موت قاس للكتاكيت الذكور

ظاهرة آندي رويز. بطل العالم الذي يشبه رجل برجر

ربما يكون أندي رويز هو أكبر إحساس في عالم الملاكمة هذا العام. كيف هزم هذا الرجل المكسيكي السمين أنتوني جوشوا وأصبح بطل العالم للوزن الثقيل؟ يشعر الكثيرون بالحيرة كيف أن هذا الرجل ذو بطن البيرة ويزن أكثر من 120 كجم يقدم مثل هذه الضربات السريعة والقوية ويحافظ ، على ما يبدو ، على قدرة لا تصدق على التحمل لجسده طوال القتال. كانت النتائج الرياضية التي حققها آندي رويز مثيرة للإعجاب: خلال مسيرته الاحترافية ، حقق الملاكم 33 انتصارًا (22 منها بالضربة القاضية) وتعرض لهزيمة واحدة فقط. ومع ذلك ، فإن محاربة الوزن الزائد تُعطى له ، بشكل غريب بما فيه الكفاية ، وأكثر صعوبة.

في بداية مسيرته الاحترافية ، في سن التاسعة عشرة ، كان وزن آندي 135 كجم ، وطوال السنوات التالية كان يحاول إنقاص وزنه ، لكنه لا يزال كذلك ولم يستطع الوصول إلى العلامة المرغوبة حسب قوله 109-110 كجم. كان Snickers هو المفضل لدى Andy منذ الطفولة. الملاكم لا ينفصل عنه في أي مكان ، بل ويأخذه معه إلى التلفزيون. غرس والده الحب لشريط الشوكولاتة في رويز جونيور ، وبالتالي يكافئ ابنه على كل الانتصارات الصغيرة.

أعرب أخصائي التغذية الرياضية الدكتور مايور رانكورداس عن رأيه في هذا الأمر: عندما نعمل مع شخص ما في مختبرنا ، نبدأ بقياس تكوين الجسم - كتلة العضلات بالنسبة إلى كتلة الدهون ، كما يقول المختص. - إذا كنت تريد أن تصبح بطلاً في ركوب الدراجات ، فأنت لست بحاجة إلى الدهون - فهي تضيف وزناً فقط وتقلل من السرعة. ليس هذا هو الحال في الملاكمة.

بينما يحرص معظم الملاكمين على إنقاص الوزن قبل القتال ، يصر الدكتور رانكورداس على أن الدهون يمكن أن تكون مفيدة للملاكم إذا كان لديه القوة البدنية لتحمل الحمل العالي .

هل سيتمكن آندي من البقاء في القمة لفترة طويلة أم أن الوزن الزائد سيستمر في لعب نكتة قاسية عليه؟ بطريقة أو بأخرى ، رويز هو الآن في ذروة شعبيته ويستعد لمباراة العودة مع جوشوا ، والتي ستقام في 7 ديسمبر من هذا العام.

بالمناسبة ، رويز ليس الملاكم الوحيد الذي يعاني من زيادة الوزن والذي تمكن من الوصول إلى ارتفاعات كبيرة. في منتصف القرن الماضي ، أذهل أحد أكثر الشخصيات ثقيلة الأطوار في تاريخ توني جالينتو العالم بأسره بأدائه. يبلغ ارتفاعه 172 سم فقط ، ويزن 108 كجم وكان على بعد خطوة واحدة من لقب بطل العالم.

توجد أمثلة مماثلة في الرياضات الأخرى. كانت إليزا كازانوفا كابتن فريق كرة الماء الإيطالي ، الذي فاز بالميدالية الذهبية في بطولة أوروبا 2012.

أبعاد إليزا: الارتفاع - 186 سم ، الوزن - 100 كجم.

أصبحت حارس مرمى منتخب أنجولا لكرة اليد تيريزا ألميدا ، الملقب با ، أحد رموز أولمبياد ريو 2016. بفضل أداء Teresa الرائع إلى حد كبير ، وصل فريقها إلى 1/4 fإينال ، حيث خسرت السيدات الأفريقيات أمام أبطال المستقبل ، المنتخب الروسي.

أبعاد تيريزا: الطول - 170 سم ، الوزن - 98 كجم.

