تعرف علي الزمن الذي تهدم فية الكعبة المشرفة ويتوقف الحج والوقوف بجبل عرفات

كرة قدم أخرى: بدون ملايين الرسوم ، بعيون محترقة وخطط للمستقبل

للسنة الثانية على التوالي ، تستضيف موسكو بطولة كرة القدم بين فرق جامعات موسكو - كأس الطلاب.

تم تسجيل إجمالي 120 فريقًا من مختلف جامعات موسكو في البطولة. من بينهم 9 نساء. وصلت أفضل الفرق من كأس الطلاب العام الماضي إلى التصفيات 1/16. تم تقسيم البقية إلى مجموعات من ثلاث فرق لكل منهما. فريق واحد فقط غادر المجموعة.

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، أقيمت المباراة النهائية للبطولة ، حيث لعبت فرق من MIREA وجامعة موسكو الحكومية التربوية ضد بعضها البعض. فاز فريق من MIREA بمسابقة SCC-2018.

كرة قدم أخرى: بدون ملايين الرسوم ، بعيون محترقة وخطط للمستقبل

الصورة: كأس أبطال الطلاب

تحدثت البطولة مع الفائز في بطولة كأس الأبطال للطلاب ، وكذلك مدرب فريق MIREA Aleksey Menshenin وتعرفت على كيفية تشكيل المنتخب الوطني للجامعة ، وما هي القيود في كرة القدم الطلابية ، ومن يقوم بتعيين مدرب الفريق ، وكيف غالبًا ما يتم إجراء التدريب مع لاعبي كرة القدم الطلاب. أليكسي يبلغ من العمر 23 عامًا فقط ، وكان يدرب المنتخب الوطني لجامعته لمدة أربع سنوات ، لذلك فهو يعرف عن كثب أهم جوانب كرة القدم للطلاب.

كرة قدم أخرى: بدون ملايين الرسوم ، بعيون محترقة وخطط للمستقبل

الصورة: كأس الطلاب

فريق الجامعة والنادي المحترف

أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، من المهم ملاحظة أنه في كرة القدم الجامعية ، كما هو الحال في كرة القدم الاحترافية ، يمكن للاعب أن يلعب للمنتخب الوطني لجامعته والنادي. ومع ذلك ، على عكس كرة القدم الاحترافية ، حيث لا تقام مباريات المنتخب الوطني والأندية في نفس اليوم ، يمكن أن تتزامن في كرة القدم الجامعية. لذلك ، لا يستطيع بعض اللاعبين الذين يلعبون بالفعل في نادٍ محترف اللعب للمنتخب الوطني لجامعتهم.

أليكسي مينشينين : عندما كان عمري 2-3 سنوات ، لعبت الفرقة الثالثة وتدربوا هناك. الآن لدينا العديد من اللاعبين الذين لديهم عقود احترافية أيضًا. واحد حتى قائد فريق شباب Lokomotiv. طالب آخر يلعب في الدرجة الثالثة. لدينا أيضًا لاعب كرة قدم من فريق الشباب الروسي. بالطبع ، غالبًا ما يفشلون في اللعب مع المنتخب الوطني للجامعة ، ولكن عندما تكون هناك مباراة مهمة ، يمكنهم القدوم لدعمنا.

كرة قدم أخرى: بدون ملايين الرسوم ، بعيون محترقة وخطط للمستقبل

صورة : كأس الأبطال للطلاب

كيف يتم تشكيل الفريق لهذا الموسم؟

يتم اختيار تشكيلة الموسم من قبل مدرب الفريق. بالإضافة إليه ، يمكن لقائد الفريق المشاركة في الاختيار ، بالإضافة إلى بعض اللاعبين ذوي الخبرة في الفريق الأول.

عمري الآن 23 عامًا ، وقد حدث أنني لمدة أربع سنوات الآن مدرب فريق MIREA. تم طرد مدربنا ، وببطء تم نقل كل شيء إلي. لذلك ، فأنا من أدير التدريبات واختيار اللاعبين للفريق. كما أدعو الرجال ذوي الخبرة من الفريق للاختيار ، والذين يمكنهم مشاركة آرائهم. سويًا معهم ، نختار الأشخاص حتى نقوم بصياغة التشكيلة في النهاية.

يتم اختيار اللاعبين للفريق في سبتمبر ، في بداية العام الدراسي.
في كل مرة يأتي فيها الجميع للاختيار.المزيد من الأشخاص ، آخر مرة جاء فيها 180.

كيفية الانضمام إلى الفريق؟

بالطبع ، أحد الجوانب المهمة عند اختيار لاعب للفريق هو مستوى اللعب.

