اكثر 10 سيدات تسببوا فى مواقف محرجة لنجوم كرة القدم فى العالم

والضحك والألم. أكثر 7 إصابات سخيفة للاعبي كرة القدم

يمكن أن تكون الإصابات في كرة القدم خفيفة ، ومتوسطة ، وشديدة ، ومروعة. دائمًا ما يكون استقبالهم أمرًا مزعجًا ، وقد يستغرق التعافي من يومين إلى عدة سنوات. ومع ذلك ، هناك هؤلاء ، بعد القراءة ، من المستحيل عدم الابتسام: قبل ذلك كانوا أحيانًا سخيفة. المشي في الحديقة مع كلب ، وولادة زوجتك الحبيبة ، والاحتفال بالنصر ، والتجادل مع الإدارة - هذه وغيرها من الظروف المذهلة التي أدت إلى الإصابات هي في اختيارنا للإصابات الأكثر فضولًا للاعبي كرة القدم.

دارين برنارد

والضحك والألم. أكثر 7 إصابات سخيفة للاعبي كرة القدم

دارين برنارد

الصورة: Martin Rose / Bongarts / Getty Images

سبب الإصابة: جرو غير مدرب على استخدام المرحاض

كيف تصاب في مطبخك إذا لم يكن لديك سكين في يديك ، فلن يطير المقلاة على ساقك وأنت لا تجلس على موقد ساخن؟ دارين برنارد يعرف الإجابة. انسحب لاعب خط الوسط بارنسلي لمدة خمسة أشهر بعد الانزلاق في بركة مياه خلفها الجرو الذي استقر للتو مع لاعب كرة القدم. لم يكن لدى دارين الوقت الكافي لتدريب الحيوان الأليف الجديد وذهب إلى المستشفى بدلاً من ملعب كرة القدم.

ألان نيلسن

والضحك والألم. أكثر 7 إصابات سخيفة للاعبي كرة القدم

ألان نيلسن (أسفل) وكريس أرمسترونج

الصورة: بن رادفورد / أول سبورت

سبب الإصابة: ابنة حديثة الولادة

1996 تبين أن لاعب خط وسط توتنهام هوتسبير آلان نيلسن لا يُنسى لسببين: أولاً ، حصل على جائزة أفضل لاعب كرة قدم دنماركي ، وثانيًا ، تمكن من الحصول على إصابة ليست في تدخل صعب في وسط الميدان ، ولكن من ابنته المولودة حديثًا. عندما جاء الأب الشاب إلى المستشفى لرؤية الطفل للمرة الأولى ، انحنى إلى سريره وتلقى ضربة من هناك في عينه. نتيجة لذلك ، كان على الدنماركي أن يفوت العديد من المباريات التالية.

كيرك برودفوت

والضحك والألم. أكثر 7 إصابات سخيفة للاعبي كرة القدم

كيرك برودفوت

p class = "content-photo__desc"> صورة: Laurence Griffiths / Getty Images

سبب الإصابة: الشغف بالتجربة

ماذا يحدث إذا إعادة تسخين بيضتين في الميكروويف؟ إذا لم تطرح هذا السؤال مطلقًا ، فأنت لست كيرك برودفوت. في عام 2009 ، علم عالم كرة القدم بتفضيلات الطهي غير التقليدية لمدافع رينجرز الاسكتلندي. وضع كيرك البيض في الميكروويف وراقبهم من خلال الباب. انفجر أحدهم وحرق خد لاعب كرة القدم. في الواقع ، قام برودفوت ، على حساب صحته ، بعمل جيد لنا جميعًا - الآن لن تكرر هذا في المنزل أبدًا.

والضحك والألم. أكثر 7 إصابات سخيفة للاعبي كرة القدم

كل شيء يؤلم ، لا شيء يساعد. قم بإجراء الاختبار واكتشف ما إذا كان الوقت قد حان لرؤية الطبيب

لا يهم ما يؤلمك بالضبط. المهم ألا يكون الأمر على هذا النحو.

