Studio C - 最慘烈的足球PK賽 (中英字幕) Top Soccer Shootout Ever With Scott Sterling - Studio C (Original)

还有笑声和痛苦。 7个最可笑的足球运动员受伤

足球中的伤害可能是轻度,中度,严重和可怕的。接收它们总是令人不快的,而且恢复可能需要几天到几年的时间。但是,有些内容在读完之后是无法不笑的:在此之前它们有时是荒谬的。

Darren Bernard

还有笑声和痛苦。 7个最可笑的足球运动员受伤

达伦·伯纳德(Darren Bernard)

照片:Martin Rose / Bongarts / Getty Images

受伤原因:未经过厕所训练的小狗

如果您手里没有刀,如何在厨房里受伤,平底锅上的煎锅不会飞,您不要坐在火炉上?达伦·伯纳德(Darren Bernard)知道答案。中场球员巴恩斯利(Barnsley)在一个刚和这位足球运动员定居的幼犬留下的水坑里滑倒了五个月。达伦(Darren)没时间去训练新宠物,去医院而不是去足球场去了。

艾伦·尼尔森(Allan Nielsen)

还有笑声和痛苦。 7个最可笑的足球运动员受伤

艾伦·尼尔森(底部)和克里斯·阿姆斯特朗

照片:本·拉德福德/ Allsport

受伤原因:刚出生的女儿

1996年托特纳姆热刺队的中场球员艾伦·尼尔森(Allan Nielsen)留下了深刻的印象,其原因有两个:首先,他获得了丹麦最佳足球先生奖;其次,他设法在球场中央没有硬索的情况下受伤,但来自他刚出生的女儿。当年轻的父亲第一次来医院看望婴儿时,他俯身向婴儿床倾斜,从那里受到了打击。结果,戴恩(Dane)必须错过几场接下来的比赛。

柯克·布罗德福特

还有笑声和痛苦。 7个最可笑的足球运动员受伤

柯克·布罗德福特

照片:Laurence Griffiths / Getty Images

受伤原因:对实验的热情

如果发生什么情况在微波炉中加热两个鸡蛋?如果您从未问过这个问题,那么您不是Kirk Broadfoot。在2009年,足球界了解到苏格兰游骑兵队后卫的非常规烹饪偏爱。柯克把鸡蛋放在微波炉里,看着它们穿过门。其中一个爆炸并烧伤了足球运动员的脸颊。实际上,Broadfoot牺牲了他的健康,对我们所有人都做了一件好事-现在您再也不会在家中重复了。

还有笑声和痛苦。 7个最可笑的足球运动员受伤

一切很痛,没有任何帮助。进行测试,找出是否该去看医生

到底有什么疼不重要。重要的是,不应该这样。

还有笑声和痛苦。 7个最可笑的足球运动员受伤

企业家与运动员:谁的心率会更高?实验编辑器

达到顶峰?在激烈的培训课程中还是在重要的谈判中?找出我们的英雄!

史蒂夫·莫罗

还有笑声和痛苦。 7个最可笑的足球运动员受伤

史蒂夫·莫罗(左)与击败谢菲尔德后获得联赛冠军杯

照片:安东·旺特(Allonport)

受伤原因:太多庆祝

在1993年联赛杯决赛之后,阿森纳球员Steve Morrow爬上队友Tony Adams的肩膀,庆祝自己战胜了谢菲尔德。史蒂夫(Steve)进球,这也成为他在伦敦队球衣上的第一个进球。英雄感到自己处于最高处,但是亚当斯的后身意外跌倒破坏了胜利的印象。莫罗被诊断出手臂骨折。由于这种奇怪的伤病,他错过了整个赛季的剩余时间(包括他的球队在同一场谢菲尔德赢得足总杯冠军)。

Carlo Cudicini

> 还有笑声和痛苦。 7个最可笑的足球运动员受伤

Carlo Cudicini

图片:Patrik Stollarz / Bongarts / Getty Images

受伤原因: Walking狗

再一次,男人的朋友应该受到指责。在我们的选择中,狗已经第二次成为足球事业不可逾越的障碍。卡洛·库迪奇尼(Carlo Cudicini)在伦敦的公园与他同行时,遭受了宠物的折磨。这位前切尔西守门员的狗向前冲去,嗅着一些有趣的东西,并用力拉着皮带。库迪奇尼无法站立,跌倒在地。一切都会好起来的,但是在秋天,卡洛遭受了严重的膝盖受伤。需要进行操作才能恢复。当然,意大利人并没有因此而爱他的宠物,但他可能记得很长一段时间才走,并开始更加紧紧地握住皮带。 p class =“ content-photo__title”> Jari Litmanen