أولاً في المقابل ، نختار الأشخاص المناسبين من حيث المستوى ، ثم في الجوانب الإضافية. على سبيل المثال ، من جاء من مدرسة رياضية ، اكتشفنا منصبه. كما توجد بطولات داخلية بالجامعة. نحن نشاهد اللاعبين هناك ، وإذا لم يتأهل أحدهم للمرة الأولى ، فيمكنه محاولة التأهل مرة أخرى.

في كرة القدم الجامعية ، من المهم اختيار الفريق المناسب للموسم بأكمله. يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أنه يجب على اللاعبين ، بالإضافة إلى التدريب ، حضور الفصول الدراسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقام بعض بطولات الطلاب أثناء الدورة ، مما يعقد مهمة المدرب. لذلك ، لن يتمكنوا ببساطة من حضور أي مباراة مهمة.

لا يمكن للعديد من اللاعبين حضور جميع المباريات في الموسم: بعضها بسبب دراستهم ، والبعض الآخر بسبب العمل. بالطبع ، لدينا لاعبون يمكنهم حضور جميع المباريات وأولئك الذين يحتاجون 2-3 مرات عندما يحتاج الفريق إلى المساعدة. على سبيل المثال ، لدينا خمسة حراس مرمى في المنتخب الوطني. لقد حدث أنه لم يكن هناك عدد كافٍ من اللاعبين ، وأطلقنا سراح أحدهم كلاعب ميداني. لذلك ، تكمن خصوصية كرة القدم الطلابية في اختيار الفريق الأمثل للموسم بأكمله ، لأن الكثيرين لديهم اختبارات ويعملون. في هذا الصدد ، يكون الأمر أكثر صعوبة هنا منه في كرة القدم الاحترافية.

كرة قدم أخرى: بدون ملايين الرسوم ، بعيون محترقة وخطط للمستقبل

الصورة: كأس أبطال الطلاب

القيود في كرة القدم للطلاب

يتغير تكوين فريق الطلاب مرة واحدة في العام ، حيث من الضروري إيجاد بدائل للطلاب الذين تخرجوا من الجامعة. أيضًا ، يمكن للطلاب اللعب لفريق يصل عمره إلى 25 عامًا فقط.

إذا تم السماح لأي شخص بالدخول ، فوفقًا للوائح ، لا يمكنه اللعب. بالطبع ، كل هذا يتوقف على اللوائح ، لكن في الغالب يلعب اللاعبون بدوام كامل. يمكن للعزاب والطلاب الجامعيين اللعب أيضًا ، ولكن حتى سن 25 عامًا. على سبيل المثال ، لا يمكنك لعب كرة السلة إذا لم تكن قد اجتازت الجلسة.

كم عدد الأشخاص الذين يمكنك اختيارهم لهذا الموسم؟

من المهم مراعاة قواعد البطولة نفسها التي سيشارك فيها المنتخب الوطني ، لأن كل للمسابقات قواعدها الخاصة ، والتي تشير إلى الحد الأقصى لعدد اللاعبين.

على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة للألعاب الرياضية للطلاب في موسكو ، يمكنك التقدم بطلب لـ 50 شخصًا ، لكن هذا نادر. نوظف حوالي 30-40 شخصًا.

من يعين مدرب المنتخب الوطني؟

يختلف تعيين المدير الفني لكل جامعة. كل هذا يتوقف على مدى اهتمام الإدارة والطلاب بتطوير كرة القدم في معهدهم. في الجامعات حيث يعمل الهيكل بشكل صحيح ، يتم تعيين المدرب من قبل الإدارة. يمكن تعيين مدرب المنتخب الوطني من قبل رئيس قسم التربية البدنية. تقوم بعض الجامعات بدعوة مدرب محترف. أحيانًا يعينون فقط مدرسًا يفهم كرة القدم.

على سبيل المثال ، تم تعييني من قبل قائدنا السابق. في البداية تم تكليفي بوظائف إدارية (التطبيقات والتوثيق والتواصل مع إدارة الجامعة) ، ثم أصبحت مدربًا.
Captain comأنداس ، كما هو الحال في كرة القدم الاحترافية ، يتم تعيينه من قبل المدرب.
اختيار قائد هو عمل مدرب الفريق. عادة ما يتم تعيين النقباء عن طريق التصويت العام. قمنا بتعيينه ، واخترت الأكثر خبرة.

التدريبات: كم مرة يتم إجراؤها؟

لكل فريق جلسة تدريبية مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، في المتوسط ​​، يتدرب كل فريق على الأقل مرة أو مرتين في الأسبوع.

