فلسفة الصف الأول الثانوي 2020 (ترم 2) - مراجعة ليلة الامتحان التجريبي

آرام دافتيان: محمد علي عمل من الملاكمة ، عملنا هو الاستمرار

في عالم رياضة الهواة والمحترفين ، يُعرف Aram Davtyan من نواحٍ مختلفة. شخص ما يتحدث عنه باعتباره منظم معارك الملاكمة من Punch Boxing Promotions. يتبع آخرون مجموعة A3 Retail الخاصة به وتطوير متجر Nike الرئيسي في Kuznetsky ، ومتجر Stride Running Store ، ومتجر Vans للتزلج وغيرها الكثير. هناك أيضًا من يعرفه من خلال الجري وركوب الدراجات والتحول الشخصي لآرام من خلال رياضات الهواة.

يبقى لنا أن نضيف أنه مبتكر ورجل أعمال لا يخشى وضع أعلى المعايير والأهداف ، بينما هذا بينما تظل صادقًا مع نفسك ومثلك العليا. هذا العام ، ظهر مشروع آخر من Aram Davtyan في موسكو - استوديو الملاكمة "The Corner" ، والذي يقع على مقربة من مشروع تذوق الطعام Depo Moscow. بمناسبة افتتاح النادي ، التقينا بآرام من أجل التحدث معه حول الأعمال التجارية في مجال الرياضة والطموحات وإحضار مشروع جديد محتمل إلى السوق. اقرأ عن هذا والمزيد.

آرام دافتيان: محمد علي عمل من الملاكمة ، عملنا هو الاستمرار

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

- كيف ظهرت الرياضة في حياتك؟

- لطالما كانت موجودة في حياتي. منذ الطفولة وأنا مولع بالجري. كما تعلم ، حتى في المدرسة الثانوية ، عندما كان من الصعب على الجميع الاستيقاظ أمام المدرسة ، كنت أقوم وأذهب للجري. ربما كان جزء من هذا بسبب جاري. لقد كان رياضيًا للغاية وكان يحفزني طوال الوقت.

- ما مدى صعوبة جر حب الرياضة إلى مرحلة البلوغ؟ بعد كل شيء ، يستغرق الأمر الكثير من الوقت للتدرب بانتظام.

- ربما كان الأمر أسهل قليلاً حتى انهيار الاتحاد السوفيتي. ثم ، في التسعينيات ، كان الناس مشغولين في جني الأموال من أجل الخبز ، ولم يكن هناك وقت لذلك. لم أكن استثناء. وفي مرحلة ما ، وجدت أن وزني قد تجاوز بالفعل 100 كيلوغرام ، وبدأت في ارتداء بدلات بمقاس 58. بالطبع ، بدأت المشاكل الصحية بالظهور.

- كيف بدأ التحول الخاص بك؟

- بعد ذلك قررت بنفسي أن اللحظة قد جاءت حيث سينقذني فقط الرياضة ، ذهبت للجري وأدركت أن الركض لمسافة 500 متر مع وزني أصبح مشكلة. كل ما حدث بعد ذلك أصبح تحديا حقيقيا. قررت أن أتجول في الحديقة كل صباح ، وأن أبدأ من 100 متر. وكل يوم ، أضف المسافة ببطء.

ثم ، وفقًا لإعلان في الصحيفة ، وجدت أقرب نادي للياقة البدنية وذهبت إلى هناك. هناك قابلت مدربي يفغيني بوجدانوف. إنه شخص منضبط للغاية وطلبت منه مساعدتي. لقد جاء للتو وقال: هل تراني؟ لا أريد أن أبدو هكذا وأنا مستعد لفعل ما تقوله. وصف لي الرياضة المنتظمة ووجبات الطعام المقررة. عشت هكذا لمدة عامين ، ومن 106 فقدت وزني إلى 74 كجم. لطالما كان ركوب الدراجات ميزة إضافية لجميع الأحمال.