照片:Stu Forster / Getty Images

受伤原因:一瓶苏打水

贾里·利特曼嫩(Jari Litmanen)是芬兰足球的真实传奇人物,是20世纪最聪明的足球运动员之一,是国家队官方比赛次数的纪录保持者,而且不幸的是,他是一个容易受伤的球员。芬兰人曾效力于阿贾克斯,利物浦和巴塞罗那等欧洲巨人。贾里(Jari)在每个俱乐部中都失败了。例如,当他搬到巴塞罗那时,他在演讲中已经遭受了脚踝受伤。

里特曼嫩的伤势之一特别明显。著名的导师罗伊·霍奇森(Roy Hodgson)说,当他执教贾里(Jari)效力的马尔默(Malmö)时,这位芬兰足球运动员与俱乐部体育总监争辩说,他是否可以用眼睛打开一瓶苏打水。目前尚不清楚该论点有多幽默,但芬兰人对此非常重视。结果-损坏了眼睛,医院和没有足球的两个星期的角膜。

还有笑声和痛苦。 7个最可笑的足球运动员受伤

茶壶的运动营养c:如何服用并选择

增白剂,酪蛋白,肉碱,BCAA。能否在获得结果的路上没有运动营养?

Roy Carroll

还有笑声和痛苦。 7个最可笑的足球运动员受伤

Roy卡洛尔受伤

照片:劳伦斯·格里菲思(Loncece Griffiths)/盖蒂图片(Getty Images)

受伤原因:缠在网上

我们许多人在院子里踢足球时,不得不从球门中拉出缠在球网中的球。有人踢他,试图用力将他推出,然后有人用手轻轻地将他拉出。但是有时候脚会卡在网中。然后,您必须在另一只腿上保持平衡,弯曲到被卡住的脚上,然后自行取出。北爱尔兰国家队罗伊·卡洛尔(Roy Carroll)的守门员发生了这种尴尬。有一次,当守门员在训练后将球从网中带出时,他的腿被卡住了。罗伊失去了平衡,跌倒在草坪上,膝盖受伤。他们本来会在院子里嘲笑他的,但是罗伊的教练却没有时间开玩笑。

2017 滑稽的足球赛场趣事

以前的帖子 他们穿什么? GQ年度人物奖的著名运动员
下一篇文章 Apple Watch 5和iPhone11。有什么新功能?

Pain Fails! Ankle Damage! How PAINFUL is hitting your shin?!?

And laughter and pain. 7 most ridiculous footballer injuries

Injuries in football are mild, moderate, severe and terrible. It is always unpleasant to receive them, and recovery can take from a couple of days to several years. However, there are those, after reading about which, it is impossible not to smile: before that they are sometimes ridiculous. A walk in the park with a dog, giving birth to your beloved wife, celebrating a victory, arguing with the management - these and other amazing circumstances that led to injuries are in our selection of the most curious injuries of football players.

Darren Bernard

And laughter and pain. 7 most ridiculous footballer injuries

Darren Bernard

Photo: Martin Rose / Bongarts / Getty Images

Reason of injury: puppy not toilet trained

How to get injured in your kitchen if you don't have a knife in your hands, a frying pan won't fly on your leg and you don't sit on a hot stove? Darren Bernard knows the answer. Midfielder Barnsley dropped out for five months after slipping in a puddle left behind by a puppy who had just settled in with the football player. Darren just didn't have time to potty train his new pet and went to the hospital instead of the football field.

Allan Nielsen

And laughter and pain. 7 most ridiculous footballer injuries

Allan Nielsen (bottom) and Chris Armstrong

Photo: Ben Radford / Allsport

Cause of injury: newborn daughter

1996 for Tottenham Hotspur midfielder Allan Nielsen turned out to be very memorable for two reasons: firstly, he received the award as the best footballer of Denmark, and secondly, he managed to earn an injury not in a hard tackle in the center of the field , but from his newborn daughter. When the young father came to the hospital to see the baby for the first time, he leaned over to the crib and received a blow from there in the eye. As a result, the Dane had to miss several next matches.

