ساعة ابل 5 الجديدة Apple Watch 5 معاينة سريعة | هل ستحافظ ابل على الصدارة؟

Apple Watch 5 و iPhone 11. ما الجديد؟

أقيم العرض التقديمي السنوي التقليدي لشركة Apple في 10 سبتمبر. أعلن ممثلو الشركة عن منتجات جديدة تشمل iPhone 11 و iPhone 11 Pro و Apple Watch Series 5 و iPad. على الرغم من حقيقة أن الجميع ينتظرون اختراقًا تقنيًا كبيرًا من Apple في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، فلا توجد ثورة. ومع ذلك ، هذا هو رأي هيئة التحرير فقط ، ولا يمكننا إنكار كل مزايا الشركة المصنعة. في حين أن الجهاز اللوحي الاقتصادي مناسب تمامًا للدراسة والرسم ، يمكن أن تكون الإضافات الثلاثة الجديدة إضافات جيدة لأسلوب حياة نشط. دعنا نخبرك ما هي مزاياها.

iPhone 11 و iPhone 11 Pro

للرياضات الخطرة

أول ما يلفت انتباهك الرائد الجديد ونظام الكاميرا المزدوجة المحسّن في iPhone 11 وأول نظام كاميرا ثلاثي في ​​العالم في Pro. بفضلهم ، يمكنك التقاط الصور بزاوية واسعة ، فائقة الاتساع وفي الوضع الليلي بدون فلاش. لذا يمكنك الآن نسيان الصور الباهتة في وقت الجري أو التغلب على منحدر ، والجودة الرديئة في الظلام ، والمواقف التي لا يتناسب فيها جميع الأصدقاء مع الإطار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي الهاتف الذكي Pro line على زوم بصري 4x.

قدم المطورون تصويرًا عالي الجودة وتحرير فيديو 4K بمعدل 60 إطارًا / ثانية. باستخدام هذه المعلمات ، سيظل الوضوح على مستوى عالٍ أثناء المشاهد ذات الحركة ، حتى عندما يتعلق الأمر بتصوير سباقات عالية السرعة.

لمحبي الممرات

إن iPhone الجديد ليس مخيفًا الآن القيام بنزهة لسباق الممر ، لأن غلافه الزجاجي مقوى بطريقة التبادل الأيوني المزدوج ومحمي من الماء. يمكن للهاتف الذكي أن يتحمل الغمر حتى عمق 2 متر لمدة تصل إلى 30 دقيقة.

وبالطبع ، تجدر الإشارة إلى البطارية الجديدة. باستخدامه ، يمكنك الاتصال بنشاط دون إعادة الشحن طوال اليوم وفي أي موقف.

Apple Watch Series 5

الرعاية الصحية

هذه الساعة الذكية مناسبة لأولئك الذين اعتادوا الانتباه إلى معدل ضربات قلبهم. ستتمكن Apple Watch الجديدة من تتبع معدل ضربات القلب بسرعة ، وكذلك في الوقت المناسب لإبلاغك بانخفاض أو ارتفاع معدل ضربات القلب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستعتني الأداة بسمعك وتحذرك عندما يصل حجم البيئة إلى مستويات خطيرة.

ستستفيد النساء من تطبيق جديد يمكنك من خلاله تسجيل معلومات حول الدورة الشهرية بسهولة.

تتبع التمرين

تشتمل ساعة Apple Watch الجديدة على نظام تدريب لياقة. يمكنك اختيار أنواع مختلفة من الأحمال لنفسك وتتبع النتائج باستخدام الإحصائيات المتقدمة. ستحفزك حلقات النشاط التي تم تنفيذها بالفعل في النماذج السابقة على التحرك أكثر ، والجلوس بشكل أقل ، وتكون أكثر نشاطًا.

ولأولئك الذين يحبون السفر وتسلق الجبال ، تحتوي الساعة على بوصلة مدمجة ومقياس الارتفاع.

نعتقد أنه ليس كل العناصر الجديدة يتم ضخها بحيث تستحق أموالهم؟ ما رأيك - هل نأخذ أو نبدأ في التبديل إلى البدائل الصينية؟

Apple Watch 5 و iPhone 11. ما الجديد؟

الاتجاهاتوأساسيات الموسم: التسوق 10 رياضات في سبتمبر

بعض الأشياء التي تجعل سقوطك أكثر راحة.

Apple Watch 5 و iPhone 11. ما الجديد؟

المنهج العلمي: 10 أدوات جديدة تجعلنا أفضل

الابتكارات الأكثر فائدة والأناقة والتكنولوجية التي ظهرت مؤخرًا على رفوف المتاجر.

فتح صندوق Apple Watch Series 5‏ وايش تفرق عن الإصدار الرابع

المنشور السابق والضحك والألم. أكثر 7 إصابات سخيفة للاعبي كرة القدم
القادم بوست ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا تركت اللحوم تمامًا؟

iOS 14 is Out! - What's New?

Apple Watch 5 and iPhone 11. What's new?

The traditional annual Apple presentation took place on September 10. Representatives of the company have announced new products, which include the iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, Apple Watch Series 5 and iPad. Despite the fact that the last few years everyone has been waiting for a big technological breakthrough from Apple, there is no revolution. However, this is only the opinion of the editorial board, and we cannot deny all the advantages of the manufacturer. While the budget tablet is well suited for study and drawing, the other three new additions can be good additions to an active lifestyle. Let's tell you what their advantages are.

iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro

For extreme sports

The first thing that catches your eye the new flagship, the improved dual-camera system in the iPhone 11 and the world's first tri-camera system in the Pro. Thanks to them, you can take photos in wide, ultra-wide angle and in night mode without flash. So now you can forget about blurry photos at the time of running or conquering a slope, poor quality in the dark and situations when not all friends fit into the frame. In addition, the Pro line smartphone has a 4x optical zoom.

The developers have presented high-quality shooting and editing of 4K video at 60 frames / s. With these parameters, the clarity will remain at a high level during scenes with movement, even when it comes to shooting high-speed races.

For trail lovers

The new iPhone is now not scary to take on a hike or for a trail race, because its glass case is hardened by the method of double ion exchange and is protected from water. The smartphone can withstand immersion to a depth of 2 meters for up to 30 minutes.

And, of course, it is worth mentioning the new battery. With it you can be actively connected without recharging the whole day in any situation.

Apple Watch Series 5

Health care

This smartwatch is suitable for those who are accustomed to paying attention to their heart rate. The new Apple Watch will be able to quickly track the heart rate, as well as at the right time to inform you about a low or high heart rate. In addition, the gadget will take care of your hearing and warn when the volume of the environment reaches dangerous levels.

Women will benefit from a new application in which you can conveniently record information about the menstrual cycle.

Workout Tracking

The new Apple Watch has a fitness training system. You can choose different types of loads for yourself and track the results using advanced statistics. The activity rings already implemented in past models will motivate you to move more, sit less and be more energetic.

And for those who like traveling and mountain climbing, the watch has a built-in compass and altimeter.

We think that not all new items are so pumped that they are worth their money? What do you think - are we taking or starting to switch to Chinese alternatives?

Apple Watch 5 and iPhone 11. What's new?

Trendsand must-haves of the season: 10 September sports shopping

A few things to make your fall even more comfortable.

Apple Watch 5 and iPhone 11. What's new?

Scientific approach: 10 new gadgets that make us better

The most useful, stylish and technological innovations that have recently hit store shelves.

watchOS 7 is Out! - What's New?

Previous Post And laughter and pain. 7 most ridiculous footballer injuries
Next Post What happens to the body if you completely abandon meat?