مدخن ؟ اسمع قصصهم بعد أخر سيجارة

ليلة مكافحة الجلد. ماذا تحتاج أن تأكل حتى لا تؤذي في وقت لاحق بشكل مؤلم؟

قال خبير مدرب العافية للبطولة ، أندريه سيميشوف ، ما إذا كان يجب الخوف من عيد رأس السنة الجديدة.

الجميع ينتظر العام الجديد ، لكن أولئك الذين يعانون من النحافة ينتظرون ذلك بشيء من القلق. وليمة طويلة ، سلسلة من الأطباق المفضلة والجديدة ، أكواب خشنة وشوكولاتة لا غنى عنها - في الشمبانيا لحسن الحظ ومثل هذا ، شرائح. مثل هذا الكرنفال سوف يدور حول أي شخص تريده ... وفي الصباح (حسنًا ، حسنًا ، بحلول وقت الغداء) نستيقظ ونركض على الميزان - وهناك مشكلة. من يحتاج إلى عطلة بهذا السعر؟!

ليلة مكافحة الجلد. ماذا تحتاج أن تأكل حتى لا تؤذي في وقت لاحق بشكل مؤلم؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

لا داعي للذعر

لذلك ، توجد في قمم هذه الأيام نصوص حول كيفية تجنب الشراهة أثناء دقات الأجراس. والنصيحة كلها معقولة. وحول المزيد من الخضروات ، وحول استبدال المايونيز في السلطات بالزبادي الخفيف ، وحول قاعدة حجم الطفل ، عندما تأكل كل ما تريد ، فقط في أجزاء صغيرة وتستخدم طبقًا صغيرًا لهذا العمل.
من الممكن والضروري اتباع هذه القواعد. لكن ليس عشية رأس السنة الجديدة. هذه عطلة! ومن الصعب التوصل إلى حل أسوأ من إفساده بمشاكل نحيفة.

ليلة مكافحة الجلد. ماذا تحتاج أن تأكل حتى لا تؤذي في وقت لاحق بشكل مؤلم؟

فقدان الوزن في 10 أيام: هل من الممكن حقًا استعادة لياقتك مع الجديد سنة؟

يجيب مدرب محترف على أطرف الأسئلة ويخبرك ما إذا كان من الممكن تحقيق نتيجة في وقت قصير.

مسار الألف ميل يبدأ بخطوة واحدة

يجب تغيير قواعد التغذية والعادات الغذائية تدريجيًا ، مع إدراك أنه لا يوجد شيء رهيب في هذا. (وحتى الزبادي بدلاً من المايونيز سهل الهضم تمامًا ، كما اتضح). فقط للقيام بذلك في وضع الاعتداء وفي الليلة الرئيسية من العام ، حسنًا ، لا معنى له على الإطلاق. إذا كنت ترغب في تحقيق نجاح جاد في كمال الأجسام ، فاحرص على العمل المنهجي طويل الأمد. في هذا الصدد ، يكون الصوم بطيئًا ، ولكن باستمرار ، كل يوم.

يجب ألا يخاف أولئك الذين سلكوا طريق ترتيب أنفسهم في عيد رأس السنة. فقط لأنه في واحدة ، حتى أكثر المآدب وفرة ، لن تتحول سندريلا إلى قرع ولن تكسب كل الجنيهات التي فقدتها بمثل هذه الصعوبة. سوف تمنح جنية الشراهة تمريرة قبل الفيزياء والرياضيات العادية.

ليلة مكافحة الجلد. ماذا تحتاج أن تأكل حتى لا تؤذي في وقت لاحق بشكل مؤلم؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الحسابات: ما هي كمية الدهون التي يمكن أن تتراكم في ليلة ساحرة؟

في يوم عادي ، تأكل ، على سبيل المثال ، 1800 سعرة حرارية ، فهذه قيمة سلبية من السعرات الحرارية (تحصل من الطعام على طاقة أقل مما تنفقه في اليوم). هناك فقدان تدريجي للوزن ، دعنا نقول أنه بحلول بداية وجبة العام الجديد (23:00) تكون قد استهلكت بالفعل جميع السعرات الحرارية المشروعة. علاوة على ذلك - جنون تذوق الطعام. دعونا نبسطها إلى نصف كيلو من سلطة أوليفر و 300 جرام من سمك الرنجة تحت معطف الفرو و 250 جرام من كعكة موسكو. من الواضح أنه من الممكن حساب محتوى السعرات الحرارية بشكل أو بآخر بدقة فقط من خلال معرفة نسب جميع المكونات ، ولكن بالعين ، كل هذا معًا سيجمع ثلاثة آلاف سعرة حرارية. مرة أخرى سنستمر في التخيل والتخيل أن الجسم ينوي تحويل كل من هذه السعرات الحرارية إلى رواسب دهنية (غربال)هذا غير واقعي ، ولكن هذا هو ليلة رأس السنة الجديدة - وقت المعجزات). ينتج حوالي 330 جرامًا من الدهون. نكبة؟ ليس لطيفًا للغاية ، ولكن الموقف بالتأكيد ليس من الفئة ، فقد ذهب كل شيء.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في ممارستي ، إذا كنت مشتركًا بالفعل ، فمن غير المرجح أن تكون متحمسًا للغاية باستخدام شوكة وسكين. لذلك ، استمتع بفقاعات الشمبانيا (نعم ، نعم ، دائمًا مع شريحة من الشوكولاتة ، وإذا كنت تريد حقًا التمتع بصحة جيدة ، فعندئذ مع اليوسفي) ، والسؤال لماذا تضع القليل جدًا على طبقك؟ أجب بصراحة: كما تعلم ، لقد اعتدت بطريقة ما على تناول كميات أقل من الطعام. مجيئ سعيد!

