Frozen 2010 فلم الرعب الثلوج الغامضة 1

جبال الألب ضد سوتشي: أين سيذهب الروس للتزلج في الشتاء

في الوقت الحاضر ، يكتسب الترفيه النشط شعبية كبيرة. لكن منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، كانت كلمة الراحة تعني عدم القيام بأي شيء. وذهبوا إلى منتجعات التزلج حصريًا من أجل الصور الجميلة. متى تغير كل شيء؟ منذ متى ترتبط الرياضة والجبال بالاستجمام؟

جبال الألب ضد سوتشي: أين سيذهب الروس للتزلج في الشتاء

الصورة: Club Med Press

طوال النصف الأول من القرن العشرين ، ظلت الجبال مكانًا متطرفًا ، ولم يكن التنزه على الجبل الجليدي مختلفًا عن الانغماس في فم البركان. لكن الزمن تغير. يقضي الناس أوقات فراغهم في التدريب والمسابقات ، ويذهبون في إجازة إلى الجبال بقدر ما يذهبون إلى البحر.

عشية بداية موسم التزلج 2018/19 ، أجرت الشركة الفرنسية Club Med دراسة عن اللغة الروسية سوق التزلج. تم إجراء استطلاع شارك فيه أكثر من ألف شخص ، أجاب كل منهم عن موضوع علاقته بالتزلج ، وتحدث عن معايير اختيار الوجهات والمنتجعات ، وكذلك الانطباعات الإيجابية والسلبية التي تلقيناها في الإجازة في الجبال. تم تقديم النتائج خلال حفل إفطار في World Class Armory .

تعد الشركة الفرنسية Club Med واحدة من أكبر اللاعبين في سوق السياحة العالمي. بالإضافة إلى الوجهات الشاطئية ، تطور الشركة سياحة التزلج. يوجد في Club Med حاليًا 23 منتجعًا للتزلج ، 15 منها في جبال الألب.

كما أظهرت البيانات التي تم جمعها ، في بلدنا ، يستمر النمو الكمي والنوعي أيضًا في قطاع التزلج. كجزء من الاتجاه العام نحو أسلوب حياة صحي ، أصبح التزلج على جبال الألب خيارًا مفضلاً للترفيه الشتوي ، وأصبحت منتجعات التزلج وجهة لا بد من زيارتها.

* أقر 52٪ من المشاركين بأنهم لا يستطيعون العيش بدون ممارسة الرياضة.
* 92٪ لاحظوا أنهم يفضلون الرحلات الشتوية إلى الجبال للراحة في البلدان الدافئة.
* 30٪ يحاولون الذهاب إلى منتجعات التزلج 2-3 مرات في الموسم.

من يذهب إلى الجبال في الشتاء؟

لقد تحولت الجبال من ترفيه مرعب محفوف بالمخاطر إلى أرض راحة. تتيح المناظر الطبيعية الشتوية للجميع الشعور بالوحدة مع الطبيعة.

جبال الألب ضد سوتشي: أين سيذهب الروس للتزلج في الشتاء

الصورة: Club Med Press

كما تغيرت صورة المتزلج. إذا كانوا في وقت سابق رجال صارمين ذوي لحى جليدية ، فقد يكونون الآن رضيعًا. وفقًا للدراسة ، ذهب 69.9٪ من المشاركين إلى الجبال مع العائلة بأكملها.

حدثت التغييرات الأكثر لفتًا للانتباه في صورة المتزلج في بلدنا. ظلت الجبال في اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية لمعظم القرن العشرين ناديًا مغلقًا للنخبة. يمكن منح التزلج على جبال الألب إما من قبل الرياضيين الذين كرسوا أنفسهم لتخصصات التزلج ، أو من قبل النخبة - العلماء والأساتذة والممثلين الذين تمكنوا من الوصول إلى منتجعات التزلج النادرة (إذا كان بإمكانك الاتصال بمواقع المعسكرات والأكواخ الجبلية في تلك السنوات) ، بالإضافة إلى فرصة الحصول على المعدات ، التي لم يكن لدى المواطنين السوفييت العاديين مكان للشراء.
انقلب عالم التزلج المحلي رأساً على عقب في التسعينيات. بدأ الروس الجدد السفر إلى جبال الألب من أجل حياة جميلة ، والكافيار الأسود وكأس من الكريستال. كانوا أقل اهتمامًا بالتزلج من الحفلات في مثل هذه المنتجعات. لكن علاقتنا بالتزلج وصلت اليوم إلى مستوى جديد.