آرام دافتيان: محمد علي عمل من الملاكمة ، عملنا هو الاستمرار

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، البطولة

- ماذا عن الملاكمة؟

- الملاكمة موجودة دائمًا في مكان ما على التوازي. أنا لا أهتم بهم أبدًالكن كما تعلم ، هناك رياضة كانت موجودة في حياتي ، وهناك رياضة كانت دائمًا في قلبي. لذلك كانت الملاكمة في قلبي منذ الطفولة. بالعودة إليه كشخص بالغ ، قررت البدء في الترويج للملاكمة المحترفة. كان هدفي العالمي هو تغيير الموقف تجاه الرياضات الاحترافية في بلادنا. ثم فكرت في سبب عدم فتح نادٍ للملاكمة حيث يمكنك تنمية أبطال حقيقيين.

- ما هو الدافع وراء تنفيذ الفكرة؟

- С لقد عشت مع هذا الفكر لفترة طويلة جدًا ، حتى قابلت أشخاصًا ، بفضل كاريزماهم وطاقتهم ، أحدثوا تغييرات كبيرة في حياتي. لقد فهمت مفهوم نادي الملاكمة. لقد تلقيت الدعم من شركائي في اللغة الإنجليزية وصديقي Stas Pisigin ، وقررنا أن نضع لأنفسنا مهمة إنشاء شبكة. وهذا هو ، "الزاوية" . الآن هذا نادٍ واحد ، لكنني آمل حقًا ألا تكون هذه قصة محلية. النادي الذي نحن فيه مثالي ، لقد استثمرنا الكثير من المال والجهد فيه على أمل أن يصبح رائدًا ورائدًا في ترويج العلامة التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

آرام دافتيان: محمد علي عمل من الملاكمة ، عملنا هو الاستمرار

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

- ما هي تجربة الدولة التي أخذتها كعينة؟

- من الصعب أن نقول ، لدينا أسلوبنا الخاص ، ولم يكن هناك هدف لتقليد شخص ما. استعدادًا لافتتاح "الركن" ناقشنا ودرسنا الكثير من أندية الملاكمة على هذا الكوكب وخبراتهم. غالبًا ما تكون الأندية الأمريكية نموذجًا للتاريخ ، لكننا هنا على بعد خطوات قليلة. وهذا ليس لأننا رائعون للغاية ، ولكن لأن لديهم مفهومًا مختلفًا تمامًا. هناك نوادي ملاكمة بسيطة وليست طنانة. القاعات نفسها ضيقة للغاية ويمكن وضعها في الطوابق السفلية. تخيل أنه في نادي الملاكمة قد لا توجد غرفة خلع الملابس وسيغير الجميع ملابسهم في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. هذا النهج ليس سيئًا ، إنه مختلف فقط.

أردنا إجراء تغييرات على هذه الشريحة ونقول إن الملاكمة ليست مجرد رياضة ، ولكن نوادي الملاكمة يمكن أن تكون مريحة ويمكن للجميع الوصول إليها. لا يهم من أنت: فتاة أو شاب ، محترف أو مبتدئ ، أسود أو أبيض. إذا كنت تحب الملاكمة ، فيمكنك المجيء إلى هنا وممارسة الرياضة. الملاكمة قادرة على توحيدنا جميعًا في مكان واحد ، لتصبح نواة لمجتمع بأكمله. بعد التدريب ، يمكننا الجلوس معًا ، تناول الجعة ، الدردشة ، مناقشة المعارك التلفزيونية. هل يمكنك الكتابة عن البيرة؟ ( يضحك .)

اعتبرنا أنه يمكنك تحقيق المزيد من الملاكمة ومنح الناس المزيد ، بدأنا في العمل. نحن لا نقول إننا سنصنع ملاكمًا محترفًا من شخص ، رغم أننا نستطيع فعل ذلك. نتحدث عن مفهومنا للجنس والملاكمة والروك أند رول. يتعلق الأمر بالجو.

- هل يمكننا القول أنك جلبت جماليات أوروبا؟

- لن أقول ذلك. هل شاهدت نوادي ملاكمة في أوروبا؟ هم ليسوا سيئين ، لكنهم مختلفون. ممل ، قد يقول المرء. هدفنا هو إنشاء شيء جديد هنا في موسكو ، ومن هنا للتصدير إلى جميع أنحاء العالم.

