Aram Davtyan:Mohammed Ali做了拳击业务,我们的业务将继续

在业余和专业运动的世界中, Aram Davtyan 从不同的方面而闻名。有人说他是Punch Boxing Promotions拳击比赛的组织者。其他人则跟随他的A3零售集团以及耐克在库兹涅茨基的旗舰店,Stride Running商店,Vans滑板店等的发展。

还有一些人通过跑步,骑自行车以及通过业余运动对Aram的个人转变认识他。这符合您自己和您的理想。今年,阿拉姆·达夫蒂安(Aram Davtyan)的另一个项目出现在莫斯科-拳击工作室“角落” ,该工作室位于莫斯科美食博物馆附近。在俱乐部开幕之际,我们会见了Aram,以便与他讨论体育领域的业务,雄心和将潜在的新项目推向市场。

Aram Davtyan:Mohammed Ali做了拳击业务,我们的业务将继续

照片:冠军Valeria Barinova

-运动在您的生活中是如何出现的?

-运动一直在我的生活中。从小我就喜欢跑步。您知道,即使在高中时,每个人都很难在放学前醒来时,我起身去跑步。也许部分原因是由于我的邻居。

-他非常运动,并时刻激励着我。-将运动的热爱带入成年有多困难?毕竟,要定期练习需要很多时间。

-直到苏联解体之前,这可能要容易一些。然后,在90年代,人们忙于赚钱做面包,没有时间了。我也不例外。到了某个时候,我发现我的体重已经超过100公斤,于是我开始穿58号的西服。当然,健康问题开始出现。

-您的转变是如何开始的?只做运动,去跑步,意识到在我的体重下跑步500米成为一个问题。接下来发生的一切都成为一个真正的挑战。我决定每天早晨从100米高处绕着公园跑。

然后,每天,根据报纸上的广告,我找到最近的健身俱乐部,然后去了那里。在那儿,我遇到了我的教练叶夫根尼·博格达诺夫(Evgeny Bogdanov)。他是一个纪律严明的人,我请他帮助我。他只是来对他说:你看到我了吗?我不想看起来像那样,我已经准备好按照你说的做。他给我开了定期运动和安排饭菜的处方。我像这样生活了几年,从106岁开始我减肥了74公斤。

Aram Davtyan:Mohammed Ali做了拳击业务,我们的业务将继续

照片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

-拳击呢?

-拳击始终平行存在。我从来不感兴趣但是,您知道,有一种运动一直存在于我的生活中,有一种始终存在于我的心中。因此,从小就开始打拳击。回到他成年后,我决定开始推广职业拳击。我的全球目标是改变我国对职业体育的态度。然后我想到了为什么不开设一个可以培养真正冠军的拳击俱乐部。

-实施该想法的动力是什么?

-С我长期以来一直秉持着这种思想,直到遇到遇见的人,这些人凭着自己的魅力和活力,为我的生活带来了巨大的变化。我对拳击俱乐部的概念有所了解。我得到了我的英语伙伴和我的朋友Stas Pisigin的支持,我们决定为自己建立网络的任务。即“角落” 。现在这是一个俱乐部,但我真的希望这不是当地的故事。我们所在的俱乐部堪称典范,我们在其中投入了大量的金钱和精力,希望它能够成为全球品牌推广的旗舰和先锋。

Aram Davtyan:Mohammed Ali做了拳击业务,我们的业务将继续

照片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

-您选择了哪个国家/地区的经验?

-很难说,我们有自己的风格,没有模仿别人的目的。在准备开幕“角落”时,我们讨论并研究了许多地球拳击俱乐部及其经验。美国俱乐部常常是历史的典范,但我们在这里向前走了几步。这不是因为我们太酷了,而是因为他们有完全不同的概念。在那里,拳击俱乐部很简单,没有装腔作势。大厅本身非常狭窄,可以位于地下室的地板上。想象一下,在一个拳击俱乐部里可能没有更衣室,每个人都会在健身房里换衣服。

我们想对这一细分市场进行更改,并说拳击不仅是一项运动,而且拳击俱乐部可以让每个人都感到舒适和方便。不管你是谁:黑人还是白人,都是女孩还是男孩,还是专业人士还是初学者。如果您喜欢拳击,那么您可以来这里锻炼。拳击能够将我们所有人团结在一处,成为整个社区的核心。训练后,我们可以坐在一起,喝啤酒,聊天,讨论电视打架。你会写啤酒吗? (。)

认为您可以从拳击中获得更多收益,并为人们提供更多收益,因此我们着手开展业务。虽然我们可以做到,但并不是说我们将由一个人组成一个专业的拳击手。我们谈论性,拳击和摇滚的概念。

-我们可以说您带来了欧洲美学吗?

-我不会这么说。您在欧洲看过拳击俱乐部吗?它们还不错,但有所不同。可能会说无聊。

-我们的目标是在莫斯科创建一个新的产品,然后从这里出口到世界各地。这是一个新产品吗?