* يذهب 85٪ من المشاركين إلى الجبال للتزلج ، و 1.9٪ فقط اختاروا هذا الاتجاه سعياً وراء الموضة.
* 48، يفضل 5٪ من المشاركين الذين لم يستريحوا في منتجعات Club Med جبال الألب النمساوية.
* 89.4٪ من المشاركين في الاستطلاع الذين قضوا إجازتهم في Club Med اختاروا جبال الألب الفرنسية.
* 79٪ استراحوا بالفعل في سوتشي من بين أولئك الذين أجاب بأنه كان يقضي إجازة في منتجعات التزلج على الجليد في روسيا.
* 47٪ مستعدون لدفع المزيد مقابل الخدمة الأوروبية في جبال الألب.
* 45.9٪ يبدؤون التخطيط لقضاء إجازة في الجبال قبل ستة أشهر من الرحلة.

وهذا ليست الاستنتاجات النهائية. أثناء تطور سياحة التزلج ، سيستمر عدد المصطافين في الجبال في النمو.

لماذا تحتل جبال الألب الصدارة؟

تغطي الجبال خمس مساحة الأرض ، لذلك هناك الكثير من الخيارات للتزلج. لكن في روسيا ، في معظم الحالات ، هناك خيار بين جبال الألب وسوتشي.

شعبية هذه المنتجعات يمكن تفسير ذلك من خلال حقيقة أن الألعاب الأولمبية كانت نقطة البداية لتطورهم. أقيمت 12 دورة أولمبية شتوية من أصل 24 في جبال الألب. كانت كل لعبة إعلانًا عالميًا عن المنتجع. 63٪ من المشاركين في الاستطلاع يقضون الشتاء في جبال الألب الفرنسية ، ثاني أكثر الوجهات شعبية هي إيطاليا ، والنمسا في المركز الثالث. والباقي في روسيا يفضل 48٪ من المستطلعين. ومن بين هؤلاء ، استراح 79٪ في سوتشي. تفسر شعبية كراسنايا بوليانا بعدم وجود تأشيرة وقريبة من الرحلة.

ما الذي يلعب دورًا في اختيار المنتجع؟

65٪ منطقة تزلج (عدد ونوعية المسارات)
∗ 40٪ إمكانية الوصول إلى وسائل النقل (تأشيرة ، رحلة طيران)
∗ 34٪ راحة للعائلات التي لديها أطفال (نوادي أطفال)
∗ 16.5٪ مدرسون يتحدثون الروسية
∗ 16.5٪ بنية تحتية (أين يذهبون / التسوق)
* 14٪ فندق / وجهة جديدة
* تصنيف 9٪ على موقع TripAdvisor
* مكانة المنطقة بنسبة 7٪

مشاكل السياح الذين يقضون إجازة في الجبال

بالإضافة إلى المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة ومأكولات ميشلان تجربة تزلج لا تنسى هناك بعض المشاكل التي تقلق كل سائح. كشف الاستطلاع أكثر مساوئ منتجعات التزلج على الجليد.

التكلفة المرتفعة في المقام الأول ولكن كان هناك أيضًا مثل هؤلاء السياح الذين يرغبون في دفع مبالغ زائدة مقابل الخدمة الجيدة. لا تقل المشاكل المتكررة عن حاجز اللغة وقائمة الانتظار لمصاعد التزلج. على الرغم من أن ما يقرب من نصف المستطلعين يفضلون عطلة في روسيا. المشكلة الأكثر ندرة ، ولكنها ليست أقل إثارة للقلق ، هي ضعف الخدمات اللوجستية للمنتجع.

