخاطي في الأنف ، ثم تنتشر في جميع أنحاء الجسم. تم إثبات ذلك من خلال التجارب على الحيوانات: كجزء من التجربة ، تم العثور على جزيئات من الزيوت المستنشقة في دم القوارض.

يؤكد علم الروائح: الروائح تؤثر على صحة الإنسان

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا النوم أقل من 5 ساعات في اليوم

نحن نتفهم مع طبيب النوم.

أجرى علماء من كوريا الجنوبية تجربة باستخدام زيت اللافندر. بعد وضعه على الجلد ، انخفض ضغط الدم العلوي بشكل طفيف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ساهم الزيت في تطبيع مستويات الكوليسترول.

أثبت العلماء الروس ، في إطار مشروع تأثير بيئة الرائحة على الحالة الفسيولوجية والعمليات المعرفية للشخص ، أن روائح اللافندر والنعناع تحسن الذاكرة لدى أطفال المدارس الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 10-11 عامًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وجدت جامعة هونغ كونغ أيضًا أن العلاج بالروائح يمكن أن يساعد في تخفيف الاكتئاب.

يُعتقد أيضًا أن العديد من الروائح تساعد في إرضاء الجوع. أي أنهم يكتمون هذا الشعور. من عندمن بينها روائح الورد والفانيليا والجريب فروت والنعناع.

كيف يتم استخدام نتائج البحث؟

البحوث في مجال علم العطور هي الأكثر طلبًا في صناعة مستحضرات التجميل. على سبيل المثال ، تجري بعض الشركات تجارب في هذا المجال بشكل مستقل. يتمثل المفهوم في تعزيز تأثير مستحضرات التجميل باستخدام العطور المناسبة.

يؤكد علم الروائح: الروائح تؤثر على صحة الإنسان

الصورة: istockphoto.com

في عام 2010 ، أجرت شركة Firmenich للعطور ، بالتعاون مع جامعة جنيف ، بحثًا عن تأثيرات العطور على الجسم. بناءً على البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها ، تم إنشاء عطور لكريمات ومستحضرات الشركة. لذلك كانت هناك منتجات ذات روائح عشبية خشبية ذات تأثير مهدئ.

يؤكد علم الروائح: الروائح تؤثر على صحة الإنسان

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا كنت تأكل المكسرات كل يوم

يقول بعض الأشخاص أن هذا المنتج مفيد ، بينما يتحسن البعض الآخر في تناول الوجبات الخفيفة المكسوة بالجوز.

على الرغم من نشر الكثير من الأبحاث حول هذا الموضوع ، إلا أن الاكتشافات في مجال علم الماكينات قد بدأت للتو. على سبيل المثال ، لم يكتشف العلماء بعد على وجه اليقين كيف يجب أن تخترق روائح الزيوت العطرية جسم الإنسان لتحقيق أكبر تأثير.

معلومات وحقائق عن العطس

المنشور السابق السباحة حول العالم والجري في موسكو ليلاً: ما الذي ينتظرنا في أغسطس؟
القادم بوست ولا يؤلم الرأس: 3 تمارين يوغا لمحاربة الصداع النصفي

7 Ways to Detox and Cleanse Your Liver Naturally

Aromacology confirms: smells affect human health

Our life is filled with different flavors. Many people notice how their condition changes depending on the surrounding odors. After all, even people with a not particularly sensitive sense of smell will notice how dizzy from heavy perfume or the smell of paint can. Why this happens and how exactly aromas affect a person's well-being is studied by the science of aromachology.

Aromacology confirms: smells affect human health

Coffee can be useful. The main thing is to choose it correctly

This drink has both pros and cons. But what do scientists think?

The science of scent

Aromacology is a fairly young science: scientists began to study the effect of odors on the emotional and physical state of a person only in the 1980s. This process was scientifically substantiated in 2004, when American biologists Linda Buck and Richard Axel discovered the mechanism of human recognition of aromas. In addition, neuroscientists have shown that the perception of smell is directly related to the emotions experienced.

Aromacology confirms: smells affect human health

Photo: istockphoto.com

Since then, the beauty industry has become interested in aromacology, because a functional approach to the choice of fragrances can enhance the effect of products.

Why do certain scents affect human health?

Essential oils used even before our era: they were burned to fumigate a room, they were added to solutions for embalming. However, aromatherapy does not provide specific descriptions of the effects of aroma oils, and they are not based on scientific research. For example, lavender oil is believed to have a relaxing effect. While the effects of juniper oil can range from soothing to stimulating brain activity.

Aromacology confirms: smells affect human health

Photo: istockphoto.com

According to one of the scientific theories about how different aromas affect the human condition, the molecules of the substance enter the bloodstream through the mucous membrane in the nose, and then spread throughout the body. This is proved by experiments on animals: in the framework of the experiment, molecules of inhaled oils were found in the blood of rodents.

Aromacology confirms: smells affect human health

What happens to the body if sleep less than 5 hours a day

We understand together with a sleep doctor.

Scientists from South Korea conducted an experiment with lavender oil. After applying it to the skin, the subjects' upper blood pressure dropped slightly. In addition, the oil contributed to the normalization of cholesterol levels.

Russian scientists within the framework of the project Influence of the odor environment on the physiological status and cognitive processes of a person proved that the smells of lavender and mint improve memory among schoolchildren aged 10-11 years. In addition, staff at the University of Hong Kong have also found that aromatherapy can help with depression.

Many scents are also believed to satisfy hunger. That is, they just muffle this feeling. FROMAmong them are aromas of rose, vanilla, grapefruit and mint.

How are the research results used?

Research in the field of aromachology is most in demand in the cosmetic industry. For example, some companies independently conduct experiments in this area. The concept is to enhance the effect of cosmetics with the right perfume.

Aromacology confirms: smells affect human health

Photo: istockphoto.com

In 2010, the Firmenich perfume company, together with the University of Geneva, conducted research on the effects of fragrances on the body. Based on the data obtained, fragrances for the company's creams and lotions were created. This is how products with herbaceous, woody aromas with a calming effect appeared.

Aromacology confirms: smells affect human health

What happens to your body if you eat nuts every day

Some say this product is beneficial, while others get better on nut snacks.

Although a lot of research on this topic has already been published, the discoveries in the field of aromachology are just beginning. For example, scientists have not yet figured out for sure how exactly the smells of aromatic oils should penetrate into the human body to achieve the greatest effect.

Is marijuana bad for your brain? - Anees Bahji

Previous Post Swimming around the world and running in Moscow at night: what awaits us in August?
Next Post And the head doesn't hurt: 3 yoga exercises to fight migraines