"فطيرة" أخرى لليلة؟ مقابلة مع أناستازيا فلاديميروفا

ماذا لو لم يعد تدريب crossfit ثلاث ساعات في الأسبوع ، بل أصبح أسلوب حياة؟ بالطبع ، للتطور في هذا الاتجاه وتحقيق آفاق جديدة ، حيث توجد الكثير من المسابقات التي يمكن للرياضيين إثبات أنفسهم فيها.

ماجستير في الرياضة في السباحة ، وصل إلى نهائي كأس الصيف الكبير - 2016 ، المركز الثالث في روسيا بين السيدات في بطولة تورينو المفتوحة ، الفائزة بدورة Christmas Throwdown ، الحائزة على ميدالية Idol ، المشاركة في The Regionals 2017 - تمكنت Anastasia Vladimirova من تحقيق كل هذه الألقاب في سن 22 ، مما يعني المزيد. بكل سرور ، سنواصل متابعة المنعطفات الجديدة في مسيرتها المهنية ، المنافسة التالية التي ستشارك فيها ناستيا ، "الكأس الكبيرة" - بطولة ، سيتنافس المشاركون فيها على لقب أكثر الرياضيين استعدادًا بدنيًا. حول هذا الموضوع تمكنا من التحدث مع اللاعبة ومعرفة كيف يسير تدريبها.

- كيف بدأ شغفك بالرياضات الاحترافية؟
- لقد حدث أن دخلت الحياة للرياضة ، فمن المعتاد في عائلتنا. أمي وأبي وعمه سادة رياضة الجودو. الأخ الأصغر هو أستاذ السباحة. لكن الدافع الرئيسي للنشاط كان جدي - منذ صغره علمني ركوب الدراجات الطويلة ، والسباحة في النهر ، والسحب والضغط. كل هذا كان مصحوبًا بزيارات مشي لمسافات طويلة للفطر والتوت ، منذ أن أمضيت كل إجازة في القرية ، حتى انضممت إلى المنتخب الوطني.

- في أي مرحلة بدأت في الانخراط ليس فقط في السباحة ، ولكن أيضًا في التخصصات الأخرى ، على سبيل المثال ، CrossFit؟
- بحلول الوقت الذي تعرفت فيه على CrossFit ، أنهيت مسيرتي المهنية كسباح ، لذلك عند دخولها المعهد الطبي. في تلك اللحظة كنت أتدرب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، لم أخرج على الماء أكثر من 2-3 مرات في الأسبوع (خلال فترة المنافسة ، كان هناك دورتان تدريبيتان على الماء ستة أيام في الأسبوع وأيضًا التدريب على الأرض). وفي أحد الأيام ، اقترح صديقي دميتري بلياكوف للتو محاولة صنع زوج من WODs. لقد اعتقد أنني كنت جيدًا في ذلك - لقد كان على حق.

- ما هو شعورك كواحدة من أكثر 60 فتاة لياقة بدنية في العالم في عمر 22 عامًا؟
- إنه أمر محفز للغاية! أنت تفهم مقدار العمل الذي ينتظرنا ، لأنني لست الأول بعد (يبتسم).

- كيف عرفت عن الكأس الكبرى؟ ماذا تعني لك هذه المسابقة؟
- علمت أن الكأس الكبيرة ستقام في أغسطس في شهر يناير ، ثم خططت للمشاركة. بالنسبة لي ، هذا نوع من الاختبار ، مدى تقدمي منذ المسابقة الأخيرة.

CrossFit: سعياً وراء البطولة

ستستضيف موسكو بطولة من أجل لقب الأشخاص الأكثر استعدادًا بدنيًا - Big Cuالجانب.

- ما هي مدة التحضير للبطولة هذا العام؟
- لا توجد مواسم في CrossFit ، لذا فإن استعدادنا على مدار العام. لكن النظام تغير بشكل جذري بعد بدء المسابقات الإقليمية. كانت هناك فرصة للاستلهام من الرياضيين الأجانب وفهم أنهم أشخاص مثلنا تمامًا. والشيء الوحيد الذي يجب فعله هو الحرث. هكذا بدأ العمل مع أليكسي نيمتسوف ، مدربي الحالي.

- ما هي توقعاتك من المشاركة في هذه المسابقات؟
- أحاول ألا أتوقع أي شيء ، والأهم من ذلك ألا أفكر في الأمر. في هذا الصدد ، أنا مؤمن بالخرافات (يبتسم) . أتمنى أن أحصل على الكثير من المشاعر الإيجابية ، ولدي "اختراق" جيد ، وكما يقولون ، بدون إصابات ، هذا هو الشيء الأكثر أهمية بشكل عام!