والضحك والألم. أكثر 7 إصابات سخيفة للاعبي كرة القدم

رائد أعمال مقابل رياضي: من سيكون معدل ضربات قلبه أعلى؟ محررات التجربة

عندما ينبض دتصل إلى ذروتها؟ أثناء جلسة تدريب مكثفة أو أثناء مفاوضات مهمة؟ لنكتشف الأمر مع أبطالنا!

ستيف مورو

والضحك والألم. أكثر 7 إصابات سخيفة للاعبي كرة القدم

ستيف مورو (على اليسار) مع كأس الدوري بعد هزيمة شيفيلد

صورة: Anton Want / Allsport

سبب الإصابة: الاحتفال العنيف جدًا

بعد نهائي كأس الرابطة عام 1993 ، احتفل لاعب أرسنال ستيف مورو بفوزه على شيفيلد من خلال الصعود على أكتاف زميله في الفريق توني آدامز. سجل ستيف هدف الفوز ، والذي أصبح أيضًا الأول له بقميص فريق لندن. شعر البطل بأنه في القمة ، لكن السقوط العرضي من مؤخرة آدامز أفسد الانطباع بالانتصار. تم تشخيص إصابة مورو بكسر في ذراعه. بسبب هذه الإصابة الغريبة ، فقد غاب عن بقية الموسم (بما في ذلك فوز فريقه بكأس الاتحاد الإنجليزي على نفس شيفيلد).

كارلو كوديسيني

والضحك والألم. أكثر 7 إصابات سخيفة للاعبي كرة القدم

كارلو كوديسيني

الصورة: Patrik Stollarz / Bongarts / Getty Images

سبب الإصابة: تمشية الكلب

مرة أخرى ، يقع اللوم على صديق الرجل. للمرة الثانية في مجموعتنا ، يصبح الكلب عقبة لا يمكن التغلب عليها في مسيرة كرة القدم. عانى كارلو كوديسيني من حيوانه الأليف أثناء سيره معه في حديقة في لندن. تقدم كلب حارس مرمى تشيلسي السابق إلى الأمام ، واستنشق شيئًا مثيرًا للاهتمام ، وسحب المقود بقوة. لم يستطع كوديسيني الوقوف على قدميه وسقط على الأرض. وسيكون كل شيء على ما يرام ، لكن كارلو عانى من إصابة خطيرة في الركبة عندما سقط. كانت هناك حاجة لعملية الاسترداد. بالطبع ، لم يحب الإيطالي حيوانه الأليف كثيرًا ، لكنه ربما تذكر ذلك المشي لفترة طويلة وبدأ في إمساك المقود بإحكام أكبر.

جاري ليتمانين

والضحك والألم. أكثر 7 إصابات سخيفة للاعبي كرة القدم

Jari Litmanen

الصورة: Stu Forster / Getty Images

سبب الإصابة: زجاجة من المشروبات الغازية

ياري ليتمانين هو أسطورة حقيقية لكرة القدم الفنلندية ، أحد ألمع لاعبي كرة القدم في القرن العشرين ، صاحب الرقم القياسي للمنتخب في عدد المباريات الرسمية ، ولسوء الحظ ، لاعب معرض للإصابة. تمكن فين من اللعب مع عمالقة كرة القدم الأوروبية مثل أياكس وليفربول وبرشلونة. يتبع الفشل Jari في كل ناد. على سبيل المثال ، عندما انتقل إلى برشلونة ، تعرض لإصابة في الكاحل بالفعل أثناء عرضه التقديمي.

أحد إصابات Litmanen جديرة بالملاحظة بشكل خاص. قال المرشد البارز روي هودجسون إنه عندما درب مالمو ، الذي لعب فيه ياري ، جادل لاعب كرة القدم الفنلندي مع مدير الرياضة بالنادي إذا كان بإمكانه فتح زجاجة من الصودا بعينه. من غير المعروف مدى روح الدعابة في الحجة ، لكن الفنلندي أخذها على محمل الجد. نتيجة لذلك - تضرر قرنية العين ، ومستشفى وأسبوعين بدون كرة قدم.