جيلبرت براون - أسطورة كرة القدم الأمريكية ، تدخل مركزي لفريق نيو إنجلاند باتريوتس ، الفائز بجائزة سوبر بول لعام 1997. تكريما له ، بدأ مطعم برجر كنج في ولاية ويسكونسن مؤقتًا في بيع جيلبرت برجر ، الذي كان يزن حوالي 2.5 كجم (93 أونصة ، تكريما لرقم لعبة براون).

أبعاد جيلبرت: الطول - 188 سم ، والوزن - 154 كجم.

تثبت كل هذه الأمثلة مرة أخرى أن المظهر يمكن أن يكون خادعًا ، ورياضي لا تتوقع منه الحدة والقدرة على التحمل يمكن أن تفعل في أي وقت من الأوقات. وفي حالة آندي رويز ، سيفعل ذلك أيضًا بابتسامة لطيفة على وجهه.

أكتر 10 مسلسلات هندية مشاهدة في الوطن العربي سنة 2016

المنشور السابق بروس لي في فيلم Once Upon a Time ... in Hollywood: ما الخطأ في مظهر المقاتل؟
القادم بوست كيف يصنع دواين سكالا جونسون ملايينه؟

Andy Ruiz Jr. on Becoming First Mexican Heavyweight Champion

Andy Ruiz Phenomenon. World champion who looks like a burger guy

Andy Ruiz is perhaps the biggest sensation in the boxing world this year. How did this Mexican fat man defeat Anthony Joshua and become the world heavyweight champion? Many are perplexed how this guy with a beer belly and weighing over 120 kg delivers such fast and strong blows and maintains, it would seem, incredible endurance for his body throughout the fight. Andy Ruiz's sports results are impressive: during his professional career, the boxer won 33 victories (22 of them by knockout) and suffered only one defeat. However, the fight against excess weight is given to him, oddly enough, much more difficult.

At the start of his professional career, at the age of 19, Andy weighed 135 kg, and all the following years he has been trying to lose weight, but he is still so and could not reach the desired, according to him, mark of 109-110 kg. Snickers has been Andy's favorite treat since childhood. The boxer does not part with him anywhere, and even takes him to television. His father instilled love for the chocolate bar in Ruiz Jr., thus rewarding his son for all small victories.

Sports nutrition specialist Dr. Mayur Rankordas expressed his opinion on this matter: When we work with someone in our laboratory , we start by measuring body composition - muscle mass in relation to fat mass, says the specialist. - If you want to become a champion in cycling, you don't need fat - it only adds weight and reduces speed. This is not the case in boxing.

While most boxers are keen to lose weight before a fight, Dr.Rankordas insists that fat can be beneficial for a boxer if he has the physical strength to handle the high load .

Will Andy be able to stay at the top for a long time or will the excess weight play a cruel joke on him? One way or another, Ruiz is right now at the peak of his popularity and is preparing for a rematch with Joshua, which will take place on December 7 this year.

By the way, Ruiz is not the only overweight boxer who has managed to reach great heights. In the middle of the last century, one of the most eccentric heavyweights in the history of Tony Galento amazed the whole world with his performances. With a height of only 172 cm, he weighed 108 kg and was one step away from the title of world champion.

Similar examples exist in other sports. Eliza Casanova was the captain of the Italian water polo team, which won gold at the 2012 European Championship.

Eliza's dimensions: height - 186 cm, weight - 100 kg.

The goalkeeper of the Angola national handball team Teresa Almeida , nicknamed Ba, became one of the symbols of the 2016 Rio Olympics. Largely thanks to Teresa's brilliant performance, her team reached the 1/4inal, where the African women lost to the future champions, the Russian national team.

Teresa's dimensions: height - 170 cm, weight - 98 kg.

Gilbert Brown - American football legend, center tackle of the New England Patriots, winner of the 1997 Super Bowl. In honor of him, the Burger King restaurant in Wisconsin even began temporarily selling the Gilbertburger, which weighed about 2.5 kg (93 oz, in honor of Brown's game number).

Gilbert's dimensions: height - 188 cm, weight - 154 kg.

All these examples once again prove that appearance can be deceiving, and an athlete from whom you least expect sharpness and endurance , can do you in no time. And in the case of Andy Ruiz, he will also do it with a good-natured smile on his face.

Ruiz Jr-Joshua 2: Is the fight 'sportswashing' Saudi Arabia's human rights violations?

Previous Post Bruce Lee in Once Upon a Time ... in Hollywood: What's Wrong with the Fighter?
Next Post How does Dwayne Scala Johnson make his millions?