- هل لديك أي أهداف رياضية عالمية في المستقبل؟
- أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، أن تدرك نفسك كرياضي ، وأن تصل إلى المستوى العالمي. انتقل إلى ألعاب Crossfit.

استطلاع Blitz لـ Nastya Vladimirova :

أول شيء يجب أن يعرفه الرياضي عند التحضير للمسابقة هو أن تدريبك لن ينجح إذا لم تنتبه إلى تعافيك (النوم ، والتغذية ، والتمدد ، والتدليك). ولن تحتاج إلى الدافع إذا حافظت على الانضباط.

العواطف هي أكبر عدو لي في الطريق إلى الشكل الجسدي الرائع. في بعض الأحيان ، عندما لا يعمل شيء ما ، تحتاج فقط إلى مسح دموعك والمحاولة مرارًا وتكرارًا. فقط تحمَّل!

دافعي لبدء ممارسة الرياضة هو فرصة التحسن كل يوم ، وتعلم أشياء جديدة والتمتع دائمًا بلياقة بدنية.

بيع التذاكر مفتوح بالفعل على الموقع: www.bolshoykubok.rf

المنشور السابق الوعي المتطرف: 10 أفكار من Basejumper Valery Rozov
القادم بوست بث مباشر Red Bull Roll The Dice

Another "pancake" for the night? Interview with Anastasia Vladimirova

What if crossfit training is no longer three hours a week, but a lifestyle? Of course, to develop in this direction and achieve new heights, since there are plenty of competitions in which athletes can prove themselves.

Master of Sports in Swimming, finalist of the Big Summer Cup - 2016, 3rd place in Russia among women in Turin the Open, winner of the Christmas Throwdown tournament, Idol throwdown medalist, participant of The Regionals 2017 - Anastasia Vladimirova managed to achieve all these titles at the age of 22, which means more. With great pleasure we will continue to follow new turns in her career, the next competition in which Nastya will take part, the “Big Cup” - a tournament, the participants of which will compete for the title of the most physically prepared athlete. It was on this topic that we managed to talk with the athlete and find out how her training is going.

- How did your passion for professional sports begin?
- It so happened that I life went in for sports, it is customary in our family. Mom, dad and uncle are masters of sports in judo. The younger brother is a swimming master. But the main driver of activity was my grandfather - from an early age he taught me to long bike rides, swimming in the river, pull-ups and push-ups. All this was accompanied by hikes for mushrooms and berries, since I spent every vacation in the village, until I got into the national team.

- At what point did you start to get involved not only in swimming, but also in other disciplines, for example, CrossFit?
- By the time I got acquainted with CrossFit, I had finished my professional career as a swimmer, so as she entered the medical institute. At that moment I was training in the gym, I went out on the water no more than 2-3 times a week (during the competition period there were two trainings on the water six days a week and also training on land). And one day my friend Dmitry Belyakov just suggested trying to make a couple of WODs. He thought I was good at it - he was right.

- How does it feel to be one of the 60 most physically fit girls in the world at 22?
- It's very motivating! You understand how much more work lies ahead, because I'm not the first one yet (smiles).

- How did you find out about the Grand Cup? What do these competitions mean to you?
- I learned that the Big Cup will be held in August back in January, and then I planned to participate. For me this is a kind of exam, as far as I have progressed since the last competition.

Another

CrossFit: in pursuit of the championship

Moscow will host a championship for the title of the most physically prepared people - Big Cuside.

- How long is your preparation for the tournament this year?
- There are no seasons in CrossFit, so our preparation is year-round. But the system changed drastically after the start at regional competitions. There was an opportunity to get inspired by foreign athletes and understand that they are people like us. And the only thing to do is to plow. This is how work began with Alexey Nemtsov, who is my current coach.

- What are your expectations from participation in these competitions?
- I try not to wait for anything, and even more so not to guess. In this regard, I am superstitious (smiles) . I hope to get a lot of positive emotions, have a good "hack" and, as they say, without injuries, this is generally the most important thing!

- Do you have any global sports goals for the future?
- First of all, to realize oneself as an athlete, reaching the world level. Get to Crossfit Games.

Blitz poll for Nastya Vladimirova :

The first thing an athlete should know when preparing for a competition is that your training will not work if you do not pay attention to your recovery (sleep, nutrition, stretching, massage). And you don't need motivation if you keep discipline.

Emotions are my biggest enemy on the way to great physical shape. Sometimes, when something doesn't work out, you just need to wipe away your tears and try again and again. Just endure!

My motivation to start playing sports is the opportunity to get better every day, to learn new things and always be in shape.

Ticket sales are already open on the site: www.bolshoykubok.rf.

Previous Post Conscious extreme: 10 thoughts from basejumper Valery Rozov
Next Post Live Stream Red Bull Roll The Dice