والضحك والألم. أكثر 7 إصابات سخيفة للاعبي كرة القدم

التغذية الرياضية لأباريق الشايج: كيف تأخذ وتختار

جينر ، كازين ، كارنيتين ، BCAA هل يمكنك الاستغناء عن التغذية الرياضية في طريقك إلى النتائج؟

روي كارول

والضحك والألم. أكثر 7 إصابات سخيفة للاعبي كرة القدم

روي أصيب كارول

صورة: Laurence Griffiths / Getty Images

سبب الإصابة: متشابكًا في الشبكة

اضطر الكثير منا ، أثناء لعب كرة القدم في الفناء ، إلى سحب كرة متشابكة في الشبكة من المرمى. ركله شخص ما ، محاولًا دفعه للخارج بالقوة ، وسحبه أحدهم بلطف بيديه. لكن في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تعلق القدم في الشبكة. ثم عليك أن تتوازن على الرجل الأخرى ، والانحناء للقدم الملتصقة وإخراجها بنفسك. حدث مثل هذا الإحراج مع حارس مرمى منتخب أيرلندا الشمالية روي كارول. ذات مرة ، عندما كان حارس المرمى يخرج الكرات من الشباك بعد التدريب ، علقت ساقه. فقد روي توازنه وسقط في العشب وأصاب ركبته. كانوا سيضحكون عليه في الفناء ، لكن طاقم تدريب روي لم يكن لديه وقت للنكات.

أغبى 10 حراس مرمى في العالم [ اضحك من كل قلبك ]

المنشور السابق ما الذي يرتدونه؟ رياضيون مشهورون في حفل جوائز جي كيو لشخصية العام
القادم بوست Apple Watch 5 و iPhone 11. ما الجديد؟

Pain Fails! Ankle Damage! How PAINFUL is hitting your shin?!?

And laughter and pain. 7 most ridiculous footballer injuries

Injuries in football are mild, moderate, severe and terrible. It is always unpleasant to receive them, and recovery can take from a couple of days to several years. However, there are those, after reading about which, it is impossible not to smile: before that they are sometimes ridiculous. A walk in the park with a dog, giving birth to your beloved wife, celebrating a victory, arguing with the management - these and other amazing circumstances that led to injuries are in our selection of the most curious injuries of football players.

Darren Bernard

And laughter and pain. 7 most ridiculous footballer injuries

Darren Bernard

Photo: Martin Rose / Bongarts / Getty Images

Reason of injury: puppy not toilet trained

How to get injured in your kitchen if you don't have a knife in your hands, a frying pan won't fly on your leg and you don't sit on a hot stove? Darren Bernard knows the answer. Midfielder Barnsley dropped out for five months after slipping in a puddle left behind by a puppy who had just settled in with the football player. Darren just didn't have time to potty train his new pet and went to the hospital instead of the football field.

Allan Nielsen

And laughter and pain. 7 most ridiculous footballer injuries

Allan Nielsen (bottom) and Chris Armstrong

Photo: Ben Radford / Allsport

Cause of injury: newborn daughter

1996 for Tottenham Hotspur midfielder Allan Nielsen turned out to be very memorable for two reasons: firstly, he received the award as the best footballer of Denmark, and secondly, he managed to earn an injury not in a hard tackle in the center of the field , but from his newborn daughter. When the young father came to the hospital to see the baby for the first time, he leaned over to the crib and received a blow from there in the eye. As a result, the Dane had to miss several next matches.

Kirk Broadfoot

And laughter and pain. 7 most ridiculous footballer injuries

Kirk Broadfoot

Photo: Laurence Griffiths / Getty Images

Reason for injury: passion for experimentation

What happens if reheat two eggs in the microwave? If you've never asked this question, then you are not Kirk Broadfoot. In 2009, the football world learned of the Scottish Rangers defender's unconventional culinary preferences. Kirk put the eggs in the microwave and watched them through the door. One of them exploded and burned the football player's cheek. In fact, Broadfoot, at the cost of his health, did a good thing for all of us - now you will never repeat this at home.