-我要说这是一个新产品,方法和愿景。

Aram Davtyan:Mohammed Ali做了拳击业务,我们的业务将继续

图片:瓦莱里亚·巴里诺娃(Valeria Barinova),冠军

-自十九世纪20年代以来,拳击运动是如何发展的?

-我认为这项运动本身并没有随着人们的发展而发展。至于拳击,它仍然是最受欢迎的运动之一。但是现在,它也正朝着拳击健身的新方向发展,现在每个人都可以与教练或小组练习拳击,而无需做准备,并在身心上发展,学习思考。毕竟,拳击主要是一种战术,即大脑的运作方式。

-训练中是否可以激发一些心理方面的东西?

-泰森还说,他在进入圆环之前就赢得了战斗。这是一门完整的艺术。防御,攻击,思考科学。您将无需再花费几分钟来做出决定。这必须事先解决。通过汗水和眼泪。顺便说一下,这件事()-在星期五,我们将进行一个半小时的拳击,汗水和眼泪训练。

-拳击给您-这是什么意思?

-当然,关于尊重。不仅拳击可以教这个,而且其他任何运动也可以教。我很少看到两个对手公开对抗,互相仇恨和在圈外的情况。在99%的情况下,这是一场公平的战斗,为此,双方开始相互尊重。

Aram Davtyan:Mohammed Ali做了拳击业务,我们的业务将继续

照片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

-您在拳击比赛中的崇拜者是谁?

-如果我们谈论拳击手在拳击场上的表现,那当然是 Mike泰森。从有能力的拳击,技术,战术的角度-小弗洛伊德·梅威瑟

而且,如果您从他对拳击的贡献(从总体上来说)来看,这就是 Mohammed Ali 。也许他是第一个通过拳击开展业务的人,我们的业务现在正在继续(微笑)。当然,以前是这样:人们下注的战斗赢了钱。但是,随着穆罕默德·阿里的到来,真正的阴谋出现了。

-他还记得如何从头到尾保持警惕的战斗吗?

-在战斗中, Kostya Tszyu Zab Judah 战斗时,我非常担心。我们甚至和一位朋友竞争,后者最好表现出Kostya Tszyu的淘汰赛和对手的摔倒(笑声)。

Aram Davtyan:Mohammed Ali做了拳击业务,我们的业务将继续

照片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

div>

-您的项目的主要讯息是什么?通过拳击成为生活的一部分,您实现了梦想吗?

-部分是我实现了我的梦想。但是我们不能止步于此。梦想需要变成更多。现在,我希望它成为一个真正的盈利业务,可以为人们提供他们想要的一切。直到我在世界每个地方都广为人知并广为人知,我不能说我已经完全实现了自己的梦想。

以前的帖子 今年春天10种时尚运动鞋
下一篇文章 在山区两天内重新启动身体的5种方法

Aram Davtyan: Mohammed Ali made boxing a business, our business is to continue

In the world of amateur and professional sports, Aram Davtyan is known from different sides. Someone speaks of him as the organizer of boxing fights from Punch Boxing Promotions. Others follow his A3 Retail Group and the development of Nike's flagship store in Kuznetsky, the Stride Running Store, the Vans skate store, and more. There are also those who know him through running, cycling and Aram's personal transformation through amateur sports.

It remains for us to add that he is an innovator, a businessman who is not afraid to set the highest standards and goals, while this while remaining true to yourself and your ideals. This year, another project of Aram Davtyan appeared in Moscow - the boxing studio “The Corner” , which is located not far from the gastronomic project Depo Moscow. On the occasion of the club's opening, we met with Aram in order to talk with him about business in the sports niche, ambitions and bringing a potentially new project to the market. Read about this and much more.

Aram Davtyan: Mohammed Ali made boxing a business, our business is to continue

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- How did sport appear in your life?

- It has always been in my life. Since childhood I have been fond of running. You know, even in high school, when it was difficult for everyone to wake up before school, I got up and went for a run. Perhaps part of this was due to my neighbor. He was very athletic and motivated me all the time.

- How difficult was it to drag the love of sports into adulthood? After all, it takes a lot of time to practice regularly.

- Probably, it was a little easier until the collapse of the USSR. Then, in the 90s, people were busy making money for bread, there was no time for that. I was no exception. And at some point, I found that my weight had already exceeded 100 kilograms, and I began to wear suits of size 58. Of course, health problems began to arise.

- How did your transformation begin?

- I then decided for myself that the moment had come where I would be saved only sports, went for a run and realized that running 500 meters with my weight became a problem. Everything that happened next became a real challenge. I decided to run around the park every morning, start at 100 meters. And every day, slowly add in the distance.

Then, according to an advertisement in the newspaper, I found the nearest fitness club and went there. There I met my coach Evgeny Bogdanov. He is a very disciplined person and I asked him to help me. He just came and said: Do you see me? I don’t want to look like that and I’m ready to do whatever you say. He prescribed me regular sports and scheduled meals. I lived like this for a couple of years, and from 106 I lost weight to 74 kg. Cycling has always been a plus to all the loads.

Aram Davtyan: Mohammed Ali made boxing a business, our business is to continue

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- What about boxing?