- هذاهل هذا منتج جديد؟

- أود أن أقول إن هذا منتج جديد ونهج ورؤية.

آرام دافتيان: محمد علي عمل من الملاكمة ، عملنا هو الاستمرار

صورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

- كيف تطورت الملاكمة منذ العشرينات من القرن التاسع عشر؟

- أعتقد أن الرياضة نفسها لم تتطور بقدر تطور الناس. أما الملاكمة فهي لا تزال من أكثر الرياضات رواجًا. لكنها الآن تتطور أيضًا إلى اتجاه جديد - لياقة الملاكمة.الآن يمكن للجميع ممارسة الملاكمة مع مدرب أو في مجموعة ، بغض النظر عن الاستعداد ، وتطوير أنفسهم جسديًا وعقليًا ، وتعلم التفكير. بعد كل شيء ، الملاكمة هي في الأساس تكتيك ، كيف يعمل عقلك.

- هل من الممكن ضخ بعض الجوانب النفسية في التدريب؟

- قال تايسون أيضًا إنه ربح المعركة قبل دخول الحلبة. هذا فن كامل. علم الدفاع والهجوم والتفكير. لن يكون لديك دقيقة إضافية لاتخاذ قرار في الحلبة. هذا يجب أن يتم العمل عليه مسبقا. من خلال العرق والدموع. بالمناسبة ، حول هذا ( يضحك ) - في أيام الجمعة سيكون لدينا ساعة ونصف من التدريبات تسمى الملاكمة والعرق والدموع.

- الملاكمة من أجلك - ما الأمر؟

- بالطبع عن الاحترام. وهذا لا يتم تدريسه فقط عن طريق الملاكمة ، ولكن أيضًا من خلال أي رياضة أخرى. نادراً ما رأيت خصمين عندما يتشاجران علانية ، يكرهان بعضهما البعض ويكرهان بعضهما البعض خارج الحلبة. في 99٪ من الحالات ، تعتبر هذه معركة عادلة ، ولهذا السبب تبدأ الأطراف في احترام بعضها البعض. لا تزال رياضة ، منافسة ، وليست قتالًا في الشارع.

آرام دافتيان: محمد علي عمل من الملاكمة ، عملنا هو الاستمرار

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

- من هم شخصياتك المفضلة في الملاكمة؟

- إذا تحدثنا عما فعله الملاكم في الحلبة ، فهذا بالطبع مايك تايسون . من وجهة نظر الملاكمة المختصة والتقنية والتكتيكات - Floyd Mayweather Jr. . إنه ماكر بشكل لا يصدق وفي معظم الحالات يترك منافسيه في البرد.

وإذا نظرت من جانب مساهمته في الملاكمة ، فيما يتعلق بالرياضة بشكل عام ، فهذا محمد علي . ربما كان أول من جعل مشروعًا تجاريًا خارج الملاكمة ، عملنا مستمر الآن (يبتسم). بالطبع ، حدث هذا من قبل: المعارك التي راهن عليها الناس ، ربحوا المال. لكن مع وصول محمد علي ظهرت المؤامرة الحقيقية. كان يعرف كيف يثير القتال ، وكيف يجعل الجمهور يتوق إلى لقاء بين المقاتلين.

- هل يمكنك تذكر القتال الذي جعلك متيقظًا من البداية إلى النهاية؟

- كنت قلقًا جدًا أثناء القتال عندما تقاتل Kostya Tszyu و Zab Judah . حتى أننا تنافسنا مع صديق يصور بشكل أفضل خروج المغلوب لـ Kostya Tszyu وسقوط خصم ( يضحك ). صديقي محترف حقيقي في هذا الأمر ، لقد قام بعمل جيد جدًا.