لدينا ، على سبيل المثال ، تدريبيان لكرة القدم أسبوعيًا في الصيف. في الربيع والخريف نلعب كرة قدم كبيرة في الشارع. في الشتاء ، نحاول أيضًا التدرب مرة أو مرتين في الأسبوع.

كرة قدم أخرى: بدون ملايين الرسوم ، بعيون محترقة وخطط للمستقبل

الصورة: كأس أبطال الطلاب

تنقسم فرق الطلاب إلى فئتين: أولئك الذين لديهم حقولهم الخاصة ، وأولئك الذين يتعين عليهم استئجارها.

لدينا قاعدة تم بناؤها قبل عامين ، وبالنسبة للألعاب ، نستأجر حقلاً من سسكا. ما يقرب من 80٪ من الجامعات تفعل ذلك لأنها لا تمتلك مجالات خاصة بها. يوجد في جامعتنا أيضًا صالة ألعاب رياضية وحمام سباحة يمكن الوصول إليه.

ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تنشأ مشاكل مع التدريب ، لأن العديد من لاعبي كرة القدم يلعبون في المدارس الرياضية. بعد التخرج ، ينتقل هؤلاء اللاعبون عادة إلى بطولة موسكو (الدرجة الثالثة الرابعة). في الأندية المحترفة ، يكون عبء العمل ، بالطبع ، أكثر والتدريب كل يوم. لهذا السبب ، ليس لدى العديد من اللاعبين الوقت ، بالإضافة إلى أن الفريق بأكمله يتحول إلى مستويات مختلفة.

لدينا اتفاق مع البعض. إذا كانوا قد تدربوا في النادي وتدرّبنا في نفس اليوم ، فيمكنهم الذهاب إلى النادي. لكن عندما يكون هناك تدريب ، ونلعب مباراة ، فعندئذٍ لنا. في بلدان أخرى ، على سبيل المثال ، تعتبر الرياضات الجامعية بالفعل القسم الأدنى ، ومن هناك يمكن للاعب أن يصبح لاعب كرة قدم محترفًا على الفور. لسوء الحظ ، نحن بحاجة إلى دمجها.

كرة قدم أخرى: بدون ملايين الرسوم ، بعيون محترقة وخطط للمستقبل

الصورة: كأس أبطال الطلاب

كيف تساعد الجامعات طلاب كرة القدم؟

يجب على الجامعة تزويد الطلاب بالمعدات اللازمة للألعاب والكرات. كما أن بعض الجامعات لديها نظام لتشجيع الطلاب الرياضيين. على سبيل المثال ، إذا أغلق طالب يلعب في فريق جامعي الجلسة بدون ثلاث درجات ، فيمكنه الحصول على منحة دراسية متزايدة.

على سبيل المثال ، يهتم قسم العمل الاجتماعي لدينا بتطوير الرياضة الجامعية. نحن نعمل بشكل وثيق معهم. كل عام يشترون لنا الزي الرسمي والكرات. يساعد النادي الرياضي الطلابي أيضًا ، فهو يمثل مصالح المنتخب الوطني.

بالإضافة إلى اللاعبين ، يوجد لدى المنتخبات الوطنية للجامعات أيضًا مديروها الخاصون الذين يساعدون الفريق: فهم ينظمون الأحداث ، ويحافظون على الصفحات الرسمية للمنتخب الوطني على الشبكات الاجتماعية. وليس من الضروري أن يقودها اللاعبون أنفسهم ، فغالبًا ما يكونون طلابًا يحبون الرياضة فقط.

البطولات في كرة القدم الطلابية

خلال الموسم ، توجد مسابقات في كرة القدم المصغرة وكرة القدم. أي أن اللاعبين يلعبون موسمًا كاملاً: كرة قدم كبيرة - 13 مباراة ؛ كرة القدم المصغرة - حوالي 19.

بشكل أساسي ، بالطبع ، بطولتان ، ولكن بالتوازي قد تنشأ بطولات أخرى. اتضح أن عبء العمل هو 1-2 مباريات في الأسبوع. هناك أيضًا مسابقات طلابية تقليدية. على سبيل المثال ، كأس أبطال الطلاب ، والتي تنظمها شركة نايكي للسنة الثانية. لقد فزنا بها هذا العام. ثم هناك عدة مسابقات قريبة من مسابقات الطلاب ، يتم تنظيمها من قبل الأندية.

