Anastasia Zadorina:最简单的方法就是放弃。你不能灰心

今年已成为我国一生中最富有的运动时期之一。如果对本届世锦赛的记忆仍在记忆中闪烁,那么在我们的参与下,所有可能举办的奥运会中最为中立的赛事都已经平静了一些。但我确信,不仅是那些装备精良的运动员,他们学会了在不断变化的环境中灵活而优雅地操作。

我们用 流行的ZASPORT品牌Anastasia Zadorina的设计师和创造者

Anastasia Zadorina:最简单的方法就是放弃。你不能灰心

照片:冠军Valeria Barinova

-ZASPORT品牌出现在艰难的奥运会中。

-在为奥运会准备收藏品的那一刻,您有什么感觉?-对于我们的运动员来说,在如此困难的时期变得受欢迎并且不让他们失望的事实对我来说非常重要。因为仅仅让运动员担心他们会穿什么衣服还不够,所以就堆积了很多问题。

想象一下我们所处的状况对我们来说是最重要的。不仅在12月中旬开始实施其他制裁措施,而且还禁止在我们的运动员制服上使用标志,徽章,俄罗斯奥委会徽标。真是震惊。按照假期的新规定来制服,这是一项艰巨的任务,当时设计团队和从事生产工作的每个人都梦想着与亲人一起放松,但团队做到了,我为我们感到骄傲!

Anastasia Zadorina:最简单的方法就是放弃。你不能灰心

Yana Kudryavtseva:我一生中最重要的胜利是我的家人

运动生涯结束后还有生命,会告诉你哪一个。

-您是否听过外国同事对我们奥林匹克运动员的制服的反馈?

-您知道很多在我们展示奥林匹克收藏的第一天,批评家们!然后,在奥运会开幕式的第二天,《华尔街日报》 写道,我们的团队是最时尚,最时尚,最美丽的。同时,电话开始在我们的办公室响了。您知道,当西方的一切都对我们有利时,我们似乎仍会按照过去的历史生活()。

-据我所知,您不仅装备了奥运会选手,还装备了残奥会选手。

-最初我们与残奥会委员会没有合同,但是我们尽了最大的努力来支持我们的运动员。对于每个人来说,来自俄罗斯的奥林匹克运动员一词听起来都不寻常,并施加了许多限制。残奥会的情况很困难。禁止使用俄罗斯符号也影响了它们。所有的大型运动品牌都拒绝帮助他们。我们忍不住去救了我们,我们签署了协议

Anastasia Zadorina:最简单的方法就是放弃。你不能灰心

照片:冠军Valeria Barinova

-正如您自己已经注意到的那样,您受到了很多批评,您对此有何看法?

-我们在装备运动员方面做得非常出色。在如此困难的时刻,采取行动,停止和倾听有时不是当时最有能力的批评家更为重要。我们会听取运动员的意见,我们会尽一切努力确保我们的衣服不仅外观漂亮,而​​且舒适实用。由Sophia Velikaya领导的运动员委员会为我们提供了很多帮助,他们是第一个了解我们新产品并帮助改进它们的人,不仅使职业运动员以及其他所有人都能更好,更容易地获得它们。

-事实证明,运动时尚已经出现在我们的国家吗?职业运动员的服装几乎没有出现流行趋势,但这一切始于某个时间。

-俄罗斯有很多设计师在缝制晚礼服和皮草大衣,但几乎没有人使运动休闲。

-奥林匹克运动会的主要收藏是受1980年奥林匹克运动会和那个时代的精神启发的? p>

-是的。我们一直在寻找1980年奥运会时期苏联时期城市建筑的灵感。这是许多人喜欢的被遗忘的老东西。

-我们今年在服装方面重新思考了苏联的体育传统,并结合了现代的裁剪和质量方法。毕竟还有世界杯。

-我们的主要赛事是10月在阿根廷举行的奥林匹克运动会,残奥会,夏季青年奥林匹克运动会。对于世界杯,我们制作了一个以足球为主题的胶囊系列“ Hammer”。我还要指出的是,ZASPORT不仅是运动服:商店中有很多休闲服,您可以穿它们散步或去电影院看电影。我们热爱工作,拥有一支优秀的大团队,今年我们团结了我们。

Anastasia Zadorina:最简单的方法就是放弃。你不能灰心

照片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

-您是一名团队成员吗?无论如何,对我来说非常重要的一点是,合适的人才,专业的人才在我身边。我一直都坚持到最后,我很高兴团队分享我对工作流程的看法并相信我的话。

Anastasia Zadorina:最简单的方法就是放弃。你不能灰心

有用:送给女孩的新年礼物的15个想法

有用,不寻常且具有激励性的礼物不会让您心爱的人无动于衷。

-像这样的团队生活和运动一样重要?您能得出一些类比吗?