And laughter and pain. 7 most ridiculous footballer injuries

Everything hurts, nothing helps. Take a test and find out if it's time to see a doctor

It doesn't matter what exactly hurts. Importantly, it shouldn't be this way.

And laughter and pain. 7 most ridiculous footballer injuries

Entrepreneur vs athlete: whose heart rate will be higher? Experiment editors

When your pulse dreaches its peak? During an intense training session or during important negotiations? Let's find out with our heroes!

Steve Morrow

And laughter and pain. 7 most ridiculous footballer injuries

Steve Morrow (left) with league cup after defeating Sheffield

Photo: Anton Want / Allsport

Reason for injury: too violent celebration

After the final of the League Cup in 1993, Arsenal player Steve Morrow celebrated the victory over Sheffield, climbing onto the shoulders of teammate Tony Adams. Steve scored the winning goal, which also became his first in a London team shirt. The hero felt himself on top, but an accidental fall from the back of Adams spoiled the impression of the triumph. Morrow was diagnosed with a broken arm. Because of this curious injury, he missed the rest of the season (including the victory of his team in the FA Cup all over the same Sheffield).

Carlo Cudicini

And laughter and pain. 7 most ridiculous footballer injuries

Carlo Cudicini

Photo: Patrik Stollarz / Bongarts / Getty Images

Cause of injury: Walking the dog

Again, the man's friend is to blame. For the second time in our collection, the dog becomes an insurmountable obstacle to a football career. Carlo Cudicini suffered from his pet while walking with him in one of the parks in London. The former Chelsea goalkeeper's dog sprinted forward, sniffing at something interesting, and pulled hard on the leash. Cudicini could not stay on his feet and fell to the ground. And all would be fine, but when Carlo fell, he received a serious knee injury. An operation was required to recover. Of course, the Italian did not love his pet less, but he probably remembered that walk for a long time and began to hold the leash more tightly.

Jari Litmanen

And laughter and pain. 7 most ridiculous footballer injuries

Jari Litmanen

Photo: Stu Forster / Getty Images

Cause of injury: a bottle of soda

Jari Litmanen is a true legend of Finnish football, one of the brightest footballers of the 20th century, the national team's record holder for the number of official matches and, unfortunately, a very injury-prone player. Finn managed to play for such giants of European football as Ajax, Liverpool and Barcelona. Failures followed Jari in every club. For example, when he moved to Barcelona, ​​he suffered an ankle injury already at his presentation.

One of Litmanen's injuries is particularly noteworthy. The eminent mentor Roy Hodgson said that when he coached Malmö, for which Jari played, the Finnish footballer argued with the club's sports director if he could open a bottle of soda with his eye. It is not known how humorous the argument was, but the Finn took it quite seriously. As a result - damage to the cornea of ​​the eye, a hospital and two weeks without football.

And laughter and pain. 7 most ridiculous footballer injuries

Sports nutrition for teapotsc: how to take and choose

Gainer, casein, carnitine, BCAA. Can you do without sports nutrition on the way to results?

Roy Carroll

And laughter and pain. 7 most ridiculous footballer injuries

Roy Carroll was injured

Photo: Laurence Griffiths / Getty Images

Cause of injury: entangled in the net

Many of us, while playing football in the yard, had to pull out a ball entangled in the net from the goal. Someone kicks him, trying to push him out by force, and someone gently pulls him out with his hands. But sometimes the foot can get stuck in the net. Then you have to balance on the other leg, bend over to the stuck foot and take it out on your own. Just such an embarrassment happened with the goalkeeper of the Northern Ireland national team Roy Carroll. Once, when the goalkeeper took balls out of the net after training, his leg got stuck. Roy lost his balance, fell to the lawn and injured his knee. They would have laughed at him in the yard, but Roy's coaching staff had no time for jokes.

21st Century Saddest Injuries in Football 🚑😢

Previous Post What are they wearing? Famous Athletes at the GQ Person of the Year Awards
Next Post Apple Watch 5 and iPhone 11. What's new?