كرة قدم أخرى: بدون ملايين الرسوم ، بعيون محترقة وخطط للمستقبل

الصورة: كأس أبطال الطلاب

الصعوبات الرياضية الجامعية:

  • التكيف. عندما تنضم إلى الفريق ، يجب أن تفهم أن كرة القدم هي بالفعل شخص بالغ هنا. معك ، يمكن أن يكون هناك أشخاص في الفريق أكبر منك بخمسة أو ستة أعوام ، وسيكونون أكثر خبرة. من المهم إعادة البناء.
  • التنظيم. قد يتم تحديد موعد المباراة في الساعة الثالثة بعد الظهر ، ويمكن للأزواج حتى السادسة مساءً. علاوة على ذلك ، في العديد من الجامعات ، يتم تنظيم الحضور بشكل صارم.
  • التدريب. تعتبر الفرق التي لديها عقد إيجار لمدة عام أو لديها مجال خاص بها أسهل ، لأنها لا تحتاج إلى التفكير في موقع التدريب. إذا لم يكن لديك حقلك الخاص ، فعليك استئجاره. هناك العديد من التراكبات ، على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان التمرين في السادسة ، فسيضطر الكثيرون للذهاب من الطرف الآخر من موسكو بعد زوجين.

البداوي تحتضن مئات من القطط منذ 19 عاما في منزلها

المنشور السابق أشياء من الماضي: ما ارتدوه في الثمانينيات والتسعينيات
القادم بوست المباراة على الأنف: هل سيحقق شارب تشيرشيسوف النصر للمنتخب اليوم؟

Bankrol Hayden - Costa Rica [Official Music Video]

Another football: without millions of fees, with burning eyes and plans for the future

For the second year in a row, Moscow hosts a football tournament among the teams of Moscow universities - the Student Champions Cup.

A total of 120 teams from various Moscow universities have registered for the tournament. including 9 women. The best teams from last year's Student Cup made it to the 1/16 playoffs. The rest were divided into groups of three teams each. Only one team left the group.

Not so long ago the final of the tournament took place, where teams from MIREA and Moscow State Pedagogical University played against each other. A team from MIREA became the winner of SKC-2018.

Another football: without millions of fees, with burning eyes and plans for the future

Photo: Student Champions Cup

The championship spoke with the winner of the Student Cup of Champions tournament, as well as the coach of the MIREA team Aleksey Menshenin and found out how the composition of the university national team is formed, what are the restrictions in student football, who appoints the coach of the team, and how training is often held with student football players. Alexey is only 23 years old, and he has been coaching the national team of his university for four years, so he knows firsthand about the most important aspects of student football.

Another football: without millions of fees, with burning eyes and plans for the future

Photo: Students' Cup of Champions

The national team of the university and the professional club

First of all, it is important to note that in student football, as in professional football, a player can play for the national team of his university and the club. However, unlike professional football, where national team and club matches do not take place on the same day, in college football they can coincide. Therefore, some players who already play in a professional club are not often able to play for the national team of their university.

Alexey Menshenin : When I was 2-3rd year, I played in the third division and trained there. Now we have several players who also have professional contracts. One even the captain of the youth team of Lokomotiv. Another student plays in the third division. We also have a footballer from the Russian youth team. Of course, they often fail to play for the national team of the university, but when there is an important game, they can come to support us.

Another football: without millions of fees, with burning eyes and plans for the future

Photo : Student Champions Cup

How is the squad formed for the season?

The squad for the season is chosen by the coach of the team. In addition to him, the team captain can participate in the selection, as well as some experienced players of the first team.

I am now 23 years old, and it so happened that for four years now I have been the coach of the MIREA team. Our coach was fired, and slowly everything was transferred to me. Therefore, it is I who conduct training and the selection of players for the team. I also invite experienced guys from the team to the selection, who can share their opinions. Together with them, we select people, until at the end we formulate the roster.

The selection of players for the team is held in September, at the beginning of the academic year.
Every time everybody comes to the selection.More people, last time 180 came.

How to get into the team?

Of course, an important aspect when choosing a player for a team is the level of play.

First In turn, we select the guys who are suitable in terms of level, then in additional aspects. For example, who came from a sports school, we find out his position. There are also internal tournaments at the university. We watch the guys there, and if someone did not qualify for the first time, they can try to qualify again.

In college football, it is important to choose the right squad for the entire season. It should be borne in mind that players, in addition to training, must attend classes. In addition, some student tournaments take place during the session, which complicates the task for the coach. Therefore, they simply will not be able to come to any important match.

Not many guys can attend all the games in the season: some because of their studies, some because of work. Of course, we have players who can come to all games and those who 2-3 times when the team needs help. For example, we have five goalkeepers in the national team. It so happened that there were not enough players, and we released one of them as a field player. Therefore, the specificity of student football lies in choosing the optimal squad for the entire season, because many have tests and work. In this regard, it is more difficult here than in professional football.