Kirk Broadfoot

And laughter and pain. 7 most ridiculous footballer injuries

Kirk Broadfoot

Photo: Laurence Griffiths / Getty Images

Reason for injury: passion for experimentation

What happens if reheat two eggs in the microwave? If you've never asked this question, then you are not Kirk Broadfoot. In 2009, the football world learned of the Scottish Rangers defender's unconventional culinary preferences. Kirk put the eggs in the microwave and watched them through the door. One of them exploded and burned the football player's cheek. In fact, Broadfoot, at the cost of his health, did a good thing for all of us - now you will never repeat this at home.

And laughter and pain. 7 most ridiculous footballer injuries

Everything hurts, nothing helps. Take a test and find out if it's time to see a doctor

It doesn't matter what exactly hurts. Importantly, it shouldn't be this way.

And laughter and pain. 7 most ridiculous footballer injuries

Entrepreneur vs athlete: whose heart rate will be higher? Experiment editors

When your pulse dreaches its peak? During an intense training session or during important negotiations? Let's find out with our heroes!

Steve Morrow

And laughter and pain. 7 most ridiculous footballer injuries

Steve Morrow (left) with league cup after defeating Sheffield

Photo: Anton Want / Allsport

Reason for injury: too violent celebration

After the final of the League Cup in 1993, Arsenal player Steve Morrow celebrated the victory over Sheffield, climbing onto the shoulders of teammate Tony Adams. Steve scored the winning goal, which also became his first in a London team shirt. The hero felt himself on top, but an accidental fall from the back of Adams spoiled the impression of the triumph. Morrow was diagnosed with a broken arm. Because of this curious injury, he missed the rest of the season (including the victory of his team in the FA Cup all over the same Sheffield).

Carlo Cudicini

And laughter and pain. 7 most ridiculous footballer injuries

Carlo Cudicini

Photo: Patrik Stollarz / Bongarts / Getty Images

Cause of injury: Walking the dog

Again, the man's friend is to blame. For the second time in our collection, the dog becomes an insurmountable obstacle to a football career. Carlo Cudicini suffered from his pet while walking with him in one of the parks in London. The former Chelsea goalkeeper's dog sprinted forward, sniffing at something interesting, and pulled hard on the leash. Cudicini could not stay on his feet and fell to the ground. And all would be fine, but when Carlo fell, he received a serious knee injury. An operation was required to recover. Of course, the Italian did not love his pet less, but he probably remembered that walk for a long time and began to hold the leash more tightly.

Jari Litmanen

And laughter and pain. 7 most ridiculous footballer injuries

Jari Litmanen

Photo: Stu Forster / Getty Images

Cause of injury: a bottle of soda

Jari Litmanen is a true legend of Finnish football, one of the brightest footballers of the 20th century, the national team's record holder for the number of official matches and, unfortunately, a very injury-prone player. Finn managed to play for such giants of European football as Ajax, Liverpool and Barcelona. Failures followed Jari in every club. For example, when he moved to Barcelona, ​​he suffered an ankle injury already at his presentation.

One of Litmanen's injuries is particularly noteworthy. The eminent mentor Roy Hodgson said that when he coached Malmö, for which Jari played, the Finnish footballer argued with the club's sports director if he could open a bottle of soda with his eye. It is not known how humorous the argument was, but the Finn took it quite seriously. As a result - damage to the cornea of ​​the eye, a hospital and two weeks without football.

And laughter and pain. 7 most ridiculous footballer injuries

Sports nutrition for teapotsc: how to take and choose

Gainer, casein, carnitine, BCAA. Can you do without sports nutrition on the way to results?

Roy Carroll

And laughter and pain. 7 most ridiculous footballer injuries

Roy Carroll was injured

Photo: Laurence Griffiths / Getty Images

Cause of injury: entangled in the net

Many of us, while playing football in the yard, had to pull out a ball entangled in the net from the goal. Someone kicks him, trying to push him out by force, and someone gently pulls him out with his hands. But sometimes the foot can get stuck in the net. Then you have to balance on the other leg, bend over to the stuck foot and take it out on your own. Just such an embarrassment happened with the goalkeeper of the Northern Ireland national team Roy Carroll. Once, when the goalkeeper took balls out of the net after training, his leg got stuck. Roy lost his balance, fell to the lawn and injured his knee. They would have laughed at him in the yard, but Roy's coaching staff had no time for jokes.

21st Century Saddest Injuries in Football 🚑😢

Previous Post What are they wearing? Famous Athletes at the GQ Person of the Year Awards
Next Post Apple Watch 5 and iPhone 11. What's new?