- Boxing has always existed somewhere in parallel. I never interest themBut you know, there is a sport that has been in my life, and there is one that has always been in my heart. So boxing has been in my heart since childhood. Returning to him as an adult, I decided to start promoting professional boxing. My global goal was to change the attitude towards professional sports in our country. Then I thought about why not open a boxing club where you can grow real champions.

- What was the impetus for the implementation of the idea?

- С I lived with this thought for a very long time, until I met people who, with their charisma and energy, brought great changes into my life. I got an understanding of the concept of a boxing club. I was supported by my English partners and my friend Stas Pisigin, and we decided to set ourselves the task of making a network. That is, “The Corner” . Now this is one club, but I really hope this is not a local story. The club we are in is exemplary, we have invested a lot of money and effort in it in the hope that it will become a flagship and a pioneer in brand promotion around the world.

Aram Davtyan: Mohammed Ali made boxing a business, our business is to continue

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- Which country experience did you take as a sample?

- It's hard to say, we have our own style, and there was no purpose to imitate someone. In preparation for the opening of "The Corner" we discussed and studied a lot of boxing clubs of the planet and their experience. American clubs are often exemplary history, but we are a few steps ahead here. And this is not because we are so cool, but because they have a completely different concept. There, boxing clubs are simple and not pretentious. The halls themselves are very cramped, they can be located on the basement floors. Imagine, in a boxing club there may not be a locker room and everyone will change clothes right in the gym. This approach is not bad, it's just different.

We wanted to make changes to this segment and say that boxing is not only a sport, but boxing clubs can be comfortable and accessible for everyone. It doesn't matter who you are: a girl or a guy, a pro or a beginner, black or white. If you love boxing, then you can come here and work out. Boxing is able to unite us all in one place, to become the nucleus for a whole community. After training, we can sit together, have a beer, chat, discuss TV fights. Can you write about beer? ( Laughs .)

Thinking that you can get much more out of boxing and give people a lot more, we got down to business. We are not saying that we will make a professional boxer out of a person, although we can do it. We talk about our concept of sex, boxing and rock and roll. It's about the atmosphere.

- Can you say that you brought the European aesthetics?

- I wouldn't say that. Have you seen boxing clubs in Europe? They are not bad, but different. Boring, one might say. Our goal is to create something new here in Moscow, and from here to export all over the world.

- Thatis this a new product?

- I would say that this is a new product, approach and vision.

Aram Davtyan: Mohammed Ali made boxing a business, our business is to continue

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- How has boxing evolved since the 20s of the XIX century?

- I think that not so much the sport itself has evolved as people. As for boxing, it remains one of the most sought-after sports. But now it is also developing into a new direction - boxing fitness. Now everyone can practice boxing with a trainer or in a group, regardless of preparation, and develop themselves physically and mentally, learn to think. After all, boxing is primarily a tactic, how your brain works.

- Is it possible to pump some psychological aspects in training?

- Tyson also said that he won the fight before entering the ring. This is a whole art. The science of defense, attack, thinking. You will not have an extra minute to make a decision in the ring. This must be worked out in advance. Through sweat and tears. By the way, about this ( laughs ) - on Fridays we will have an hour and a half trainings called Boxing, Sweat and Tears.

- Boxing for you - what is it about?

- Of course, about respect. And this is taught not only by boxing, but also by any other sport. I have rarely seen two opponents when they openly fight each other, hate each other and outside the ring. In 99% of cases, this is a fair fight, and it is for this that the parties begin to respect each other. It's still a sport, a competition, not a fight on the street.

Aram Davtyan: Mohammed Ali made boxing a business, our business is to continue

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- Who are your cult figures in boxing?

- If we talk about what the boxer did in the ring, then this is, of course, Mike Tyson . From the point of view of competent boxing, technique, tactics - Floyd Mayweather Jr. . He is incredibly cunning and in most cases just leaves his rivals in the cold.

And if you look from the side of his contribution to boxing, as to the sport in general, this is Mohammed Ali . He, perhaps, was the first to make a business out of boxing, our business is now continuing (smiles). Of course, this has been the case before: the battles for which people have placed bets won money. But it was with the arrival of Mohammed Ali that the real intrigue appeared. He knew how to stir up the fight, how to make the audience yearn for the meeting between the two fighters.

- Can you remember the fight that kept you on your toes from start to finish?

- I was very worried during the fight when Kostya Tszyu and Zab Judah fought. They even competed with a friend who would better portray Kostya Tszyu's knockout and the opponent's fall ( laughs ). My friend is a real professional in this, he did very well.

Aram Davtyan: Mohammed Ali made boxing a business, our business is to continue

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- What is the main message of your project? Have you realized your dream by making boxing a part of your life?

- Partly merealized my dream. But we cannot stop there. The dream needs to be turned into something more. Now I want it to be a real profitable business that could give people everything they want. Until I am recognizable and known in every part of the globe, I cannot say that I have fully realized my dream.

Previous Post Top 10 sneaker models this spring
Next Post 5 ways to reboot your body in two days in the mountains