آرام دافتيان: محمد علي عمل من الملاكمة ، عملنا هو الاستمرار

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

- ما هي الرسالة الرئيسية لمشروعك؟ هل حققت حلمك بجعل الملاكمة جزءًا من حياتك؟

- أنا جزئيًاأدركت حلمي. لكن لا يمكننا التوقف عند هذا الحد. يجب أن يتحول الحلم إلى شيء أكثر. الآن أريد أن يكون عملاً مربحًا حقيقيًا يمكن أن يمنح الناس كل ما يريدونه. حتى أصبح معروفًا ومعروفًا في كل جزء من العالم ، لا أستطيع أن أقول إنني قد حققت حلمي بالكامل.

ساعة صباح.. أفضل علاج لخشونة الركبة

المنشور السابق 10 أحذية رياضية رائجة هذا الربيع
القادم بوست 5 طرق لإعادة تشغيل جسدك في يومين في الجبال

Aram Davtyan: Mohammed Ali made boxing a business, our business is to continue

In the world of amateur and professional sports, Aram Davtyan is known from different sides. Someone speaks of him as the organizer of boxing fights from Punch Boxing Promotions. Others follow his A3 Retail Group and the development of Nike's flagship store in Kuznetsky, the Stride Running Store, the Vans skate store, and more. There are also those who know him through running, cycling and Aram's personal transformation through amateur sports.

It remains for us to add that he is an innovator, a businessman who is not afraid to set the highest standards and goals, while this while remaining true to yourself and your ideals. This year, another project of Aram Davtyan appeared in Moscow - the boxing studio “The Corner” , which is located not far from the gastronomic project Depo Moscow. On the occasion of the club's opening, we met with Aram in order to talk with him about business in the sports niche, ambitions and bringing a potentially new project to the market. Read about this and much more.

Aram Davtyan: Mohammed Ali made boxing a business, our business is to continue

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- How did sport appear in your life?

- It has always been in my life. Since childhood I have been fond of running. You know, even in high school, when it was difficult for everyone to wake up before school, I got up and went for a run. Perhaps part of this was due to my neighbor. He was very athletic and motivated me all the time.

- How difficult was it to drag the love of sports into adulthood? After all, it takes a lot of time to practice regularly.

- Probably, it was a little easier until the collapse of the USSR. Then, in the 90s, people were busy making money for bread, there was no time for that. I was no exception. And at some point, I found that my weight had already exceeded 100 kilograms, and I began to wear suits of size 58. Of course, health problems began to arise.

- How did your transformation begin?

- I then decided for myself that the moment had come where I would be saved only sports, went for a run and realized that running 500 meters with my weight became a problem. Everything that happened next became a real challenge. I decided to run around the park every morning, start at 100 meters. And every day, slowly add in the distance.

Then, according to an advertisement in the newspaper, I found the nearest fitness club and went there. There I met my coach Evgeny Bogdanov. He is a very disciplined person and I asked him to help me. He just came and said: Do you see me? I don’t want to look like that and I’m ready to do whatever you say. He prescribed me regular sports and scheduled meals. I lived like this for a couple of years, and from 106 I lost weight to 74 kg. Cycling has always been a plus to all the loads.

Aram Davtyan: Mohammed Ali made boxing a business, our business is to continue

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- What about boxing?

- Boxing has always existed somewhere in parallel. I never interest themBut you know, there is a sport that has been in my life, and there is one that has always been in my heart. So boxing has been in my heart since childhood. Returning to him as an adult, I decided to start promoting professional boxing. My global goal was to change the attitude towards professional sports in our country. Then I thought about why not open a boxing club where you can grow real champions.

- What was the impetus for the implementation of the idea?

- С I lived with this thought for a very long time, until I met people who, with their charisma and energy, brought great changes into my life. I got an understanding of the concept of a boxing club. I was supported by my English partners and my friend Stas Pisigin, and we decided to set ourselves the task of making a network. That is, “The Corner” . Now this is one club, but I really hope this is not a local story. The club we are in is exemplary, we have invested a lot of money and effort in it in the hope that it will become a flagship and a pioneer in brand promotion around the world.

Aram Davtyan: Mohammed Ali made boxing a business, our business is to continue

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- Which country experience did you take as a sample?