كل السلبيات تلغي مشاعر التزلج والتزلج على الجليد. ليس من أجل لا شيء أن سياحة التزلج أصبحت شائعة بهذه السرعة. وحصلت على اندفاع الأدرينالين ، وأضع نفسي في الشكلأكل. حسنًا ، حتى لا تفكر لفترة طويلة في المكان الذي تقضي فيه إجازتك ، فنحن نقدم العديد من الأنشطة لموسم التزلج الحالي:

  • 7-14 فبراير. مهرجان كورشوفيل الدولي للألعاب النارية.
  • السابع من نيسان (أبريل). سباق الهواة 3 Vallees Enduro. لأكثر من 15 عامًا ، كانت Three Valleys في نهاية الموسم تنظم مسابقات ممتعة وممتعة للجميع. إذا تحسن مستوى التزلج لديك بشكل ملحوظ خلال الموسم ، فقد حان الوقت لاختبار قوتك!
جبال الألب ضد سوتشي: أين سيذهب الروس للتزلج في الشتاء

الصورة: Club Med Press

أو يمكنك الذهاب إلى المنتجعات المحلية ، تعلم التزلج والتزحلق على الجليد أو تحسين مهاراتك ، أو يمكنك الاستمتاع فقط بمناظر الجبال! سوف ترحب سياحة التزلج بالجميع: من الصغار إلى الكبار!

فيلم اكشن خطير | القوات الخاصة ومحاربة تنظيم داعش | nor aflam

المنشور السابق النصر في برلين: إليود كيبشوج يسجل رقماً قياسياً جديداً في الماراثون
القادم بوست تريد الذهاب إلى هناك: فندق يمكنك من خلاله التأرجح على حافة الهاوية

'Sochi big help for alpine skiing in Rissia' - country's only Olympic medalist

Alps vs Sochi: where Russians will go skiing in winter

Nowadays, active recreation is gaining popularity. But not so long ago, the word rest meant doing nothing. And they went to ski resorts exclusively for the sake of beautiful photographs. When did everything change? Since when are sports and mountains related to recreation?

Alps vs Sochi: where Russians will go skiing in winter

Photo: Club Med Press

Throughout the first half of the 20th century, the mountains remained an extreme place, and a hike to the glacier was no different from plunging into the mouth of a volcano. But times have changed. People spend their free time in training and competitions, and go on vacation to the mountains as often as to the sea.

On the eve of the start of the 2018/19 ski season, the French company Club Med conducted a study of the Russian ski market. A survey was conducted in which more than a thousand people took part, each of whom answered the topic of their relationship with skiing, spoke about the criteria for choosing destinations and resorts, as well as positive and negative impressions received on vacation in the mountains. The presentation of the results took place during a breakfast party at World Class Armory .

French company Club Med is one of the largest players in the global tourism market. In addition to beach destinations, the company develops ski tourism. Club Med currently has 23 ski resorts, 15 of which are in the Alps.

As the collected data showed, in our country, not only quantitative, but also qualitative growth of the ski segment continues. As part of the general trend towards a healthy lifestyle, alpine skiing is becoming a favorite winter leisure option, and ski resorts are becoming a must-see destination.

* 52% of respondents admitted that they cannot live without sports.
* 92% noted that they prefer winter trips to the mountains to rest in warm countries.
* 30% try to go to ski resorts 2-3 times per season.

Who goes to the mountains in winter?

The mountains have turned from a terrifying risky entertainment into a territory of comfort. Winter landscapes allow everyone to feel the unity with nature.

Alps vs Sochi: where Russians will go skiing in winter

Photo: Club Med Press

The portrait of the skier has also changed. If earlier they were stern men with icy beards, now it can even be a baby. According to the research, 69.9% of the participants go to the mountains with the whole family.