Another football: without millions of fees, with burning eyes and plans for the future

Photo: Student Champions Cup

Restrictions in student football

The composition of the student team changes once a year, as it is necessary to find replacements for students who have graduated from the university. Also, students can play for a team only up to 25 years old.

If a person is allowed in, then according to the regulations he cannot play. Of course, it all depends on the regulations, but mostly full-time players play. Bachelors and undergraduates can also play, but up to the age of 25. For example, you can't play basketball if you haven't passed the session.

How many people can you choose for the season?

It is important to take into account the rules of the tournament itself, in which the national team will participate, because each the competition has its own rules, which indicate the maximum number of players.

For example, for the Moscow student sports games you can apply for 50 people, but this is rare. We employ about 30-40 people.

Who appoints the coach of the national team?

The appointment of the head coach in each university is different. It all depends on how much the administration and students are interested in the development of football at their institute. In universities where the structure is working correctly, the coach is appointed by the management. The coach of the national team can be appointed by the head of the department of physical education. Some universities invite a professional trainer. Sometimes they just appoint a teacher who understands football.

For example, I was appointed by our former captain. At first I was given administrative functions (applications, documentation, communication with the university administration), and then I became a coach.
Captain comAndas, as in professional football, are appointed by the coach.
Choosing a captain is the job of a team coach. Captains are usually appointed by general vote. We appointed him, I chose the most experienced.

Trainings: how often do they take place?

Each team has a different training session. However, on average, each team trains at least 1-2 times a week.

We, for example, have two football trainings a week in the summer. In the spring and autumn, we play big football on the street. In winter, we also try to train once or twice a week.

Another football: without millions of fees, with burning eyes and plans for the future

Photo: Student Champions Cup

Student teams are divided into two categories: those who have their own fields, and those who have to rent them.

We have a base that was built two years ago, and for games we rent a field from CSKA. Almost 80% of universities do this because they do not have their own fields. Our university also has the most accessible gym and swimming pool.

However, there may be problems with training, because many football players play in sports schools. After graduation, such players usually move to the Moscow championship (third-fourth division). In professional clubs, the load is, of course, more and training every day. Because of this, many players do not have time, besides, the whole team turns out to be of different levels.

We have an agreement with some. If they have training in the club and we have training on the same day, then they can go to the club. But when there are trainings, and we have a game, then to us. In other countries, for example, college sports are already considered the lower division, from there a player can immediately become a professional football player. Unfortunately, we need to combine them.

Another football: without millions of fees, with burning eyes and plans for the future

Photo: Student Champions Cup

How do universities help football students?

The university must provide students with the necessary equipment for games, balls. Also, some universities have a system of encouraging student athletes. For example, if a student who plays for a university team closes the session without triples, then he can receive an increased scholarship.

For example, our social work department is interested in the development of university sports. We work closely with them. Every year they buy us uniforms and balls. The student sports club also helps, it represents the interests of the national team.

In addition to the players, the national teams of universities also have their own managers who help the team: they organize events, maintain the official pages of the national team on social networks. And it is not necessary that it be led by the players themselves, they are often students who just love sports.

Tournaments in student football

During the season, there are competitions in mini-football and football. That is, the players play a full season: big football - 13 games; mini-football - about 19.

Basically, of course, two tournaments, but in parallel others may arise. It turns out that the workload is 1-2 matches a week. There are also traditional student competitions. For example, the Student Champions Cup, which is organized by Nike for the second year. We won it this year. Then there are several competitions close to student ones, they are organized by clubs.

Another football: without millions of fees, with burning eyes and plans for the future

Photo: Student Champions Cup

College Sports Difficulties:

  • Adaptation. When you join the team, you must understand that football is already an adult here. With you, there can be people in the team who are 5-6 years older than you, they will be more experienced. It's important to rebuild.
  • Organization. The game may be scheduled for three in the afternoon, and couples may have until 6 in the evening. Moreover, in many universities, attendance is strictly regulated.
  • Training. For teams that have a lease for a year or their own field, it is easier, because they do not need to think about the location of training. If you don't have your own field, you have to rent it. There are various overlays, for example, if the workout is at six, then many have to go from the other end of Moscow after a couple.

DaBaby - ROCKSTAR (Live From The BET Awards/2020) ft. Roddy Ricch

Previous Post Things from the past: what they wore in the 80s and 90s
Next Post The match is on the nose: will Cherchesov's mustache bring victory to the national team today?