- It's hard to say, we have our own style, and there was no purpose to imitate someone. In preparation for the opening of "The Corner" we discussed and studied a lot of boxing clubs of the planet and their experience. American clubs are often exemplary history, but we are a few steps ahead here. And this is not because we are so cool, but because they have a completely different concept. There, boxing clubs are simple and not pretentious. The halls themselves are very cramped, they can be located on the basement floors. Imagine, in a boxing club there may not be a locker room and everyone will change clothes right in the gym. This approach is not bad, it's just different.

We wanted to make changes to this segment and say that boxing is not only a sport, but boxing clubs can be comfortable and accessible for everyone. It doesn't matter who you are: a girl or a guy, a pro or a beginner, black or white. If you love boxing, then you can come here and work out. Boxing is able to unite us all in one place, to become the nucleus for a whole community. After training, we can sit together, have a beer, chat, discuss TV fights. Can you write about beer? ( Laughs .)

Thinking that you can get much more out of boxing and give people a lot more, we got down to business. We are not saying that we will make a professional boxer out of a person, although we can do it. We talk about our concept of sex, boxing and rock and roll. It's about the atmosphere.

- Can you say that you brought the European aesthetics?

- I wouldn't say that. Have you seen boxing clubs in Europe? They are not bad, but different. Boring, one might say. Our goal is to create something new here in Moscow, and from here to export all over the world.

- Thatis this a new product?

- I would say that this is a new product, approach and vision.

Aram Davtyan: Mohammed Ali made boxing a business, our business is to continue

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- How has boxing evolved since the 20s of the XIX century?

- I think that not so much the sport itself has evolved as people. As for boxing, it remains one of the most sought-after sports. But now it is also developing into a new direction - boxing fitness. Now everyone can practice boxing with a trainer or in a group, regardless of preparation, and develop themselves physically and mentally, learn to think. After all, boxing is primarily a tactic, how your brain works.

- Is it possible to pump some psychological aspects in training?

- Tyson also said that he won the fight before entering the ring. This is a whole art. The science of defense, attack, thinking. You will not have an extra minute to make a decision in the ring. This must be worked out in advance. Through sweat and tears. By the way, about this ( laughs ) - on Fridays we will have an hour and a half trainings called Boxing, Sweat and Tears.

- Boxing for you - what is it about?

- Of course, about respect. And this is taught not only by boxing, but also by any other sport. I have rarely seen two opponents when they openly fight each other, hate each other and outside the ring. In 99% of cases, this is a fair fight, and it is for this that the parties begin to respect each other. It's still a sport, a competition, not a fight on the street.

Aram Davtyan: Mohammed Ali made boxing a business, our business is to continue

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- Who are your cult figures in boxing?

- If we talk about what the boxer did in the ring, then this is, of course, Mike Tyson . From the point of view of competent boxing, technique, tactics - Floyd Mayweather Jr. . He is incredibly cunning and in most cases just leaves his rivals in the cold.

And if you look from the side of his contribution to boxing, as to the sport in general, this is Mohammed Ali . He, perhaps, was the first to make a business out of boxing, our business is now continuing (smiles). Of course, this has been the case before: the battles for which people have placed bets won money. But it was with the arrival of Mohammed Ali that the real intrigue appeared. He knew how to stir up the fight, how to make the audience yearn for the meeting between the two fighters.

- Can you remember the fight that kept you on your toes from start to finish?

- I was very worried during the fight when Kostya Tszyu and Zab Judah fought. They even competed with a friend who would better portray Kostya Tszyu's knockout and the opponent's fall ( laughs ). My friend is a real professional in this, he did very well.

Aram Davtyan: Mohammed Ali made boxing a business, our business is to continue

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- What is the main message of your project? Have you realized your dream by making boxing a part of your life?

- Partly merealized my dream. But we cannot stop there. The dream needs to be turned into something more. Now I want it to be a real profitable business that could give people everything they want. Until I am recognizable and known in every part of the globe, I cannot say that I have fully realized my dream.

Previous Post Top 10 sneaker models this spring
Next Post 5 ways to reboot your body in two days in the mountains