-我想是的。通常,无论是在友谊,工作还是运动中,团队合作精神都是基础。我希望每个人都能找到自己的人,而不是怀疑他们的能力。您的童年对您有何影响?

-我的父母全力以赴。首先,您需要相信自己,永不停止,走到最后,实现自己的目标,倾听自己的直觉。但是同时,我总是倾听同事的意见并准备支持他们。

-您小时候参加体育运动吗?

-是的,我参加了艺术体操

-您认为运动对儿童有多重要?

-我坚信无论年龄大小,我们都需要运动。这是发展,这是动力,这是磨炼!我不能说他应该有多专业,因为我是一名非职业运动员。但是现在在我的环境中,有很多体育朋友。他们是伟大的伙伴,但是每一次训练,每次胜利都是一项巨大的成就。

-您如何实现自己的目标? ...每个人的人生都有起伏。今天有灵感,而不是后天。最简单的方法就是放弃。我的食谱:无论采取任何行动,都可以随便做...

Anastasia Zadorina:最简单的方法就是放弃。你不能灰心

照片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

-分享帮助您快速恢复并重新启动的秘密吗?

-有多种分散注意力的方法。我游泳,飞翔放松,尝试与孩子共度时光。马克快5岁了,他当然希望我更多关注。

-您能称自己为人生的导演吗?她为自己选择了这条路。你会知道...我只是不想小时候成为谁。我很高兴我的父母没有干预,但允许他们自己决定。因此,是的,我是我一生的导演,我认为我非常成功。

以前的帖子 绅士套装:为一个真实男人准备的10个有用礼物
下一篇文章 全神贯注:单板滑雪者Mathieu Krepel的疯狂实验

Anastasia Zadorina: the easiest way is to give up. You can't lose heart

This year has become one of the most intense sports periods in the life of our country. And if the memories of the home world championship still flicker in the memory, the events of the most neutral of all possible Olympics with our participation have calmed down a little. But I am sure that only not for those who equipped athletes, learned to be flexible and gracefully maneuvered in constantly changing circumstances.

We talked about all this and many other things with designer and creator of the popular ZASPORT brand Anastasia Zadorina .

Anastasia Zadorina: the easiest way is to give up. You can't lose heart

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- The ZASPORT brand appeared in the difficult Olympics. What did you feel at the moment when you were preparing the collection for the Olympic Games?

- The fact that we became popular in such a difficult period for our athletes and did not let them down is very important for me. Because it was not enough for the athletes to worry about what they will be wearing, and so many problems piled up. It was important for us to give our best, not to doubt ourselves.

Just imagine what situation we are in. Not only were additional sanctions introduced in mid-December, there was also a ban on the appearance of the flag, coat of arms, logo of the Russian Olympic Committee on the uniform of our athletes. It was just a shock. It was a very difficult task to make a uniform in accordance with the new regulations on holidays, when both the design team and everyone who worked in production dreamed of relaxing with their loved ones, but the team did it, and I am very proud of us!

Anastasia Zadorina: the easiest way is to give up. You can't lose heart

Yana Kudryavtseva: my most important victory in life is my family

There is life after the end of a sports career, and it will tell you which one.

- Have you heard feedback from foreign colleagues about the uniforms of our Olympians?

- You know, so many critics in the very first days when we presented the Olympic collection! And then, the day after the opening ceremony of the Olympics, The Wall Street Journal wrote that our team is the most stylish, fashionable and beautiful. At the same moment, the phone started ringing in our office. You know, it feels like we still live according to the foundations of the past, when everything that is good in the West is good for us ( laughs ). But, of course, it was very pleasant, our efforts were appreciated.

- As far as I know, you have equipped not only the Olympians, but also the Paralympians.