The most striking changes in the portrait of a skier took place in our country. For most of the 20th century, the mountains in the USSR remained a closed club for the elite. Alpine skiing could be afforded either by athletes who devoted themselves to ski disciplines, or by the elite - scientists, professors, actors who had access to rare ski resorts (if you can call camp sites and mountain huts of those years), as well as the opportunity to get equipment , which ordinary Soviet citizens had nowhere to buy.

The domestic skiing world turned upside down in the 90s. New Russians began to travel to the Alps for a beautiful life, black caviar and a glass of Cristal. They were less interested in skiing than partying at such resorts. But today our relationship with skiing has reached a new level.

* 85% of respondents go to the mountains to ski, and only 1.9% choose this direction in pursuit of fashion.
* 48, 5% of respondents who have not vacationed at Club Med resorts prefer the Austrian Alps.
* 89.4% of survey participants who have vacationed at Club Med choose the French Alps.
* 79% of those who have already rested in Sochi replied that he was vacationing at the ski resorts of Russia.
* 47% are ready to pay more for European service in the Alps.
* 45.9% start planning a vacation in the mountains six months before the trip.

And this not final conclusions. While ski tourism is in development, the number of holidaymakers in the mountains will continue to grow.

Why are the Alps in the lead?

One fifth of the land is covered with mountains, so there is a lot of choice for skiing. But in Russia, in most cases there is a choice between the Alps and Sochi.

The popularity of these resorts can be explained by the fact that the starting point of their evolution was the Olympics. 12 of the 24 Winter Olympics were held in the Alps. Each game was a worldwide advertisement for the resort. 63% of survey participants spend winter in the French Alps, the second most popular destination is Italy, and Austria is in third place. And rest in Russia is preferred by 48% of the respondents. Of these, 79% rested in Sochi. The popularity of Krasnaya Polyana is explained by the lack of a visa and a close flight.

What plays a role in choosing a resort?

∗ 65% ski area (number and quality of tracks)
∗ 40% transport accessibility (visa, flight)
∗ 34% convenience of rest with children (children's clubs)
∗ 16.5% instructors who speak Russian
∗ 16.5% infrastructure (where to go / shopping)
* 14% new hotel / destination
* 9% TripAdvisor rating
* 7% prestige of the region

Problems of tourists on vacation in the mountains

In addition to beautiful landscapes, Michelin cuisine and unforgettable skiing experience there are some problems that worry every tourist. The survey revealed the most frequent disadvantages of ski resorts.

The high cost is in the first place. But there were also such tourists who are willing to overpay for good service. No less frequent problems are the language barrier and the queue for the ski lifts. Although almost half of the respondents prefer a vacation in Russia. The most rare problem, but no less exciting, was the poor logistics of the resort.

All the cons cancel out the emotions of skiing and snowboarding. It's not for nothing that ski tourism has become so popular so quickly. And got an adrenaline rush, and put myself in shapeate. Well, in order not to think for a long time where to spend your vacation, we offer several activities for the current ski season:

  • 7-14 February. Courchevel International Fireworks Festival. A pyrotechnic show will take place during this period every Thursday, transforming the sky over the Three Valleys into a fabulous sea of ​​fire and light.
  • April 7th. Amateur race 3 Vallees Enduro. For more than 15 years in the Three Valleys at the end of the season, interesting and fun competitions have been organized for everyone. If your skiing level has improved significantly over the season, it's time to test your strength!
Alps vs Sochi: where Russians will go skiing in winter

Photo: Club Med Press

Or you can go to domestic resorts, learn to ski and snowboard or improve your skills, or you can just enjoy the mountain scenery! Ski tourism will welcome everyone: from young to old!

Sochi Olympics 2014 | Ted Ligety: Giant Slalom (GS) Skier's Unique Turning | The New York Times

Previous Post Victory in Berlin: Eliud Kipchoge sets new marathon record
Next Post Want to go there: a hotel where you can swing on a swing over a precipice