ليلة مكافحة الجلد. ماذا تحتاج أن تأكل حتى لا تؤذي في وقت لاحق بشكل مؤلم؟

تجربة شخصية. تحول الجسم في 6 أشهر - هل هذا حقيقي أم لا؟

سرقة الحياة السرية من مدرب سيعلمك الاستماع إلى جسمك وتحقيق النتائج.

ولكن ليس من العدل عدم التحذير ، أن ما ورد أعلاه ينطبق فقط على ليلة رأس السنة الجديدة. لكن في الأيام الثمانية القادمة من الإجازات ، من الضروري فقط اتباع جميع النصائح حول الزبادي الخفيف ، وليس زيارة الجياع وتناول الطعام في أجزاء صغيرة من الأطباق الصغيرة. واستمر في القيام بذلك في نهاية عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة. حتى الوصول إلى الهدف المنشود.

مترجم عربي/ترجمة عربية| الأبطال الجنائيون الحلقة 12 | الدراما الصينية | الدراما البوليسيّة | TVB

المنشور السابق العودة إلى الشكل: 5 إنستا جميلات سيجعلك تذهب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية
القادم بوست صباح الاثنين: 7 أخبار محفزة

5 Drinks for Clearer Skin, Relieving Period Cramps + Inflammation!

Anti-skin night. What do you need to eat so that later it does not hurt excruciatingly?

The expert of the Championship wellness coach Andrey Semeshov told whether to be afraid of the New Year's feast.

Everyone is waiting for the New Year, but those who are thinner are waiting for it with some anxiety. A long feast, a series of favorite and new dishes, clinking glasses and indispensable chocolates - in champagne for good luck and just like that, slices. Such a carnival will spin anyone you want ... And in the morning (well, okay, by lunchtime) we wake up, running on the scales - and there is trouble. Who needs a holiday at this price ?!

Anti-skin night. What do you need to eat so that later it does not hurt excruciatingly?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Don't panic

Therefore, in the tops these days there are texts How to keep from gluttony while chimes are chiming. And the advice is all sensible. And about more vegetables, and about replacing mayonnaise in salads with light yogurt, and about the baby size rule, when you eat everything you want, only in small portions and use a small plate for this business.
It is possible and necessary to follow these rules. But not on New Year's Eve. This is a holiday! And it's hard to come up with a worse solution than to spoil it with skinny troubles.

Anti-skin night. What do you need to eat so that later it does not hurt excruciatingly?

Lose weight in 10 days: is it really possible to get in shape for the New year?

A professional coach answers the funniest questions and tells you whether it is possible to achieve a result in a short time.

The path of a thousand miles starts with one step

Nutrition rules, food habits should be changed gradually, realizing that there is nothing terrible in this. (And even yogurt instead of mayonnaise is quite digestible, as it turns out). Only to do it in the mode of assault and on the main night of the year, well, it makes absolutely no sense. If you want to achieve serious success in bodybuilding - tune in to systemic, long-term work. In this matter, fast is slow, but constantly, every day.

Those who have already taken the path of putting themselves in order, all the more, should not be afraid of the New Year's feast. Just because in one, even the most plentiful banquet, Cinderella will not turn into a pumpkin and you will not gain all the pounds you lost with such difficulty. The gluttony fairy will pass before the banal physics and mathematics.

Anti-skin night. What do you need to eat so that later it does not hurt excruciatingly?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Calculations: how much fat can you accumulate in a magical night?

On a typical day, you eat, say, 1800 kcal, for you this is a negative calorie value (you get less energy from food than you spend in a day). There is a gradual weight loss Let's say that by the beginning of the New Year's meal (23:00) you have already consumed all the legitimate calories. Further - gastronomic frenzy. Let's simplify it to half a kilogram of Olivier salad, 300 grams of herring under a fur coat and 250 grams of Moscow cake. It is clear that it is possible to more or less accurately calculate the calorie content only by knowing the proportions of all the ingredients, but by eye, all this together will pull three thousand calories. Again we will continue to fantasize and imagine that the body intends to transform each of these calories into fat deposits (sieveuation is unreal, but this is New Year's Eve - a time of miracles). This makes about 330 grams of fat. Catastrophe? Not very pleasant, but the situation is certainly not out of the category, everything is gone.

In addition, in my practice, if you are already involved, you are unlikely to be so zealous with a fork and knife. Therefore, enjoy the bubbles of champagne (yes, yes, always with a slice of chocolate, and if you really want to have healthy health, then with a tangerine), and to the question Why do you put so little on your plate? Answer honestly: You know, I somehow got used to eat less. Happy Coming!

Anti-skin night. What do you need to eat so that later it does not hurt excruciatingly?

Personal experience. Body transformation in 6 months - is it real or not?

Secret life hacks from a trainer who will teach you to listen to your body and achieve results.

But it would be unfair not to warn, that the above is true only for the actual New Year's Eve. But in the next 8 days of the holidays, it is just necessary to follow all the tips about light yoghurts, not to visit hungry and eat in small portions from small plates. And continue to do this at the end of the New Year holidays. Until reaching the intended goal.

BIRTH CONTROL | Side Effects your doctor didn't tell you about.... + WHY I QUIT THE PILL

Previous Post Back in shape: 5 insta beauties who will make you go to the gym
Next Post Monday morning: 7 news motivators