- Initially we did not have a contract with the Paralympic Committee, but we did our best to support our athletes. For everyone, the phrase Olympic athlete from Russia sounded unusual and imposed a huge number of restrictions. The situation with the Paralympians was not easy. The ban on Russian symbols also affected them. And all the big sports brands refused to help them. We just could not help but come to the rescue, we signed an agreementthe partnership and provided equipment.

Anastasia Zadorina: the easiest way is to give up. You can't lose heart

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- As you yourself have already noticed, you were criticized quite a lot, what do you yourself think about this?

- We did a great job to equip our athletes. At such a difficult moment, it was much more important to act, to stop and listen to sometimes not the most competent critics of the time. And we listen to the opinions of athletes, we do everything to ensure that our clothes are not only beautiful in appearance for them, but also comfortable and functional. The commission of athletes headed by Sophia Velikaya helps us a lot, they are the first to learn about our new products and help to refine them, make them even better and more accessible not only for professional athletes, but also for everyone else.

- It turns out that sports fashion has appeared in our country?

- It turns out that yes. Fashion trends were practically not present in the clothes of professional athletes, but it all starts sometime. There are many designers in Russia who sew evening dresses and fur coats, but almost no one makes sports casual.

- The main Olympic collection was inspired by the 1980 Olympics and the spirit of that time?

- Yes, it is. We were looking for inspiration in the architecture of our city, the Soviet era, in the 1980 Olympics. This is a well-forgotten old thing that many people liked. We managed to rethink the Soviet sports traditions in clothing and combine it with a modern approach to cut and quality.

- What was this year like? After all, there was also the World Cup.

- The main events for us were the Olympics, the Paralympics, the Summer Youth Olympic Games, which were held in Argentina in October. And for the World Cup we have made a capsule collection “Hammer” on a football theme. And I would also like to note that ZASPORT is not only sportswear: there are many casual clothes in the assortment of stores, you can wear them for a walk or go to the cinema. We love to work, we have a good big team, and this year has united us even stronger. Difficulties temper those who are capable of them.

Anastasia Zadorina: the easiest way is to give up. You can't lose heart

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- How much of a team player are you?

- I think I am a team player, or maybe I set tasks and goals correctly, lead, inspire my team. In any case, it is very important for me that the right people, professionals, are next to me. I've always followed through to the end, and I'm glad the team shares my vision of the workflow and believes in my words.

Anastasia Zadorina: the easiest way is to give up. You can't lose heart

Sports and useful: 15 ideas for a New Year's gift for a girl

Useful, unusual and motivating gifts that will not leave your beloved indifferent.

- Team life like this as important as in sports? Can you draw some analogies?

-I think yes. In general, whether in friendship, in work or in sports, the team spirit is the foundation. I would like everyone to find their people and not doubt their abilities.

- Many say that the foundations of character are laid in us from childhood. How did your childhood influence you?

- My parents put all the best in me. First of all, you need to believe in yourself, never stop, go to the end, achieve your goal, listen to your intuition. But at the same time, I always listen to the opinion of my colleagues and am ready to support them.

- Did you play sports as a child?

- Yes, I did rhythmic gymnastics and dancing.

- How important do you think sports are to children?

- I am convinced that we all need sports, regardless of age. This is development, this is motivation, this is tempering! I cannot say how professional he should be, because I am a non-professional athlete. But now in my environment there are a lot of friends-athletes. They are great fellows, but each of their training, each victory is a huge work.

- How do you go to your goal?

- You should never lose heart ... Everyone has ups and downs in life. There is inspiration today, not the day after tomorrow. The easiest way is to give up. My recipe: just take and do, regardless of any circumstances ...

Anastasia Zadorina: the easiest way is to give up. You can't lose heart

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- Share the secrets of what helps you recover and reboot quickly?

- There are different ways to distract yourself. I swim, fly to relax, try to spend time with my child. Mark is 5 years old soon and, of course, he wants more attention from me.

- Can you call yourself the director of your life?

- I she chose this path for herself. You would know ... who I just didn't want to be as a child. I am glad that my parents did not interfere with this, but allowed themselves to decide. So yes, I am the director of my life and I think I am very successful.

Thank you for your help in organizing and filming the Formula Kino City cinema.

Previous Post Gentlemen's set: 10 useful gifts for a real man
Next Post Full immersion: the crazy experiment of snowboarder Mathieu Krepel